Pedigree Dentastix Multipack 28 Sticks: Reviews

< Back to the Pedigree Dentastix Multipack 28 Sticks Please login to write a review
Great Product
posted on 11/02/2014 13:48:24 by Linda Richardson

Very good treat that they love and they clean their teeth.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Healthy snacks
posted on 08/01/2014 17:00:14 by emmadoughty1

Great Price and these are healthy snacks that are good for your Dogs teeth I totally recommend these

Overall
Quality
Value

Great treats
posted on 01/10/2013 13:00:26 by Matte

Our two dogs love these given as a treat after fur combing and cutting claws

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 30/09/2013 21:28:17 by jo168

My dog Ollie loves them he lets me know when it is 11am he is ready for his treat And they keep his teeth clean

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value great for our dogs
posted on 23/05/2013 14:41:49 by Inchall

Our dogs love them and they are such a great and healthy treat

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 13/05/2013 10:25:53 by Patricia

Our dogs enjoy chewing dentastix

Overall
Quality
Value

Good for teeth bad for stomach
posted on 20/04/2013 15:23:32 by Tilda

My dog has been eating these for 6 months now and dont have any dental problems at all The only thing is that his stomach didnt like them very much When i started feeding him these he weight 115 kg so i gave him medium sized stix this gave him problems with gas and loose stool I then started giving him small sized stix instead wich made him better Now he eats one small stick every day and he feels fine But if you have a dog with stumach problems maybe you should look at alternatives

Overall
Quality
Value

These are great my dog loves them
posted on 28/11/2012 19:28:23 by DW

Great but they are eaten gar too quickly

Overall
Quality
Value

Great valuie
posted on 21/11/2012 08:35:47 by sthompson

My Puppy GSD loves these and they are helping to keep her teeth in tip top condition

Overall
Quality
Value

Ab Fab
posted on 13/10/2012 09:14:56 by patricia62

These are excellent Our little Parsons terrier is a very fussy eater but she has NEVER been known to refuse a Dentastix She is nearly 12 years old and her teeth are in very good condition no tartar build up

Overall
Quality
Value

Our dog loves it
posted on 03/10/2012 21:21:07 by amanda

These are great our dog loves them and they work really well at keeping our dogs teeth clean

Overall
Quality
Value

Tillys treat
posted on 16/09/2012 11:40:10 by rose

My standard schnauzer loves these. Its the first thing she wants when she comes back from her walk and they are keeping her teeth clean just as it says it does.

Overall
Quality
Value

Pup Loves them
posted on 07/09/2012 09:08:55 by yvonneomalley

Fast efficient service and our pup loves them

Overall
Quality
Value

They love them
posted on 22/08/2012 08:20:24 by Ali76

I use these each day when the dogs are getting feisty and need a distraction Great treats

Overall
Quality
Value

My dog loves chewing these
posted on 02/08/2012 09:19:36 by audreystewartuk

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 31/07/2012 00:06:05 by Cathy

Ive tried a lot of dentastix products and it was hard finding one my dog doesnt get bored of After my vet said his teeth would benefit from pedigree ones I bought them It took a while to find the small variety normally only have medium He loves them and as theyre small they are perfect for him He gets bored chewing after a while

Overall
Quality
Value

Ideal as a daily toothcleaner and treat
posted on 30/06/2012 19:13:30 by Ann

Have used these for the past few years as a daily treat for our springer spaniel. He now knows the exact time to expect it and where they are kept substitues just are not accepted. The medium size is ideal for our Springer Spaniel

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 25/04/2012 08:32:05 by grayggsmith

value for money my chihuahua loves them last her a long time even though there small

Overall
Quality
Value

Love it
posted on 18/04/2012 20:18:00 by vickster

I found these very good value and my dog loves them they keep him quiet for ages thank you But he does sometimes want me to play catch with them sometimes silly dog

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 12/04/2012 17:16:48 by Happy Dog

Excellent value for money and delivered when specified

Overall
Quality
Value

He loves them
posted on 10/04/2012 12:22:57 by Angela Brinkworth

Good value and my Parson Russell Terrier loves these so its part of his daily routine

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value
posted on 30/03/2012 09:07:30 by annetteparkinson

so glad I found this websiteexcellent service

Overall
Quality
Value

Charlies favourite
posted on 27/02/2012 21:25:42 by Geo52

These are easily my dogs favourite treats and are so good for his teeth vet always comments on how good his teeth are

Overall
Quality
Value

Always a favourite
posted on 15/02/2012 08:13:58 by climbklein

My dog loves these and they are very good value from Pet Planet Delivery is always reliable and prompt

Overall
Quality
Value

Dont last long enough to clean teeth
posted on 02/02/2012 19:52:46 by Basset lover

I thought Dentastix are supposed to help clen teeth but unfortunately my dogs just chew them too quickly to be of any dental benefit as they bite through them like biscuits

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 02/02/2012 16:51:07

Great value with your January sale Good to have big box full as my puppy chews one a day

Overall
Quality
Value

GOOD VALUE
posted on 26/01/2012 22:06:25 by jmg

I use these cut up as last treat of the day and both dogs have nice clean teeth

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Product
posted on 08/01/2012 14:04:25 by Val

My dog cant wait to have one every evening She is 3 now and has been having them since she was a puppy Our vet always comments on how good her teeth are We never seem to have doggy breath problems either

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 06/01/2012 21:41:47 by psdunbykinhotmailcom

all our dogs love them From GSD pup 16 weeks to adult GSD and Border collie X

Overall
Quality
Value

My dogs love them
posted on 28/12/2011 20:05:01 by Lorraine

I have 2 bichons who love these treats They love the taste I love the price All in all we are a happy household

Overall
Quality
Value

The dogs love them
posted on 23/12/2011 21:43:26 by kathleenhellens

This product goes down very well with my dogs and they always demand one each after breakfast Two of my older dogs cannot chew them now and it would be great if I could get hold of bite size pieces for them as they do enjoy them but it takes too long for them to eat them I have six dogs so a pack of 28 small does not go very far and I am going to have to order them in greater quantities

Overall
Quality
Value

good stuff
posted on 23/12/2011 19:22:51 by elkie briar

great service for me dogs loved the product

Overall
Quality
Value

For the dogs who hate a toothbrush
posted on 21/12/2011 18:14:38 by Sue Young

Excellent value and perfect for dogs who hate brushing their teeth

Overall
Quality
Value

Great service
posted on 20/12/2011 22:49:41 by Mazil

Great service from Petplanet My dog loves Dentastix and they help keep his teeth in good condition

Overall
Quality
Value

happy dogs
posted on 16/12/2011 19:34:40 by Ann M

Another great prompt service from Petplanet and the Dentastix are a great product Perfect treat for the dogs when we have left them for a while or if they have been extremely good Oh and great for their teeth

Overall
Quality
Value

great size
posted on 30/11/2011 08:14:24 by evie

My dogs love these and know exactly what time of day to ask for them. Delivery & price great.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great
posted on 12/11/2011 22:20:52 by joyfrances

Excellent value for money my dogs love these and at Petplanet they are far cheaper than pet shops

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 09/11/2011 23:18:28 by kathleencoutts

My parcel arrived with all his dog treats he sensed what was in it before I opened it very good value compared to supermarket Hamish my Border Terrier is 2yrs 8mths and loves these

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Treats for 2 precious little dogs
posted on 03/11/2011 21:29:01 by dee

the order was delivered promptly and I have always ordered from petplanet its the 1st port of call when I am purchasing anything for my dogs and goldfish

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 02/11/2011 20:21:39 by Gillian

My lot love them and thier teeth are sparkly white

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent product
posted on 01/11/2011 20:06:11 by chris191

My little Jack Russell loves these sticks and always looks for them every morning She is 14 years old now and her Vet has she has excellent teeth so they obviously do the job as well as being a treat

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 26/10/2011 08:32:46 by twiggywarden123

My dogs love these chews and they keep there teeth clean

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value for money
posted on 09/10/2011 16:30:05 by oultrams

Really great value compared with smaller packs from local supermarket. My 2yr old black lab loves them.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good for their teeth
posted on 08/10/2011 21:19:54 by Paddys Mum

My Springer, Paddy is now five and has had these since he was one. His teeth are in excellent condition and he still loves this morning treat. A good investment for your dog as well as lovely treat.

Overall
Quality
Value

Loves Dentastix
posted on 06/09/2011 13:39:47 by brendacooper41

My dog loves dentastixHe is 14 years old now and his teeth are still verry good he has one every day

Overall
Quality
Value

Sweet breath
posted on 01/09/2011 18:01:36 by Lel

My dog Jovi is now 10 years old and has always had a Dentastix each morning. Her breath is sweet and her teeth and gums are still fine.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product GREAT price
posted on 16/08/2011 09:00:41 by Margaret B

Bonnie my cocker spaniel loves these one of them is her bedtime snack each night and she is not happy with me if I run out of them

Overall
Quality
Value

My dogs favourite treat of all
posted on 10/08/2011 15:30:05 by Pumpkin Seed

My dog sits by my bedside table when I do to bed looking longingly for the drawer to open her goodnight Dentastix to come outThe smacking of lips is a thing to be appreciated

Overall
Quality
Value

Lovely Clean Doggy Teeth and he loves it
posted on 04/08/2011 21:20:05 by Tiny Teddy to Big Teddy

Dentastix best product on market to clean dogs teeth He is 5 now and his teeth are perfectA treat for him and they do a great job tooNever too late to start

Overall
Quality
Value

Supa Price
posted on 27/07/2011 20:14:36 by The Boarders

My Dogs will stand on their heads for these Keeps them occupied for an hourwhen pushed into the Kong dumbell

Overall
Quality
Value

My dog loves these
posted on 26/07/2011 14:55:54 by Fehrscaper

My dog really loves these wont eat any of her biscuits until shes had her daily dentastix at the usual time

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 25/07/2011 21:14:29 by edith

My Staffie loves them and has a th sense when he is going to get one

Overall
Quality
Value

Guarantees good behaviour
posted on 21/07/2011 08:17:05 by julie

for at least the 2 seconds before they start eating them

Overall
Quality
Value

Dogs love them
posted on 15/07/2011 08:25:19 by twb2

At present we have two dogs They both get very excited when it nears the time for their dentastix Good value Recommend them

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 14/07/2011 20:07:20 by davidharding5

my greyhound loves these and to buy i bulk works out cheaper

Overall
Quality
Value

Superb price very happy customer
posted on 11/05/2011 20:22:57 by apsfatboy

We buy these for the dog anyway we have a German Shepherd X Malamute husky and shes a big dog the treats are great she loves them and They dont upset her tummy in anyway Such a good price superb value Will Defo be buying again

Overall
Quality
Value

Very Good Value
posted on 11/05/2011 14:57:01 by kennw1

My two older dogs need regular teeth cleaning which they both hate These chews do the same job and both dogs love themThe value in buying this way is great keep on selling them

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value and dogs love them
posted on 05/05/2011 09:11:10 by Marty

Great service and prompt delivery of goods Will return

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 28/04/2011 10:22:41 by Rebeccadiston

Great value and my dog loves them. They're his favourite treat x

Overall
Quality
Value

fantastic value love them
posted on 26/04/2011 08:44:24 by macliz17

I have four dogs all on dentastix, they have perfect gums and teeth and no plaque or tartar. One dog is 12, the others 10 and 2yrs old. I am so pleased as no vet bills for teeth problems I will carry on with the dentastix as they work for us.

Overall
Quality
Value

teeth cleaner
posted on 21/04/2011 00:07:29 by dogman

our dog has been enjoying dentastix for the last six years and this offer represents good value for money

Overall
Quality
Value

I loved it
posted on 17/04/2011 10:51:11 by darkonarco

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 12/04/2011 21:30:23 by C P

He's not a dog biscuit fan but my dog loves these and if they help keep his teeth and gums healthy then that's a bonus.

Overall
Quality
Value

Favourite
posted on 20/02/2011 20:01:21 by AliceRitaK

Jack is Wichon and just loves these to chew on. He goes out in the morning into the garden and then when I call he comes in and sits waiting for the chew. He thinks they are great. he never has bad breath and his teeth are clean and gums nice and pink. A good buy.

Overall
Quality
Value

my dog hates them!
posted on 17/02/2011 15:05:45 by diane

my german shepherd refuses to have them anywhere near him. No idea why, but now I have a useless nearly full pack!

Overall
Quality
Value

Firm Favourite
posted on 08/02/2011 20:01:08 by K9CRAZY

My Cavalier and Jack Russell x love these just the right size. I buy the Large ones for my GSD they smell yummy i have been tempted!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great to have a big box of these!
posted on 04/02/2011 10:24:52 by Alfiepup1

I use these (when I remember!) along with Logic toothpaste as my dog won't eat rawhide chews for some odd reason. His teeth are quite clean and his gums are really healthy, so something must be working!!

Overall
Quality
Value

Dog seems to like them!
posted on 03/02/2011 16:43:11 by naomi

Who knows if they do what they say but my dog has one everyday...

Overall
Quality
Value

great for a young dog
posted on 24/01/2011 19:41:09 by Jeff

Buy these for my GSD pup he loves them. Put them with food order and save yourself going to pet shop and the price of fuel !!

Overall
Quality
Value

wrong size!
posted on 02/11/2010 13:27:36 by wendyteach

why in small size only!! Not much good when you have a BIG dog like mine!

PetPlanet Says:
Thank you for your review, the Dentastix are available in large size also. Please type Pedigree dentastix large in the product search box in the shop and it will take you there.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 16/10/2010 11:07:37 by Heather

Having 2 collies they have one each a day buying the bigger pack is good value and having it delivered means i dont have to carry it home.

Overall
Quality
Value

chocolate lab loves these
posted on 11/10/2010 08:09:00 by hayleyandadam

our chocolate lab has loved having her dentastick's everyday since she was about 4 months. She has good breath and lovely teeth! The only problem is you cannot get any larger boxes of these you can get boxes of 56 in large and small but not in medium something my dog needs.They are really good but i am not willing to pay for smaller boxes when you can clearly get larger boxes of these.

Overall
Quality
Value

The dog loves it & it works
posted on 30/07/2010 20:38:39 by Bee

My labrador chews one of these every day & her teeth are immaculate & I recommend any owner to buy these regularly.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good price
posted on 06/07/2010 17:02:08 by jillclayton22

Really good service a good way to shop.

Overall
Quality
Value

My dog loves them
posted on 17/06/2010 20:46:31 by Miriam

They are a perfect treat for my dog and he never gets bored of them!

Overall
Quality
Value

Dogs love them !!
posted on 11/06/2010 16:18:06 by sarah170

Overall
Quality
Value

The girls love them!!
posted on 11/05/2010 16:21:58 by linda

never have my dogs enjoyed looking after their teeth as much as they do with these!! :)

Overall
Quality
Value

Boycie loves these
posted on 10/05/2010 13:52:41 by Marlene

My staffie, Boycie, loves these. I gave them to my other dog too and the vet complimented on how good her teeth were for her age - so they do work!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 29/04/2010 17:19:58 by katievaughan6

My dog loves these and they help with keeping his teeth clean.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product, great value
posted on 23/04/2010 10:11:07 by KatyKate

As always Pet Planet have the best prices on the products I buy the most like these dentasticks

Overall
Quality
Value

Frodo's Morning treat
posted on 16/04/2010 10:16:55 by hazel

My dog Frodo loves them. They keep his teeth healthy and strong

Overall
Quality
Value

Dentastix
posted on 12/04/2010 22:59:09 by Diefenbaker_Lassie_Perdiot_Nurpus

My Rough Collie absolute loves them. But have to be careful when I give them to her as the cats tried to get in on the act.

Overall
Quality
Value

Nicky Gives 5 Woofs
posted on 06/04/2010 18:23:35 by barbarapm

we rescued Nicky who was born into a loving a loving home,then unfortunatly went into a nightmare home,so for us to clean his teeth was a NO NO - so these were a Godsend, he trusts us and we trust them, and between us all his teeth are beautiful.

Overall
Quality
Value

DOG LOVES THEM
posted on 06/04/2010 16:41:01 by rodger

Overall
Quality
Value

Toby's favourite
posted on 03/04/2010 09:07:19 by Sheila

Toby is almost Eleven years old and he has never had any teeth problems,due to his love of Dentastix

Overall
Quality
Value

Loves them
posted on 01/04/2010 17:00:34

Our greyhound has one each night as part of his bedtime ritual and loves them.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 11/02/2010 18:01:48

dog loves them

Overall
Quality
Value

dog loves them
posted on 21/01/2010 15:14:59 by caroleevans178

favorite night time treat

Overall
Quality
Value

GREAT VALUE
posted on 20/01/2010 17:00:57 by victoria-fox7

I HAVE TRIED THESE IN THE PAST BUT WHEN I SAW YOU WERE SELLING THEM AT SUCH A GREAT PRICE I JUST HAD TO GO FOR THE BIGGER BOX, MY LITTLE DOG LOVES THEM.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 03/01/2010 20:04:53 by salarmy

Good value in comparison to other pet sites

Overall
Quality
Value

My dogs love this product
posted on 15/12/2009 00:21:55 by redford1

My three collies have a dentastix every night.They really enjoy it and it has certainly helped to clean their teeth.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 11/12/2009 22:30:21

my dog loves these and 1 a day is part of her routine she knows it her mid-day treat

Overall
Quality
Value

A great treat
posted on 24/11/2009 17:50:22 by alisha-mil

My A-m Alisha-mil has to get one going to bed every night. She won't lay down till she gets one. I call them her 'tooth brush'. If she could talk, she'd highly recommend them but as she can't I'll endorse them on her behalf. Best of all, from my point of view, they help reduce tartar.

Overall
Quality
Value

Pedigree Dentastix Multipack Small 28 Pack
posted on 06/11/2009 18:31:23

Excellent product - but larger ones are better value for money - my dogs love these and their teeth are in excellent condition as a result

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 05/11/2009 10:07:31

My German Shepherds love these - beats trying to clean their teeth!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 25/09/2009 20:26:48 by jblack9

Compared to shop costs this is excellent value, if still on offer, will definately order more, very quickly dispatched, as is with all orders from Pet Planet.

Overall
Quality
Value

Dogs love them!!!
posted on 17/09/2009 15:33:37 by ed5116

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 27/08/2009 18:38:24 by daldorth

we have 4 rough collies ........10-8-6-4 they all love it

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 18/08/2009 17:14:37 by gillian-mo

as above along with speedy service

Overall
Quality
Value

Too soon to evaluate if it helps with cleaning the teeth.
posted on 12/08/2009 11:22:17

I have only just started using Dentastix for my dog. Unfortunately they contain gluten which restricts me feeding my other dog as she has a wheat and gluten intolerance. It would be excellent if a gluten free version could be manufactured. It is too soon to evaluate if they help with keeping the teeth clean.

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 11/08/2009 07:31:42

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Service at an Excellent Price
posted on 11/08/2009 05:49:48 by nerostjames

First Class 5 Star Service what more can I say!

Overall
Quality
Value

GREAT VALUE
posted on 04/08/2009 11:02:01

These do help remove tartar from my dogs teeth, and he likes them, which is an added bonus.

Overall
Quality
Value

marvelous value and my dog loves them
posted on 03/08/2009 15:41:59 by junemary1

I HAVE PURCHASED SEVERAL PRODUCTS FROM PET PLANET OVER MANY MONTHS, AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH ALL OF THE ITEMS. I FIND THE TRAINING PADS ARE A GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY WHEN COMPARING THEM WITH OTHER PRODUCTS. I HAVE ORDERED MANY DIFFERENT ITEMS FROM FOOD TO CHEWS TO TOYS AND THE VALUE IS GREAT, ALSO I AM PLEASED WITH THE DELIVERY TIME. HOME DELIVERY IS WONDERFUL AS I AM DISABLED,ALSO THE BENEFIT OF FREE DELIVERY WHEN PURCHASING 29 OF GOODS. THEY ARE VERY HELPFUL ON THE PHONE IF YOU HAVE ANY QUERIES, AND I HAVE RECOMMENDED THEM TO SEVERAL OF MY FRIENDS.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 01/08/2009 14:13:39 by Calcondan

My White german shepard love them and they are usually expensive so 2 for 1 is great news keep this one going forever!!!

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 30/07/2009 09:41:12 by alan-ashby

maggie the 7year old mistress of the house loves them and the price is right.very good purchase

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 29/07/2009 12:41:54 by waltersjd

Fantastic value

Overall
Quality
Value

The dogs love them
posted on 29/07/2009 07:07:16 by Keith Adams

I have 3 dogs, twin Bichon Frise and a Standard poodle. The dogs all love the Deantastix chews and they are good for their teeth as well. At this price, they represent great value for money.

Overall
Quality
Value

GREAT VALUE
posted on 23/07/2009 08:08:26 by carolyn

MY STAFFI DEMOLISHES THESE IN SECONDS

Overall
Quality
Value

good
posted on 22/07/2009 09:17:10 by mrs m byrne

for four years my one spaniel has had one every night hardley any tartar, yougher spanielsame for two years

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good value
posted on 21/07/2009 12:03:13

One of the few chews that my 18 month old Shih Tzu really loves....... I give her one a day she'd eat the whole packet, given half a chance !!, and must say that her teeth are absolutely sparkling. Highly recommended.

Overall
Quality
Value

A-ttenshun!
posted on 20/07/2009 15:21:01

The only food product in our house that causes our 2 dogs to immediately sit to attention when it is produced, to make their eyes wide and shining, and to run off instantly to eat it when it touches their lips. What the heck is in it? They love it.

Overall
Quality
Value

Bargain
posted on 07/07/2009 11:42:40 by riverwandle

Our dog thinks these are a very good treat, and I am glad to buy them at this bargain price

Overall
Quality
Value

Tooth Care
posted on 23/06/2009 09:40:04

I give my dog one of these when he goes to bed and they really make a difference.

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent service, and great value
posted on 20/05/2009 11:23:17 by m-pavely

Very impressed with the efficient service and great value

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 18/05/2009 16:23:58

Great price. Free and quick delivery. Perfect.

Overall
Quality
Value

Dentastix 28
posted on 13/05/2009 08:55:55 by jean40

Excellent value and service. My Ridgeback and a friend's Ridgeback cross love these

Overall
Quality
Value

Keeps dogs teeth clean & healthy
posted on 30/04/2009 21:12:35 by ewsterry

My dog has these every day and loves them

Overall
Quality
Value

Really good value,
posted on 27/04/2009 20:54:07 by jean59

Dogs ate them all within a week! Much better than cheaper alternatives!

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 21/04/2009 20:29:01 by Carol

As always, my dog LOVES these!! Great price too, thanks very much.

Overall
Quality
Value

great hygeine
posted on 14/04/2009 12:27:57

This product does what it says it will do. my dog is 7 years old and has very good teeth with no trace of tarter, and as he hates having his teeth cleaned the conventional way this is by far the best way to do it.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 12/04/2009 16:02:39

Great value and delivery was excellent. Many thanks from my dog Kipper

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 06/04/2009 22:11:47

Super fast delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

Good product - but high price. Only bought as buying something else as well
posted on 23/03/2009 09:34:31 by njboote

Overall
Quality
Value

Fast delivery and my dog loves them!
posted on 19/02/2009 13:29:16

So far, so good - they arrived on time and my dog really seems to enjoy them. I just hope they help with her breath as well as her teeth!!!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great price
posted on 11/02/2009 11:56:13 by andrearutherford

My dog will do anything for a dentastix! Fabulous product, delivered quickly as usual.

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good vlaue
posted on 29/01/2009 15:39:16 by a-renshaw

As with everything I have bought from Pet Planet, I am very satisfied with the goods themselves and with the speed of delivery.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good product if your dog doesnt have a beef alergy
posted on 28/01/2009 12:01:37

My dog loves these but they dont like her. Pedigree state that these contain Animal Deriative's but dont go into detail. I soon found out after persistent scratching and an itchy coat, that they contain Beef which my dog is allergic to. I'm waiting for confirmaiton back from Pedigree to whether the same applies to jointcare sticks.

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We are investigating the issues raised in the review above and have contacted this customer directly to decide an appropriate course of action. When resolved, we will post a more informative response here.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent service
posted on 22/01/2009 09:42:43 by Tigerlily

I always receive excellent quick deliery, quality goods and wonderful customer service, first rate online company.

Overall
Quality
Value

GREAT SERVICE
posted on 05/12/2008 00:41:00

I find the products and service good value.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value and quick delivery.
posted on 24/10/2008 01:48:34

Overall
Quality
Value

great price!
posted on 13/10/2008 23:24:04 by sarahjcollins69

I board dogs and they won't go to bed at night without their dentastix! So the price was fantastic value for money, and as usual service was excellent!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 07/10/2008 23:28:40 by Morna

Excellent teeth cleaning product, all the adult dogs I know love them so a pack doesn't last long! The 28 Pack box means I'm always prepared for unexpected visitors.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 23/09/2008 09:10:11

Excellent saves me going to the shops and struggling home with bags,I can just go on to your website get what I need and even get it cheaper. Thanks Pet Planet. Keep up the good work

Overall
Quality
Value

Great buy great for dog
posted on 22/09/2008 20:42:58 by eliz311

Our dog got a good check up with the Vet, "teeth are looking good". Great Value buying in large pack. Can't go wrong

Overall
Quality
Value

Fairly good value, my dog loves them.
posted on 18/09/2008 22:18:00 by heathamail

My German Shepherd really likes these. Fairly good value. Dont know if they work but I suppose they must do something. Got to be honest though my dog doesnt spend long chewing them so its more of a trear than a dental thing.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 17/09/2008 20:25:27

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 14/09/2008 22:41:47 by Simon

Great value large pack, my GSD's favourite.

Overall
Quality
Value

5* service
posted on 11/09/2008 20:08:23 by Jennie

delivered faster then i expected

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 02/09/2008 20:10:08

good product my dog likes them

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 22/08/2008 10:22:24

Our Border Collie had very bad teeth by the time she was about 5 and had to have two teeth out. Now she is 15 and has not had any further teeth removed, and only a descale about 3 years ago although this requires anaesthetic. Every night just before bed she gets one of these, and we swear by them. We are also very careful about making sure none of her treats contain any "sugars".

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 31/07/2008 20:11:59

As usual good value and fast delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

Addicted
posted on 18/07/2008 20:20:16

My dog is really addicted to dentastix, if he doesn't get his daily fix he's not happy.

Overall
Quality
Value

our dogs wont go to sleep without these treats!
posted on 12/07/2008 10:03:24

Our 2 dogs are Harley a Parsons Russell and Pasha a Beauceron, so you could say we have the little and large of dogs. They have been with us since they were 8 weeks old and are very spoilt, but well behaved dogs, they love DentaStix and they go to sleep readily once they have had their evening treat. They even remind us when its time.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 10/07/2008 18:39:19

nice clean teeth. very happy dog

Overall
Quality
Value

Bonnie & Patsie love these
posted on 09/07/2008 20:09:04

Price is very good and as both my dogs have one each at bedtime this is important as is their sweet smelling breath and good teeth

Overall
Quality
Value

good
posted on 05/07/2008 10:28:45

my dogs love these

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 17/06/2008 20:31:13 by ho-beckett

My three chows have a Dentastix each a day so I was pleased to find them a a lower price than at my usual local supermarket.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good way to clean the teeth
posted on 12/06/2008 14:01:22

I spent agers trying to convince my dog that teeth cleaning is essential even bought a dong and toothpaste and a doggie toothbrush, he demolished the tootbrush! Again using the Petplanet search engine I found the dentastix and now everyday my dog comes looking for his teeth treat. It does exactly what it says it will and also helps to freshen breath

Overall
Quality
Value

Good Chew
posted on 09/06/2008 16:21:58

Just come back from Vet after anual check up and both dogs had great teeth and gums thanks to Dentastix

Overall
Quality
Value

Splendid Service
posted on 25/05/2008 15:14:39

received in good time and was just as ordered

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 20/05/2008 21:20:18 by lesleydodson

My dog loves these. So much so I can break small bits off to give him as a training treat. I think this is an indication that they must taste very good and would be worth a try. Anything to help stop tooth plaque etc. I also think that they are quite good value for

Overall
Quality
Value

Clean white teeth Easily
posted on 14/05/2008 17:46:30

Exellent product,a little expensive but very effective.My Lab gets one in the morning and half at bed time.Exellent teeth without all the hassle of brushing which we still occasionaly still try to do,nightmare.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good Value
posted on 14/05/2008 11:53:13

My dog likes these they really keep her teeth clean.

Overall
Quality
Value

Love them
posted on 13/05/2008 14:24:03

Our dog has one of these every day, they are great for his teeth and take a bit of chewing, so better than your average dog treat.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great price
posted on 12/05/2008 11:25:46 by Kay

Overall
Quality
Value

Sam loves them
posted on 29/04/2008 20:13:48

Sam is 10 and has excellent teeth. Our vet suggests that his daily Dentastix is helping him.

Overall
Quality
Value

My dogs love these
posted on 29/04/2008 10:30:02

My dogs love these as a treat, seems to help clean their teeth too!

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 22/04/2008 19:54:15

Overall
Quality
Value

Wish they last longer
posted on 09/05/2007 11:06:51 by sbirring

My 5 month old Lab loves these. I just wish they lasted longer than 5 minutes.

Overall
Quality
Value

My dog loves dentastix!
posted on 08/02/2007 14:52:13 by anonymous

Good value, tasty treat which cleans teeth and keeps gums healthu - how can you lose!

Overall
Quality
Value

loved it
posted on 01/02/2007 15:12:38 by miss lowe

My dog loves these and thay are very clean

Overall
Quality
Value

Dogs think they are great
posted on 27/01/2007 18:45:29 by Shelley

Excellent product and my dog loves them! They keep his teeth beautifully clean and his breath fresh.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Dog Food
 
Eukanuba Puppy and Junior 7.5kg+