Danish Design Waggles Dog Coat: Reviews

< Back to the Danish Design Waggles Dog Coat Please login to write a review
love it
posted on 28/01/2014 08:25:08 by taylorpanesar
Product Reviewed: 30in

Fits perfectly and very comfortable Worth the money

Overall
Quality
Value

Fabulous flying jacket
posted on 28/12/2013 22:17:18 by Bentleys mum
Product Reviewed: 30in

My Rhodesian Ridgeback looks great in the 30 version of this fits a treat Generous velchro belt fastening fits around his chest with room to spare Back leg elastic straps good and strong Very impressed Best dressed Ridgey in town

Overall
Quality
Value

Hector adores his Flying Jacket
posted on 19/12/2013 20:10:07 by suzymeek
Product Reviewed: 22in

The coat fits Hector the pointer perfectly giving him a fetching WW2 flying ace look Really well made and great value for money

Overall
Quality
Value

Great quality
posted on 17/12/2013 12:11:56 by Lisacunningham5
Product Reviewed: 24in

Great value and quality

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 04/12/2013 21:27:54 by bridgetbyrne
Product Reviewed: 30in

Really good quality and easy to put on My dogs love Their new coats

Overall
Quality
Value

Warm and dry
posted on 29/10/2013 08:43:54 by evans4
Product Reviewed: 22in

My dog has a problem with her spine so ordered coat to protect her from cold and wet She has only needed it a couple of times so far but she was quite happy to let me slip it over her head and fasten it and it certainly kept her dry even when caught in torrential rain shower she remained warm and dry Time will tell as to how durable the coat is

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent product
posted on 09/10/2013 10:32:06 by dopeyfiveoplus
Product Reviewed: 30in

looked thro many websites to choose a coat for the dogs hes old and warmth for the dog at a good price was our criteria this coat ticked every box when we saw it online when it arrived WELL BOW WOW WOW fabulous highly recommend it for any dog

Overall
Quality
Value

Pet coat
posted on 03/10/2013 15:16:44 by Fletch
Product Reviewed: 24in

Very happy with product and service

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic quality item
posted on 04/01/2013 19:44:11 by Rubyroo
Product Reviewed: 24in

I loved this coat unfortunately it didnt fit my dog very good design would have loved one for myself

Overall
Quality
Value

love it
posted on 03/01/2013 22:18:02 by owner of Cyrus
Product Reviewed: 22in

my staffy looks so handsome in his new coat Great quality and very warm

Overall
Quality
Value

What a fantastic coat
posted on 02/01/2013 08:44:00
Product Reviewed: 22in

Our staffy looks the bees knees in his stylish new coat we were a little worried his rather large girth would defy the measurement instructions but the wide velcro fastening saved the day The chest protector and elastic fastenings for his back legs ensure a comfortable fit with the coat staying firmly in place and the dog staying warm and dry Lots of interest from others as to where we managed to find a coat of such good quality value and design

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic coat love it
posted on 05/12/2012 08:41:34 by mparker123x
Product Reviewed: 16in

good price fantastic quality my dog look all warm and snuggly on these cold nights

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic coat
posted on 14/11/2012 07:08:56 by CBRADFORD
Product Reviewed: 28in

Fantastic coat bought one each for both dogs and fit is lovely and they look great dogs seem to be comfortable in too fastening for them is good too

Overall
Quality
Value

Trendiest dog in town
posted on 13/11/2012 19:21:44 by lynne
Product Reviewed: 26in

Cant believe how cheap this was for the quality Fab And my dog loves it too

Overall
Quality
Value

Looks amazing pity about the dog
posted on 20/10/2012 17:29:55 by KW
Product Reviewed: 20in

We received this in good time and good condition in the post It seems to fit the dog well but he is very reluctant to have it on but that is likely because he is an awkward rotter more than anything We will try again when it gets colder and he has his hair plucked and I think he will appreciate the extra warmth

Overall
Quality
Value

loves it
posted on 17/10/2012 21:59:54 by blytheric
Product Reviewed: 26in

my dog loves his jacket he hates me taking it off him he is so warm in it it certainly helps his arthrites

Overall
Quality
Value

Great jacket
posted on 18/05/2012 16:17:30 by Su
Product Reviewed: 18in

My dog looked very cute and warm It was very good especially in the snow and definitely insulates well while keeping the dog dry. My dog was definitely the best dressed dog in the park. Would definitely recommend

Overall
Quality
Value

Love it
posted on 07/05/2012 20:49:00 by trigz90
Product Reviewed: 16in

Great buy my 11month old cocker spaniel looks lovely is his new jacket Perfect fit and great value now 1 very smart warm puppy big smiles

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 18/04/2012 20:11:55 by NEEPSAYE
Product Reviewed: 10in

The straps at the back of the coat dig into my dogs legs making them very uncomfortable and painful other than that a good quality coat that does its job

Overall
Quality
Value

value for money
posted on 06/03/2012 19:33:09 by paulhazel
Product Reviewed: 24in

Lovely coat very warm but the elastic round looks as though it might rub so we leave them off

Overall
Quality
Value

great valuestylish
posted on 25/02/2012 13:38:08 by westie
Product Reviewed: 12in

excellent quality jacket first class despatch admired by many elastics a bit unforgiving need to be a bit longer

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant Loved it
posted on 23/02/2012 20:29:22 by Kate S
Product Reviewed: 10in

I bought 2 of the 16inch coats for my cocker spaniels They fit really well and look very cosy The chest protector panel at the front works really well to keep the coat in place too and my girls are very hyperactive being only 10 months old Have had lots of compliments down the park asking where I got them from as they look so stylish but also retain the warmth Love this coat would definitely recommend it

Overall
Quality
Value

My dog really loved this jacket
posted on 20/02/2012 21:12:08 by Carol M
Product Reviewed: 22in

This jacket is certainly value for money however I would order the next size up next time as it is quite neat but she still loves it and looks trendy with it

Overall
Quality
Value

Good Quality Product
posted on 04/02/2012 12:01:17 by cherylh
Product Reviewed: 26in

Coat is really well made and warm However although I measured according to the instructions and already had a 235inch coat that is too small the 26inch coat was much to big and so I will have to send it back So I would say that the coat is generous The only complaint I have is the packaging the coat and its bag arrived squashed into a box which has resulted in the plastic bag cracking and spliting in various locations not good when you need to send it back But on the whole great product and quick delivery at a competitive price

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent
posted on 01/02/2012 15:45:10 by mike116
Product Reviewed: 10in

We measured our dog as instructed and the coat fits perfectly We are really pleased with it Great quality The chest protector is a really good feature We have just had 3 very cold nights resulting in 3 very cold early morning walks You can feel the warmth retained under the coat at the end of the walk

Overall
Quality
Value

Fab
posted on 31/01/2012 22:09:37 by myhill
Product Reviewed: 20in

Fabulous coat so stylish and the quality is great I bought this coat for my Cocker Spaniel and the fit is greatI had ordered 2 coats before this one from other retailers but all too small and skimpy this is adjustable with plenty of room

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 17/01/2012 17:25:19
Product Reviewed: 30in

I purchased this coat for my English Bulldog It is a nice warm coat Its a shame that they dont make a coat for dogs with his shape The neck had to be slightly adjusted The straps could be a bit longer to fit round his belly Allinall I love the design

Overall
Quality
Value

Fabulous
posted on 07/01/2012 11:05:39 by pathighcroft
Product Reviewed: 30in

Great coat so stylish and practical Just love it and more importantly he loves it Cant wait to show him off in it Size was spot on Great value and so very well made

Overall
Quality
Value

i loved it
posted on 04/01/2012 09:13:18 by raggimae
Product Reviewed: 14in

i got this for my westie and he looks fab - just needs the goggles! the quality is good and am very pleased with the coat

Overall
Quality
Value

Fabulous
posted on 03/01/2012 22:31:39 by A C Filliter
Product Reviewed: 30in

I love the coat. It looks fabulous on my Labrador retriever. I had ordered the biggest size as he is big with a long body we have received many comments on how he looks. He loves wearing it. I purchased this coat for one reason to keep his body legs warm as he has problems with his bones. Also its great for the early morning walks when the temperatures are colder in the north of Spain

Overall
Quality
Value

Love it
posted on 29/12/2011 12:16:20 by mkelly1503
Product Reviewed: 18in

Great product excellent quality my dog looks great in it and its an excellent fitGreat service from supplier

Overall
Quality
Value

Really cosy
posted on 21/12/2011 08:20:11 by pirrs09
Product Reviewed: 22in

Great value well made coat and our dog looks really cute Really soft and cosy and the way it goes over the head and then round the tummy keeps it really secure

Overall
Quality
Value

Sooo cool
posted on 29/11/2011 13:34:09 by scabbyhorse
Product Reviewed: 20in

Ive got to give 55 for this coat My dog looks so cool Havent had a chance to take her out in any snow yet so dont know how itll fare but who cares Biggles eat your heart out

Overall
Quality
Value

I love it Dog is so cosy
posted on 28/11/2011 20:53:40 by lynflanders
Product Reviewed: 12in

This coat is lovely and although the lining is very thick it is also soft and pliable so very comfortable for my little dog. Size is just as measured so if in doubt order the bigger size. Lovely coat.

Overall
Quality
Value

bargain
posted on 17/11/2011 00:11:16 by lhume57
Product Reviewed: 22in

Looks lovely on my dog nice and cosy and a great price very happy with this coat

Overall
Quality
Value

Smart Coat
posted on 11/11/2011 11:53:34 by rhjfuller
Product Reviewed: 20in

Very nice coat and the design gives good chest and belly protection for a dog which does not like having its legs pulled through jumper style coats However it is not deep enough and only comes part way down the dogs flanks a beagle A slightly deeper version would be perfect Also the tummy strap only just fits and ideally would be longer The dog is not overfat

Overall
Quality
Value

Nice Warm Jacket
posted on 10/11/2011 19:16:50 by ilsax
Product Reviewed: 14in

Really nice and fleecy on the inside and waterproof Perfect for winter Loved the jacket unfortunately not the best fit for my miniature dachshund

Overall
Quality
Value

Great
posted on 11/10/2011 21:28:32 by moller
Product Reviewed: 14in

My dog just loves the coat

Overall
Quality
Value

Looks great but straps a bit short underneath
posted on 13/09/2011 22:17:36 by dit8design
Product Reviewed: 26in

length was fine but Jade a Weimaraner is rather challenged with a pot belly so going to extend underbelly velcro straps

Overall
Quality
Value

smart coat
posted on 20/07/2011 20:24:38 by rorette
Product Reviewed: 18in

very nice quality had to get a bigger size for my westie although in fairness he is a bit bigger than the average westie overall lovely quality and looks good

Overall
Quality
Value

looks fantastic
posted on 18/03/2011 19:30:14 by marcus-white
Product Reviewed: 18in

Fits well, purchased a size bigger, real talking point. shower proof and now only missing the goggles. Great value seems pretty hard wearing for the money.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent!
posted on 13/03/2011 19:01:24 by joewalls123
Product Reviewed: 14in

Amazing! My Weimaraner looks so cool in it!

Overall
Quality
Value

Too Large For our 2 Yorkies
posted on 04/01/2011 11:38:06 by derekbolan
Product Reviewed: 14in

We ordered these coats for our Miniature Yorkies and I would suggest that when ordering you order the next size down for your dogs needs as they are very roomy and our two just keep stepping out of them - The quality though is 1st class and I am just waiting to see if we can return the ones that arrived for the next size down.

Overall
Quality
Value

Beautifully made and good value
posted on 26/12/2010 10:39:44 by Lip0759
Product Reviewed: 12in

I have brought this for my mum's elderly Shih Tzu who now suffers from the cold as she's lost some of hair and become very thin. It fits her well, is beautifully made and constructed, good quality materials with bounded edges and very good value for money. I have looked around various pet shops and found others that are a few pounds cheaper that NOT as good quality in regards to material or finishing.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Dog Food 7.5kg
 
Hill's Pet Food
 
Iams Pet Food
 
Pro Plan Pet Food