Online Pet Shop


Page 8 of 10
08

Top 100 Products By Customer Rating in last Year

Hills Prescription Diet Feline k/d

Hills Prescription Diet Feline k/d is specifically designed for the nutritional management of cats with kidney disorders.

It is a complete and balanced ...

From: £7.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 17 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Great product
posted on 24/10/2014 11:16:31 by TER

Our cat was diagnosed with severe kidney problems when she was about 6 and we were told by our vet that unless her diet changed she wouldnt survive for much longer 7 years on she is still living on this diet but the vet is thrilled as her blood tests show the diet has and is still working and keeping her kidneys operating properly

Iris Freestanding Pet Gate

Attractive and functional, this Iris Freestanding Pet Gate will safely confine your pet in a designated play area.

From: £11.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 17 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
So glad I ordered this
posted on 28/10/2014 23:17:08 by smmwilliams

I bought the biggest size to stop our Cavapoo pup running up the stairs She did attempt to jump it but failed and hasnt bothered since It has been a good buy for us but not sure about bigger breeds

Romp-n-Roll Jolly Ball

Romp-n-Roll Jolly Ball is a ball on a rope that can be thrown, kicked, carried and tugged! It is a fabulous soft yet durable, interactive dog toy that ...

From: £6.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 16 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Great for bouncy high energy dogs
posted on 21/10/2014 16:07:17 by Dexterdalmatian

Bought for my 6 month old dalmatian puppy who is full of playful energy Perfect size for him to chasetug and toss x28hes 23kg already so pretty big guyx29 to date this is the only toy that has held his attention beyond the first play so very pleased with it

Kingpets Comfortable Dog Sofa Beds

A super plush, soft Kingspet Comfortable Dog Sofa Bed will soon have your four-legged friend happily snoozing away.

From: £7.49

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 16 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Pleased but not delighted
posted on 31/07/2014 10:54:08 by jockb

A small defect In one of the beds there was a ca 4 inch gap where the stitching connecting the base to the side pillow was incomplete My wife was able to repair the gap Both small dogs love the beds and in the heat we are experiencing at the moment I feel really appreciate the freedom and space provided by these beds

Animal Babble Ball

Your dog or puppy will adore this motion activated, durable and very interactive Animal Babble Ball! It has more than 20 realistic animal sounds including ...

ON SALE! From: £4.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 16 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Love the sounds
posted on 30/09/2014 12:26:15 by Daisy

Heads & Tails Dog Coat

This fabulous Heads & Tails Dog Coat is the stylish way to keep your canine friend warm outdoors. Definitely one for the fashion-focused dog owner!

ON SALE! From: £3.24

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 16 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Loved it
posted on 30/10/2014 12:12:14 by Jusmic

Everything was ok fitted good for my shih tzu

Smarter Toys IQ Treat Ball by PetPlanet

Keep your pet amused for hours with this Smarter Toys IQ Treat Ball by PetPlanet.

ON SALE! From: £3.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 16 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Great Value
posted on 05/10/2014 17:38:59 by vanessa

Bought this for my puppy to help with his training and although it gets thrown about a bit x28by himx29 he still manages to get his treats out of it in the end Very durable and still going strong

Coachies Puppy Training Treats

For years, people have been using Coachies to reward their dogs for good performance during training.

Available in a choice of flavours and pack sizes. ...

From: £0.89

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 16 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Springer Spaniel puppy loved this product
posted on 30/10/2014 11:40:12 by lindalanchbury

Danish Design Tweed Snuggle Bed

The Danish Design Tweed Box Duvet gives a traditional feel of the country, with subtle earth colours.

From: £14.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 16 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review

posted on 08/10/2014 13:45:40 by ecowlishaw

Orijen Whole Prey Adult Dog

Orijen Whole Prey Adult Dog is a complete and biologically appropriate food with a nutrient make-up of whole fish or fowl that perfectly meets your dog’s ...

From: £18.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 16 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
my three love this food
posted on 14/10/2014 20:11:44 by Heather

No chemicals No colourants Just what it says on the pck Good food I have the most fussy three dogs on the planted yet they all eat this

Page 8 of 10
08
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Write a customer service related review. Click here