• Sign In or New Customer? Start Here


Hills Science Plan Feline VetEssentials Mature Adult : Reviews

Hills Science Plan Feline VetEssentials Mature Adult


Especially for adult cats 7 years and over, Hills Science Plan Feline VetEssentials Mature Adult has been exclusively formulated to meet all your petís essential health needs.

From £11.49
Products in this Group
 
< Back to the Hills Science Plan Feline VetEssentials Mature Adult Please login to write a review
My cat loves this dry food she doesnt like the lighter variety though
posted on 10/02/2015 23:14:42 by Sallyliz
Product Reviewed: 3kg

Overall
Quality
Value

great service
posted on 28/12/2014 17:58:10 by wonder11
Product Reviewed: 6.5kg

i bought 2 bags of cat food they arrived promptly and i am more than happy with the service and will order again from this site it does work out cheaper than the local vets where i normally buy from

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 02/07/2014 12:46:26 by bpollard
Product Reviewed: 6.5kg

This my cats favorite dried food when he wants more he goes to the cupboard and then goes and sits beside his dry bowl

Overall
Quality
Value

Good quality food great service
posted on 02/08/2013 00:33:54 by Wormhead
Product Reviewed: 6.5kg

Fussy cat loves this food after being a junk food addict for years much healthier Delivery is no fuss on this site Recommendd

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 24/07/2012 13:52:06 by janielou
Product Reviewed: 6.5kg

Great product have been buying smaller bags from my vets this is much better with it being a larg bag also better value will be buying it from here from now on

Overall
Quality
Value

Quality food
posted on 11/07/2012 15:13:23 by Rick
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

None of the diet food we tried worked to downsize our enormous fat cat until the vet recommended tnis Our cat is now slim and happy Highly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 29/03/2012 13:57:45
Product Reviewed: 6.5kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Very tasty and great value
posted on 28/02/2012 18:26:19 by Theatre Manager
Product Reviewed: 6.5kg

We have 7 cats all previously fed pouches of wet food only We changed to giving them all this dry food as recommended by our vet They all love it our food bill has reduced considerably and now there is no waste whatsoever Wish we had cuter the food sooner and their teeth are looking cleaner too so hopefully less chance of tartar build up

Overall
Quality
Value

Why PetPlanet?

Free Delivery On Orders Over £39
Next Working Day Delivery
Our Price Promise
Buy Metabolic+ Mobility And Get Treats Free
 
Save £10 On Royal Canin Breed Health Cat 10kg
 
Already a member?
Sign in here