Online Pet Shop


Page 3 of 10
03

Top 100 Products By Customer Rating in last Year

Folding Pet Crate by PetPlanet

This stylish, washable indoor and outdoor pet crate has been designed for maximum comfort for your four legged friend.

Please note:
Small size ...

From: £24.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 30 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review

posted on 21/08/2014 20:14:05

Kingpets Hamburger Shaped Dog Beds - Jacquard

Kingpets Hamburger Shaped Dog Beds are washable, super plush, hooded, round beds that your four-legged friend will adore!

The small sizes are suitable ...

From: £6.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 29 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Super value quality
posted on 31/07/2014 20:26:12 by A delighted customer

My pup cat loved it Excellent value and quality As always Pet Planet delivered on time

Purrshire Leopard Chic Cat Activity Centre
The Purrshire Leopard Chic Cat Activity Centre is for those cats who are in with the latest catwalk trends and arenít afraid of showing it! Inspired by ...
Price: £19.99
Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 29 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
My problem cat loves it
posted on 18/08/2014 11:21:20 by sphleah

My nervous and antisocial cat loves this it gives her some thing to do and keeps her out of the way of the other 5 Putting cat nip spray and powder really really helps Well done pet planet

Ancol Happy at Heel Harness and Lead Set

Install discipline and make sure your dog walks by your side with the Ancol Happy at Heel at Harness and Lead Set.

Preventing dogs from pulling, lunging ...

From: £15.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 27 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review

posted on 16/08/2014 09:24:44 by val peebles

I am very pleased with the product Kali x28my retrieverx29 is happy to wear it but she still pulls excessivelyas I have only had her for 4 months being a rescue who had been left to run the streets but we are progressing slowly but as she is happy to wear it then I am happy would highly recommend

Durable Puppy Pen by PetPlanet - 8 Panels

This Durable Puppy Pen by PetPlanet is the perfect way of keeping your puppy or young dog safe and secure in your garden. You can also make it into different ...

From: £23.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 27 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Excellent value
posted on 20/08/2014 13:14:51 by Maz

Brought this for my sons jack russel puppy and it has been invaluable at allowing us to introduce him to our older dog and excellent for use in the garden as well as inside as hee so small couldnt make the garden puppy proof Would recommend this product

Kingpets Comfortable Box Duvet Dog Beds

Offer your pet supreme warmth and softness with this stylish Kingpets Comfortable Box Duvet Dog Bed.

ON SALE! From: £11.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 27 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review

posted on 28/07/2014 19:51:47 by janicedickson111

Perfect size for my Irish setter Fantastic quality and great price Delivered quickly and promptly Would thoroughly recommend this product and company All good

Hide and Seek Cat Activity Centre by PetPlanet

This intriguing Hide and Seek Cat Activity Centre has platforms, hidey holes and sisal scratching posts galore!

From: £44.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 26 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Brilliant my 10 week old kittens adore it
posted on 19/08/2014 16:23:41 by Elaine

I have 2 10 week old kittens Eric Ernie they play on this constantly Also sleep in it and sunbathe on it as it is in the Juliette window area Would greatly recommend this Elaine Let me know if you want pictures

Barkshire Dog Carrier Airline Approved - Grey/White

This Barkshire Dog Carrier (Airline Approved) is strong, sturdy and durable to meet your petís travelling requirements. Manufactured from heavy duty plastic, ...

From: £9.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 25 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review

posted on 22/08/2014 15:22:52

Great for cats too

James Wellbeloved Dog Senior

This James Wellbeloved Senior Dog Food is hyper-allergenic and promotes a healthy coat leaving your dog the absolute picture of health.

From: £6.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 25 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Excellent
posted on 21/08/2014 20:32:32 by Jc

Very good value for moneyfast easy transaction and delivery I would definitely use this company again

Kitty City Pop Open Tunnel
Purrfect for the intrepid explorer! This Kitty City Pop Open Tunnel will have your cat or kitten hunting, exploring and pouncing in no time at all. Watch ...
Price: £7.99
Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 25 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
cat loves it
posted on 21/07/2014 21:47:26 by sandyclaus1982

My cat tiddley puss is a very fussy cat but as soon as I got this out the bag he went mental darting in and out of it his favourite game is hide in tunnel and wait for me to walk by so he can attack Excellent product even more fun when teamed up with the pop up cubes

Page 3 of 10
03
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Write a customer service related review. Click here