Online Pet Shop


Page 9 of 10
09

Top 100 Products By Customer Rating in last Year

Frontline Spot On Cat

Frontline Spot On Cat is useful for the treatment and prevention of infestations of fleas, ticks and biting lice on cats and provides protection against ...

From: 12.49

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 15 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Flea free
posted on 04/08/2014 21:50:37 by Captinphil

Arrived nearly as fast as it deflead my cat Pricey but works well

Hills Prescription Diet Feline k/d

Hills Prescription Diet Feline k/d is specifically designed for the nutritional management of cats with kidney disorders.

It is a complete and balanced ...

From: 7.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 15 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
My car loves it
posted on 18/09/2014 15:10:04 by Simonejayde

When I put a bowl down with the wet food in she loves it and doesnt leave the bowl until everything is gone She will even lick the bowl clean afterwards Its good to use the wet and dry food for my cat thought and she gets board of the same food all the time

Smarter Toys IQ Treat Ball by PetPlanet

Keep your pet amused for hours with this Smarter Toys IQ Treat Ball by PetPlanet.

From: 3.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 15 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Love it
posted on 10/09/2014 12:20:20 by janeporter1965

Can be adapted for different size treats keeps my dog occupied so hours really beneficial on a high maintenance dog really pleased with this

Danish Design Tweed Snuggle Bed

The Danish Design Tweed Box Duvet gives a traditional feel of the country, with subtle earth colours.

From: 14.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 15 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
This is a comfy bed
posted on 07/09/2014 15:21:43 by kaiser

Very comfy bed that looks good More than enough room and is holding up well to a playful rottie puppy

Romp-n-Roll Jolly Ball

Romp-n-Roll Jolly Ball is a ball on a rope that can be thrown, kicked, carried and tugged! It is a fabulous soft yet durable, interactive dog toy that ...

From: 7.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 15 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review

posted on 31/07/2014 13:29:45 by sandraannbisson

I bought this to stop my Pug puppy from running around the house trailing my trainers in her wake I tried tying them together but she still dragged them regardlessshe absolutely adores this ball and its hilarious to watch her running round and round with it as its nearly as bill as she is Great fun and very good value for money

Pet Blanket

Blankets never go wrong! And these padded ones are sure to serve a meaningful purpose in any household. Made from 100% polyester with a padded faux suede ...

From: 15.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 14 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Fantastic quality throw
posted on 14/09/2014 20:36:45 by Jo Walker

After searching high and low for a large size blanket not only is the large one a generous size but it is a fantastic quality Perfect for covering a large 2 seater sofa and very comfortable to share with the dog Both sides of the blanket are really soft and its very well made Washes beautifully and as a result have just ordered a second for the back of the car Absolutely great product thank you

Chill Out Dog Pool

Fabulous for your dog on hot days, this Chill Out Dog Pool is perfect to allow your canine friend to cool down and have some fun at the same time.

...

From: 29.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 14 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review

posted on 26/08/2014 09:41:52 by sue pendleton

Following the hot weather ordered this pool for our 2 golden retrievers a 1 year old a 4 year oldlarge retrievers who are constantly in water Item arrived as notified promptly was as described the dogs love it it is the medium pool which is big enough for our 2 to have a dip but would probably have benefited from the larger one x28 it was out of stock at time of orderingx29 having said the medium one is more than adequate is strong enough for their robust play

Savic Crock Dog Cage Water Bowl

Make sure that your four legged friend has a supply of water when left alone in their cage with the Savic Crock Dog Cage Water Bowl.

Please click on ...

From: 6.74

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 14 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Eventually received goods
posted on 12/08/2014 20:39:47 by nick brown

First dispatch got lost in the post x28this was part of a larger orderx29 then had to wait ten working days before another could be sent This arrived without the fixing bracket but another bowl and bracket was sent out immediately pleased with final result

Iris Freestanding Pet Gate

Attractive and functional, this Iris Freestanding Pet Gate will safely confine your pet in a designated play area.

From: 11.99

Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 14 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
perfect
posted on 15/04/2014 11:29:08 by suzannah79

First I thought my dog will climb on it or try to knock it over but no. I love that its not fixed to a wall so we can move it around the house. Best thing we ever bought.

Automatic Pet Feeder by PetPlanet - Large Capacity 10.65L
No more worries about feeding your pet on time! This fantastic large capacity Automatic Pet Feeder can be programmed for up to 4 feeds per day and to ...
Price: 34.99
Overall rating
Quality rating
Value rating
based on 14 reviews.
Login to review

Latest Product Review
Life Saver
posted on 11/09/2014 09:47:08 by Angie

I bought this product as I have a stray cat that has decided wants to live in my garden he is so timid and runs away if any human approaches him I have slowly got him used to where I put food out for my own cats Ill be going on holiday in a few weeks and my other cats go to a cattery in my absence he is still not tame enough to approach he has obviously had such a hard life up to now so I bought this machine so I know he will have food whilst we are away It works very reliably and although the noise that it makes as the food is dispensed is quite alarming to him he eventually returns and knows that there are biscuits for him If they ever did a quieter model it would be so much better

Page 9 of 10
09
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...