Online Pet Shop


Page 2 of 10
02 ...

Top 100 Products By Customer Rating in last Year

James Wellbeloved Dog Adult

Complete dry balanced dog food which is hypo-allergenic and exceptionally gentle on your dog's digestion

From: 6.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 45 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Delighted with this dog food
posted on 20/04/2015 19:59:52 by HappyDogOwner

My dog loves his new James Wellbeloved Dry Food and we have noticed that he is scratching at his fur less and less. I would definitely recommend this dog food especially if your dog has allergies. Great Hypoallergenic dog food, good quality too thank you James Wellbeloved.

Barkshire Faux Suede Box Dog Bed

The Barkshire Faux Suede Box Dog Bed is made from luxurious faux suede and will provide a snug, cosy and comfortable resting place for your dog. What ...

From: 12.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 45 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Good quality and value
posted on 09/03/2015 07:53:20 by mustelid

A big brown bed for a big brown dog German shorthaired Pointer Tom loves his bed cushion fills all the spaces and raises the sides a physical equivalent of Horlicks sleep and snoring sounds confirm his pleasure Havent had it long enough to know how hard wearing it is but it looks substantial

Kingpets Hamburger Shaped Dog Bed - Jacquard Style

Kingpets Hamburger Shaped Dog Beds are washable, super plush, hooded, round beds that your four-legged friend will adore!

The small sizes are ...

From: 9.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 41 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
I love it
posted on 11/03/2015 01:49:06 by Jackiejay

Great bed my 2 shorkie pups took to it straight away They look so cosy and comfy in it Great value for money will buy the next size when they get bigger

Kingpets Classic Oxford Dog Soft Beds

This stylish, comfortable Kingpets Classic Oxford Dog Soft Bed is a super comfortable, snug and cosy bed for your pet.

From: 8.49

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 40 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Brilliant
posted on 22/03/2015 08:01:29 by terryearl

My dog is very old and arthritic, but has taken to these beds like a duck to water. The cushions are really soft and springy, easy to remove and put in the car for travelling, and the entire thing is washable. Excellent value for money and a quality product. Outstanding value!

Purrshire Clamber & Hide Cat Activity Centre
Spoil your cat with this Purrshire Clamber & Hide Cat Activity Centre. It is a really exciting activity centre for playing, pouncing, scratching, stretching ...
ON SALE! Price: 39.99
Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 37 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Okay
posted on 17/03/2015 09:40:22 by Suz6

This product is okay. Value for money I suppose. Arrived damaged. The little house was broken and bashed. Didn't return it as this is a hassle. Product still useable but wobbly.

Luxury Pet Carrier/Car Booster Seat by PetPlanet
This Luxury Pet Carrier by PetPlanet can also be used as a Car Booster Seat. The carry straps come together in a padded part for your shoulder allowing ...
Price: 19.99
Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 36 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Good value
posted on 16/03/2015 15:09:27 by Amaryllis

Smart, functional and well made. My little Yorkie loves at as she can see out and be safely strapped in at the same time. Seat area not as padded as I expected so I've bought a cushioned crate liner to fit. My little dog now travels in padded luxury. Would recommend.

Trixie Fleece Padded Harness

The Trixie Fleece Padded Harness provides a comfortable and snug fit for your dog.

From: 6.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 35 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
this is fab its easy to fit and padded very well definitely worth the money
posted on 06/03/2015 19:41:28 by Boylekaren2

Folding Pet Crate by PetPlanet

This stylish, washable indoor and outdoor pet crate has been designed for maximum comfort for your four legged friend.

Please note:
Small ...

From: 19.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 35 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Really good
posted on 03/04/2015 13:30:11 by Becky

We got a medium for our jack russell corgi cross and he was curled up in it as soon as I'd got it up. About the right size, giving him plenty of room to stretch and get comfy. We needed a crate for holidays and we don't drive. This is a good compromise between sturdiness and portability. We fold it down, carry it by the side carry handle and take it on the train/bus whatever, with the dog trotting along beside. It's not exactly light but it's manageable and you can carry it about a mile no problem. Feels like good value for money.

Kingpets Comfortable Box Duvet Dog Bed

Offer your pet supreme warmth and softness ...

From: 9.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 34 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Needed two large beds
posted on 17/03/2015 20:48:31 by susanbgill9

Needed two large beds that were well made, looked good and easy to wash and look after. These are ideal, good value and loved by the dogs. Quick delivery and packaged well. Will try to send photo of the dogs on the beds.

Purrshire Adventure Tower Cat Activity Centre
Hours of fun and play for your cat with this Purrshire Adventure Tower Cat Activity Centre. Your feline friend will have so much fun with this scratch, ...
ON SALE! Price: 38.99
Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 33 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
cat tower amazing
posted on 07/03/2015 09:11:26 by carron

We have seven cats and when the tower arrived they were immediately attracted It is fabulous Super investment They all love it Although they have massacred a pom pom lol They spend hours on it Saving my woodwork being used as a scratching post Thank you Pics soon

Page 2 of 10
02 ...

Why PetPlanet?

Free Delivery On Orders Over 39
Next Working Day Delivery
Our Price Promise

Write a customer service related review. Click here

Already a member?
Sign in here