Envy Phantom Collar: Reviews

Envy Phantom Collar


The Envy Phantom Collar looks scary by day, but even more scary by night! It lights up in the dark to produce a stunning ghostly design, ideal for scaring away cats! The Envy range of collars offer a distinct style, a robust quality and allow your four legged friend to make a bold fashion statement. Featuring an attractive silver buckle to keep the collar firmly in place, your dog will find the collar is comfortable to wear due to padding close to the neck. You can accessorize with the matching range of leads / harnesses. One thing is to be sure, you will receive some enviable glances from your neighbours!

From £4.99
Products in this Group
 
< Back to the Envy Phantom Collar Please login to write a review
Beautiful good quality collar
posted on 12/11/2014 13:54:37 by Kez
Product Reviewed: 20 x 350-500mm

Beautiful collar very easy to put and adjust really good quality looks great of my dogs Fantastic collar I would defo recommend

Overall
Quality
Value

nice collars
posted on 01/10/2014 23:59:16 by craggyrobinson
Product Reviewed: 20 x 350-500mm

excellent collar good night time reflection when a light is shone on them helps in the dark nice design glad to have bought them

Overall
Quality
Value

StunningHigh Quality
posted on 02/07/2014 15:02:28 by pynkwolf
Product Reviewed: 25 x 480-700mm

I purchased the large sized collar in pink for my Great DaneDaisy She is black and the collar looks amazing in pink Lovely big fastening clip and D ringLooks really expensive and feels very sturdy I would definately recommend and would purchase again

Overall
Quality
Value

Well priced
posted on 12/12/2013 20:10:45 by noelbark
Product Reviewed: 25 x 480-700mm

Good quality well priced fast delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

Nice collar
posted on 30/01/2013 11:04:14 by AngelsSin
Product Reviewed: 20 x 350-500mm

I love Envy collars and this one always gets comments from people stopping to ask where I got it from It glows in the dark feels nicely padded and looks good quality My only down side would be that I wished they made these collars a bit thicker as on a larger dog they can feel slightly flimsy

Overall
Quality
Value

Loved it
posted on 11/12/2012 00:06:48 by Labowner
Product Reviewed: 20 x 350-500mm

I echo the sentiments of other purchasers lovely collar we also bought the matching lead Good quality and the reflective properties are a bonus Would definitely buy this make again

Overall
Quality
Value

smart
posted on 02/11/2012 17:42:59 by LK
Product Reviewed: 10 x 200-330mm

I bought this as a second collar to attach a light on for my whippet Its small in width almost like a cat collar but is great as its reflective and lightweight I would order a thicker one if it was a main collar though

Overall
Quality
Value

I like this
posted on 10/10/2012 14:43:04 by pinkspeedster
Product Reviewed: 10 x 200-330mm

Very good quality and very pleased with the collar Now I can also see my dog in the dark

Overall
Quality
Value

superb collar
posted on 13/09/2012 18:39:00 by simonhowling
Product Reviewed: 10 x 200-330mm

After reading the other reviews i decided to order this collar for my staffie I was not dissapointed the quality is fantastic and the only thing i can say about the design is its brilliant I have ordered another one x28just in casex29 and the matching lead my staffie is a proud boy and loves showing off his trendy new collar

Overall
Quality
Value

both excellent quality and beautiful
posted on 08/08/2012 19:35:21 by Stormchi
Product Reviewed: 10 x 200-330mm

Beautiful and very high quality collar Highly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value

really lights up
posted on 10/07/2012 18:13:51 by ssinclair2467
Product Reviewed: 25 x 480-700mm

the collar does not only look really good it does light up i see my dogs in the darked out boot of the car amazing i have the hula hula too and this one glows in the dark the envy collars are really good

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here
Kitty City Promotion
 
Hill's Perfect Weight
 
James Wellbeloved Cat Pouches