Deluxe Wrought Iron Dog Bed & Cushion: Reviews

Deluxe Wrought Iron Dog Bed & Cushion

Deluxe Wrought Iron Dog Bed & Cushion


With its elegant shape and delightfully patterned back and sides, this Deluxe ...
From £44.99
** Free Delivery **

< Back to the Deluxe Wrought Iron Dog Bed & Cushion Please login to write a review
Awesome Bed
posted on 24/11/2014 21:10:16 by Jo
Product Reviewed: Medium

If your dog sleeps on your bed then they will love this little bed of their own I bought the medium sized one which fit my 2 Staffies on nicely although it was bought as my older little girl is feeling the cold lifting her of the floor with this bed has seriously improved her arthritis habving a raised bed she is not sleeping in any draughts Great sturdy bed in my opinion value for money worth every penny to see the dogs really enjoying it

Overall
Quality
Value

Looks nice and comfy and dogs love it
posted on 15/11/2014 13:56:53 by estelle27
Product Reviewed: Medium

I bought the medium bed for my two dogs one a cavalier and one a terrier and there is still enough room for another little one I reckon Anyway bed is good quality doesnt wobble was easy to construct I did remove the rubber corner tops as I think they would be too tempting for my puppy Highly recommend

Overall
Quality
Value

Just the ticket
posted on 31/10/2014 09:13:07 by Cassie
Product Reviewed: Medium

The bed arrived promptly but was a little fiddly to put together to make sure the screws were firmly fixed before letting Cassie jump on the bed After a little encouragement to try the bed out Cassie will lie on the bed whenever in the room she has plenty of room to stretch out or curl up and is quite happy to take her afternoon snooze on it

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant
posted on 30/08/2014 20:46:09 by MariaAttrill
Product Reviewed: Small

This is really good value in my opinion It was bought for my larger miniature schnauzer but they can both fit on this small size bed Very happy with the product just taking a bit of convincing to get my dog to use it rather than lie on me

Overall
Quality
Value

The King and Queen of the Castle
posted on 29/08/2014 12:36:14 by josurfield
Product Reviewed: Medium

My dogs love their new bed It is great quality very sturdy and secureThe mattress that comes with the bed is comfortable and soft plus the cover comes over for you to wash My dogs love to rag their bed around the room and the great thing is with this is that they cant Plus as it is raised off the floor it is nice and warm on these cold nights Would recommend FYI I have a pug and a chug and bought a medium which fits the two of them nicely

Overall
Quality
Value

Daisy loves it
posted on 26/06/2014 09:58:45 by karen korkmaz
Product Reviewed: Small

Got this for my lil girls 1st birthday I had tried many many beds and couldnt find one she liked Easy to assemble and looks great My lil Daisy would recommend it

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant
posted on 06/06/2014 21:29:25 by Lavinia Bennett
Product Reviewed: Large

Purchased this fantastic bed for my big labradoodle Ziggy who is afraid of spiders So I thought if I could get him a bed that is raised off the floor he would sleep in his own bed instead of mine the mattress that came with it was far too soft so I used his memory foam mattress on itperfect Ziggy loves his new bed and Im sure hes laughing at the spiders Oh yes its well worth the price

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic
posted on 16/04/2014 08:57:00 by laurelericaireland
Product Reviewed: Small

Brilliant no more wet fleeces due to the dogs sweating. Bed is raised very sturdy and nice looking. My two love it. Arrived quickly too.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic Dog Bed
posted on 26/12/2013 07:41:42 by joanne154
Product Reviewed: Medium

When I ordered this dog bed I was a little apprehensive as to what the quality would be even after reading all of the reviews BUT the bed arrived I put it together in 10 minutes and it is the best dog bed The quality is excellent and my Boxer got straight on it and lay there for hours It is excellent value for money would recommend 100 and have done

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Dog Bed
posted on 27/11/2013 16:33:28 by tinaljh
Product Reviewed: Medium

The dog bed was perfect for what I needed and looked good in the corner of my room The bed is solid and doesnt wobble or rock the cushion is padded well too Only took about 10 mins to put together Unfortunately my dog had other thoughts because she sleeps at the bottom of a sleeping bag she found it hard to get into with the sides of the bed getting in her way to snuggle down but that is just my difficult dog But a great bed all the same 1010

Overall
Quality
Value

Dog loves it
posted on 19/11/2013 10:58:07 by xxclaire2k5xx1
Product Reviewed: Small

My staffy loves this bed as soon as it came we put it up and she climbed straight on it and was fast asleep within minutes we got the small and its plenty big enough for her to sleep on

Overall
Quality
Value

A real hit with Dave the dog
posted on 11/10/2013 11:08:30 by Daves Dad
Product Reviewed: Medium

I was a little concerned the small wouldnt be big enough but its just perfect for my 15Kg Brittany He got aquainted with the cushion in his usual sort of way whilst I bolted it together Mere moments later he was sprawled on it like it was his long lost favourite chair Now he uses it whenever he wants to curl up and snuggle

Overall
Quality
Value

My retriever is very very happy
posted on 10/09/2013 23:07:54 by Fiona
Product Reviewed: Large

The bed is large and sturdy yet light if necessary to move My dog loves it

Overall
Quality
Value

Luxury dog bed size medium
posted on 18/06/2013 23:41:41 by Rebeccajakeman
Product Reviewed: Medium

A really lovely bed its solved our problem of her sneaking onto our bed in the middle of the night. Dont get me wrong she has tried her luck but shes learnt. She loves it. We bought size medium for a female Staffy and theres Rome for her to stretch out.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic
posted on 21/12/2012 19:54:45 by Sharon
Product Reviewed: Small

Easy to put together Harry my dog loves it

Overall
Quality
Value

Superb product couldnt be better
posted on 06/12/2012 19:56:10 by jules9501
Product Reviewed: Medium

The bed was delivered very quickly easily assembled My dog who is a small to medium cross breed of 11 got into it right away and went to sleep He has plenty of room and the raised bed keeps him away from draughts and cold floors which is essential in an older dog Love the quality and the product in general as it soundly constructed and of good quality

Overall
Quality
Value

They Love it
posted on 22/11/2012 19:36:03 by Jackie
Product Reviewed: Medium

Really lovely bedOne of the rubber bits got chewed off the first day Takes 3 of my cavaliers so when one gets off another gets onGreat product

Overall
Quality
Value

The gang love it
posted on 18/11/2012 11:49:27 by sockmonkeysbykay
Product Reviewed: Small

I bought the medium sized bed and my 4 puggies and all love to cuddle up on it Its easy to build good quality and looks very comfy The gang love it which is the most important thing well worth the money

Overall
Quality
Value

i love it
posted on 05/10/2012 15:34:50 by kglancy1954
Product Reviewed: Small

well made very strong i see someone complain about rubber inserts i have a staff from day one if i tell him to leave something he does if you think your dog will chew cap them off very pleased with item will surely order more from you thanks alot and woof woof lol

Overall
Quality
Value

MY WESTIES LOVE IT
posted on 05/09/2012 16:45:20 by Andrea
Product Reviewed: Small

excellent value for money sturdy bed which looks nice and most importantly is comfortable for my doggies Great that it is raised off the floor too

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value and quality
posted on 04/09/2012 19:18:56 by rstinty
Product Reviewed: Medium

I bought 2 of these beds for our toy poodleswho seem as pleased with them as we are

Overall
Quality
Value

she loved it
posted on 18/07/2012 22:07:37 by suerabbetts
Product Reviewed: Medium

bought this for my 10 year old staffie and she loves it its very sturdy and very well made arrived the next day highly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value

superb value
posted on 14/03/2012 13:37:17 by Tanya
Product Reviewed: Medium

I bought this bed in a medium size a few weeks ago for my sharpei x staffy I have purchased beds before which have fallen apart after a few months but this bed is very sturdy easily put together and value for money I bought a medium size which is perfect as my dog loves to stretch out My only critisim would be the cushion design which isnt a big deal at all the cushion itself is very comfy and so far my dog loves it All in all Im very impressed and I am sites

Overall
Quality
Value

great fun so like a doggie four poster love it
posted on 15/02/2012 11:14:43 by peter jean and king
Product Reviewed: Large

so tired of border collie sleeping on my bed read previous reviews and decided to buy fantastic so easy to put together very tough but comfortable good height so that dog can still see me while in his own bed and very easy to wash down and keep clean best buy for dog ever made and have recommended to so many friends

Overall
Quality
Value

fantastic
posted on 01/02/2012 22:33:30 by jermary
Product Reviewed: Medium

Easy assemble and took all of 10mins for our lurcher to feel very much at home We have bought several beds but this is a great hit

Overall
Quality
Value

Disappointed
posted on 14/12/2011 15:13:23 by Country Boarding Kennels
Product Reviewed: Large

We purchased for use in our new Dog Hotel VIP suite as it looks the part However we were disappointed by the 4 rubber finial inserts which we would expect to be chewed and pulled out fairly soon The bedding was also not hardwearing enough We had to return it and cancel a 2nd order It is probably more suited for a domestic setting

Overall
Quality
Value

FANTASTIC
posted on 01/12/2011 21:30:48 by ERICANDLIZ76
Product Reviewed: Small

GREAT BED FAST DELIVERY EASILY ASSEMBLED I LOVE MY NEW BED I GOT STRAIGHT IN IT AND STETCHED OUT THANK YOU TAFFY A RATHER LARGE WELSH SPRINGER

Overall
Quality
Value

Dog loves it
posted on 21/11/2011 20:44:02 by ash_russell
Product Reviewed: Medium

My dog loves his new bed it is pretty sturdy and just the right height off the floor great

Overall
Quality
Value

great bed
posted on 07/11/2011 19:27:55 by Tallone
Product Reviewed: Medium

Our dog loves his new bed It looks more comfortable than our bed

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 22/09/2011 20:20:34 by GILLYBAMBER
Product Reviewed: Medium

Brilliant product the dogs love it and its great value for money

Overall
Quality
Value

very comfortable
posted on 27/07/2011 15:07:59 by karen220
Product Reviewed: Large

I bought this bed for my boxer She loves it It is comfortable and plenty big enough for her to stretch out

Overall
Quality
Value

Simply the Best
posted on 05/05/2011 21:31:12 by daphne
Product Reviewed: Small

We have got through many dog beds in our time as Scottie owners and we can say quite honestly that for sheer quality and fitness for purpose this bed takes the dog biscuit Our dogs adore it too and it looks wonderful in our living room Enough said

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic
posted on 31/03/2011 21:43:13 by alisonpbrown
Product Reviewed: Small

Bought medium size for our Toller and its perfect for her to stretch out on her back with paws in the air. She loved it and couldnít wait to get up there although we do have towels over the edges as she likes to tuck herself into the corners at time. Itís been great for getting her off my sofa!

Overall
Quality
Value

Sturdy, well made and looks good!
posted on 07/02/2011 18:18:51 by Bracken
Product Reviewed: Medium

Our cocker spaniel likes to stretch out, so this size is perfect. Keeps her off the cold floor and easy to clean around and under! Very pleased!

Overall
Quality
Value

Practical & Good Looking
posted on 14/06/2010 11:43:05 by robbiesgel
Product Reviewed: Large

Bought this for our Rhodesian Ridgeback to save wear on our leather sofa. It took about a week to encourage him to try it, but he is now very happy to lay on it, and it is actually big enough for him to turn round on and lay down. Had tried several other dog beds before this but he doesn't like them being on the floor (he thinks he is human) A great product

Overall
Quality
Value

Beautiful
posted on 18/04/2010 12:40:13 by Linipoos
Product Reviewed: Large

I ordered 2 beds which were easy to assemble on my own and they look beautiful. One downside - they could have included the correct tool to use (having starting a home from scratch again, the screwdriver set I bought in preparation was of no use for this item) However I did manage with pliers

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic
posted on 31/01/2010 21:08:17 by jaiden2007
Product Reviewed: Medium

Absolutely great dog bed, so pleased with it. My british bulldog Baron loves it from the moment we put it up he jumped straight on 2 it. Everyone who has seen it also likes it & asked me where i brought it from. My mum & my neighbour are in the process of ordering one. Great quality looks great. The only thing is I thought the cushion would be black & white same as the one shown on the website but it was orange n brown it still looks lovely but i do think the ad should state the cushion colours vary. Other than that me n pooch are very satisfied.

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 21/01/2010 20:32:22 by ruthlennox
Product Reviewed: Medium

i have ordered extra large one because my cats have claimed this one from my greyhound

Overall
Quality
Value

very unusual
posted on 15/01/2010 22:26:08
Product Reviewed: Medium

great product will last years and looks superb

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent dog bed
posted on 31/12/2009 10:35:55
Product Reviewed: Medium

the best dog bed I've seen, very sturdy and comfortable and just the right height off the ground I have a Basset Fauve de Bretagne who is about the size of a small spaniel and he loves it. I would recommend it without reservation.

Overall
Quality
Value

its lovely
posted on 31/12/2009 05:32:23
Product Reviewed: Small

it is sturdy and easy to assemble.i would recommend this to my friends. the puppy is quite happy to lay on this.

Overall
Quality
Value

superb
posted on 14/12/2009 18:08:35
Product Reviewed: Medium

A really strong well made dog bed that wont get chewed or cause pulled back nails like wicker. Excellent product and srvice. Thank you.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value loved it
posted on 28/10/2009 21:10:18
Product Reviewed: Small

the bed arrived very quickly and it was easy to assemble and the dog loves it

Overall
Quality
Value

I loved it
posted on 27/07/2009 19:31:01 by jinty-garner
Product Reviewed: Small

My only regret is that I didn't order a slightly bigger size as my two cavaliers fight over who gets on it. They both do fit but prefer to sprawl ou.

Overall
Quality
Value

Bobby really loves his new bed .. Could'nt wait to jump in and snuggle down ..
posted on 21/07/2009 14:01:51 by Jean B
Product Reviewed: Small

We have it positioned in the conservatory, and he can observe everything going on at this vantage point ..You can see that he finds it very comfortable!!!

Overall
Quality
Value

perfect
posted on 22/05/2009 12:12:07 by ael
Product Reviewed: Large

I actually bought this four foot dog bed for my cats, who are quite large and really like to stretch out. Sturdy, stylish and simple, this dog bed was so easy to assemble, it took less than ten minutes to set up. Huge too, so you'll need a good amount of space for it. One of my cats is rheumatic, so this bed is good for her old bones, low enough to the floor she can climb up easily and luxuriate on the deep, squashy pillow. All the cats are vying for exclusive rights to the bed at the moment, they absolutely love their new divan.

Overall
Quality
Value

My Cocker Spaniel loves his new bed and it looks good too
posted on 14/04/2009 03:11:36
Product Reviewed: Medium

My Cocker Spaniel chewed on every bed I bought him, but he has left this one alone. It looks great and he loves it. Really easy to clean and because it is off the floor, there are less hairs gathering underneath it!

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent buy
posted on 28/02/2009 21:02:57
Product Reviewed: Medium

Gorgeous bed with comfy cushion. Easy to assemble even with canine assistance. I shopped around and similar products often cost five times as much. Pie, a Bishon x Cocker Spaniel puppy, adores it and hasn't even attempted to chew the rubber finials yet!. I'm considering moving it into the sitting room as it looks so stylish!

Overall
Quality
Value

nice looking bed tidy
posted on 02/11/2008 09:14:09 by greta-bullock
Product Reviewed: Large

the only complaint i have is there was a bolt missing and had to buy a packet for one bolt. also the cushion needs to be a bit bigger.We have had to put two duvets on and a board as my greyhound scrapes her bed into a bungle as most other dogs do otherwise she would be lying on the metal frame. But apart from these couple of things my dog loves her bed.

Overall
Quality
Value

GREAT VALUE!
posted on 22/09/2008 21:40:22 by johsan
Product Reviewed: Medium

WHAT A LOVELY BED, MY DOG LOVES IT, THANK YOU SO MUCH. SPEEDY DELIVERY - EXCELLENT SERVICE! A++++++++++

Overall
Quality
Value

I loved it so did rosie the cavalier puppy
posted on 09/07/2008 17:33:33
Product Reviewed: Small

would recommend to any one,the bed its self is very soft + beeing able to take it off to wash a added bonus

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 08/07/2008 12:04:09
Product Reviewed: Medium

My 10 month old staff,Misha,loves her new bed,she has lots of room to stretch and laze around and it fits in with my decor perfectly.

Overall
Quality
Value

She Loves it!!!
posted on 23/04/2008 19:44:27 by nicolalowry
Product Reviewed: Large

Lilys Bed has now arrived she loves it, she can fully stretch out and still have room(not bad for a doberman) very good quality and looks very comfortable.

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant
posted on 21/12/2007 12:38:28 by julie...Northants
Product Reviewed: Medium

My Bullterrier loves her new bed...Well made & very strong....Hoping now shes got her own sofa it will keep her off mine...

PetPlanet Says:
We wouldn't bank on it!

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight