Hills Science Plan Feline VetEssentials Young Adult : Reviews

Hills Science Plan Feline VetEssentials Young Adult


Hills Science Plan Feline VetEssentials Young Adult has been ...
From £10.99
Products in this Group
 
< Back to the Hills Science Plan Feline VetEssentials Young Adult Please login to write a review
my cats love it and it is good for their health and coats
posted on 27/10/2014 19:07:46 by emma
Product Reviewed: 6.5kg

Our vet recommended this because it is good quality dry food for cats Saw the difference iin their coats first of all It is shiny and their teeth are at their best It is much more expensive than supemarket cat food but worth it

Overall
Quality
Value

Good product
posted on 16/10/2014 08:18:54 by oraCle
Product Reviewed: 3kg

I buy this for my cat Darcy who has had a couple of instance of urinary problems in the past He likes it well enough though for him dinner lunch and breakfast should be tuna all the way if he had a say in the matter Seems like it is a good product The vet recommended it because it is Ph neutral

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Value For Money
posted on 14/10/2014 09:41:28 by PaulH
Product Reviewed: 6.5kg

We take our pets health very seriously which is why we buy Hills Science plan food I was buying direct from oour local VET but the saving from PetPlant was too good to ignore Order came as promosed next day no fuss no hassle just want you want from an online retailer top marks will be ordering again

Overall
Quality
Value

Happy cat
posted on 06/01/2013 13:25:16 by Jojo
Product Reviewed: 6.5kg

My 18 month old cat loves this stuff He will literally eat anything whether hes supposed to or not but cheaper brands give him tummy troubles and some of the branded products have additives that seem to make him crazy and aggressive This food is amazing though It seems expensive at first but the bag is huge and lasts ages so works out the same or less than the highend supermarket brands He seems to genuinely enjoy eating it and rubs his face appreciatively on the scoop I use A happy cat is all any of us want

Overall
Quality
Value

My cats love this
posted on 08/11/2012 19:11:22 by Zedder
Product Reviewed: 3kg

My oldest cat 8 years had quite a few teeth removed but still loves this A little bit more expensive but worth it knowing that it does them good for their teeth and digestion I feed this as treats during the day they both keep coming back for more

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats loved it
posted on 16/10/2012 20:33:22 by Kerry Morris
Product Reviewed: 3kg

Both my cats love this food and its very good for them

Overall
Quality
Value

Finicky feline loves this
posted on 21/06/2012 07:50:15 by Marmelademog
Product Reviewed: 6.5kg

My cat has turned his nose up at so many different cat foods that it had become a real problem and I was concerned that the wet food he did like was bad for his teeth A friend who feeds Hills to her cats gave me a sample he loved it I bought a bag and we havent looked back since He still gets a small ration of wet food but Hills is his main diet and he is a healthy bouncy affectionate cat Friend now buys her Hills from Pet Planet as price much better than from the vet

Overall
Quality
Value

Soft Shiny Happy Cats
posted on 01/06/2012 12:28:20 by kittycat
Product Reviewed: 3kg

Hills is the only brand I buy for our two young cats they have shiny fur bright eyes and healthy digestion Some cat foods tinned wet, can lead to cats having very foul smelling waste which isnt a problem with this food Also as it is dry food you can leave a bowl out and the cats help themselves Very good value - one large bag lasts more than a month for two hungry cats Also Pet Planet always dispatch quickly and offer good customer service

Overall
Quality
Value

Cricket Loves His VetEssentials
posted on 17/05/2012 20:37:08 by blake
Product Reviewed: 3kg

I have a 2 yr old Ragdoll cat who loves VetEssentials He goes crazy whenever I even approach the general area of his food He loves the taste and everyone who sees him comments on how gorgeous and soft his coat is plus litter cleanup is much less messy

Overall
Quality
Value

Young Kitten Loves them
posted on 01/05/2012 08:57:28 by Rachel
Product Reviewed: 3kg

Our young kitten loves them. She's only a young 1 year old so we thought the size of them maybe too big but they are not she loves it

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Service
posted on 18/02/2012 18:20:58 by thesims25
Product Reviewed: 6.5kg

I was very impressed with the service provided by Pet Planet and will definitely be a returning customer The service was very quick and efficient I moved my cats onto this product after my vet recommended it as a progression from the hills kitten food My vet charge a much higher price than this for a smaller bag so I was impressed to find a larger bag for much better value I will definitely be a returning customer Many Thanks

Overall
Quality
Value

My cat has the most beautiful fur excellent value too
posted on 27/01/2012 15:07:10 by sara2b3
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

Ive always given this to our youngest cat since we got her at 10weeks old the kitten version first She loves it so do the older two but their on a diet and her coat is the most gorgeous Ive ever seen She is now 14 mths old and I took her to the vets for her booster earlier this week and the vet said she is a picture of health Her fur is so soft and shes a lovely cat OK maybe Im biased but this is a great product and when you buy the giant bags its such good value it lasts a few months Plus I save about 5 here instead of buying at my vets

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent product fantastic company
posted on 02/12/2011 08:32:18 by scerazy
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

Cat loves it no more fish tink in the house as it is with wet food Great customer service will be definitely coming back

Overall
Quality
Value

Shiny healthy cat
posted on 05/11/2011 17:11:59 by Sylvies Slave
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

Sylvie has been on VetEssentials Young Adult for 16 months since she was spayed at one year old Her weight is perfect even though she is an indoor cat her coat gleams and her teeth are sparkling white Sometimes she gets Thrive treats crumbled over the kibble for a change but never any other food I believe Hills is the best I can give her and recommend it for every cat at every age and stage of life My Vet agrees that Sylvie is in peak condition

Overall
Quality
Value

You can always rely on HIlls
posted on 27/09/2011 12:26:17 by Lyns36
Product Reviewed: 6.5kg

As a Veterinary nurse for 11 years before packing it in I did every nutrtion course Hills had available at the time. I would highly recommend all of there diets and especially the VetEssentials. Our ginger girls love these larger kibbles plenty to crunch on. It also stopped the regurgitation problem we had with Maisie. My only concern is that Evie is getting a little tubby on it. Need a light version.

Overall
Quality
Value

My cats both LOVE it
posted on 03/11/2010 10:43:30 by traceywicked
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

According to the info, this food ticks all the boxes that my cats need. They seem to love it, wanting more then the allowance! I really hope it is as good for them as it claims! Time will tell... 2 MONTHS ON - cats are getting bored with it and often not eating it at all.....

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats loved it Excellent value
posted on 29/09/2010 12:33:19 by miley23
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

Bought this on vet's advice for my loveable but overweight cat. She loved it! Runs to her bowl when she hears me with the bag and nothing is wasted. Her normal size sister loves it too.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here
Eukanuba Dog Food
 
Royal Canin Cat Food
 
Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight
 
Gift Vouchers