Danish Design Cat Cosy Bed : Reviews

Danish Design Cat Cosy Bed

Danish Design Cat Cosy Bed


The Danish Design Cat Cosy is the ultimate luxury bed for cats, providing purrfect ...
From £16.99
< Back to the Danish Design Cat Cosy Bed Please login to write a review
Soft and cuddly
posted on 16/08/2014 16:03:43 by shebor
Product Reviewed: Medium

Lovely little bed that kitty can hop into and sleep without being seen Lovely soft material but a sturdy article Nice soft colour and good price Another pamper for kittywell done petplanet Arrived in a few days after ordering Excellent overseas service

Overall
Quality
Value

Elegant
posted on 02/07/2014 09:38:41 by Brenda
Product Reviewed: Small

One of my cats took to it almost immediately the other one is waiting for somebody to adopt it Its extremely warm and cosy maybe just not the right thing right now in Spain with temperatures in the high 30s but Im sure when winter comes they will be fighting over it x29

Overall
Quality
Value

The cats choice
posted on 21/04/2014 22:54:16 by rie76
Product Reviewed: Small

Had this one before and other beds but she wouldnt switch Got the same one and she loves this one Shes an old girl though so I have raised the cushion Would buy the same again

Overall
Quality
Value

Girls loved them
posted on 05/04/2014 08:12:30 by Kim Barton on Sea
Product Reviewed: Small

Lovely looking beds. Very comfy looking havent tried myself of course. My two girls took to them instantly and settled in.

Overall
Quality
Value

My cat loves it
posted on 26/03/2014 19:21:33 by jenny601jd
Product Reviewed: Medium

This cat bed is brilliant my cat loves it. He sleeps in it all the time and seems very happy and cosy. It is possibly big enough for two small cats to curl up together but my two cats are quite big so I am thinking about getting another one.

Overall
Quality
Value

Highly Recommended
posted on 11/03/2014 11:18:58 by caroltwalker
Product Reviewed: Medium

My two girls loves this bed. They are always squashed in their together cuddling each other. Would highly recommend it. Its nice and sturdy but also soft enough for them.

Overall
Quality
Value

The best cat bed ever
posted on 21/02/2014 19:46:01 by sherylannholmes
Product Reviewed: Small

Both my 17 year old cat and my 4 month old kitten absolutely love this cat bed. It is the best and most popular cat bed I have ever bought. They both snuggle up together in the small bed.

Overall
Quality
Value

cats love it
posted on 02/02/2014 11:32:49 by mariawhitelock
Product Reviewed: Small

My cats have fell in love with this bed they like the high sides I have 20 cats so have bought a few of these purrrrrrrfect

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 25/12/2013 18:25:07 by Dogmatix2
Product Reviewed: Small

Pretty useless and quite expensive for what it is Difficult for cat to access without it tipping over unless they leap 18 in the air and drop into it

Overall
Quality
Value

GREAT
posted on 12/11/2013 22:53:17
Product Reviewed: Small

first bed my cat would sleep in she loves it

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats fight over it
posted on 24/10/2013 15:22:37 by Sophie
Product Reviewed: Small

My 2 both fight for this one with I hadnt bothered with the House of Paws one now In fact Im ordering a second as they wont sleep in their other one now sigh

Overall
Quality
Value

My Cats Love it
posted on 05/09/2013 21:22:15 by siamesesarah1
Product Reviewed: Medium

I have a Siamese a Havana a Cream Oriental and a petite little Sphynx who are now trying to huddle into this bed together They all LOVE it I bought the medium size and it is a snug fit for two of my cats The bed itself has a think base which is great and with the bed having high walls and being made of Sherpa fleece my little ones are kept lovely and warm Definitely worth every penny and far better than ANY other bed I have previously purchased and I have bought a LOT Couldnt recommend this one highly enough of you have fussy pampered Kitties like mine I now just have to buy another one

Overall
Quality
Value

perfect
posted on 11/07/2013 22:25:28 by cmpurves1
Product Reviewed: Medium

My older cat Casper loves his new bed and my two new kittens Lucas and Lucy look warm and cosy in their bed A great buy

Overall
Quality
Value

Lovely bed
posted on 24/06/2013 16:34:34 by Smith
Product Reviewed: Small

I bought this bed for my cat recently for her 14th birthday She likes to hide away from my other cat so thought this would be ideal as it is quite a deep bed The day I gave her it it took her 2 minutes to get in the bed snuggle up and go to sleep snoring her head off She sleeps in it every day and looks really cosy wrapped up in a ball Thank you Pet Planet this is a wonderful item and I now have an even more content cat

Overall
Quality
Value

My cat loves it
posted on 18/06/2013 08:56:26 by Shellby
Product Reviewed: Small

Her head used to fall out of the other style beds she jumped straight in this one and as it has high sides all the way round she doesnt fall out

Overall
Quality
Value

Cosy Cat
posted on 14/04/2013 22:25:15 by Lauren
Product Reviewed: Small

Bought this as our cat was sleeping in a cardboard box dont get my wrong our cat loves a box but I thought he deserved a little cosy bed to sleep in at night I place this under the radiator in the bedroom and Keilso loves it

Overall
Quality
Value

My boys loved it
posted on 29/12/2012 18:22:01 by jan edwards
Product Reviewed: Medium

As soon as my two boys saw their new bed they were in it and loved it immediately They are both quite elderly so appreciate comfort and warmth If my boys are happy so am I Very good buy

Overall
Quality
Value

Two very happy cats
posted on 18/12/2012 19:59:35 by kittycat
Product Reviewed: Medium

I have two adult cats who love to snuggle up in this bed especially when it is next to the radiator

Overall
Quality
Value

Looks really smart
posted on 14/12/2012 16:50:10 by Pleased
Product Reviewed: Small

My two kittens cant get enough of snuggling up to one another in this I ordered the small size which is big enough for two kittens May need to get another one depending on how big the kittens get Pretty happy with it

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good quality
posted on 12/12/2012 20:08:30
Product Reviewed: Medium

Hooray a present that my cats dont ignore They have both loved this bed since the day it arrived and I am now considering having to buy a second one the large size isnt big enough for my two big cats Its lovely and deep and they can really snuggle down in it Ideal for taking to the cattery

Overall
Quality
Value

Nice bed
posted on 14/11/2012 11:17:22 by ajh001
Product Reviewed: Small

Dexter my 1yr old rescue cat was very wary of this bed at first and he wouldnt use it with the cushion in however he is using it now He had an accident in it and the cushion survived the washing machine and tumble dryer on low setting ok however washing the actual base was a little tricky Had to hand wash that then popped that in tumble dryer again on low heat and all is well Good buy

Overall
Quality
Value

Not as good quality as old version
posted on 05/11/2012 19:20:02 by trebs3
Product Reviewed: Medium

I bought the same bed around 18 months ago my cat loved it and so did I When I saw it on offer I decided to purchase a spare one The new one is nice but the materials used have changed the fur is not so soft it is almost nylony and the foam inside feels inferior The bed was squashed into a cardboard box for delivery and the bed is now slightly misshaped as a result Overall I am a bit disappointed however if you didnt experience the original quality you will probably be happy with this one especially as it is now reduced

Overall
Quality
Value

oscar loves it he is curled up all snuggly now
posted on 01/11/2012 09:01:15 by kathywarren1
Product Reviewed: Medium

very well made bedglad I bought the large sizewell worth the money

Overall
Quality
Value

Amazing
posted on 20/10/2012 18:46:30 by youngsam
Product Reviewed: Small

I got this bed for my 3kg Chihuahua and she LOVES it Its very soft and warm 10 out of 10 O

Overall
Quality
Value

Wonderful item
posted on 09/10/2012 20:05:08 by Sue
Product Reviewed: Medium

So glad I purchased this item looks good even if my 17 month old cat does not think so great for storing her toys Hopefully she will come to use it in the colder months to come

Overall
Quality
Value

Great
posted on 03/10/2012 19:48:13 by lindafindlay15
Product Reviewed: Medium

arrived in good time and condition My cat is still a bit unsure about it but its very cosy and she will come to love it

Overall
Quality
Value

First time my cat has used a bed great product
posted on 29/09/2012 00:41:17 by Ruthie
Product Reviewed: Medium

Over the years I have bought numerous cat beds and some get used some not so much I bought this to put in my bedroom in the hope that one of the cats might use it To my surprise the 2 cats who take it in turns to use it are the 2 cats who have never before used a cat bed 1 of who is 14 years old It is great quality looks comfortable and the large size is more than adequate for my large ragdoll male to sleep in It is so good I am ordering another so they dont have to take it in turns any more This is the first time I have ordered the same cat bed twice due to its popularity I would highly recommend in the large size

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats took instant liking
posted on 19/09/2012 21:21:31 by CP
Product Reviewed: Medium

My normally fickle felines took an instant liking to the bed Very warm and cosy cats seem to like the high sides A good price and quick delivery thinking of ordering another one

Overall
Quality
Value

So cosy
posted on 13/09/2012 12:42:52 by auricsg
Product Reviewed: Small

Kitten snuggles into this bedloves it

Overall
Quality
Value

Love it
posted on 02/08/2012 22:25:10 by Nettie
Product Reviewed: Medium

I really love this bed. It is very warm and a good size for an adult cat. My new cat has yet to take a liking to it but am confident she will see the benefits of it during the winter. Have only had cat for over a week so she has lots of places in house to try out yet.

Overall
Quality
Value

Purrfect
posted on 20/07/2012 08:09:39 by Lisa Yates
Product Reviewed: Medium

My cats love this bed It is good quality sturdy but also super soft I think it has been great value for money I ordered the large which is still roomy for an adult cat there is even room for two to share I would definitely recommend this bed

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats love it
posted on 03/07/2012 22:27:36
Product Reviewed: Medium

I have two cats using this bed One adult and one large kitten Good size for both to share now and when the kitten grows Cosy soft excellent value for money

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 26/06/2012 20:47:23 by Cat lover Weymouth
Product Reviewed: Small

My cat weighs 4 kilos and he fits into it nicely There is a removable cushion as well

Overall
Quality
Value

Instant Hit
posted on 11/06/2012 21:17:28 by StephanieB
Product Reviewed: Medium

The beds arrived a few days after I ordered them very impressed with the speed of despatch and delivery The beds are fantastic they look so cosy and comfortable Are there any made for humans When I placed the beds in my cats favourite spots it took only a few curious sniffs before both cats jumped in settled down and dozed off Instant Hit

Overall
Quality
Value

Good looking cat bed
posted on 11/06/2012 08:47:05 by jennyjdl
Product Reviewed: Medium

My cat is very cautious of new beds and always takes a few months to lie in them, this one is proving no different but after getting our living room re deocrated and all new furniture, the bed looks good and not out of place like most pet beds so I love it even if scrappy has not taken to it quite yet

Overall
Quality
Value

Love it
posted on 28/05/2012 11:10:00 by kandilawrence1
Product Reviewed: Small

Excellent cat bed nice and deep and cosy my kitten loves it

Overall
Quality
Value

Very Cosy
posted on 10/05/2012 23:32:10 by Julie Black Country
Product Reviewed: Small

Purchased the smaller sized bed for our new kitten and he loved it straight away Within 15 mins of its arrival kitty had already made himself at home and was snuggled up fast asleep in it Its a really cosy cat bed with a thick removable inside cushion that can easily be popped into the washing machine The high sides are great and kitty feels very safe and secure inside So much so he takes his toys in there to play with too Would recomend this bed to everyone By far the best I have purchased so far and I would deffinately buy another if I need to in the future Small bed size is for one adult cat only

Overall
Quality
Value

Very popular with my cat
posted on 04/05/2012 10:07:28 by CLong
Product Reviewed: Medium

I decided to order this as my cat slept in a similar one at a cattery. She took to it immediately. It arrived at 10am and she got in it at 10:30 and stayed there until late afternoon. She's asleep in it right now!

Overall
Quality
Value

GR8 PRODUCT
posted on 24/04/2012 23:50:00 by Janetcornwall
Product Reviewed: Small

My cat Phoebe just cant wait for bedtime nowshe loves its deep sides as she curls up at nightsnug and cosyI ilke it cos its good value and very well madeThanx

Overall
Quality
Value

Purrrfect
posted on 11/04/2012 09:26:17 by MandySpooky
Product Reviewed: Medium

Bought this bed for my elderly cat and she lurves it Infact she is never out of it as when she does pop out for the litter tray etc her buddy Maisie jumps in I bought the large size but it still only fits one adult cat two kittens would be fine but not two adults Best purchase Ive made and may well have to buy a second one now for Maisie

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Beds
posted on 09/02/2012 23:13:26 by Molly London
Product Reviewed: Medium

My cats spend hours in these beds and love to knead the really thick cushion Recommend the large size unless you have a very small cat

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant item
posted on 06/02/2012 19:07:50 by julia88
Product Reviewed: Small

Really lovely and deep this is actually for my daughter to cuddle her guinnea pigs safely on her lap without them escaping so perfect Soft yet supportive sides Really happy

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent choice
posted on 20/12/2011 22:24:31 by rpbert1
Product Reviewed: Medium

Purchased this for a kitten we where getting and the bed is excellent and great value

Overall
Quality
Value

cat refuses to sleep in his new bed
posted on 09/12/2011 20:28:24 by griffindrake
Product Reviewed: Medium

The bed looked great to us as humans if perhaps in retrospect it is quite a deep bed for a cat meaning the cat cannot look out and may feel engulfed by the bed. Anyway no amount of enticings have got our cat to go into the bed and if we put him in he gets out. Any advice would be appreciated since this situation means that we feel we have wasted our money on this bed. We don't necessarily blame the manufacturers since our particular cat may well be just very fussy and difficult.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Beds
posted on 29/11/2011 14:27:46 by mythandmagic1
Product Reviewed: Small

I just bought 2 of the large beds my cats love them Pity they dont make them for Great Danes as Molly my elderly dane would have one as well

Overall
Quality
Value

Look lovely
posted on 26/11/2011 10:31:12 by Jackie Langley
Product Reviewed: Medium

They look lovely but haven't been road tested yet as they are Christmas presents for our moggies. Glad we got the large size the small must be pretty tiny.

Overall
Quality
Value

An old ladys favourite
posted on 30/08/2011 14:42:26 by Lynn
Product Reviewed: Small

My tiny 17yearold deaf cat hopped into this as soon as I unpacked it Shes in there almost 24/7 and if one of my other cats invades she prefers to sleep on the floor than in another bed. When my longhaired ginger boy manages to get five minutes in the bed he tramps contentedly purring loudly I should probably get another one

Overall
Quality
Value

Cat Heaven
posted on 18/08/2011 19:30:00 by Suzie
Product Reviewed: Small

Bought the large size for my daughters very slim elderly cat who usually monopolises washing baskets empty or full but he now lives permanently in this super cozy bed Strongly recommend the large size unless you have a very small cat

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 19/05/2011 20:42:11 by baileyminton
Product Reviewed: Medium

My cat loves this bed Its large enough to fit her fat body in thick cushion underneath and the edge of the bed is high enough so shes not disturbed or distracted Shes 13 years old and has arthritis its quite easy for her to get in and out without trouble

Overall
Quality
Value

Instant Bedtime
posted on 09/05/2011 21:03:08 by twinkstar
Product Reviewed: Medium

My cats hopped in and made it their bed from the minute I got it out of the box They adore it I think they feel protected by the high firm sides

Overall
Quality
Value

LOVE IT
posted on 19/04/2011 21:53:28 by Xtina
Product Reviewed: Small

Kittens love it even my 6 stone Lab tried to get in it Excellent value

Overall
Quality
Value

Great for small dogs!
posted on 12/02/2011 05:48:52 by Jayne
Product Reviewed: Small

I have the Large size for my Italian Greyhound as a second bed. She adores it and never wants to leave it. Since it's so fuzzy, I believe she thinks it also doubles as a giant toy, since I sometimes I walk in to find she has dragged it round the room into another place!

Overall
Quality
Value

Loved at first sight
posted on 04/01/2011 13:04:51 by isobelculuk
Product Reviewed: Medium

MY TWO BEAUTIFUL CATS LOVED THIER NEW COSY BEDS THE MINUTE THEY SAW THEM AND THEY LOOK SO COMFORTABLE IN THEM! GREAT VALUE AND GREAT QUALITY!!

Overall
Quality
Value

very comfortable and washable
posted on 23/10/2010 16:17:36 by cathscatz
Product Reviewed: Medium

stays in shape, despite repeated washings, cats love the deep sides (keeps the drafts out).

Overall
Quality
Value

Absolutely brilliant!
posted on 16/10/2010 12:28:33 by Lurchergirl
Product Reviewed: Small

My cat took to this bed immediately and has hardly been out of it. I've ordered 2 more for my other cats who haven't been allowed to get near this one!

Overall
Quality
Value

my cat adores it!
posted on 15/10/2010 10:28:35 by happybunnies
Product Reviewed: Medium

Ive been looking for this style of cat bed for an age, my cat is always stealing my dogs bed, but now ..no problem she practically lives in her new bed so we are all happy.

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent value
posted on 15/10/2010 09:51:57 by karen-dawkins
Product Reviewed: Medium

my 18month rather long black cat had recently been in a cage for 6weeks due to a car accident,he has pins in his pelvis and base of his spine,he couldnt wait to get out of the cage,i got this bed for when he came out,he loves it,although wanted to spend lot of time with me on my bed at first,he is doing well and am glad i purchased this product!!

Overall
Quality
Value

snug as a bug or should I say cat!
posted on 30/09/2010 15:23:23 by Linda
Product Reviewed: Medium

My cat loves this bed. He is able to snuggle down so is away from draughts. Very good value as is as shown. Would recommend this to any cat or small dog owner.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Product
posted on 22/07/2010 09:28:11 by Wendy
Product Reviewed: Medium

Our two Tom cats just love their new Danish Design cat beds and use them all the time. Really glad we bought the large ones as the small size would probably be a little tight. Excellent product.

Overall
Quality
Value

Loved it
posted on 07/05/2010 14:43:11 by Tracey
Product Reviewed: Medium

I bought this bed 2 years ago and now need to buy another one as my cocker spaniel and Norwegian Forest cat argue over it! They have many more beds but this is firm favourite. Excellent value, washes well, happy pets = happy customer

Overall
Quality
Value

Unsuccessful experience
posted on 06/05/2010 14:59:00 by RC
Product Reviewed: Medium

I bought this bed based on good reviews over two years ago. However my cat only used it twice when it first arrived and never touched it since. I think this is a good quality well designed bed but unfortunately the problem is my cat. I now don't know how to do with it. It's a shame to throw it as it's as new confition but it has been used so I can't return or sell it. Have to admit it's not a happy story like everybody's else.

Overall
Quality
Value

I Love this bed!
posted on 19/03/2010 15:41:35 by vicki-davies
Product Reviewed: Medium

Excellent bed! Ordered the large size and expected it to be massive but it wasn't, it was just right, glad i didn't get the small one. Very good product would definitley recommend!

Overall
Quality
Value

the best cat bed ive ever bought
posted on 25/01/2010 14:47:06 by gill103
Product Reviewed: Medium

I adopted my daughters two 15 month old kittens, they were a little unsettled to their new surroundings, waking every couple of hours all night long, but that all stopped when their new beds arrived, they are able to snuggle deep inside, making them feel safe and secure, and very warm , and I'm very happy as I get a full nights sleep.

Overall
Quality
Value

Yes, go for the bigger size, especially for a Tom
posted on 23/01/2010 21:51:40 by Fiona
Product Reviewed: Medium

My cat avoided using this for a couple of days, but now seems very cosy & happy in this draught excluding bed. I thought it was expensive, but that will be ok, as long as he likes it and uses it every day. I'm pleased I followed the guidance of a previous reviewer though, and went for the larger size. My cat is only a youngster 2 ish but he almost fills this, and would soon have outgrown the smaller one.

Overall
Quality
Value

Best Buy
posted on 29/12/2009 15:47:56 by ckgeorgie
Product Reviewed: Medium

My cat loves the bed. The high sides keep her cosy in the cold nights and there is plenty room for her to stretch. She is not a big cat but I do think that the smaller bed would have been a bit too small for her...I am glad I ordered the larger size. Very good quality

Overall
Quality
Value

Not too fussed at the moment
posted on 16/11/2009 22:13:49 by Myky
Product Reviewed: Small

Lovely looking bed bought the large for my 2 cats but they'd rather sleep in their old one - only time will tell.

Overall
Quality
Value

'My' cats and I love it
posted on 03/11/2009 10:33:38 by shannamorandi
Product Reviewed: Medium

The best cat basket I have ever had in 25 years of cat ownership, 2 of 'my' cats are usually too large for most baskets but this one is perfect. It is very solid, well made and machine washable and I shall be purchasing them one each as they like it too much to share. I have recommended these cat beds to all of my friends who have cats. This basket would be great for smaller dogs too.

Overall
Quality
Value

Bought the wrong size but still good
posted on 30/09/2009 11:37:47
Product Reviewed: Medium

My dog is 7.5 kgs but very tall, and I thought 'large cat size'...but she curls up so tightly I ought to have bought the small size...as she loves a snug bed. She also likes to drag a variety of objects - her toys my clothes and shoes in with her...Very nice quality and will probably break down and get her the small one soon...Price is slightly high but then it is almost the only one available in that style.

Overall
Quality
Value

Lovely bed
posted on 15/08/2009 09:51:50 by Mochali
Product Reviewed: Medium

Super bed that all my meezers enjoy!

Overall
Quality
Value

Cats Favourite Beds
posted on 12/08/2009 08:27:13
Product Reviewed: Medium

Both cats love these beds. They have cushioned bases and sides high enough to protect them from draughts. The large size is ideal for an adult cat.

Overall
Quality
Value

Beautiful
posted on 30/07/2009 13:45:07 by gordondavidsmith
Product Reviewed: Medium

I love the look of this bed. It looks so cosy and comfortable! I want to sleep in it :- It's made of good quality material and the sides of the bed are supported by something in the material that means it doesn't flop or bend over when it shouldn't. The pillow that's included with it is what makes the bed so comfortable for your cat. The bed is also machine-washable which is excellent. Get this bed for your cat - they will love it!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great cat bed - the kittens love it and the quality is excellent, and looks good in our home as well
posted on 01/07/2009 21:55:00
Product Reviewed: Medium

I would highly recommend this

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 20/03/2009 09:22:29 by julie137
Product Reviewed: Medium

We are delighted with this cat bed, and would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to give their cat a snug place to sleep. We have a year old burmese, he's a 'medium' sized cat, and he fits the bed comfortably, taking up a little over half of the room. The best part of the bed? High sides about 220mm all the way round. Keeps your cat draft free! The sides are also nice and thick about 55mm, as is the base cushion. When we first showed our cat the bed, he jumped straight in and after a quick sniff around, started to pad up and down on the base. A very happy cat. It's now his bed of choice, and has pushed his radiator bed to second place. One thing though, the smaller version of this bed would only suit a small cat or kitten. We bought the smaller size and had to return it a painless process, thank you PetPlanet! as our cat only just managed to curl up inside it!

Overall
Quality
Value

Pretty good!
posted on 17/03/2009 15:57:02 by danielle-boyce1
Product Reviewed: Medium

Bed arrived as described, looks nice and cosy and I am pleased with it. Neither of my cats have used it yet, although it tends to take them a while to accept something. Only downside for me is that I ordered large as my male Bengal is quite a big boy but unfortunately the large is not that big at all in my opinion. It is well made and cosy though and I'm pleased with it.

Overall
Quality
Value

Cosy and comfy bed
posted on 16/03/2009 16:28:23
Product Reviewed: Small

As soon as the bed came out of the box our cat Georgia jumped into it and loved it! It is soft, cosy and has high sides so she feels secure. A good buy!

Overall
Quality
Value

Still trying!
posted on 13/02/2009 12:50:56 by saph
Product Reviewed: Small

Really great bed - the small is a good size for a small to medium size cat. Unfortunately my cat doesn't seem to appreciate it as much as me! She won't get in it, she prefers to sleep on our bed. But it took her a while to sit on the cusion on top of her scratching post so I'm hoping the same will happen. If not I'll keep it anyway in case I get another cat in the future.

Overall
Quality
Value

Cat bed
posted on 18/11/2008 17:24:56
Product Reviewed: Medium

The cat bed was lovely and my two cats can both fit in together.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 18/11/2008 08:30:57
Product Reviewed: Medium

Both our cats love the bed and are fighting over it as they don't want to share, although there is room for both of them in it!

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value
posted on 17/11/2008 17:30:46 by npk
Product Reviewed: Medium

I bought this bed for our small dog, who had abandoned a larger bed in favour of a cardboard box. The cat cosy bed has higher sides like the box, which he seems to prefer. He is very happy and warm in his new bed, except for when our other dog a large trailhound squashes into it instead!

Overall
Quality
Value

perfect for pusscats
posted on 04/11/2008 16:21:18 by donna
Product Reviewed: Medium

thanks louise, i read your review and ordered the large one for my 2 new rescue cats. they love it, and are often found curled up together in it. definately the cats whiskers in their opinion.

Overall
Quality
Value

My cats adore this bed
posted on 23/10/2008 23:23:36 by louisebritton
Product Reviewed: Small

I bought this small bed for my small siamese cat who hates the cold. My large ginger cat manages to squeeze in with her and I can't get him out of it either. I would have bought the large one if I'd known!

Overall
Quality
Value

The cat adores it.
posted on 23/10/2008 12:19:33 by elizabeth-george
Product Reviewed: Medium

Overall
Quality
Value

Cat cosy beds live up to their name
posted on 22/10/2008 12:47:09 by Lindyjo
Product Reviewed: Small

I bought cat cosy beds for both of my cats and they love them. They look so cute with their heads poking out of the top. They will come in very handy with the weather turning colder as they keep them toasty warm.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 17/10/2008 22:16:18 by black-69-rainbow
Product Reviewed: Medium

I must say, this bed looks much nicer on the picture than it is in real life...The first day I got it, my kitten peed and pooped in it...! At the end of the day, you can't force a cat to sleep somewhere he doesn't want to. Instead of this lush bed, he prefers sleeping on his cat tree or a shoe box for some strange reason. I'd recommend this bed for a small dog or a cat already used to sleeping in beds, otherwise it's no use buying it!!

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic
posted on 17/10/2008 09:05:10 by mandy-lou1967
Product Reviewed: Small

Have great difficulty getting my 2 cats out of these beds in the morning - they just love them!!

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 15/10/2008 18:58:14 by maguire-anna
Product Reviewed: Medium

Good product+good service.

Overall
Quality
Value

I want one for myself
posted on 22/09/2008 19:46:52
Product Reviewed: Medium

Ultra comfy. One of my cats won't get out of it and the other one won't use theirs at all. Ebay for the other one! lol If only I could get a human size one for moi.

Overall
Quality
Value

cats think it's purrfect.!
posted on 17/09/2008 14:07:42
Product Reviewed: Medium

I bought this product for my two bengal cats to snuggle up in when the nights start getting colder. I liked the design eg. high sides, and the large size as one of my cats is big and has allways filled other beds i,ve had so my other cat either gets squashed or has to sleep somewhere else. According to other people,s review,s it washes well I hope it,s true so far they seem to like it, so a thumbs up from me.

Overall
Quality
Value

Large Cosy Cat Bed
posted on 07/09/2008 09:18:13
Product Reviewed: Medium

The cats, Jasper and Jemima were a bit slow getting used to their new bed but now it is difficult to get them out of!

Overall
Quality
Value

My kittens loved it
posted on 04/09/2008 15:15:55 by wendyhill69
Product Reviewed: Small

Both of my kittens love to sleep in this bed it has high sides but they have no trouble getting in it to sleep

Overall
Quality
Value

It looks nice and the cats love it
posted on 20/08/2008 16:33:41 by tonge-jason
Product Reviewed: Medium

Overall
Quality
Value

Great
posted on 29/07/2008 16:04:59 by ksadler
Product Reviewed: Medium

My two kittens prefer to sleep on my lap, but they do love this bed and curl up in it together. It looks quite nice and doesn't take up too much space either.

Overall
Quality
Value

my kittens love it!
posted on 20/07/2008 22:15:27
Product Reviewed: Medium

I ordered the large cat bed and it is so comfy and soft with quite high sides so my two little kittens feel very secure and cosy inside! This bed is big and comfy enough to grow with them... And they seem very happy in it which is all that matters!

Overall
Quality
Value

I loved it.
posted on 10/07/2008 16:30:29 by p-m-buglass
Product Reviewed: Medium

Gorgeous bed, pity my cats wont sleep in it!!. Really great value for money, lovelly deep cosy bed.

Overall
Quality
Value

Kittens loved it
posted on 07/05/2008 19:09:06 by beckyrebecca
Product Reviewed: Medium

Brought for when the kittens get bigger, but they already love itall 5 of them. They all climb in and snuggle together. The dog loves it too!!!

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 23/04/2008 10:13:41 by Jenni Nelson
Product Reviewed: Medium

Overall
Quality
Value

super snuggle bed
posted on 28/07/2007 11:00:34 by Sarah, Sapphie,William & Ptolemy
Product Reviewed: Small

My three siamese love this bed they all squash in together and look so happy and sleepy and lovely!

Overall
Quality
Value

purr-fect
posted on 14/06/2007 17:43:39 by Julie
Product Reviewed: Small

A great looking kitten bed. Really soft and cuddly, a bit taller than I expected though, when my new kittens come home I'm not quite sure how they're going to get in!

Overall
Quality
Value

My cat loves this bed
posted on 31/01/2007 15:21:36
Product Reviewed: Small

We purchased this bed for my Russian Blue Cross Graham rcently. The bed is a good quality and very snug and cosy. It would suit cats that feel more secure being enclosed as it has high sides. Graham loves this bed and can be found in it at most times of the day. Our heating broke down recently in the middle of a cold spell and he spent more time than usual in it and appeared very snug and warm whilst we were stuggling with the cold. I would recommend this bed to anyone whose cat likes snug beds. Its a fantastic product.

Overall
Quality
Value

This is fantastic value for money
posted on 30/01/2007 14:16:37
Product Reviewed: Small

I have two pussycats, who each have one of these (one medium and one small). They absolutely love them. They wash easily and retain their plush comfort and good looks. I would strongly recommend this product.

Overall
Quality
Value

Tinker loves this so much!
posted on 30/01/2007 11:28:12
Product Reviewed: Small

I bought this for our timid female cat and she loves it as she can hide inside it or peep over the top when there's something going on in the room!

Overall
Quality
Value

a great success
posted on 27/01/2007 20:34:11
Product Reviewed: Medium

I had my doubts about this product before buying as it had no hood but it has been the most successful of all beds my Siamese cat has owned and it also looks smart. The cat really can and does snuggle into it and looks a picture of comfort. It is sometimes difficult to get her to leave it. I have not tried washing it yet.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight