Supreme Science Selective Guinea Pig Food: Reviews

Supreme Science Selective Guinea Pig Food


Supreme Science Selective Guinea Pig Food 10kg is a nutritionally complete and balanced diet for Guinea Pigs.

Features:

  • High fibre - 15%
  • Added vitamin C - 800mg/kg
  • Promotes dental wear
  • Mono-component, fully extruded diet
  • Prevents selective feeding
  • Promotes growth of beneficial bacteria within the digestive system
  • Contains linseed, a great source of Omega 3 & 6 for healthy skin and coat
  • Highly palatable
  • No added sugar or artificial colourants

From £3.49
Products in this Group
 
< Back to the Supreme Science Selective Guinea Pig Food Please login to write a review
Fussy piggy wolfs this
posted on 01/04/2014 20:35:08 by Fiona
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

Toffee wheeks when I put this out for him. I prefer the nuggets for guinea pigs as they leave half of the muesli type food in the dish.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 05/02/2014 19:08:00 by kimedwards12
Product Reviewed: 10kg

I have only had guinea pigs about 4 months and was searching for a food that they would eat and they have now got used to this and like it.

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect Thank you
posted on 21/11/2013 19:18:10 by Rebecca
Product Reviewed: 3kg

As expected thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

Great service
posted on 04/09/2013 08:07:50 by lizziew
Product Reviewed: 10kg

The Guinea Pig food arrived in less time than expected and was just what I ordered at a reasonable price I have used this Guinea Pig food before and found that my Guinea Pigs love it

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 16/05/2013 20:44:47 by Fengirl66
Product Reviewed: 10kg

Cheapest price around and my piggies love this Very nutritious and a good product for my girls

Overall
Quality
Value

No selective feeding a great complete food source
posted on 29/11/2012 10:23:01 by animal lover
Product Reviewed: 1.5kg

Great guinea pig food no picky eating and readily eaten leaving lovely shiny coats I used it as a replacement for Wagg Optimum which I couldnt get hold of

Overall
Quality
Value

brilliant value
posted on 13/06/2012 21:22:38 by ellierocks
Product Reviewed: 10kg

very happy with the food this was the only place i could find it so cheap and i have 7 very happy verry healthy giunea pigs with a very happy mummy as a result

Overall
Quality
Value

Really helped
posted on 05/08/2011 22:14:42
Product Reviewed: 10kg

One of my guinea pigs suffered with intestinal cystitis and this food really helped his condition After seeing the health benefits of this food I would always feed this to my guinea pigs

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here
Kitty City Promotion
 
Save 10 on 12-15kg bags Eukanuba dog food
 
Bu1 Get 1 Half Price On ProPlan Dog Food
 
Hill's Perfect Weight