Dreamies Cat Treats: Reviews

Dreamies Cat Treats

Dreamies Cat Treats


Give your cat the snack of their dreams with Dreamies Cat Treats!
From £1.56
< Back to the Dreamies Cat Treats Please login to write a review
Cheesey treats
posted on 13/08/2014 11:55:22 by cat and dog lover
Product Reviewed: 60g

My cats love these cant get enough of them Should sell bigger bags

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats love them
posted on 11/08/2014 00:25:13 by Mogfather
Product Reviewed: 60g

My cats love all flavours of these Its just like the advert i shake the packet and they appear out of nowhere They also seem to act as appitite stimulators and they always go back to their food bowls after a few dreamies

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats love them
posted on 16/04/2014 07:50:08 by scraske
Product Reviewed: 60g

Very quick delivery and value for money.

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats love them
posted on 07/04/2014 22:04:23 by sasalassthe1st
Product Reviewed: 60g

My cats love these I just have to shake the bag and they come running.

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats love them
posted on 21/03/2014 21:34:58 by margaret120
Product Reviewed: 60g

One way of getting them in at night they do anything to have Dreamie. I have them trained.

Overall
Quality
Value

My cat loves this treats
posted on 12/03/2014 19:49:20 by cindysadoo
Product Reviewed: 60g

My 3 years old tabby female cat loves the Dreamies so much and always looking forwards for me to treat her whenever she has an opportunity to get them from me. Unfortunately for my other female bengal pedigree cat doesn't like it at all.

Overall
Quality
Value

brilliant
posted on 22/02/2014 09:54:46 by brodie
Product Reviewed: 60g

Every cat owner should have some cats absolutely love them their fav treats, great price too.

Overall
Quality
Value

Simply The Best
posted on 10/01/2014 22:06:25 by Anne
Product Reviewed: 60g

My cats adore all flavours of Dreamies My Siamese X Pablo has trained my partner to feed them to him by sitting at just the right distance behind him when hes in the kitchen If my partner steps back and touches Pablo with his leg or heel Pablo mews pitifully adopts a how could you expression and goes over to the treats cupboard He stands on his hind leg and points at the cupboard with his injured paw How can my poor beguiled and guilty partner resist Beautifully trained he obligingly delivers treats and sympathy Now we only have to touch Pablo with a toe when hes in the kitchen to get the same reaction

Overall
Quality
Value

My cat adores these
posted on 10/01/2014 19:38:40 by Marmelademog
Product Reviewed: 110g

I think he would eat a whole bowl full given the chance which he will not get I just put a couple of them in the bowl when he has not finished his regular food to encourage him to go back and eat the rest Works every time

Overall
Quality
Value

One of the only treats I buy my cats
posted on 05/10/2013 12:04:29 by NekoZombie
Product Reviewed: 60g

I bought Whiskas for my cat which she choked on and thankfully I was near her to help her but with Dreamies I have had no problems what so ever and my kitten loves them too

Overall
Quality
Value

Super and good value
posted on 28/09/2013 11:32:33 by Stefcat
Product Reviewed: 60g

my cats and my sons cats and my neighbours cat all LOVE Dreamies especially Duck flavour If you cant get your cat to come inside when you want it to just shake a bag of Dreamies

Overall
Quality
Value

They love it
posted on 04/06/2013 21:38:51 by Old Possum
Product Reviewed: 60g

The most popular cat treat apart perhaps from Thrive which is much more expensive but probably healthier

Overall
Quality
Value

Dreamies are fab
posted on 08/12/2012 17:32:44 by John
Product Reviewed: 60g

Dreamies are fab

Overall
Quality
Value

They come running
posted on 02/10/2012 20:33:19 by njohnson74
Product Reviewed: 110g

My cats go absolutely mad for these great for getting them in from the garden

Overall
Quality
Value

Even our fussy cats cant get enough
posted on 24/07/2012 14:03:22 by izzy
Product Reviewed: 60g

We have 6 cats several of them are really fussy about their food but for some reason ALL of them are mad about these They all recognise the sound of the packet and come running when we shake it Amazing

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 05/07/2012 21:12:16 by debs
Product Reviewed: 60g

What can I say My cats adore these little biscuits great for getting them too do anything

Overall
Quality
Value

love it
posted on 09/06/2012 22:23:45 by Lmak28
Product Reviewed: 60g

tried the beef flavour too and my kitty is a tad spoilt and greedy, it's a great way to reward her after i've subjected her to a bath and putting on eye drops

Overall
Quality
Value

Popular treat
posted on 09/05/2012 06:38:00 by kath Peterborough
Product Reviewed: 60g

Knowing how picky cats can bewas a little dubious about the claims for these I was proved wrong I only have to shake the bag and an eager little face appears lol I usually give them as a treat after grooming

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant
posted on 22/04/2012 22:07:06 by Happy Dad
Product Reviewed: 60g

If we want to get our twos attention then just shake the bag and they are therethey LOVE EM

Overall
Quality
Value

Cat loves dreamies
posted on 12/04/2012 03:15:00 by Annie
Product Reviewed: 60g

My cat loves Dreamies they are her special treat

Overall
Quality
Value

Wow
posted on 05/04/2012 12:00:53 by carbonpaper
Product Reviewed: 60g

We bought home two very scared kittens who hid under the sofa for three days Slowly they started to explore and after a week they were eating Dreamies out of my hand Next thing I knew they were jumping up on me trying to find them Im very thankful for dreamies for that connection with my kittens

Overall
Quality
Value

Magical
posted on 30/03/2012 07:06:10 by Jen
Product Reviewed: 60g

The advert is spot on these are like manna from heaven for the cats I only have to pick the bag up and theyre there like a shot

Overall
Quality
Value

Rubys Obsession
posted on 19/03/2012 12:45:00 by beckieboopuk
Product Reviewed: 60g

My cat absolutely adores these treats as soon as the cupboard door goes she knows they are coming

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 15/03/2012 20:11:52
Product Reviewed: 60g

Just like the tv advert my cat comes running as soon as the bag is picked up and she loves all the flavours Much cheaper than local supermarkets but same great enjoyment

Overall
Quality
Value

Delicious
posted on 08/03/2012 19:51:04 by drose57
Product Reviewed: 60g

My cat loves these although they still cant tempt her to use the new cat flap

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 04/03/2012 23:30:24 by lisabetts824
Product Reviewed: 60g

My cats absolutely love this brand of treats and Pet Planet sells them a lot cheaper than the shops

Overall
Quality
Value

You may lose your fingers feeding these to your cat
posted on 20/02/2012 04:23:55 by pixi
Product Reviewed: 60g

I bought Molly the Salmon flavour which she likes and the cheese flavour which she loves Im lucky I dont lose my fingers when giving her the cheese treats Shed eat them all if she could Pretty good considering she dislikes most treats

Overall
Quality
Value

Loves em
posted on 18/01/2012 11:40:29 by w3ndy
Product Reviewed: 60g

My cat doesnt usually like treats shes not keen on fresh chicken or tuna or any of the other things my other 2 cats used to like so it was hard to get her treats She luuuuuuvvvs these though they are the only thing that gets her back in the house when shes gone out Shes even sussed the difference between me shaking these and a box of special k which I used to use when wed run outdamn

Overall
Quality
Value

Very popular
posted on 14/01/2012 15:53:30 by Peter
Product Reviewed: 60g

I dont know why but our cats british shorthairs LOVE these things The flavour doesnt seem to matter to them though the cheese ones are perhaps the favourite

Overall
Quality
Value

Good reward treat
posted on 04/01/2012 09:33:21 by Jane Whitstable
Product Reviewed: 60g

My cat loves these and I use them to lure her indoors at catflap closing time. Stand there shaking the bag and she comes hurtling in from wherever!

Overall
Quality
Value

cat loves these but how healthy
posted on 24/12/2011 10:48:15 by tinad
Product Reviewed: 60g

Ive incorporated these into her play sessions twice a day I pop 8 in a forage toy after her food She loves to forage for them I am a bit worried about how bad they might be for her Its very hard to find any information online or on the packaging

Overall
Quality
Value

My cat loves these
posted on 04/12/2011 17:24:06 by Diego Mac
Product Reviewed: 60g

Dreamies are always a favourite.

Overall
Quality
Value

great prices
posted on 29/11/2011 10:41:11 by beverleycm
Product Reviewed: 60g

both my cats love all flavours use in the senses treat tower love to watch them

Overall
Quality
Value

Lovely
posted on 26/11/2011 05:58:21 by Karen
Product Reviewed: 60g

My cat goes mad for this item.

Overall
Quality
Value

my cats love it
posted on 23/11/2011 08:23:08 by beckyvetnurse
Product Reviewed: 60g

yummy

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 20/11/2011 11:08:20 by jacquelinehumm
Product Reviewed: 60g

Overall
Quality
Value

lt3lt3
posted on 02/11/2011 20:18:41 by s_voltage
Product Reviewed: 60g

my cat loved these treats

Overall
Quality
Value

Six OAPs dance for them
posted on 02/11/2011 10:28:13 by tf
Product Reviewed: 60g

All my 6 OAPS from 14 24 appear like bolts of lightening when the pack comes out they adore all the flavours

Overall
Quality
Value

Loved It
posted on 14/10/2011 22:38:17 by Anonymous
Product Reviewed: 60g

Both our cats plus the ones who visit went crazy for these treats Great value to keep the cats happy

Overall
Quality
Value

Well the cat likes them
posted on 05/08/2011 07:59:30 by Brenna
Product Reviewed: 60g

but I am hesitant to give them to her after reading on the internet how they make them so irrisistable Now I dont want her to eat them at all

Overall
Quality
Value

We love them
posted on 05/06/2011 08:38:46 by rochesterwilson08
Product Reviewed: 60g

Our kittens just go mad for these!

Overall
Quality
Value

Not Good For Old Cats
posted on 07/05/2011 12:43:56 by Mike KF
Product Reviewed: 60g

Weve been given these to my 23 year old DSH and she loved them almost to the levels of an addiction However she recently became very ill Her blood tests showed Kidney problems but out of the 3 tests it was only her Phosphates levels that were raised We hadnt changed her normal diet and when we checked the ingredients these have added Phosphates since we have stopped giving her these her blood tests are returning to normal and shes back to her old loving self I would strongly reconmend not giving too many of these to any ageing cat

Overall
Quality
Value

Gold
posted on 18/04/2011 00:19:32 by ConcernedCat
Product Reviewed: 60g

Just a glimpse of the packet is enough to get them excited definitely well liked by all here

Overall
Quality
Value

Best value
posted on 13/04/2011 19:35:20 by melhop38
Product Reviewed: 60g

My cat loves the chicken and fish flavour dreamies so much. Best value for money from "petplanet". Thanks x

Overall
Quality
Value

Madams favourite
posted on 12/04/2011 20:28:14 by C P
Product Reviewed: 60g

She loves the chicken ones but stand back when the cheese ones are out because there's no stopping her.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great cat treats
posted on 29/03/2011 20:37:44 by harmony
Product Reviewed: 60g

My cats love these to bits,will be trying the other flavors to,its just the right size for a treat for my cats,thay love them so much

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats come running
posted on 17/03/2011 10:01:51 by Gen Crewe
Product Reviewed: 60g

when they hear the bag russle. Just about the only treats they will eat!

Overall
Quality
Value

as seen on tv ad
posted on 16/03/2011 16:36:10 by marlimostowik
Product Reviewed: 60g

my cats are going wild when they hear dreamies! i couldn't believe how quickly they run! lol

Overall
Quality
Value

she loves this
posted on 13/03/2011 06:02:39 by gwenmulligan
Product Reviewed: 60g

both my cats love these treats good value, they don't hang around long

Overall
Quality
Value

Best Treats
posted on 28/02/2011 19:56:40 by nutmeg
Product Reviewed: 60g

I've never seen my cats go for mad for treats!

Overall
Quality
Value

My Kittens Love Them
posted on 25/02/2011 23:04:03 by octopussy1
Product Reviewed: 60g

These cheese flavoured ones are my 2 kittens favourites

Overall
Quality
Value

My cats go mad for these!
posted on 09/09/2010 12:54:58 by Ray
Product Reviewed: 60g

My two cats get a few every night by way of keeping a 'feeding routine' as they now only get dry food. I only have to say "come & get your thingies" and they both dash into the living room where the dreamies are kept in a case. Advice keeping somewhere safe as the bag will get ripped apart!!! This applies to ALL flavours.

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good value
posted on 06/04/2010 16:44:52 by Ann Williams (Beauchamp's housekeeper)
Product Reviewed: 60g

I was first supplied with this product by a neighbour, as a Christmas present, but by much persuasion, induced the housekeeper to purchase further supplies. The beef variety is particularly appreciated. Keep up the good work, Beauchamp (aged 6, Cat). PS I have dictated this to the housekeeper, as the computer keyboard is not designed for my paws.

Overall
Quality
Value

the cats love them!
posted on 25/01/2010 19:24:50 by Claire
Product Reviewed: 60g

my cats seem to love these!

Overall
Quality
Value

I stay with Whiskas
posted on 13/01/2010 08:06:43
Product Reviewed: 60g

My cats preferred Whiskas kitbits. Even this one looks like the favourite one they just sniffed it and walk away.

Overall
Quality
Value

Gimme more
posted on 06/01/2010 11:05:45 by sioux65
Product Reviewed: 60g

My cats love these treats. It's good for Leo as this is the only thing he will eat other than Maine Coon 31 and fresh prawns! I generally buy them from the supermarket as about the same price but they don't seem to do the Fish variety that my Burmese X girl Jasmin just adores!

Overall
Quality
Value

A new favourite in our house
posted on 25/11/2009 18:32:02 by Circes
Product Reviewed: 60g

My cats simply adore these treats - all four flavours! As soon as they see or hear the packet there is a cacophony of meowing!

Overall
Quality
Value

OK
posted on 30/08/2009 17:55:25 by brianeaton
Product Reviewed: 60g

The moggie likes the sweets but I was hoping they were bigger than they actually were so I could get a tablet inside. She is not an easy mog to get tablets down. The picture was a little misleading.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 20/07/2009 09:47:10
Product Reviewed: 60g

all four of my cats went mental over these,its just a shame they are so expensive.

Overall
Quality
Value

Tasty treats!
posted on 30/04/2009 16:43:46
Product Reviewed: 60g

These are popular with all the cats. When pills have to be given I get them worked up asking for 'sweeties' and slip the pill in amongst the treats. Good with ordinary pills though no good for capsules obviously!

Overall
Quality
Value

My cat loved them
posted on 22/04/2009 14:08:28 by medjpb
Product Reviewed: 60g

This is the first time I have bought these. All flavours have been gratefully received by our cat and I will be ordering more.

Overall
Quality
Value

Your cat will get addicted!
posted on 02/04/2009 20:26:24 by monikagail
Product Reviewed: 60g

These cat treats are hard to find so stock up! My cat is pretty well addicted to them - salmon is his favourite. He genuinely comes running when I shake the packet. If you're familiar with North American pet products, these are the same as the "Temptations" Treats.

Overall
Quality
Value

cats loved the treats
posted on 23/03/2009 23:29:15
Product Reviewed: 60g

My four cats only have to here the rustle of the packet and they magically appear they love them

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Dog Food 15kg
 
Hill's Pet Food
 
Pro Plan Pet Food
 

Best Sellers