Pedigree Joint Care + 21pc: Reviews

Pedigree Joint Care + 21pc

Pedigree Joint Care + 21pc


Pedigree Joint Care + Treats have been designed with your dog’s health in mind, so as ...
From £7.99
< Back to the Pedigree Joint Care + 21pc Please login to write a review
Love it
posted on 10/07/2014 11:47:42 by Miss Molly
Product Reviewed: Large 21 piece

Just sent second order in for these as they are good value and helping my 9 year young Labrador who use to be a working dog going through the thickest of brambles to retrieve dead game birds I know I shall be putting in a third and so on orders in the future Delivery is quick thank you Highly recommended from Cathy and myself

Overall
Quality
Value

a great treat which helped him a lot
posted on 07/05/2013 18:26:14 by davidharding5
Product Reviewed: Large 21 piece

Overall
Quality
Value

Great price good service
posted on 26/12/2012 19:39:20 by kwhalenuk
Product Reviewed: Large 21 piece

So easy to buy these online and this is the best price I have found They arrived quickly and were as described

Overall
Quality
Value

Looks after your dogs joints
posted on 13/09/2011 22:04:21 by animal lover
Product Reviewed: Medium 21 piece

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant!
posted on 24/09/2010 20:19:28 by Cozman4
Product Reviewed: Large 21 piece

I cannot praise these enough, within 7 days my Lab was a different dog. Her mobility in general improved, they seemed to take years off her. They seem a little expensive, but the results they give far outweigh the cost. Give them a try, you won't regret it!

Overall
Quality
Value

Made my 11year old younger
posted on 15/09/2010 10:13:53 by Creed
Product Reviewed: Large 21 piece

Helped my dogs mobility real improvement , he really looks forward to them we are hounded till he gets tham

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 10/09/2010 09:07:45 by claire
Product Reviewed: Large 21 piece

Cheaper than the shops, delivered to your door very quickly. Very impressed with the service.

Overall
Quality
Value

My dog loves these
posted on 03/09/2010 10:51:44 by Flatcoat owner
Product Reviewed: Large 21 piece

Tasty chews but rather expensive. Seems to help with mobility.

Overall
Quality
Value

Seems to be working for my two 13 year old labs!
posted on 25/01/2010 10:11:30 by Andy Unett
Product Reviewed: Large 21 piece

I have two 13 year old labrador sisters, who are now stiffening up & suffering aches and pains. I have used JointCare before, and have found it works. After 3 weeks there does seem to be some improvement, but the bad weather hasn't helped! I will continue to use it but it works out rather expensive for one a day x 2 at Pedigree's price however the dogs love the chews and even if they just make my girls happy I will persevere for the time they have left!

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good product
posted on 25/08/2009 07:35:47
Product Reviewed: Medium 21 piece

Have been giving my dog this product daily for the last year after he pulled a tendon in his back leg more as a 'preventative' than treatment for a long term problem.So far so good. I wish there were larger multiple packs at a discounted price.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 19/08/2009 16:13:32 by Imogen
Product Reviewed: Large 21 piece

As usual fast delivery and reasonable prices. I can really recommend Pet Planet.co.uk

Overall
Quality
Value

great item!
posted on 06/08/2009 21:15:45 by xxsandyxx
Product Reviewed: Large 21 piece

i buy this regular for my irish setter, and it certainly made a differance, he was getting a bit slow and stiff, but he is now bouncing around like his younger days. definately worth the money

Overall
Quality
Value

my dog loves these.
posted on 11/06/2009 08:34:02 by steele123786
Product Reviewed: Large 21 piece

joint care has worked for my old dane . I saw a difference in 4 weeks

Overall
Quality
Value

Old dog moves fast for this treat!
posted on 28/05/2009 01:22:51 by frogenddogs
Product Reviewed: Large 21 piece

This is now the 5th week my 15-year-old dog has been enjoying these. Not sure if she's more mobile or not as a result, but she loves these so she gets one a night as her bed-time treat and goes to bed happy.

Overall
Quality
Value

My GSD Loves These
posted on 14/05/2009 14:10:34 by susanharrison6341
Product Reviewed: Large 21 piece

My elderly GSD suffers with the usual problem of weakening back legs, and this product certainly seems to give him some comfort, plus the fact he adores them!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 01/05/2009 13:30:11 by Mark
Product Reviewed: Large 21 piece

My dogs love these

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 24/04/2009 19:50:57
Product Reviewed: Large 21 piece

Quality product good price delivered to the door

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 06/04/2009 22:10:50
Product Reviewed: Large 21 piece

Super fast delivery as always

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 16/03/2009 21:57:52
Product Reviewed: Large 21 piece

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 16/03/2009 16:41:44 by pullindb
Product Reviewed: Medium 21 piece

Much cheaper than any where else I could find so will keep going back

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 25/02/2009 20:33:26 by surfgirl
Product Reviewed: Medium 21 piece

These are great value and great for my dog, and hopefully helping him too.

Overall
Quality
Value

Actually works!
posted on 18/02/2009 12:58:48 by Springer Spaniel Nut
Product Reviewed: Medium 21 piece

I gave this product to my 11yr old springer last year. She was getting a bit stiff, especially after he walks. It certainly puts a spring back into her step!! She's much improved.

Overall
Quality
Value

loves them
posted on 07/02/2009 21:01:07
Product Reviewed: Large 21 piece

i have a 12 year old lab and since hes had these he's just like a puppy running here and there and he's very strong again, like pulling on his lead and playing tug of war

Overall
Quality
Value

Loves his chew stick
posted on 05/02/2009 10:00:13 by dnmsmith
Product Reviewed: Large 21 piece

Seems to enjoy them but not sure they help with the joint stiffness.

Overall
Quality
Value

Very Beneficial
posted on 04/02/2009 16:53:35 by sarahholcroft
Product Reviewed: Medium 21 piece

Have used these over a year now - essential for their mobility.my King Charles Cavaliers have improved - shall continue giving them these.

Overall
Quality
Value

has worked wonders on my dogs health
posted on 01/02/2009 01:32:20 by janetmcc1961
Product Reviewed: Large 21 piece

my staffie has severe arthrittiss and it is has improved his gait and overall health in such a short time im amazed honest try it

Overall
Quality
Value

A find!
posted on 28/01/2009 10:29:28
Product Reviewed: Large 21 piece

cannot always find this product locally so fantastic to get it here and great value.

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 15/11/2008 17:49:59 by Tigerlily
Product Reviewed: Large 21 piece

My GSD Zeus has arthritis in his hips, and he struggled to get to a standing postion when he was laid down, as he is 13 this year he lies sleeps a lot, he also found the 3 steps at our back door a real chore, going down he managed OK but coming up was a struggle for him so much so that my husband made a ramp for him to help, then we discovered Pedigree Joint Care and started him on them about 6 months ago, he improved slowly at first but the improvement was so great over the first 6 weeks, that he now bounds up and down the ramp we have left the ramp in place because he must have felt that good he was starting to jump down the steps and they are quite steep, on a couple of occasions his back legs collapsed and he yelped so he must have hurt himself, so the ramp has stayed in place but apart from that one instance, Zeus has improved so much that we now keep Joint care in and he gets one every day to keep his joints right. They really are a godsend for arthritic dogs.

Overall
Quality
Value

The prompt arrival was most impressive
posted on 29/10/2008 10:59:01 by Catherine
Product Reviewed: Large 21 piece

I have ordered treats, training aids, toys, leads etc., for my two Labrador Retrievers on several occasions and I am most impressed by the prompt service. I have only had one small problem, due to incorrect counting of the packets of treats, which was eventually rectified satisfactorily. I would recommend this service to everybody who is lucky enough to have a faithful friend or two.

Overall
Quality
Value

Quite impressed
posted on 04/10/2008 09:44:50 by anne-langley
Product Reviewed: Medium 21 piece

Seems to help my thirteen year old cross breed with the stiffness.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Dog Food 15kg
 
Hill's Pet Food
 
Pro Plan Pet Food