Savic Crock Food and Water Bowl: Reviews

Savic Crock Food and Water Bowl

Savic Crock Food and Water Bowl


This Crock Food and Water Bowl is a removable feeder and water bowl for birds, ...
From £4.99
< Back to the Savic Crock Food and Water Bowl Please login to write a review
The best
posted on 19/06/2014 21:43:55 by Razzledazzle
Product Reviewed: Medium 300ml

Quality sturdy item Fits neatly onto my dogs crate This is the second one of these I have purchased If you are looking for a water bowl to go in your dogs crate then look no further I use the medium size for my cockers remain unchewed to date Cant rate them highly enough You wont be disappointed if you buy this

Overall
Quality
Value

perfect for dogs
posted on 04/04/2014 20:50:39 by donnaben64
Product Reviewed: Large 550ml

I ordered 2 of these bowls for my dogs crate and initially I thought they were a little expensive However now they are here I can see that they are good value for money They were were easy to fix on the side of the crate and much better than leaving water on the cage floor I have a pug and I ordered the large which i think are about right Unless you have a really tiny dog I wouldnt go smaller Sometimes I have to go out and these are perfect so my dog can still have something to eat and drink

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent find
posted on 08/02/2014 13:42:04 by yslyuety
Product Reviewed: Medium 300ml

Great. A comfortable bowl to drink from which won't be filled up with kicked up rubbish from the cage for my girlie rats I have it placed by sleeping quarters up high in cage.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent product
posted on 16/01/2014 19:39:31 by SianK
Product Reviewed: Large 550ml

As described good for my puppies cage no more spilt water or food

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent
posted on 27/09/2012 21:49:45 by lizsolven
Product Reviewed: Large 550ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Good Bowl
posted on 31/07/2012 00:40:44 by rosebarham
Product Reviewed: Large 550ml

The first dish Ive found that my youngster just cant tip up Also because its fixed to the side of her crate she cant fill it with rubbish or dirt either so its a winner all around Easy to release when it needs a clean and good value for money as it actually works

Overall
Quality
Value

great product cleaner and more floor space in cage
posted on 22/11/2011 19:19:12 by tishtash87
Product Reviewed: Large 550ml

Brilliant was fed up of my rabbit knocking over his water bowl and having pooh and bedding floating in it so these stopped this happening My rabbit has more floor space in his indoor wired home and his water and food is now always sanitary The only downside is that I had to turn the clips sideways to allow me to attach the bowls low enough for my rabbit to use them due to the fact that the base of his cage has plastic sides a few inches high and then the bowl attachment raises it slightly above the lowest of the wired part of the cage

Overall
Quality
Value

Not Bad
posted on 29/03/2011 20:10:50 by annaedwards30
Product Reviewed: Medium 300ml

Wouldent buy another one its not easy keep on taking the skrew out each time you want to put clean water in bowl.

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant poduct
posted on 12/03/2011 09:20:22 by Mags
Product Reviewed: Medium 300ml

I have 2 puppies and the bowl hasn't been knocked over once. In fact they prefer to go into the cage to get a drink rather than use the bowl outside! It is secure and stable and I have no worries that they won't be able to get a drink now.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 26/02/2011 10:21:52 by sedge19
Product Reviewed: Medium 300ml

Great idea really works well slightly smaller than I expected so have ordered a bigger one as well.

Overall
Quality
Value

What a brilliant idea
posted on 06/02/2011 20:51:05 by Lynn
Product Reviewed: Medium 300ml

Wish I'd known about these a year ago.I was always worried that my puppy would tip his normal bowl over the crate mat but with these there is no chance of that.Stays very secure and doesn't loosen off over time.Money well spent.

Overall
Quality
Value

brilliant
posted on 28/01/2011 10:23:54 by Tracey
Product Reviewed: Medium 300ml

At last! i found a water bowl that my dog can not tip over, a brilliant design, my naughty pup never had any water in his bowl it would always end up on the floor, this secures firmly to his crate and he can't tip it or chew it. love it.

Overall
Quality
Value

good little gadget
posted on 14/07/2010 16:15:53 by vikki
Product Reviewed: Large 550ml

this is easy to fix to cage and stable. i bought it for dog crate - would also be good for rabbits who chuck food bowls around.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Ideal Balance Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Urban Life