Online Pet Shop


Page 10 of 10
10

Top 100 Products By Customer Rating in last Year

Pet Blanket

Blankets never go wrong! And these padded ones are sure to serve a meaningful purpose in any household. Made from 100% polyester with a padded faux suede ...

From: 15.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 14 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Fantastic quality throw
posted on 14/09/2014 20:36:45 by Jo Walker

After searching high and low for a large size blanket not only is the large one a generous size but it is a fantastic quality Perfect for covering a large 2 seater sofa and very comfortable to share with the dog Both sides of the blanket are really soft and its very well made Washes beautifully and as a result have just ordered a second for the back of the car Absolutely great product thank you

Savic Crock Dog Cage Water Bowl

Make sure that your four legged friend has a supply of water when left alone in their cage with the Savic Crock Dog Cage Water Bowl.

Please click on ...

From: 6.74

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 14 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Eventually received goods
posted on 12/08/2014 20:39:47 by nick brown

First dispatch got lost in the post x28this was part of a larger orderx29 then had to wait ten working days before another could be sent This arrived without the fixing bracket but another bowl and bracket was sent out immediately pleased with final result

Chill Out Dog Pool

Fabulous for your dog on hot days, this Chill Out Dog Pool is perfect to allow your canine friend to cool down and have some fun at the same time.

...

From: 29.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 14 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review

posted on 26/08/2014 09:41:52 by sue pendleton

Following the hot weather ordered this pool for our 2 golden retrievers a 1 year old a 4 year oldlarge retrievers who are constantly in water Item arrived as notified promptly was as described the dogs love it it is the medium pool which is big enough for our 2 to have a dip but would probably have benefited from the larger one x28 it was out of stock at time of orderingx29 having said the medium one is more than adequate is strong enough for their robust play

Iris Freestanding Pet Gate

Attractive and functional, this Iris Freestanding Pet Gate will safely confine your pet in a designated play area.

From: 11.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 14 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
perfect
posted on 15/04/2014 11:29:08 by suzannah79

First I thought my dog will climb on it or try to knock it over but no. I love that its not fixed to a wall so we can move it around the house. Best thing we ever bought.

Barkshire Traditional Apex Dog Kennel

This Barkshire Apex Dog Kennel is a beautifully designed, traditional dog house that is not only waterproof but also winter and heat-resistant. It is ...

From: 39.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 13 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
BRILLIANT KENNEL AND FANTASTIC VALUE TOP MARKS
posted on 28/08/2014 22:21:49 by Jan Cavanagh

Over the moon with my purchase Top marks for build quality and look great Really easy to assemble and did it by myself my Pug and Boston could not wait to use it and kept getting in it while I was putting it together Looks very smart and delivery was extremely quick I opted for the X Large and there is plenty of room for both dogs to share I looked at a lot of other kennels and sites and this was by far the best value for money Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a kennel for their pet WELL DONE to manufacture and Pet Planet for outstanding service

Quilted Puppy Training Pads

These maximum absorbency Quilted Puppy Training Pads have sealed edges and a 100% leak-proof backing to provide you with all day worry-free protection ...

From: 10.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 13 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Great value
posted on 01/08/2014 09:53:09 by millerd7

I have two small dogs and use these all the timeat night and when left for long periodsI can afford to do this because of the excellent price

Wafcol Dog Adult Salmon and Potato

Wafcol Adult Salmon and Potato is an outstanding, hypoallergenic food

From: 9.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 13 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
My dog absolutly loved this food but
posted on 30/08/2014 18:34:10 by kay

My 4 year old German shepherd has a list of food allergies and have been trying to find a good that suits her and the vet nurse reccomended I try this She absolutly loves this food and it is great to see her looking forward to her meals again but unfortunately it is not agreeing with her Her poo has turned really soft and she has started itching again really bad So look like I am going to have to continue the hunt for a food that agrees with her but gutted that this didnt work as it seems to be a great food at a really good price

Plastic Cottage Dog Kennel by PetPlanet

This Plastic Cottage Dog House by PetPlanet will offer your four-legged friend a safe, secure and sturdy kennel that provides good insulation, is UV resistant ...

From: 34.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 13 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Impressive n
posted on 16/08/2014 23:34:11 by Dee

At the sale price this is great value Seems sturdy and was easy to put together I plan to use it for broody hen in the spring so it will be placed inside a wire run I will need to add some sort of door but am very happy with product and am pretty sure it will work for my purpose

Hills Prescription Diet Feline k/d

Hills Prescription Diet Feline k/d is specifically designed for the nutritional management of cats with kidney disorders.

It is a complete and balanced ...

From: 7.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 13 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Very tasty change from dried food says Merlin
posted on 26/08/2014 19:13:02 by Merlins Mum

Merlin our lovely black cat has been suffering kidney problems for a while and was getting fed up of the same old dried food x28although it was keeping him healthyx29 He tried a sample of the kd wet food and loved it We ordered him some salmon pouches online x28cheaper than buying from the vetx29and he has gobbled them up Bit pricey compared to the dried product but its nice to give him a treat Well be ordering some more to keep him happy

Relax and Scratch Cat Activity Centre By Petplanet

The Relax and Scratch Cat Activity Centre by Petplanet offers the perfect toy for cats who love to scratch, play and snooze.

From: 19.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 13 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
excellent valuecats love it
posted on 05/09/2014 18:57:00 by spearson

Page 10 of 10
10
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...