Royal Canin Outdoor 30 : Reviews

Royal Canin Outdoor 30

Royal Canin Outdoor 30


Royal Canin Outdoor 30 is ideal for adult cats with a very active lifestyle. It provides ...
From £22.49
< Back to the Royal Canin Outdoor 30 Please login to write a review
My cat really likes these biscuits
posted on 11/07/2012 11:03:44 by Lavender
Product Reviewed: 2kg

My angel cat is a senior He has other royal canine biscuits which he really likes I call them sun moon ans stars as the biscuits are shaped like this I decided to try these particular biscuits because they are contain chrondroiton and glucosamite hope inspeltnthese right good for bones and joints They are coated I think this is what makes them tasty Both suit him well royal canine biscuits are worth their money as far asimam concerned My quibble is the postage added on as this makes them more expensive

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 11/05/2012 19:26:40 by thomas
Product Reviewed: 10kg

It is the one dry food my cat loves to eat and he is exceptionally fussy

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats love it
posted on 14/02/2012 13:47:42 by samanthawelford
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Need to buy this when on offer but my cats are out a lot so need the quality calories

Overall
Quality
Value

my cats love this one!
posted on 16/02/2011 20:55:53 by jazz
Product Reviewed: 2kg

My cats always leave the bowl empty with this one. The only down side is the price so I have to ration it or otherwise it would all be gone in a week.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Product
posted on 21/05/2010 20:11:54 by bob123
Product Reviewed: 2kg

Very quick delivery. Great food cat love's it and seems more active

Overall
Quality
Value

It makes you cat active
posted on 21/03/2010 11:51:00 by maryanne-richardson
Product Reviewed: 2kg

I did stop using this product as my cats are indoor cats but I found they became really lazy and couldn't be bothered to play or chase, so I started them back on it and they became lively again - its not just for active cats, it makes them active - i purchase this evey month now without fail - good product - good price

Overall
Quality
Value

Swift prompt delivery
posted on 13/12/2009 14:41:38 by peterjefferson1
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Order executed and sent swiftly and to my total satisfaction.

Overall
Quality
Value

This is great food
posted on 30/07/2009 20:58:58 by Urchin's mother
Product Reviewed: 4kg

We'd had her on the kitten 36 food, but felt that at 10 months she was a bit too big and active for it, even though it's supposed to be for up to 12 months. Well, she LOVES the Outdoor food and has so much more energy since she started on it. Which is exhausting for us, but nice for her.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 29/06/2009 23:11:39
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Although this Royal Canin Dry food is excellent value for money I some how expected it to arrive in either 5x2kg or 2x5kg bags. Its quite cumbersome to handle. I've had to get storage tubs to put some food on & keep the remainder tied up in the garage as it can't possibly fit anywhere in the cupboards. Would look for smaller - possibly more expensive - but easier to handle bags next time. By the way - the cats love it !!!

Overall
Quality
Value

I loved it
posted on 24/05/2009 11:51:44
Product Reviewed: 4kg

Overall
Quality
Value

All 3 of our maine coones love this one
posted on 02/03/2009 13:40:14 by Sharon
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Better value if you buy in large bags, so definitely the best way to go. Good product, never any waste.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 13/02/2008 21:21:06 by TLH37
Product Reviewed: 4kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Dog Food 15kg
 
Hill's Pet Food
 
Pro Plan Pet Food