Kitty Boink Cat Toy: Reviews

Kitty Boink Cat Toy


Make your cat go wild with a Kitty Boink cat toy! This clever, flexible tube toy can be tucked ...
From £0.39
Products in this Group
 
< Back to the Kitty Boink Cat Toy Please login to write a review

posted on 10/12/2014 18:39:06 by SUSAN
Product Reviewed: Super

It was just a little piece of plastic tube. Very poor. It looked bigger in photo.

Overall
Quality
Value

my cat loved it and great value for money
posted on 02/12/2014 09:18:54
Product Reviewed: Super

Overall
Quality
Value

Kittens beyond obsessed with their boinks
posted on 02/11/2014 13:22:24 by Jade E
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

These brilliant little toys keep my two 10 week old kittens obsessed for hours Once I spring them at the kittens I wont get them back for hours They just carry them around in their mouths and bat them all over the house Brilliant value and theyre still holding strong after hours and hours of kitten playtime

Overall
Quality
Value

toys
posted on 26/10/2014 13:17:17 by noideer42
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Overall
Quality
Value

Hours of Fun
posted on 23/10/2014 22:48:54 by shirleybenn
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

I was actually amazed that out of all the toys and play things I have bought my cats for far more money than this cost it is the one they love They spend hours playing with it I couldnt have bought them anything better

Overall
Quality
Value

great choice for chasers
posted on 01/10/2014 20:28:03 by sendmemail
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

if your cat likes to chase toys then this is a great choice as it is light enough for them to bat some distance by themselves

Overall
Quality
Value

Best thing ever
posted on 30/09/2014 10:44:54 by kellysumner
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Who would have thought that a springy plastic tube would bring hours of fun for a cat or kitten Ping it a few times and my older cat will play with it Ping it once with a kitten and you can leave them playing for a fairly long time before they tire themselves out chasing it around a room Genius whoever thought these up

Overall
Quality
Value

Great idea and well constructed
posted on 26/09/2014 12:18:26 by Joe
Product Reviewed: Super

Just like the fabulous Boinks but even bigger A great little toy keeps my kitties amused and myself too Before I actually handled these I was concerned about the strength of construction but unnecessarily so as my kitties have chased leapt on chewed and pawed these toys but they are still entirely undamaged I also wondered just how springy these Boinks would be but again the toy now more than surpasses my expectations My cats love chasing these and mauling them so I would recommend these to all kitties and their owners

Overall
Quality
Value

LOVE IT
posted on 02/09/2014 12:49:12 by Top Cat
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

What can I say My cat loves it and plays with it on her own leaping about and throwing it into the air Fantastic

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 27/08/2014 22:52:01 by Bernie
Product Reviewed: Super

Overall
Quality
Value

I loved it unfortunately my cat didnt
posted on 21/08/2014 21:03:43 by Tungrus
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Shes fussy and hasnt been keen on the toy She bats it if I dangle it but is not interested if I spring it across

Overall
Quality
Value

Funny and a challenge for all of us
posted on 01/08/2014 15:41:00 by Foxjo2001
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Cute little gadget toy Fun for us humans to figure out how it worked and the best way to Boink it even when not bouncing around the room our cat likes to run away with it so certainly worth the money

Overall
Quality
Value

They loved it
posted on 21/07/2014 22:01:04 by janette1934
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

My two kittens loved this Play fought and much rough and tumble all over the place Must be the cheapest toy with the most results sold

Overall
Quality
Value

Cat Loves These Simple Little Toys
posted on 15/07/2014 20:33:33 by kirstenarthur1
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Initially bought 3 of these one for my cat and one for my daughters pair and a spare one incase the dog wanted to join in. Unfortunately only 2 came in parcel, I hadn't noticed the underside was ripped so must have slipped out, didn't notify petplanet as I know the rule about handing parcels back if packaging burst etc, anyway our cat loves these simple little toys, burns of lots of energy when she is looking for a good play session. The dog enjoys watching her play

Overall
Quality
Value

my cat loved this
posted on 24/06/2014 20:28:59 by grumpyelephant
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Wanted to buy my cats some new toys to keep them active and bought one of these along with a few others It turned out that my other cat loved and not the one I thought would favour it But he can not be left unsupervised with it as a stick because he tries to eat it whole But fun can still be had with its ends turned in

Overall
Quality
Value

yippee we love this
posted on 08/05/2014 19:52:21 by julie3691
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

My cat loves this and gets boundless fun from it My little cat is 7 and a rescue I ordered a package of toys from Pet Planet she loves these for some reason purple is her favourite she flys across the floor with it loves it

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant product
posted on 16/04/2014 07:24:34 by ggould
Product Reviewed: Super

Please dont ever stop selling this product. My cat Erik loves them. In fact they are the only toy he plays with. Every evening after work we have to throw them for him and he fetches just like a dog. Such brilliant value for money. Thank you PetPlanet for making Erik such a happy cat.

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant
posted on 31/03/2014 21:08:07 by shaz1981
Product Reviewed: Super

I didn't think this would catch my cats interest at all but as soon as she caught sight of it she went mad for it. Im going to have to buy more of these because they keep getting lost under the couch.

Overall
Quality
Value

Ive got fussy pussys
posted on 13/03/2014 11:08:17 by foxymum
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

I bought these as they sounded amazing and exciting just what I like for my babies. They were such good value I also bought them for my nieces and nephews sisters cats and sisters mams kitties thought I might as well send them all as crazy as mine would be. Instead they all looked at me as if to say what do you want us to do with this you crazy woman. Then that was the end of that Im pleased to read that others have uninterested cats as I was beginning to wonder if there was something not quite right with my two. They wont play with balls and run away from windup mice.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic toy
posted on 11/03/2014 21:15:05 by marymattock
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Endless fun with this toy my cat loves them. Buy in bulk as your cat will hide them. Fantastic value for money.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great toy
posted on 01/03/2014 10:01:07 by Catherine
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

My kitten loves this. Such a simple and cheap toy but one of the favourites.

Overall
Quality
Value

Just superb
posted on 19/02/2014 18:43:09 by saiedlubna1
Product Reviewed: Super

I previously bought the smaller boinks but the larger ones appear to be so much more fun for both my cats. They fly higher easier for cats to find them and even pick them up in their mouths. My 14 year old is more sedate than the 12 yr old but even he has shown a lot of interest and walks up where he thinks it has fallen. A very sturdy toy also suitable for children I am so glad I bought the boinks smaller and larger versions as are my cats.

Overall
Quality
Value

Amazing toy
posted on 19/02/2014 12:24:54 by xstateofemergencyx
Product Reviewed: Super

My young cats love these best thing I've ever bought for them and for the price I cannot fault them in any way. Great quick delivery also.

Overall
Quality
Value

boinking good fun
posted on 12/02/2014 04:04:44 by maggi ankh and susiesunshine x
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

word of advice buy loads, they will hide them! Fantastic fun.

Overall
Quality
Value

cats not interested
posted on 04/02/2014 05:40:38 by debhort42
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

I have two very playful kittens but they show no interest in these at all good value if your cats like them and cheap enough not to get upset if they dont

Overall
Quality
Value

boy cat loves this
posted on 31/01/2014 20:34:18 by samanthab
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Bought this because of the reviews and he loves it Even more than his ping pong balls

Overall
Quality
Value

Kittens werent impressed but oh my god the kids loved them
posted on 30/01/2014 23:40:19 by KelliAnn
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Great product and Im sure cats would love them unfortunately my kids 812 15 got to them first so my kittens didnt get a look in I will be ordering more and even considering bulking buying these for my niece and nephews hahaha

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant
posted on 30/01/2014 17:21:48 by elaekay
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

My cat goes nuts for these She loves chasing balls around the house but these are even better I need to buy new ones fairly often though as shes always hiding them and chasing them under the fridge

Overall
Quality
Value

Best value cat toy
posted on 22/01/2014 22:37:41 by KayBeeH
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

I bought these for my two 8 month old kittys Binky Bunty for Christmas I thought they would not be interested but their eyes lit up and they are their favourite toys They love it when we fire them up the stairs and slide them down the banisters they jump in the air to catch them and chase them around the kitchenthey love their springyness and Binky actually purrs when she sees them They love them so much I ordered more when making another purchase I had seen them in a pet store for more so they are great value for money if you add them to an order I wouldnt pay the delivery charge for them alone My girls would give them 1010 they go crazy for kitty boinks

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic fun
posted on 21/01/2014 21:33:49 by Sheila Bailey
Product Reviewed: Super

I have bought two lots of these to keep my kitten happy. He loves the small ones best and always goes for the orange glow colour first tucking them under the fridge constantly for me to retrieve its a great game. He also loves to place them carefully in paper bags and then dives in head first after them His ping pong balls don't get a look in anymore.

Overall
Quality
Value

Sorry not for my cat
posted on 14/01/2014 20:56:26 by JJ
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

This boink toy is not for my cat Loves lots of toys but not this one

Overall
Quality
Value

Kitty super bonk
posted on 02/01/2014 19:09:33 by gloombird
Product Reviewed: Super

Our kitten Jasper has so many toys but these are by far the favourite This is our second order now as they are quite easily lost but for such a small price we really dont mind Great entertainment for the cat and us watching him go crazy

Overall
Quality
Value

Cat toy
posted on 30/12/2013 19:19:12 by Helen
Product Reviewed: Super

My 3 cats didnt regard this as a toy at all and despite throwing it around to tempt them ignored it completely Im glad I didnt pay much for it as it was a complete failure

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 25/12/2013 14:55:30 by naomimandel
Product Reviewed: Super

who would think that something so simple and plain looking could give my cats so much fun One in particular has this as one of his favourite toys

Overall
Quality
Value

Best value toy ever
posted on 24/11/2013 12:51:44 by abbottes
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

My cat will not stop playing with this toy Its the most popular toy ever and so cheap

Overall
Quality
Value

best toy
posted on 07/11/2013 22:48:09 by triponybabe
Product Reviewed: Super

our laperm oscar loves this toy cheapest but favourite toy

Overall
Quality
Value

My cats love them and so cheap
posted on 29/10/2013 22:39:49 by oldenglish3
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

My cats love putting them in their paws and chewing themGreat value

Overall
Quality
Value

surprisingly great
posted on 17/10/2013 14:26:32 by karla
Product Reviewed: Super

I bought this because it was cheap I have a Ragdoll and he has gone mad for it since the moment I took it out of the box excellent value for the joy it has brought in my cats life

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 13/10/2013 22:18:36 by Mary
Product Reviewed: Super

Kittens not really interested with this toy shame

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 12/10/2013 13:15:20 by shirleyd2512
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

I have 2 bengles and a domestic long hair kitten and they all love the small boinks I have to get half a dozen at a time as they chase the all over the flat and some go missing under things My cats also chew them so they need to be replaced now and then there good for teething kittens better than them chewing wires Very happy with this product

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic value
posted on 02/10/2013 00:03:32 by Carole
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Kitten had lots of fun chasing this

Overall
Quality
Value

Lots of fun for a great price
posted on 01/10/2013 21:29:43 by SaraK
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

I added this to my bag as an after thought when I was ordering food and litter Best money Ive ever spent My kitten is crazy about it and chases it all over the flat with wild abandon Ive just ordered half a dozen more so there will be more when it gets lost Highly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value

Kittens and Seniors love it
posted on 29/09/2013 11:44:48 by fleakat
Product Reviewed: Super

I purchased 3 boinks for my gang unfortunately lost one behind the wardrobe as soon as I opened the box they are that boingy lol be warned Kittens love it as they can pick it up and charge about with it and the seniors love it as its fairly easy to catch and keep Will definitely be getting more with next order

Overall
Quality
Value

Cat just not interested
posted on 26/09/2013 20:02:46 by pennypj
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

I was encouraged by the many positive reviews to buy this toy in 2 sizes When they arrived my cat took one look and went off to do something more interesting No amount of compressing and bouncing them evoked any response and my grandchildren found them more fun than my cat A complete waste of money so just as well they were cheap

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 01/09/2013 19:22:32 by karenlthomson19
Product Reviewed: Super

My kitten absolutely loves her boink we bought one and then ordered another four in case it gets broken or lost My kitten chews it carries it pounces on it throws it and sleeps with her boink You wouldnt think that spending little money a kitten could have so much fun Whoever came up with this idea is brilliant Next time I put in another order I will be buying more to give out as presents for Christmas

Overall
Quality
Value

Strange cat toy
posted on 23/08/2013 20:19:01 by Lin
Product Reviewed: Super

These are odd little cat toys One of my cats love them the other one does not bother with them

Overall
Quality
Value

Great fun
posted on 17/08/2013 21:55:09 by coolnan
Product Reviewed: Super

My British shorthaired cat loves this toy especially when I perch it on top of his scratchpost Nice and light weight colourful and bags of fun once they get the idea

Overall
Quality
Value

Bella loves it
posted on 19/06/2013 13:46:54 by Helene63
Product Reviewed: Super

Girl cat who never liked any type of toy not even catnip ones loves her boinks I boink it she fetches it back amazing Has lead to her now starting loving other toys also so good to see her finally play with toys Boy cat likes it a lot too however he has so many other toys that he is in love with he is more relaxed with this one This is a must for any cat though and I have bought in access of 15 of these now all around the house it is great fun playing with then Extremely good value and so worth it do not hesitate to purchase a few of these Note Cats brother and sister one year nearly now he is a large cat she small I purchase the big size boinks for them

Overall
Quality
Value

Value for money
posted on 25/05/2013 12:20:59 by gizmobambam
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Our Abyssinian Angel loves them he picks them up easily and carries them plus can throw and chase them

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant toy
posted on 24/05/2013 22:44:29 by groovychickjean
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

My kittens have quite a few toys but they prefer to play with these They have so much fun with them and i love watching them toss them about and chasing after them A great little toy that your kittencat can not do without

Overall
Quality
Value

waste of money
posted on 25/04/2013 11:31:42 by catfanatic
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

cats looked at it and walked away now in the box with all the other toys they dont like

Overall
Quality
Value

Super Duper
posted on 03/04/2013 18:51:06 by MIMI
Product Reviewed: Super

Out of all the toys I have bought my kittens theyve definitely spent the most time playing with these Id recommend buying two or three at least as they are easily lost

Overall
Quality
Value

Endless fun
posted on 10/01/2013 11:32:10 by Russell
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

You might think for the price this toy would serve short lived fun for a cat I was totally wrong our little kitten cannot get enough of these To the point he carries it about in his mouth and takes it from room to room

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 07/01/2013 03:02:29 by 4kittens
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

this toy is good for the price but it took one of my cats 2 weeks to bother with it I bought 5 and none of one cats are interested but one very rarelysaying that my older son has had fun trying to play with it with the catsso for the men it might be bonding toy with the animalslol

Overall
Quality
Value

not sure
posted on 03/01/2013 09:51:02 by Nibs mum
Product Reviewed: Super

Wasnt really sure how to use it certainly doesnt look like much But theyre cheap and cheerful and if your kitten gets it they work Which to my mind is what the cat toys should be rather than 10 odd ones that break

Overall
Quality
Value

Great fun
posted on 01/01/2013 20:27:07 by skennedy18
Product Reviewed: Super

Both of my cats love to chase these A fabulous little toy which is excellent value for money

Overall
Quality
Value

My cats loved them
posted on 28/12/2012 12:03:02 by elasmah
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

When they arrived my cats enjoyed playing with them and they are great value Sadly it doesnt stop biroaddict Mindy from still stealing my biros

Overall
Quality
Value

They loved it
posted on 26/12/2012 07:36:54 by sarahaspden
Product Reviewed: Super

This was a stocking filler for my two Norwegian forest cats Which they are having lots of fun with

Overall
Quality
Value

Surprisingly good
posted on 07/12/2012 10:02:00 by gardengirl
Product Reviewed: Super

My first impression was not good so I was glad it was cheap However the cat loves it It is very light she can throw it around roll it around and have a good game Its simple but effective

Overall
Quality
Value

my cat loves it
posted on 04/12/2012 20:47:10 by petlover
Product Reviewed: Super

my cat loves this toy its so funny watching them play with it

Overall
Quality
Value

my cat loves these
posted on 01/12/2012 10:22:01 by bethanyward
Product Reviewed: Super

my cat loves this he is constantly walking around with it in his mouth and plays endlessly with it

Overall
Quality
Value

Best 1 spent ever
posted on 22/11/2012 13:54:12 by katetape
Product Reviewed: Super

I added a couple of these onto an order I placed for a larger item and I must say it is one of the best impulse purchases ever The cats love them and spend hours batting them around plus I can get them to go anywhere I want by waving them around in the air

Overall
Quality
Value

Inexpensive toy but looks a lot of fun
posted on 19/11/2012 19:01:23 by Em Bishop
Product Reviewed: Super

I bought this to put in with a Christmas present However tried it out to see what it can do and I believe it will give a lot of fun to one very active cat

Overall
Quality
Value

My kitten loves it
posted on 16/11/2012 19:11:38 by Susan
Product Reviewed: Super

The best value toy I have bought for my kitten

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value
posted on 12/11/2012 22:55:03 by Suzanne Seddon
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

I just ordered just one of these Kitty Boink toys foy my 9 week old kitten mistake I should have ordered more she absolutely loves it I have tried to order more but the item is now out of stock and after searching the Internet the only other place that stocks them is the US but unfortunately they do not ship to the UK so please Petplanet get some more in as I have since acquired a second kitten and they both want to play with it at the same time

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank this customer for placing a review. The Kitty Boink Cat Toy delivery is expected early December.

Overall
Quality
Value

simple yet great
posted on 07/11/2012 20:07:04
Product Reviewed: Super

I bought five for my cat and im glad i did as they are now spread throughout the house which my cat loves as she goes mad every time she finds one

Overall
Quality
Value

Best toy ever
posted on 05/11/2012 19:20:24 by Carly
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Our cat loves this Hours of fun

Overall
Quality
Value

Good fun
posted on 01/11/2012 17:17:54 by rich_goose
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Cats enjoy batting it and flinging it around the room and can always be found under a sofa or chest of drawers

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats love it
posted on 29/10/2012 21:00:54 by Glenis Morton
Product Reviewed: Super

Brought this on a whim but must say the cats love and have endless fun with it

Overall
Quality
Value

Rubbish
posted on 26/10/2012 13:14:26 by Fgirl8886
Product Reviewed: Super

Boring toy

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats kitten love them
posted on 25/10/2012 22:38:48 by Sue
Product Reviewed: Super

Slightly bigger than standard ones my two cats and new kitten all love them

Overall
Quality
Value

Fun for kittehs of all ages
posted on 20/10/2012 19:18:52 by westenrasghost
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Our Maine Coon Merlin is ten years old so lives a more sedate lifestyle these days at first he just looked at the Super Kitty Boinks but then I grabbed one end and made one dance that was it the game was on and Merlin regressed to a lively kitten Soon he was asking me to play for older kittehs like him it seems to be more fun to have us play with them I pretended the boink moved like the fishing games then flicked after a few minutes after a couple of days he was chasing them around on his own and seemed to be having loads of fun I took heed of another reviewer on here and bought extra as they do get easily mislaid under sofas fridges etc but for the price joy factor its well worth having one in each room It was great to see our old man behaving like a boisterous kitten again

Overall
Quality
Value

Oh well it was a good idea
posted on 05/10/2012 11:42:03 by Circes
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Im sure this product would have been lots of funif my cats had ever shown any interest in chasing or playing with them As it was I got lots of exercise retrieving them from the other side of the room or moving furniture to get them from underneath the sofa but that was was about it The cats sat and watched throughout with a expression of feline bewilderment as if they were wondering what on earth their mum was doing lol

Overall
Quality
Value

Best toy I have bought
posted on 27/09/2012 21:44:23 by Anne
Product Reviewed: Super

Kittens are mad about them have laid in a supply

Overall
Quality
Value

sper
posted on 27/09/2012 17:59:50 by getafixthedruid
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

cats just love them

Overall
Quality
Value

Boink 39p
posted on 23/09/2012 22:35:17 by traceyeyre
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Great value

Overall
Quality
Value

Smudge
posted on 22/09/2012 12:55:00 by Smudges mum
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Smudge wasnt sure initially but he ended up loving his small tube x28which unfortunately came in pinkx29 After just over a week the tubes gone missing so well be buying more

Overall
Quality
Value

Ours arent fussed
posted on 19/09/2012 21:58:54 by Eskimo333
Product Reviewed: Super

Our cats havent bothered with these at all Good product but not something that has been value for money as they havent played with them once However only cheap so certainly hasnt broken the bank

Overall
Quality
Value

Popular toy
posted on 18/09/2012 21:49:00 by tig
Product Reviewed: Super

My cats still chew everything so this is great will take the tough play

Overall
Quality
Value

great little product
posted on 15/09/2012 22:33:54 by Stacey
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

I was worried on first seeing my 8 week old kitten pick this up as the little holes looked the perfect size for getting teeth/claws stuck in. Both my kittens love these. I bought 3 and they always lose them under things quickly but are all the more excited when they come across one.

Overall
Quality
Value

Kitten loves it
posted on 13/09/2012 12:41:56 by auricsg
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Kitten loves itshe runs around with it in her mouth

Overall
Quality
Value

Erm I think he loves it
posted on 22/08/2012 10:33:58 by Danny
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Mr Button seems to love the things the unpredictable movements trigger him fully For the rest I am basing this review on the fact that I cant find two of the toys and the third one is in a different room every time I see it I think it is safe to say that it is entertaining him greatly

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic
posted on 18/08/2012 13:03:10 by LucieCB
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Our 2 kittens x28British Short Hairedx29 love these They chase them before running off with them The only downside is you have to keep retrieving them to keep replaying again and again so quite tiring

Overall
Quality
Value

Kittys Love Them
posted on 14/08/2012 07:48:16 by Mad Cat Lady
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

I have 13 cats and kittens and all love these Simple but great fun for cats and owners

Overall
Quality
Value

not impressed
posted on 08/08/2012 14:57:28 by Michelle
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Unfortunately this hasn't done anything for my kitten and he is super playful. However at such a cheap price is worth giving it a go when you read the other reviews.

Overall
Quality
Value

good
posted on 08/08/2012 05:37:11 by daffyduck1
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

I saw this toy on offer and it looked quite cool. When it arrived I thought it looked a bit naff. It took me a bit to figure out how it was supposed to work. My cats are not particularly impressed with it. Although my kitten runs around with it in his mouth like a loon!

Overall
Quality
Value

Kitten LOVES this
posted on 03/08/2012 23:48:40 by Emma
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

I orginally thought this product was a bit naff. I bought it for my 4month old kitten and when it arrived I could see nothing special about it until I gave it to my kitty. He absolutely loves it and plays with it for well over an hour at a time. I was so shocked this little strawlike toy keeps my hyperactive in-to-everything kitten occupied for so long. No other toy he owns holds his attention for as long as this one. The only bad thing iI'e found is that they are easily lost so I would recommend buying a few :)

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats love it
posted on 27/07/2012 17:47:33 by bobo1967
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

I have 2 cats and a kitten and they all love these toys My kitten loves to run about with it in his mouth and its the toy he keeps going back to Great value wish I had bought more of them at the time

Overall
Quality
Value

great cats love it
posted on 23/07/2012 21:34:46 by asalthouse86
Product Reviewed: Super

they are fab the bigger ones dont go as far as the small ones but cats fly after then and pick them up and run off with them and toss them about

Overall
Quality
Value

Looks can be deceiving this is fun
posted on 18/07/2012 12:24:05 by Jennybell
Product Reviewed: Super

Wasn't sure if this toy would be any good but as soon as I boinged it my boy was chasing it and pawing at it. My cat is almost 12 and still likes playing so this is a great addition to his toys. He is a very large cat so it would be great to see a larger version of this come out - I would definately buy it.

Overall
Quality
Value

kitty boink
posted on 30/06/2012 19:51:41 by Pinkiepie
Product Reviewed: Super

My kitten LOVES these she bats them around for ages and picks them up and carrys them in her mouth its hilarious to watch

Overall
Quality
Value

great toy
posted on 14/06/2012 10:43:50 by Chris Smith
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

The 4 maine coon kittens love them they hide them all over the place the usual place is under the wardrobe have to find them at night and put them away or they will play all night long Great fun for them and us

Overall
Quality
Value

Mmmmm Not sure
posted on 13/06/2012 20:23:24 by vronb1
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

I Thought it would be a much played with item for my three cats Believe it or not not one of them has shown any remote interest in this toy My cats are always charging around as we play various games and tease them As soon as I start to play with them and the kitty toy they look at me as if to say And what do you want me to do with that Will perservere with it though you never know they might grow to like it

Overall
Quality
Value

kitties love these
posted on 07/06/2012 12:44:01 by tabsrule
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

great value brilliant idea I bought ten thinking that would be enough cats went crazy and chase them around the kitchen have already lost four took them to other cat owners homes and their cats ran off with them Buy several

Overall
Quality
Value

Cheap and cheerful fun
posted on 01/06/2012 12:22:24 by Fuzzleys Mum
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

My kittens were not initially impressed with these toys but oh how things have changed now they are a little older. Buy a few since they get lost here and there. Would love it if they were available in a bigger size

Overall
Quality
Value

Dont be put off by first impressions
posted on 24/05/2012 20:28:49 by D Kat
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Like another reviewer Monkey When these arrived with my order both my husband I did wonder what I had bought esp when all our 4 cats ignored our attempts to engage them in play However as soon as they thought we were not looking the fun started We have now taken to hidding them when we go to bed so we can get some sleep without the noise of the cats bouncing around after them

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats find them alarming but the children like them
posted on 25/04/2012 23:30:47
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

These look like fun once you get the hang of pinging them about but our two cats found them really alarming They work better as simple rolling toys for oldermore timid cats and are worth a try for the price the kids will play with them even if the cats dont

Overall
Quality
Value

More fun than it looks
posted on 24/04/2012 22:22:52 by amy
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

My kittens love these they chase them under my slatbottom wardrobe then climb into the wardrobe so they can stick their arms through and bat them about one of the best toys theyve got

Overall
Quality
Value

Didnt like it
posted on 24/04/2012 22:10:47 by maristracke
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

My 10 week old kitten didnt understand how to play with this I think if you know your cat likes strawlike things its great

Overall
Quality
Value

Great fun
posted on 20/04/2012 07:02:18 by simba
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Our cats love straws so I thought I would give this a try and they absolutely love them Very good price too We keep losing them but they turn up again a few days later

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Fun
posted on 19/04/2012 09:54:43 by Monkey
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

When this arrived with other goods I did wonder what I had bought but as soon as the cats saw these that was it Now I wish I had bought more than 2 as they do go missing under the sofa etc Great toy for the price

Overall
Quality
Value

super simple toy
posted on 17/04/2012 22:36:04 by Gill Stockport
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic Fun good value
posted on 16/04/2012 22:38:11 by alisonsmith100
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

My 4 and 5 year old ragdoll cats love these and have had much fun playing with them Would recommend buying a few as mine keep going missing under the sofa bed and units so have to keep looking for them

Overall
Quality
Value

Hmm ok
posted on 11/04/2012 20:27:52 by kr111
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

This was ok v cheap so thats good but my cat wasnt too interested after the initial play

Overall
Quality
Value

Not his cup of catnip
posted on 10/04/2012 20:29:03 by Sparkysmom
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Yeah hes not much of a batting play cat So hes not really interested Hell watch them fly across the room but thats about it If it was a piece of twist tie however that would be different Sorry But at least its cheap

Overall
Quality
Value

Moody Moggies
posted on 10/04/2012 13:09:08 by Tracy
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

I have 4 cats and shot the Boink across the livingroom but it didnt really interest them I may have been doing it wrong and my cats are kinda lazy

Overall
Quality
Value

Hmmm ok
posted on 16/03/2012 08:46:29 by L_J
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Brought these for my 11 month old ragdoll but he has not really taken to them He is equally happy with a drinking straw Product is as it says though reasonable quality I guess if my kitty wasnt hooked on straws he might have liked this more but he doesn have his moments with them

Overall
Quality
Value

Buy a few
posted on 15/03/2012 11:32:52 by Tina
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

My five month old Maine Coone loves them This breed is particularly playful some breeds are not He plays with the Boink toys for ages on his own but make sure you buy a few for when they are irretrievable for a while and when you get them make sure you invert the ends Had to figure that one out myself as they dont come with instructions maybe thats why some are not played with

Overall
Quality
Value

kitty happiness
posted on 06/03/2012 17:03:17 by wendy
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

i didnt think much when i saw these but always looking for new toys for my mainecoons and now my baby mainecooni bought 2 these simple sticks of flexable plastic are the best toy my cats play with nothing else who thought a simple idea could be so much fun was gutted when they wernt in stock but now they are back have ordered more my kitten carrys them round in her mouth and then chasing them great idea

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Value
posted on 31/01/2012 22:41:01 by springs
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

My cats really enjoy this toy and have fun putting their paws in both ends

Overall
Quality
Value

okay
posted on 18/01/2012 11:33:04 by w3ndy
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

My cat wasnt sure of these she liked watching me boinging them around and would run after and sniff them but that was about it I found them more enjoyable to flick about than she did who quickly lost interest while us humans had a see who can flick them furthest contest I think they are pretty good for the price though but my cat doesnt appreciate value for money

Overall
Quality
Value

Something different
posted on 05/01/2012 17:44:45
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Although our own cats showed little interest in these the rescue cats that we care for thought they were brilliant After ignoring the usual kinds of cat toys they ran around with the Kitty Boink toys throwing them in the air chasing them and having an absolutely great time Lots of fun at little cost

Overall
Quality
Value

errr not sure
posted on 24/12/2011 12:25:44 by Sue
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

The cat thinks its great yet im fed up of getting from under furniture ect

Overall
Quality
Value

Mimi Fifi
posted on 22/12/2011 22:53:20 by Rosie
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Slim to paw under a door bounce back off skirting fun

Overall
Quality
Value

No wow factor
posted on 13/12/2011 20:20:10 by deborahtaylor
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Out of all my purchases I would not recommend the boink flexible tube. It had no impact upon my kittens and the expectations of this toy did not meet up to the description detailed. A rather flat experience for both owner and kittens.

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats loved them
posted on 13/12/2011 19:42:21 by nikkicats
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Our three cats loved these there is definately a knack to making them boink but to be honest the cats just loved running around with them in their mouths.

Overall
Quality
Value

Not quite what I had expected
posted on 11/12/2011 14:38:40 by bronwen
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

For the price its not bad, although I did very nearly throw this out with the packaging. My cat liked it although it doesnt boing at all. Didn't last long though as she chews stuff & had to throw it away within a day due to long strands of plastic coming out of it.

Overall
Quality
Value

That showed him
posted on 07/12/2011 09:27:07 by Nicky
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

My partner exclaimed I'd been ripped off upon opening these. Sure these little toys dont look like much but my cat loved them. What a sense of satisfaction I got when my decision to buy these proved right.

Overall
Quality
Value

Rubbish
posted on 07/12/2011 00:14:15 by pollypatches
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

1 small lattice plastic tube that certainly doesnt boing. When you compress it it just straightens out and falls limply to the floor. Don't waste your money.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter. We have contacted the customer in this review direct in order to resolve this matter.

Overall
Quality
Value

Sometimes the simplest things...
posted on 05/12/2011 21:09:47 by Hairyjack
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

...are the best. We all know how cats love things like cardboard boxes which they can jump into. My little cat adores these. She jumps around merrily with these by herself.

Overall
Quality
Value

Not as good as expected
posted on 04/12/2011 17:25:19 by Diego Mac
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

My cat doesn't really like this as once its boinked the first time he gets a bit bored with it.

Overall
Quality
Value

not sure
posted on 28/11/2011 19:47:03 by susan sh
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

If I'd paid more for this I would have been very disappointed. The photo is of somebody with very small hands. Very small. Nearly threw them out with the packaging. My 2 boys were really not interested and only played with it for a few moments. I'm sure a small kitten would be entranced but my boys would rather play with rats.

Overall
Quality
Value

Amazing
posted on 24/11/2011 11:49:52 by Brona1986
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

I know this is a cat toy but my dog loves them more than all the other toys he has He cant get enough of them so Ive had to order more A simple but really fun toy

Overall
Quality
Value

Wonderful and cheap
posted on 23/11/2011 11:13:05 by Crinkuls
Product Reviewed: Kitty Boink Cat Toy

Having bought many dozens of toys for my 2 Sphynx cats cheap and expensivethese crazy silly things are brilliant I will be ordering more and sending them to all the people I know with cats Order a few tho as they do tend to get lost under the fridge

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here
Eukanuba Dog Food
 
Royal Canin Cat Food
 
Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight
 
Gift Vouchers