Online Pet Shop


Page 10 of 10
10

Top 100 Products By Customer Rating in last Year

Pet Porte Smart Flap Microchip Cat Flap - White - Door or Wall Mounting
This white Pet Porte Smart Flap Microchip Cat Door is the ultimate solution in automatic cat flaps! Now you can make sure that only your cat gains entry ...
ON SALE! Price: £69.99
Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 15 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
great for peace of mind
posted on 16/10/2014 13:52:02 by briandbrooks

if your concerned about your cat having a collar and getting caught up then micro chipping is the way forward and these cat flaps although not cheap compliment this technology beautifully however things can go wrong but Staywell have a fantastic technical department

Pet Blanket

Blankets never go wrong! And these padded ones are sure to serve a meaningful purpose in any household. Made from 100% polyester with a padded faux suede ...

From: £18.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 15 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Great Blanket
posted on 27/10/2014 22:18:51 by Ailsa

Im very impressed with this blanket It is a good size for my settee cosy and as well as myself the dog and cat really love it

Kitty Litter Box

Manufactured from high-impact, durable plastic, this Kitty Litter Box is very robust and easy to clean.

It has a lower front to allow for easy access ...

ON SALE! From: £12.49

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 15 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Awful product
posted on 15/10/2014 21:50:29 by Sarah

The product comes in two parts which have to be clipped together whilst this is clearly advertised I found it impossible to fit the plastic clips without them breaking

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 01506 605 157 in order for us to resolve the matter

Wafcol Dog Adult Salmon and Potato

Wafcol Adult Salmon and Potato is an outstanding, hypoallergenic food

From: £9.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 15 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
our Ally
posted on 29/10/2014 19:46:50 by buchaneastcroft

Sine ally was put on the Wafcol potato Salmon He is more alert and much more lively This is and excellent product and I would recommend it to anyone

Paw Print Dog Crate Mat

Perfect for the bottom of your dogís crate or cage, this Dog Crate Mat is soft and fleecy with a stylish paw-print design.

From: £2.49

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 15 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Fantastic value
posted on 27/10/2014 23:05:16 by Nitsa2000

Amazing value and comes out of a 30 degree wash looking like new

Danish Design Bobble Luxury Quilted Mattress Pewter

An indulgent addition to any petís bed, this Danish Design Bobble Luxury Quilted Mattress is sure to provide extra warmth and comfort.

From: £3.79

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 14 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
like it
posted on 27/10/2014 19:41:45 by paulineconnie

Good quality well worth money my bullmastiff loves his new bed

Chill Out Dog Pool

Fabulous for your dog on hot days, this Chill Out Dog Pool is perfect to allow your canine friend to cool down and have some fun at the same time.

...

From: £29.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 14 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review

posted on 26/08/2014 09:41:52 by sue pendleton

Following the hot weather ordered this pool for our 2 golden retrievers a 1 year old a 4 year oldlarge retrievers who are constantly in water Item arrived as notified promptly was as described the dogs love it it is the medium pool which is big enough for our 2 to have a dip but would probably have benefited from the larger one x28 it was out of stock at time of orderingx29 having said the medium one is more than adequate is strong enough for their robust play

Pet Pod House by PetPlanet
For the other trend setter in your house, this Pet Pod House by PetPlanet with its sci-fi appeal is a stylish, sturdy home to keep your favourite pet ...
ON SALE! Price: £28.99
Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 14 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Cat approves
posted on 21/10/2014 11:38:27 by anon

Pet pod house is good value The cat took to it relatively quickly The only problem is figuring out how to weigh it down as it can blow about in strong winds

Luxury Cat Radiator Bed
This Luxury Cat Radiator Bed provides a lovely warm and comfortable spot for your cat to sit, sleep and watch the world go by.

Made with a soft lambswool-effect ...

Price: £7.49
Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 14 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Love it
posted on 28/02/2014 08:26:56 by abigailrf

My cat lives in this bed I cannot get him out of it he absolutely loves it. Easy to wash but it does take up room.

Collapsible Dog Crate XLarge
This Collapsible Dog Crate is great for house training and travel. It is a quick and easy to assemble crate which requires no tools and provides a safe ...
Price: £44.99
Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 14 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
great value for money
posted on 21/04/2014 20:50:15 by traciegreene73

great product bigger than I thought my german shepard has tons of room very happy with it great value for money

Page 10 of 10
10
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Write a customer service related review. Click here