Online Pet Shop


Page 6 of 10
06

Top 100 Products By Customer Rating in last Year

Savic Ergo Feeder 28cm
The Savic Ergo Feeder 28cm is perfect for medium to larger sized dogs who have digestion problems or suffer from arthritis. The design means that your ...
Price: 19.99
Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 20 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Great product
posted on 06/11/2014 19:13:05 by Kaztrekie1

I have two greyhounds and found these to be great value they are the larger ones and both dogs eat comfortably from them I recommended this to the forums I am part of Would buy again x28 though they are that well made I dont reakon thats gonna happen for many years x29

3-in-1 Budget Pet Stroller and Carrier by PetPlanet
This excellent 3-in-1 Budget Pet Stroller and Carrier by PetPlanet can be pulled along behind you, used as a backpack carrier, or used as a mobile home ...
Price: 24.99
Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 20 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review

posted on 11/11/2014 10:14:03 by New kittens Mum

Just the job I purchased this carrier whilst preparing for my 2 new kittens It seems ideal so I then bought another to give them one each when they are bigger The wheels are ideal and it fits securely in the car with a seatbelt The only suggestion for improvement I have is to make the top of the bag a bit wider so that a large cat can have a bit more room when sitting up

Kingpets Stripe Snuggle Dog Bed

Ensure your dog is cosy and comfy with a Kingpets Stripe Snuggle Bed!

From: 6.74

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 20 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Fantastic value for money and so well made
posted on 30/08/2014 16:32:15 by DebC

I ordered this dog bed for my cat who has just had 3 kittens It is JUST the right size for a cat to nurse her kittens in safety and comfort In order to ensure the kittens were extra safe I place a towel under the front to boost the height to ensure the kittens cannot wander out This has BEEN 100 successful and I would recommend you perhaps sell this as a great product for cat owners expecting kittens its just fab Thank you so much I do have some wonderful photos of my cat and kittens to show you how versatile this bed is

PetPlanet Budget Puppy Pen

This black pen will keep the new addition to your family safely contained

Please click on the links below for further information and dimensions.

From: 25.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 20 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Great buy
posted on 08/11/2014 13:07:46 by Chris

This puppy pen is a godsend to us and our puppy loves it because he doesnt feel trapped When we need to leave him for a while is has enough room to play sleep eat and toilet It is a very good size and really sturdy not to mention great value It is perfect for me and I definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a safe enclosure for their puppysmall dog I refuse to cage my dog and this allows freedom without the small confines of a cage My puppy is a tiny breed so this cage will last us for years to come

Ancol Happy at Heel Harness and Lead Set

Install discipline and make sure your dog walks by your side with the Ancol Happy at Heel at Harness and Lead Set.

Preventing dogs from pulling, lunging ...

From: 15.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 20 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Good idea
posted on 08/12/2014 22:06:20 by JJ

I havent been able to use this for very long but even on our first outing I could tell that it was having an effect

Coachies Puppy Training Treats

For years, people have been using Coachies to reward their dogs for good performance during training.

Available in a choice of flavours and pack sizes. ...

From: 0.89

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 19 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
NOT SURE ABOUT THIS
posted on 18/12/2014 22:02:50 by YVONNE E

I HAD BEEN USING THESE AS A TRAINING TREAT BUT I NOTICED THAT THE PUPPY BECAME QUITE BADLY BEHAVED AND HYPER I STOPPED USING THEM AT PRESENT AND HAVE GONE BACK TO GIVING HER BITS OF HER FOOD WILL PUT THEM ASIDE FOR WHEN SHE IS A LITTLE OLDER

Breeder Celect

Breeder Celect is the litter choice for many cat breeders and there are many good reasons!

Available in 20 and 30 litre sizes.

From: 8.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 19 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Great value quality litter
posted on 16/12/2014 20:01:05 by AL

Changed to this litter from a dusty one and very pleased with it and more importantly so are the cats Great value quick delivery

Replacement Plastic Tray for Dog Cage By Petplanet

Replacement polypropylene tray for Dog Cage By Petplanet. These trays are manufactured from polypropylene and are suitable for Petplanet Dog Cages.

Please ...

From: 3.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 19 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Great value
posted on 09/12/2014 22:59:39 by Lynn

Item came well packed good quality no damage Could do with the tray not being so smooth as vet bed slides a little

Stainless Steel Coup Cup and Bolt

The ideal way to keep food and water secure in your puppys new cage. Suitable for puppies and smaller breeds of dogs.

From: 2.49

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 19 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
George loves his bowl
posted on 13/11/2014 19:48:06 by joannemarrisjm

the bowl look small but it is just the right size for George and fits in his cage well

Catit Design Senses Super Roller Circuit
The ultimate exercise stimulator to drive your cat or kitten wild with excitment! This Catit Design Senses Super Roller Circuit is specially designed ...
Price: 11.89
Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 19 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Wonderful
posted on 13/12/2014 06:02:35 by Angela Aberdeen

My two cats Sura and Wagley love it well made and easily put together

Page 6 of 10
06
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...