Envy Phantom Collar: Reviews

Envy Phantom Collar

Envy Phantom Collar


The Envy Phantom Collar looks scary by day, but even more scary by night! It lights up in the ...
From £4.99
< Back to the Envy Phantom Collar Please login to write a review
Beautiful good quality collar
posted on 12/11/2014 13:54:37 by Kez
Product Reviewed: 20 x 350-500mm

Beautiful collar very easy to put and adjust really good quality looks great of my dogs Fantastic collar I would defo recommend

Overall
Quality
Value

nice collars
posted on 01/10/2014 23:59:16 by craggyrobinson
Product Reviewed: 20 x 350-500mm

excellent collar good night time reflection when a light is shone on them helps in the dark nice design glad to have bought them

Overall
Quality
Value

StunningHigh Quality
posted on 02/07/2014 15:02:28 by pynkwolf
Product Reviewed: 25 x 480-700mm

I purchased the large sized collar in pink for my Great DaneDaisy She is black and the collar looks amazing in pink Lovely big fastening clip and D ringLooks really expensive and feels very sturdy I would definately recommend and would purchase again

Overall
Quality
Value

Well priced
posted on 12/12/2013 20:10:45 by noelbark
Product Reviewed: 25 x 480-700mm

Good quality well priced fast delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

Nice collar
posted on 30/01/2013 11:04:14 by AngelsSin
Product Reviewed: 20 x 350-500mm

I love Envy collars and this one always gets comments from people stopping to ask where I got it from It glows in the dark feels nicely padded and looks good quality My only down side would be that I wished they made these collars a bit thicker as on a larger dog they can feel slightly flimsy

Overall
Quality
Value

Loved it
posted on 11/12/2012 00:06:48 by Labowner
Product Reviewed: 20 x 350-500mm

I echo the sentiments of other purchasers lovely collar we also bought the matching lead Good quality and the reflective properties are a bonus Would definitely buy this make again

Overall
Quality
Value

smart
posted on 02/11/2012 17:42:59 by LK
Product Reviewed: 10 x 200-330mm

I bought this as a second collar to attach a light on for my whippet Its small in width almost like a cat collar but is great as its reflective and lightweight I would order a thicker one if it was a main collar though

Overall
Quality
Value

I like this
posted on 10/10/2012 14:43:04 by pinkspeedster
Product Reviewed: 10 x 200-330mm

Very good quality and very pleased with the collar Now I can also see my dog in the dark

Overall
Quality
Value

superb collar
posted on 13/09/2012 18:39:00 by simonhowling
Product Reviewed: 10 x 200-330mm

After reading the other reviews i decided to order this collar for my staffie I was not dissapointed the quality is fantastic and the only thing i can say about the design is its brilliant I have ordered another one x28just in casex29 and the matching lead my staffie is a proud boy and loves showing off his trendy new collar

Overall
Quality
Value

both excellent quality and beautiful
posted on 08/08/2012 19:35:21 by Stormchi
Product Reviewed: 10 x 200-330mm

Beautiful and very high quality collar Highly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value

really lights up
posted on 10/07/2012 18:13:51 by ssinclair2467
Product Reviewed: 25 x 480-700mm

the collar does not only look really good it does light up i see my dogs in the darked out boot of the car amazing i have the hula hula too and this one glows in the dark the envy collars are really good

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight