PetPlanet Cuddly Cat Mat: Reviews

< Back to the PetPlanet Cuddly Cat Mat Please login to write a review
Great
posted on 29/10/2013 19:50:34 by Nik
Product Reviewed: XXXSmall

No complaints from the cat anyway

Overall
Quality
Value

cats love it
posted on 29/10/2013 12:02:57 by Splinx
Product Reviewed: Small

I bought this to put in the outdoor kennel but put it down on the floor as I unpacked the rest of the parcel Within 2 minutes both the cats were snuggled up on it so Ive had to keep it in the house Its nothing special to look at but not ugly and the cats absolutely adore it

Overall
Quality
Value

Cant get the cat off
posted on 13/11/2012 07:52:32 by JoB
Product Reviewed: XXSmall

I bought this to go in a cage for my newly purchased kitten while my old dog got used to having a cat in the house The cage lasted for a week and she never once used the mat until I put the cage down and put the mat on the sofa while I tidied up My sofa has wide arms and is next to the radiator and the mat hasnt moved since This is now its home Lola loves it and likes to stretch out against the raised side which may give her the feel of a litter mate next to her

Overall
Quality
Value

cat approval
posted on 25/10/2012 13:37:38 by Dysons mum
Product Reviewed: XSmall

My two cats loved their cuddly mat straight away and curl up together on it in front of the radiator

Overall
Quality
Value

Ideal for Cats
posted on 23/10/2012 21:05:11 by Rosie the Cat
Product Reviewed: XXSmall

My owners brought this bed for me and I love it warm and snuggly just right for the winter nights ahead

Overall
Quality
Value

Purrfect
posted on 15/10/2012 00:24:28 by ivydragonbreath
Product Reviewed: XXXSmall

This was exactly what I needed for my cat Heidi Ive had to keep her in the crate during the day because of Builders and this cat mat was perfect for the job giving her a nice bed to sleep on while giving her enough room in the crate for food

Overall
Quality
Value

Nice product
posted on 24/07/2012 13:34:19 by petmad
Product Reviewed: XXSmall

My cat loves her new bed. Good product, priced well but unfortunately the delivery charge was far too high and will prevent me from ordering from Pet Planet again.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 20/05/2012 17:44:48 by ghc
Product Reviewed: Small

Fits his cage a treat just the job

Overall
Quality
Value

Superb value
posted on 23/02/2012 22:52:49 by Rosie
Product Reviewed: XXSmall

Purchased this for my cats return from hospital after major surgery as he needed something comforting and soft to rest in it has worked a treat and is great value for money

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 04/01/2012 08:21:12 by cherylbarr
Product Reviewed: Medium

My cats love this bed they lie on it in front of the radiator

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats love it Great value
posted on 07/12/2011 10:53:46 by susan
Product Reviewed: Medium

My cats love it A nice warm and cosy bed Also it washes well and keeps it shape Perfect under the radiator in the cold winter months

Overall
Quality
Value

love it
posted on 11/11/2011 10:22:18 by flossy
Product Reviewed: XXSmall

brought this to go into dogcat meduim voyagour 200 its perfect my cat loves itgreat value would highly recommend

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats love them
posted on 29/10/2011 21:49:25 by cat slave
Product Reviewed: XXSmall

A definite hit with my cats who took one look and climbed on. Seconds later the look of bliss on their faces was a joy to behold. Even better they wash beautifully at 30c and dry very quickly. Definite hit with me too I have just ordered more.

Overall
Quality
Value

All my animals use it
posted on 12/05/2011 20:37:22 by kirsty
Product Reviewed: Small

I originally bought this as i had a new cat and my others are quite fussy with their beds So stumbled across this and thought it was similar to the one she had in the rescue centre When it came it was a lot bigger than i thought and lovely and soft i got it in the beige colour and think i will probably get another one in the brown What can i say all three cats and my puppy sleep on it Its lovely and soft for them and very easy to clean too Superb again from petplanet

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 11/02/2011 09:56:27 by lorraine-crook
Product Reviewed: XXSmall

got the beige one. nice and cosy. My cat uses it daily. havent washed it yet, so cant comment on that

Overall
Quality
Value

A total bargain!!!!!
posted on 31/01/2011 16:09:38 by tinksjane
Product Reviewed: Small

Cant fault this product, amazing quality and ever so useful.....at this price stock up!!!!

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent service, very quick delivery
posted on 19/12/2009 23:15:13
Product Reviewed: XXSmall

was too big to fit in cat carrier as i intended but has become a much loved bed instead. very happy with it.

Overall
Quality
Value

My Kitten loves it
posted on 25/11/2009 08:33:08 by johndonna
Product Reviewed: XXSmall

My new kitten loves her first ever bed and imediatly took to it. It looks good and is claerly confy and just the right size for a small kitten and should last her for at least two years. It is washable and a big winner in this house Thanks

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value product
posted on 20/11/2009 14:32:11
Product Reviewed: XXSmall

Cat loves it.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Dog Food 7.5kg
 
Hill's Pet Food
 
Iams Pet Food
 
Pro Plan Pet Food