Chapelwood Premium Bird Food : Reviews

Chapelwood Premium Bird Food

Chapelwood Premium Bird Food


Chapelwood Premium Bird Food is the perfect mix of sunflower seeds, maize grits, ...
From £3.49
< Back to the Chapelwood Premium Bird Food Please login to write a review
Good quality
posted on 11/03/2014 19:32:50 by diana19
Product Reviewed: 12.75kg

The birds love this much better quality than the cheaper seed you can buy. No waste.

Overall
Quality
Value

A winner
posted on 31/05/2012 19:45:58 by IM
Product Reviewed: 12.75kg

This seed attracts many different birds to the garden and leaves no mess

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value but better for larger birds
posted on 01/02/2012 21:51:21 by joannadin
Product Reviewed: 5kg

This is a good value product but it isnt really suitable for the smaller birdsArrived quickly as always Excellent service from this company

Overall
Quality
Value

greta value
posted on 05/12/2011 19:30:45 by Rebeccadiston
Product Reviewed: 12.75kg

Arrived in a good quality think plastic bag. The birds love it.

Overall
Quality
Value

All the birds love it
posted on 14/09/2011 14:04:11 by larry1111
Product Reviewed: 1kg

Our feathered friends love this and you cannot go wrong at this price very good value

Overall
Quality
Value

To many sunflower
posted on 21/08/2011 21:46:29
Product Reviewed: 12.75kg

I have mainly sparrows and starlings they can not open the sunflower seeds. The pigeons eat most of the bigger seeds but the sunflowers are wasted and there are a lot of them. I will stick to the husk free in future as there is less waste.

Overall
Quality
Value

loved the product
posted on 13/07/2011 21:36:20 by Jean Adams
Product Reviewed: 5kg

The bird food has brought a host of birds to my garden they absolutely love it So much so that I am having to fill the feeder every day what a joy to watch them

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value Bird Food
posted on 04/03/2011 07:37:02 by r-cardrick
Product Reviewed: 12.75kg

The food is of very high quality and most birds like it. As always to get the best variety of birds you need to buy individual foods, but this works out very expensive

Overall
Quality
Value

The bird in my garden wern't keen
posted on 02/03/2011 11:18:16 by davidharding5
Product Reviewed: 2kg

The small birds wouldn't eat this food only the crows i have since gone back to my old feed and my small bird have returned

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value & quality excellent
posted on 10/02/2011 15:36:52 by beejaytee68
Product Reviewed: 12.75kg

Bird food - clean and fresh. All the birds seem to enjoy it - and squirrels! Good variety mixture of seeds and grain.

Overall
Quality
Value

Can,t keep it full
posted on 10/02/2011 08:54:05 by Denise
Product Reviewed: 5kg

I,m sure the local bird life watch for me filling the feeders, I can,t keep them going, hungry birds, happy birds.

Overall
Quality
Value

Too many large grains
posted on 07/01/2011 14:14:15
Product Reviewed: 12.75kg

I find that the birds are leaving the larger grains (wheat, corm and something else I don't recognise) and eating the smaller seeds. I have read since buying this product that such grains are only digestible by wood pidgeons. I think the product would be better of the proportions were adjusted so that thee is less grain.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0728 in order for us to resolve the matter. We have passed these comments on to our buyers in order to improve our products for future.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 10/11/2010 15:55:29 by retired bird lover
Product Reviewed: 12.75kg

the little birds are waiting to be fed every day. It is such good value every one can bring a friend. It gives me such pleasure.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value Bird Seed
posted on 12/10/2010 14:33:44 by Nick Brown
Product Reviewed: 12.75kg

I was a bit wary at first at buying this seed in such a large quantity as I didn't know what I was going to do with it if the wild birds in our garden didn't like it !!! My worries were unfounded however, and now we seem to have more birds than ever arriving, especially the smaller ones like Sparrows and Tits. Even the larger birds like Wood Pigeons and Collared Doves seem to enjoy it too. All in all a great wild bird food at a great price ! :-)

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight