Supreme Science Selective Guinea Pig Food: Reviews

Supreme Science Selective Guinea Pig Food


Supreme Science Selective Guinea Pig Food 10kg is a nutritionally complete and balanced diet for Guinea Pigs.

Features:

  • High fibre - 15%
  • Added vitamin C - 800mg/kg
  • Promotes dental wear
  • Mono-component, fully extruded diet
  • Prevents selective feeding
  • Promotes growth of beneficial bacteria within the digestive system
  • Contains linseed, a great source of Omega 3 & 6 for healthy skin and coat
  • Highly palatable
  • No added sugar or artificial colourants

From £3.99
Products in this Group
 
< Back to the Supreme Science Selective Guinea Pig Food Please login to write a review
The best feed at the market
posted on 28/02/2015 20:50:13 by Zakaraas Rattery
Product Reviewed: 10kg

This is for sure the best pellets Ive found on the market Contains all parts it should and nothing unnecessary as many other brands add My pigs love it and its great for my small skinny boy who needs the extra energy I use this as a supplement in addition to the daily veggies and hay

Overall
Quality
Value

Fussy piggy wolfs this
posted on 01/04/2014 20:35:08 by Fiona
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

Toffee wheeks when I put this out for him. I prefer the nuggets for guinea pigs as they leave half of the muesli type food in the dish.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 05/02/2014 19:08:00 by kimedwards12
Product Reviewed: 10kg

I have only had guinea pigs about 4 months and was searching for a food that they would eat and they have now got used to this and like it.

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect Thank you
posted on 21/11/2013 19:18:10 by Rebecca
Product Reviewed: 3kg

As expected thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

Great service
posted on 04/09/2013 08:07:50 by lizziew
Product Reviewed: 10kg

The Guinea Pig food arrived in less time than expected and was just what I ordered at a reasonable price I have used this Guinea Pig food before and found that my Guinea Pigs love it

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 16/05/2013 20:44:47 by Fengirl66
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Cheapest price around and my piggies love this Very nutritious and a good product for my girls

Overall
Quality
Value

No selective feeding a great complete food source
posted on 29/11/2012 10:23:01 by animal lover
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

Great guinea pig food no picky eating and readily eaten leaving lovely shiny coats I used it as a replacement for Wagg Optimum which I couldnt get hold of

Overall
Quality
Value

brilliant value
posted on 13/06/2012 21:22:38 by ellierocks
Product Reviewed: 10kg

very happy with the food this was the only place i could find it so cheap and i have 7 very happy verry healthy giunea pigs with a very happy mummy as a result

Overall
Quality
Value

Really helped
posted on 05/08/2011 22:14:42
Product Reviewed: 10kg

One of my guinea pigs suffered with intestinal cystitis and this food really helped his condition After seeing the health benefits of this food I would always feed this to my guinea pigs

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here
Kitty City Promotion
 
Hill's Perfect Weight