Online Pet Shop


Page 5 of 10
05

Top 100 Products By Customer Rating in last Year

PetPlanet Budget Puppy Pen

This black pen will keep the new addition to your family safely contained

Please click on the links below for further information and dimensions.

From: 25.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 23 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Great buy
posted on 08/11/2014 13:07:46 by Chris

This puppy pen is a godsend to us and our puppy loves it because he doesnt feel trapped When we need to leave him for a while is has enough room to play sleep eat and toilet It is a very good size and really sturdy not to mention great value It is perfect for me and I definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a safe enclosure for their puppysmall dog I refuse to cage my dog and this allows freedom without the small confines of a cage My puppy is a tiny breed so this cage will last us for years to come

Kong Squeakair Tennis Ball

This Kong Squeakair Ball will keep retrieval orientated dogs healthy!

Available in a choice of sizes, singles and multipacks.

From: 0.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 23 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Colliewhippet owner
posted on 19/11/2014 20:18:01 by Ann K

I really wanted a whippetcollie but have a colliewhippet and its winter This 6 month old dog needs and gets plenty of excercise but dark evenings were a problem so I bought him x28and his gentlemanly partnerx29some toys of which these squeaky tennis balls are very successful

Danish Design 2 in 1 Dog Coat

Danish Design 2 in 1 dog coat is the perfect coat whatever the season.

In the summer remove the Polar Fleece lining and the coat is a lightweight ...

From: 10.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 23 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Winter warmer
posted on 20/11/2014 11:33:10 by caromac45

Very substantial coat suitable for either elderly or particularly fine coated dogs

Beta Adult

** For a chance to win an iPad Mini purchase any Beta from now until 31st October 2014, to be entered in to a prize draw. **

From: 6.49

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 23 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Dogs like it
posted on 14/11/2014 12:38:09 by tracymunnelly

Been feeding Beta to my 4 dogs for quite a while now Product seems fine although I do add either SardinesTunaButchers tinned into it for variety I have noticed that there has been a reduction of 1kg in the bags used to be 15kg now only 14kg for the same price Naughty really

Danish Design Waterproof Duvet - Thick

Fed up washing your pet's bedding? This extra thick duvet will give your best friend pleasant dreams night after night with no need to wash!

ON SALE! From: 23.49

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 23 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Good Value well made
posted on 21/11/2014 16:43:37 by bob wadsworth

The dog beds arrived within days of being ordered. They are well made and both dogs are using them although they were a bit slow to start with because of the material. I put a towel on them and then no problems.

Motorola Scout Pet Monitor

The Motorola Scout Pet Monitor is a great way of keeping an eye on your pet when you're not at home.

Available in two different versions, ...

ON SALE! From: 49.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 23 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
brilliant product
posted on 13/11/2014 08:06:15 by Lorraine

I am very pleased with this buy it does everything it says My little dog doesnt like being left alone for my than a hour which is sometimes differcult But with this product I can talk to him give him commands which does tend to calm him The only down side is if used on airtime the picture freezes quite a lot if used on wifi its excellent

Ancol Happy at Heel Harness and Lead Set

Install discipline and make sure your dog walks by your side with the Ancol Happy at Heel at Harness and Lead Set.

Preventing dogs from pulling, lunging ...

From: 15.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 21 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Stunned
posted on 12/09/2014 21:44:11 by JaneM

I have a 2 year old male Boxer He is a fabulous boy but has always pulled on harnesses or collars and is quite a strong dog The halti never worked as Boxers have short noses The harness and lead arrived this morning and from the moment we set foot outside the door our dog walked perfectly with no pulling at all I cant even explain it He loved his walk and when the harness tightened slightly he simply walked closer 3 walks later I can confirm this is an excellent purchase Thank you

Automatic Pet Feeder by PetPlanet

This strong, sturdy, portable Automatic Pet Feeder has separate large trays for food and is programmable for up to either four or 6 different feeding ...

From: 22.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 21 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Handy feeding
posted on 09/10/2014 14:54:53 by Magnus

This was a second feeder for our second cat so they both get fed in the morning preventing morning wake up face sitting Have used before and they are the best feeders we have found The new more secure lid x28a previous kitten used to open it on an older modelx29didnt open on the first feed but I should be able to rig a work around

Stainless Steel Coup Cup and Bolt

The ideal way to keep food and water secure in your puppys new cage. Suitable for puppies and smaller breeds of dogs.

From: 2.49

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 21 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
George loves his bowl
posted on 13/11/2014 19:48:06 by joannemarrisjm

the bowl look small but it is just the right size for George and fits in his cage well

3-in-1 Budget Pet Stroller and Carrier by PetPlanet
This excellent 3-in-1 Budget Pet Stroller and Carrier by PetPlanet can be pulled along behind you, used as a backpack carrier, or used as a mobile home ...
Price: 24.99
Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 21 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review

posted on 11/11/2014 10:14:03 by New kittens Mum

Just the job I purchased this carrier whilst preparing for my 2 new kittens It seems ideal so I then bought another to give them one each when they are bigger The wheels are ideal and it fits securely in the car with a seatbelt The only suggestion for improvement I have is to make the top of the bag a bit wider so that a large cat can have a bit more room when sitting up

Page 5 of 10
05
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Write a customer service related review. Click here