Coachies Adult Training Treats: Reviews

Coachies Adult Training Treats

Coachies Adult Training Treats


Coachies are a great way to reward your dog during training as the semi-moist heart ...
From £0.99
< Back to the Coachies Adult Training Treats Please login to write a review
Fab
posted on 03/04/2014 14:20:29 by Lisa J
Product Reviewed: Beef, Lamb and Chicken 200g

Quick and easy to order from Pet Planet. Quick Delivery Great product for training or as a treat.

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent
posted on 14/03/2014 22:26:24 by lisa
Product Reviewed: Beef, Lamb and Chicken 75g

perfect size and great for training

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 12/03/2014 19:24:02 by Anita
Product Reviewed: Beef, Lamb and Chicken 200g

Easy to use and small enough to use as training treats.

Overall
Quality
Value

My Pug Loves These
posted on 11/03/2014 17:00:22 by thea
Product Reviewed: Beef, Lamb and Chicken 75g

My dog goes nuts for these they are small in size which is ideal for a training treat as you can give a few. Easy to store in pocket without making a mess with crumbs etc only thing is other dogs try to get in my pocket for them.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great for Training
posted on 29/01/2014 20:39:03 by LinziAnsell
Product Reviewed: Beef, Lamb and Chicken 200g

We use these to give our dog one at a time while we dry his feet off scared of towels Theyre really great as you can give them one after another to keep the dogs attention without them getting full up or chubby as theyre only 1 calorie each

Overall
Quality
Value

The dogs love them
posted on 17/12/2013 19:47:31 by Rspencer2
Product Reviewed: Beef, Lamb and Chicken 200g

Our 3 dogs certainly enjoy Coachies One limitation is that for some training it is helpful to a reward that is more like a short strip so a small portion can protrude from the hand as a lure

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Training Aid
posted on 03/10/2013 21:31:47 by Frankie
Product Reviewed: Beef, Lamb and Chicken 200g

I have a cavalier spaniel and these treats are great for training They are a bit small for the Labrador

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 26/08/2013 20:11:26 by sheelagh
Product Reviewed: Beef, Lamb and Chicken 200g

Excellent value my border collies love them wish they were still in tub though and not a bag

Overall
Quality
Value

dissapointed
posted on 23/06/2012 20:14:57 by alh
Product Reviewed: Poultry, Beef and Liver 250g

I was rather dissapointed with this product I wanted to use these as training treats for my Lab The picture on the front showed a retriever so I assumed the size of the treat would be appropriate for her Unfortunately they are really tiny and more suited to a jack russel size dog Because they are so tiny and hard they just get swallowed by larger dogs and got caught in my Labs throat Its a shame as they are really good for putting in a pocket as they dont crumble

Overall
Quality
Value

dogs love them
posted on 08/05/2012 21:02:14 by carolecrawford
Product Reviewed: Poultry, Beef and Liver 250g

Overall
Quality
Value

Great treats
posted on 07/03/2012 20:12:56 by chris203
Product Reviewed: Poultry, Beef and Liver 75g

Super for training and in stuffed kongs very handy to carry round

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic
posted on 19/12/2011 20:06:25 by bellamookins
Product Reviewed: Poultry, Beef and Liver 250g

These are really great training sweeties they are easy to fit in your pocket they are only 1 calorie each the dogs love them and would probably sell their souls to have just one They last for ages as they are small and there are lots in a tub My rescue dogs have been really easy to teach the basics to with the help of these and James Wellbeloved small kibbles in just a few weeks we get sit stay and jump into travel cages so they must be good Both my dogs were untrained and as they are EBTs they are not exactly a bidable breed either however they are bribeable which is good for all of us I highly recommend these training treats to anyone wishing to gently and kindly train their dogdogs

Overall
Quality
Value

Great treat
posted on 09/11/2011 22:03:55 by Liz
Product Reviewed: Poultry, Beef and Liver 250g

Bribery works every time with these treats Kai loves them and looks very pleased with herself when she gets them Leaves very little residue or smell on your hands like some treats

Overall
Quality
Value

Good low calorie reward
posted on 20/04/2010 12:33:26 by janmac1911
Product Reviewed: Poultry, Beef and Liver 75g

My dog liked these but would be better if you could get larger ones for larger dogs.

Overall
Quality
Value

Tiny Tasty treats
posted on 20/01/2010 09:48:24 by Pumpkin Seed
Product Reviewed: Poultry, Beef and Liver 75g

Ideal treats to use with the dog turbo as they are quite tiny & you get a lot in a packet & my dog loves them.

Overall
Quality
Value

Dogs love them.
posted on 27/09/2009 09:35:47 by brian54
Product Reviewed: Poultry, Beef and Liver 75g

My dogs love these treats. Excellent.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Product, Great Value
posted on 01/10/2008 16:14:15 by J
Product Reviewed: Poultry, Beef and Liver 75g

My dog loves these and we wouldn't be without them.

Overall
Quality
Value

good little treat
posted on 15/09/2008 20:43:10 by karen60
Product Reviewed: Poultry, Beef and Liver 75g

excellent little treat for any dog when training

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant - Colin and Milli love them!
posted on 29/08/2008 11:18:46 by sam-howe
Product Reviewed: Poultry, Beef and Liver 75g

These are the best treats I've tried, and come in at around only a calorie each which means training sessions can last longer without leading to obesity.

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect
posted on 14/07/2008 19:12:18
Product Reviewed: Poultry, Beef and Liver 75g

These treats are the perfect size to use when training as they don't take long to eat and are also low in calories

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent product
posted on 04/06/2008 15:17:19
Product Reviewed: Poultry, Beef and Liver 75g

great product for a small price - very useful for training smaller dogs and also good in small treat balls

Overall
Quality
Value

My puppy loves these.
posted on 21/05/2008 13:49:11 by Tracy
Product Reviewed: Poultry, Beef and Liver 75g

Overall
Quality
Value

I love using them
posted on 15/05/2008 21:47:53 by Gilbert
Product Reviewed: Poultry, Beef and Liver 75g

My dog will do anything for them, they are a great value for training

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent
posted on 08/02/2007 15:05:49 by Gill
Product Reviewed: Poultry, Beef and Liver 75g

My dog loves these treats, which are perfect for training. Not messy at all, and as they are so small no weight probs! Dog happily works for coachies. I will buy the bigger size next time.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great for training
posted on 29/01/2007 19:27:47
Product Reviewed: Poultry, Beef and Liver 75g

These treats are great for training as they are just the right size to reward your dog for good behaviour without making them fat!

Overall
Quality
Value

Loved them
posted on 28/01/2007 09:48:36
Product Reviewed: Poultry, Beef and Liver 75g

Dogs performed well for these tiny treats and they are less messy some other treats on the market as they are dry and smooth to the touch. Easy to put in the pocket or hold in the hand with out getting sticky.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Cat Food 4kg+
 
Hill's Pet Food