• Sign In or New Customer? Start Here


Pet Foodbag by PetPlanet - Dry Feed: Reviews

Pet Foodbag by PetPlanet - Dry Feed


This Pet Foodbag by PetPlanet is ideal for taking with you when travelling or camping.

Available in two sizes. Please click on links below for more information:

Please note: the Pet Foodbag volume is based on small size kibble.


From £3.24
 
< Back to the Pet Foodbag by PetPlanet - Dry Feed Please login to write a review
really useful
posted on 22/01/2014 09:42:10 by sarahprime1
Product Reviewed: 9kg/23L

easily fitted in the contents of a 10kg bag of Pro Plan Junior. Keeps food dry and fresh and successfully keeps out 9 greedy Siamese excellent value. Will be buying another

Overall
Quality
Value

Lots of possibilities
posted on 19/10/2013 08:11:56 by 2oddbods
Product Reviewed: 9kg/23L

I have to admit I bought this item to use as a rubbish bin while out camping it is an ideal size and has a zip top lid to keep unwanted animals out

Overall
Quality
Value

Great bag great value
posted on 24/03/2013 17:00:57 by Richard
Product Reviewed: 9kg/23L

We bought one of these to store our dogs food in pleaseantly surprised by the size and quality f0r the money

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 15/11/2012 22:21:16 by Pauline
Product Reviewed: 9kg/23L

This is a great product I had a large plastic container previously but this is much better It looks great the quality is great the price is great The zip at the top goes all the way around so it is really easy to use I really have nothing bad to say about it

Overall
Quality
Value

Does the job
posted on 26/10/2012 17:12:44 by naomimandel
Product Reviewed: 9kg/23L

It is large fits 2 x 4kg of the dry cat food that I buy which I wanted so that I could mix the flavours for the cats It keeps the food fresh and still enjoyable for the cats Have s coop with it which works perfectly and means i can mix the contents each time I use it Bought a second one to give as a xmas present for my neighbour who also has cats

Overall
Quality
Value

good quality
posted on 17/07/2012 21:34:56 by minxter
Product Reviewed: 9kg/23L

Although I was pleased with the quality of this bag try as I might I could not fit a 10kg bag of James Wellbeloved food into it So recommend going for the larger one

Overall
Quality
Value

wow
posted on 11/07/2012 13:55:39 by Angela
Product Reviewed: 9kg/23L

I was very surprised at the quality of this bag When it arrived I thought no way would the giant sack of dog food fit in this tiny bag and it did Looks much nicer than the sack and can fit in a cupboard now or nice enough to be left out without my 4 month old staffie helping herself Fabulous Highly recommend this item and a great price too

Overall
Quality
Value

Great bag good quality
posted on 11/05/2012 21:55:43 by pauline
Product Reviewed: 9kg/23L

I bought 2 of these bags as my 2 Flatcoats eat different foods They are great for taking away down to the beach ect

Overall
Quality
Value

Superb container for bulk purchased animal feeds
posted on 22/03/2012 19:37:16 by ebulfin
Product Reviewed: 9kg/23L

I purchased this bag to fit in a corner of the kitchen to be less of an eyesore than a plastic sack of cat food The bag did need to be aired inside out before putting in the dry cat food just to make sure it did not taint the food as we have a very fussy cat The bag will easily hold the full contents of a 10 kilo dry feed pack looks good and with the whole top level folding back out of the way when the zippers are undone it is easy to issue food from it No mess no giant platic bags to try to reseal and quite unobtrusive in black This has been one of the best buys I have got from the Internet and I would easily recommend the product and Petplanet who delivered it quickly and made the purchase so easy

Overall
Quality
Value

PetPlanet Reward Points
Save Points
12 points
for every £1 spentLogin To View Points
Hill's Science Plan Senior
 
Save up to 45% off 10kg bags of Feline Health, Breed and Care Nutrition
 
Refer A Friend