Pet Foodbag by PetPlanet - Dry Feed: Reviews

Pet Foodbag by PetPlanet - Dry Feed

Pet Foodbag by PetPlanet - Dry Feed


This Pet Foodbag by PetPlanet is ideal for taking with you when travelling ...
ON SALE! From £3.99
< Back to the Pet Foodbag by PetPlanet - Dry Feed Please login to write a review
really useful
posted on 22/01/2014 09:42:10 by sarahprime1
Product Reviewed: 9kg/23L

easily fitted in the contents of a 10kg bag of Pro Plan Junior. Keeps food dry and fresh and successfully keeps out 9 greedy Siamese excellent value. Will be buying another

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent quality product bargain price
posted on 17/01/2014 22:15:58 by Suecornick14
Product Reviewed: 13kg/32L

Not as big as I thought my error but brilliant all the same and thick quality material Will have lots to put in for my rabbits

Overall
Quality
Value

useful for other things
posted on 14/01/2014 12:36:38 by lunnys
Product Reviewed: 13kg/32L

got this bag free with my dogs food which I already put in a hard bodied container however the bag will be very useful for putting in my dried mix etc for fishing instead of the open plastic bags well pleased I got this product

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent item
posted on 12/12/2013 14:42:56 by gareth84985
Product Reviewed: 13kg/32L

Strong bag ideal for storing food at home or when away with your pet Great value too

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 11/11/2013 07:27:19 by holdent747
Product Reviewed: 13kg/32L

The food bag is excellent for transporting pet food on holiday and for storage in the house Easy use and keeps food fresh Good buy

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect
posted on 07/11/2013 11:01:32 by lokilovesmischief
Product Reviewed: 13kg/32L

I bought 2 of these one for dog food and one for rat food Although it says 13kg i managed to fit 15kg with ease So much tidier than having huge sacks of food sitting around and the strap is very handy

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value for money
posted on 23/10/2013 12:57:05 by Flo and Honeys staff
Product Reviewed: 13kg/32L

I wasnt sure how good a product this would be as it isnt that expensive but I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of it This foodbag is ideal for travelling or if you have a small space to store your dog food as it collapses down to the size you need Very pleased with it

Overall
Quality
Value

Lots of possibilities
posted on 19/10/2013 08:11:56 by 2oddbods
Product Reviewed: 9kg/23L

I have to admit I bought this item to use as a rubbish bin while out camping it is an ideal size and has a zip top lid to keep unwanted animals out

Overall
Quality
Value

Avoided it for so long but
posted on 15/10/2013 21:08:24 by arls
Product Reviewed: 13kg/32L

I have been a long time customer of Pet Planet great service despatched quickly etc etc I avoided this product for so long butI am so amazed having given and ordered it I wasnt expecting much for the price My 12kg bag of Rottweiler Royal Canin fits perfectly and it looks nice and keeps the food fresh and dry Brilliant product and fantastic VFM Highly recommended Very pleased thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent
posted on 15/10/2013 06:38:28 by annied1965
Product Reviewed: 13kg/32L

Excellent speedy service product was exactly what I needed strong sturdy very well made Thank You

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent item Very good value
posted on 18/07/2013 08:52:11 by lyndahead
Product Reviewed: 13kg/32L

Love these bags for flexible storage when we are away in our motorhome Now using one in the house as its dark colour helps to keep the food cool during this heatwave

Overall
Quality
Value

Absolutely great
posted on 13/06/2013 14:17:01 by Feordorcha
Product Reviewed: 13kg/32L

Bag delivered today As were going on holiday shortly I have been able to pack all of my dogs necessities eg bag of food Towels spare crate blankets toys etc and theres still room for more

Overall
Quality
Value

Great bag great value
posted on 24/03/2013 17:00:57 by Richard
Product Reviewed: 9kg/23L

We bought one of these to store our dogs food in pleaseantly surprised by the size and quality f0r the money

Overall
Quality
Value

Love it
posted on 19/11/2012 11:56:05 by Thuli
Product Reviewed: 13kg/32L

Great product deceptively roomy takes a big bag of dog food with some breathing space perfect for me and the pooch when we went away for a whole month room for other bits and bobs sturdy and well built Might get another

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 15/11/2012 22:21:16 by Pauline
Product Reviewed: 9kg/23L

This is a great product I had a large plastic container previously but this is much better It looks great the quality is great the price is great The zip at the top goes all the way around so it is really easy to use I really have nothing bad to say about it

Overall
Quality
Value

Does the job
posted on 26/10/2012 17:12:44 by naomimandel
Product Reviewed: 9kg/23L

It is large fits 2 x 4kg of the dry cat food that I buy which I wanted so that I could mix the flavours for the cats It keeps the food fresh and still enjoyable for the cats Have s coop with it which works perfectly and means i can mix the contents each time I use it Bought a second one to give as a xmas present for my neighbour who also has cats

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Useful
posted on 21/09/2012 22:16:50 by mrstaz
Product Reviewed: 13kg/32L

I was over the moon when this arrived The quality is superb It could be used for multiple things that you pack for yourpooch when you go away Would recommend anyone who enjoys holidays with the family pooch to buy one

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 15/09/2012 12:07:07 by Caz
Product Reviewed: 13kg/32L

I use Pet Planet for my dog food and thought this was a really neat idea. I managed to get the full 15kg into this. Its not unsightly and my dog can't feed himself. Best thing I've bought for a while.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 29/08/2012 09:57:19 by MG
Product Reviewed: 13kg/32L

Excellent value, brilliant that it is a popup bag so easy to fold flat & doesnt take up any room. Well constructed & strong good zip & handle. Looks neat & tidy.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good quality
posted on 13/08/2012 22:11:09 by Claire
Product Reviewed: 13kg/32L

Perfect for camping 5 dogs in the caravan and no one broke in to the bag

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product but not expected size
posted on 01/08/2012 00:12:24 by emmasay
Product Reviewed: 13kg/32L

This would have been a brilliant addition however the size was so small that it was pointless for my household I buy large sacks of feed 15kg and only about 15 would fit into this sack Customer service was excellent and I will use this website again

Overall
Quality
Value

good quality
posted on 17/07/2012 21:34:56 by minxter
Product Reviewed: 9kg/23L

Although I was pleased with the quality of this bag try as I might I could not fit a 10kg bag of James Wellbeloved food into it So recommend going for the larger one

Overall
Quality
Value

wow
posted on 11/07/2012 13:55:39 by Angela
Product Reviewed: 9kg/23L

I was very surprised at the quality of this bag When it arrived I thought no way would the giant sack of dog food fit in this tiny bag and it did Looks much nicer than the sack and can fit in a cupboard now or nice enough to be left out without my 4 month old staffie helping herself Fabulous Highly recommend this item and a great price too

Overall
Quality
Value

Great bag good quality
posted on 11/05/2012 21:55:43 by pauline
Product Reviewed: 9kg/23L

I bought 2 of these bags as my 2 Flatcoats eat different foods They are great for taking away down to the beach ect

Overall
Quality
Value

nice bag
posted on 05/04/2012 20:16:15 by davidharding5
Product Reviewed: 13kg/32L

a very smart bag will look great in my kitchen

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value Looks Good
posted on 28/03/2012 20:09:31 by Bassethoundlover
Product Reviewed: 13kg/32L

Purchased to hold my puppys food which comes in a 125Kg bag The full bag of food fitted perfectly into this smart container which makes the food stay fresher rather than tipping out into bag itself Very pleased with purchase easy to pick up and with top unzipping and flipping back easy to dispense food Much better product than I anticipated very strong construction

Overall
Quality
Value

Superb container for bulk purchased animal feeds
posted on 22/03/2012 19:37:16 by ebulfin
Product Reviewed: 9kg/23L

I purchased this bag to fit in a corner of the kitchen to be less of an eyesore than a plastic sack of cat food The bag did need to be aired inside out before putting in the dry cat food just to make sure it did not taint the food as we have a very fussy cat The bag will easily hold the full contents of a 10 kilo dry feed pack looks good and with the whole top level folding back out of the way when the zippers are undone it is easy to issue food from it No mess no giant platic bags to try to reseal and quite unobtrusive in black This has been one of the best buys I have got from the Internet and I would easily recommend the product and Petplanet who delivered it quickly and made the purchase so easy

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Dog Food 7.5kg
 
Hill's Pet Food
 
Iams Pet Food
 
Pro Plan Pet Food