Danish Design Kumfy Kradle Radiator Bed Leopard: Reviews

< Back to the Danish Design Kumfy Kradle Radiator Bed Leopard Please login to write a review
Really attractive item
posted on 22/08/2014 20:36:40 by Cat crazy
Product Reviewed: Wide

Cat likes it even though we dont have the radiators on at the moment x28being summer and allx29 Not sure its good value for money but it is very pretty and seems sturdy enough

Overall
Quality
Value

Best Thing Ever
posted on 03/03/2014 23:00:42 by Letitajane
Product Reviewed: Wide

My cat LOVES this bed it is well made easy to put together and fits the radiator perfectly. It looks easy to wash and nice quality material. My cat took to it straight away and it is now her favourite place to be.

Overall
Quality
Value

fabulous
posted on 26/11/2013 19:24:26 by linsypinsy
Product Reviewed: Wide

Kumfy Kradle has gone down a storm I have 4 cats and only has 3 Kradles It is never empty when the cats are indoors they love it I would recommend this item to any cat lover

Overall
Quality
Value

Our cats preferred bed
posted on 19/09/2013 22:06:08 by Lynne
Product Reviewed: Wide

Fits our 410cm wide radiator fine Its taken a while for our new cat to find napping spots around the house but one month on this bed is his favourite place even though the heating hasnt yet been switched on and even when a bed or sofa is free Hes a brown longhaired cat and looks awesome on this bed which complements his colouring beautifully Hes 45kg and the bed holds out well Excellent value

Overall
Quality
Value

warm and toasty
posted on 04/04/2013 17:12:38 by Top Cat
Product Reviewed: Wide

My cat loves this fits my double radiator no problem able to brush off the white cat hairs from it so easily with my hand Easy to put together too thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

Faulty design
posted on 17/12/2012 09:46:13 by Unhappy Pet Owner
Product Reviewed: Wide

We had to stick a piece of 2 by 4 wood to the back of the DOUBLE standard sized radiator to make it wide enough to fit the bed Without the crude wood being added the cat could not lie in the hammock without being tipped out as the slope was so sever Shame as we have an older one different make which fits single and double rads perfectly and our cat loves it

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value if it stayed on the radiator
posted on 17/10/2012 20:38:42 by aslan
Product Reviewed: Wide

I bought the wide version as I wanted it to hang on either a single radiator with fins or a double radiator No information about appropriate radiator depth was given in the write up about the product to I guessed that a double radiator must equal deep Unfortunately it wont hang on either radiator other than at at an angle that my cat will not or cannot lie on it without falling out and onto the floor As a result although it is good quality fabric etc I would not recommend it as it does not do the job that it should

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank this Customer for placing a review. The Danish Design Kumfy Kradle Radiator Bed Leopard creates a wonderful environment where your cat can enjoy warm rest. With a striking leopard cover, this stunning faux fur bed provides a luxurious location where your pet can relax, sleep or enjoy watching the world go by from their vantage point. Simply hook the bed to your radiator and listen to them purr. A wide fitting to accommodate a double size radiator.

Overall
Quality
Value

My Cats Love It
posted on 17/10/2012 08:19:35
Product Reviewed: Narrow

Initially I Was unsure about ordering as Couldnt find a measurement and my radiator isnt huge I was so glad I did This is the best ever that my cats have had I bought 2 as in the past they have sometimes fought over it Its a very stong robust frame lovely thick leopard print fur fabric Two very satisfied cats

Overall
Quality
Value

love it
posted on 02/09/2012 19:08:11 by jan
Product Reviewed: Narrow

bought to replace old radiator bedthe frame is much better quality stronger my cat is heavy like the print toostriking and doesnt show pawprints one spray of catnip he fell in love with itI always spray new things works every time

Overall
Quality
Value

My Cats Love it
posted on 16/03/2012 21:01:03 by Claire
Product Reviewed: Wide

Bought this for my cats who love to sleep next to the radiator they both love it Its getting a lot of use from them both very sturdy and comfortable

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight