Coachies Puppy Training Treats: Reviews

Coachies Puppy Training Treats

Coachies Puppy Training Treats


For years, people have been using Coachies to reward their dogs for good performance ...
From £0.89
< Back to the Coachies Puppy Training Treats Please login to write a review
Springer Spaniel puppy loved this product
posted on 30/10/2014 11:40:12 by lindalanchbury
Product Reviewed: Chicken 200g

Overall
Quality
Value

Seem to work for training
posted on 27/08/2014 22:03:20 by catherine
Product Reviewed: Chicken 200g

Puppy loves them

Overall
Quality
Value

Love them
posted on 25/08/2014 21:49:43 by TJ
Product Reviewed: Chicken 75g

My puppy loves these treats Perfect for training at home unfortunately not tasty enough for puppy classes though

Overall
Quality
Value

Tasty Training Treat
posted on 22/08/2014 14:50:24 by r_ward443
Product Reviewed: Chicken 200g

Obviously very tasty as my dog loves them and a good incentive for training They are a great size the resealable pack is very useful in classes

Overall
Quality
Value

Yum yum
posted on 11/07/2014 06:26:09 by Harleys House
Product Reviewed: Chicken 75g

My puppy loved these treats

Overall
Quality
Value

great product at good price
posted on 12/06/2014 21:05:03 by justjo
Product Reviewed: Chicken 200g

We have two puppies in training and its going really well with since we discovered Coachies They love them

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 01/06/2014 18:34:11 by taimoormajeed
Product Reviewed: Chicken 200g

Overall
Quality
Value

Puppy loves them
posted on 31/05/2014 15:15:39 by sue w
Product Reviewed: Chicken 200g

Will be ordering more of these

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant
posted on 20/05/2014 21:45:06 by Helen
Product Reviewed: Chicken 200g

Great for training Puppy loves them

Overall
Quality
Value

Always a treat
posted on 27/03/2014 19:18:10 by Chi lover
Product Reviewed: Chicken 200g

My chihuahuas love these and the puppy always gets rewarded with one when she does something good.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Coaching Aides
posted on 19/03/2014 16:34:21 by Sam Wigley
Product Reviewed: Chicken 200g

My puppy Alfie absolutely loves these. Its the only time he listens to me. Great value for money too.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great training aid
posted on 06/03/2014 14:21:42 by ecperkins
Product Reviewed: Chicken 200g

I have a cockerchon ages 6 months old and he loves these little treats. They are a great aid to training as they not to big as to spoil his appetite for his food. I have tried other treats but these are his favorite.

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect training aid
posted on 07/02/2014 22:10:08 by rogerjmarriott
Product Reviewed: Chicken 200g

I bought these treats as training aids and they have proved perfect. They are quite small and firm but my three month old bitch loves them I think that they are good value and would recommend them.

Overall
Quality
Value

great choice for smaller puppy mouths
posted on 07/01/2014 08:43:53 by elmwood
Product Reviewed: Chicken 75g

My shih Tzu puppy loves these They are extremely moist to the touch and the perfect size He has learnt to sit and give paw in less than a week using one of these treats each time I give the command in sessions Great value too

Overall
Quality
Value

He loves them
posted on 02/01/2014 06:47:30 by Wholenumbers
Product Reviewed: Chicken 200g

My Shih Tzu Marley Looks forward to the training times as he now knows the treats are to follow

Overall
Quality
Value

Good but for olderbigger pups
posted on 15/12/2013 12:02:31 by roxannebuckley
Product Reviewed: Chicken 200g

Great price and value our pup does like these but at 4 nearly 5 months he does struggle to chew them as they are quite hard so I wouldnt recommend for small or younger pups better for older or stronger jawed pups

Overall
Quality
Value

Pup likes them
posted on 28/10/2013 15:12:00 by Geordietyke
Product Reviewed: Chicken 200g

My new pup seems to enjoy these they are small enough to use when training Would recommend

Overall
Quality
Value

Lexi loves them
posted on 28/10/2013 06:48:18 by sukiwoo
Product Reviewed: Chicken 200g

Lexi my 10 w old puppy loves them A great training aid

Overall
Quality
Value

Dogs love them
posted on 15/10/2013 15:11:48 by afparry1
Product Reviewed: Chicken 200g

Dogs love them and working well as training aids

Overall
Quality
Value

Pip loves them
posted on 25/06/2013 23:16:47 by Pip
Product Reviewed: Chicken 75g

My young dog loves thesehe goes nuts for them Reasonable price Only bad thing I will say about these is they contain WHEAT The ingredients on the packet are hard to read

Overall
Quality
Value

Great
posted on 09/06/2013 08:41:07 by caninelover
Product Reviewed: Chicken 75g

My 8 week old pup loves these

Overall
Quality
Value

My puppy loves these
posted on 18/11/2012 16:11:54 by Mandy
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 250g

These are great my puppy has had these from 9 weeks old Now 16 weeks and he will follow all commands for one of these I dont use them for bedtime etc so not to confuse rewarding Much better value here than in shops

Overall
Quality
Value

Great training aid
posted on 09/11/2012 19:25:44 by pinkpantha88
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 250g

My 7 week old Beagle Willow loves these treats So using them as a reward while we are toilet training help a great deal

Overall
Quality
Value

5 all round
posted on 16/10/2012 18:17:07 by Sarah
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 250g

Phoebe loves these I a using the to hel with toilet training and give her one at bedtime when she goes into her crate

Overall
Quality
Value

Great for training
posted on 09/10/2012 20:35:35 by S Diskin
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 250g

Great value my puppies love them

Overall
Quality
Value

great item
posted on 07/09/2012 16:41:59 by catherine
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 250g

perfect treats for training our new puppy perfect size and our puppy loves them

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 02/09/2012 21:44:45 by ghadarno
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 75g

My puppy loves it It helped a lot with training her teaching her new tricks

Overall
Quality
Value

Cheap healthy and much loved
posted on 05/08/2012 18:50:17 by Missussmith Smith
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 75g

Great value for money and only 1 calorie so you don't need to worry about over feeding. Used as training rewards treats and in Kongs and puzzles brilliant.

Overall
Quality
Value

A winner pups love them Great product
posted on 25/07/2012 07:45:07 by sheelagh
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 250g

These are a healthy treat and are excellent hot training purposes

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent for training
posted on 26/06/2012 09:12:13 by Gail
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 250g

Training of Bertie our Westie puppy is coming on leaps and bounds using these cute treats. He loves them and enjoys the fact he gets one for being a good boy. In his moments of puppy madness we just get the treats out and he soon calms down and his attention is on his training

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent training tool
posted on 21/06/2012 11:12:09 by Gaby
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 75g

Coachies are an excellent training tool My cocker spaniel puppy loves them Usual swift service as well by Petplanet Can highly recommend Coachies and this supplier

Overall
Quality
Value

Monty loves these little treats
posted on 12/06/2012 20:30:51 by Treston
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 250g

Wow excellent for training purposes and it did not upset his tummy great

Overall
Quality
Value

works a treat
posted on 07/06/2012 09:07:46 by jac
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 250g

these treats are loved by my puppy and are enough to tempt her to learn Easy enough to carry a handful out on walks Great Item

Overall
Quality
Value

Good Value
posted on 04/06/2012 16:53:20 by villaboys81
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 75g

Although my Golden Retriever puppy really enjoyed these treats I did notice that her bowel movements were quite loose

Overall
Quality
Value

jasper loves them
posted on 21/05/2012 23:40:34 by getafixthedruid
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 250g

these are super treats we don't go out without them great for training or just for being good

Overall
Quality
Value

good small treats
posted on 25/04/2012 08:35:24 by grayggsmith
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 250g

my shih tzu dog loves them but both my chihuahua puppys refuse to eat them but my shih tzu dont mind as he gets them all

Overall
Quality
Value

Half price of local shop
posted on 18/04/2012 07:28:46 by Porton Girl
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 75g

Great value here thanks

Overall
Quality
Value

She loves it
posted on 02/04/2012 13:17:44 by aigi
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 250g

very good small treats that dont crumble or smell perfect and she loves them

Overall
Quality
Value

Great
posted on 27/03/2012 09:43:25 by Helen71
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 75g

These are a great buy right size for pups they work a treat with her training

Overall
Quality
Value

Works a treat
posted on 22/03/2012 19:14:16 by samwhite2114
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 75g

My 10wk old pup loves these and they have been invaluable in the reward department during training

Overall
Quality
Value

soso
posted on 05/03/2012 22:50:17 by worldword
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 250g

5 month old GSD pup will eat these if theyre on offer even though he didnt take an immediate liking to them Would not use these for training or puppy socialisation classes since they arent high value enough for my pup He prefers liver treats Would recommend trying

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant
posted on 27/02/2012 21:28:47 by Geo52
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 250g

Have used these since Charlie was a pup. They are not only excellent for training but he enjoys them as a little extra when he is being left at night

Overall
Quality
Value

Kuma loves them
posted on 24/02/2012 15:02:10 by Mish
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 250g

Kuma is just over 6 week and I use to train and he responds well and so does his belly Hope this helps

Overall
Quality
Value

Puppy loves them
posted on 20/02/2012 08:56:56 by LR
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 250g

My puppy loves these she comes running for treat everytime she has been good

Overall
Quality
Value

Puppy loves them
posted on 02/02/2012 21:05:48 by Lorna A
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 250g

My puppy seems to love these treats i dont know that they have benefited her training in any way but she now seems to expect them every time she gets praised for something She stands and stares longingly at the kitchen work top

Overall
Quality
Value

Love em
posted on 11/11/2011 21:03:40 by SD16
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 250g

My puppy LOVES these treats Shell gobble them up and they dont give her a bad stomach like other treats too They dont stink and dont leave an odour on your hands either I will be buying these again in the future

Overall
Quality
Value

My puppy loves them
posted on 13/08/2011 11:50:36 by MontyW
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 250g

Even though they are so small my dog adores these and they dont upset his stomach as much as other treats do They are great at home and at the park etc but in competition with smelly sausage treats at puppy training they lose hands down Perhaps they could do with being smellier

Overall
Quality
Value

Great training chews!
posted on 28/01/2011 12:54:51 by katee77
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 75g

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 27/01/2010 10:40:11 by elainemowbray
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 75g

perfect size for training and my pup loves them :

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 23/12/2009 19:32:35 by nathalei
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 75g

my 8 week chihuahua loves these treats, we do have to cut them in half as they are a little big for her..so if you have a smaller breed like a chihuahua then you may have to cut them like we do..just means there's more , but all other breeds should be fine...great training treats.

Overall
Quality
Value

Does the trick!
posted on 06/08/2009 17:43:21 by jamima88
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 75g

Much cheaper on here than my pets at home store who wanted almost double the price!

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 07/07/2009 06:18:07
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 75g

My little Dobe puppy loved it

Overall
Quality
Value

they really work !
posted on 02/07/2009 09:18:14 by the pidge
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 75g

i have a 13wk border collie, very clever but also being a pup wants to investigate everything he sees. These certainly got his attention. Within half hour he responded to the " first " command instead of the second.

Overall
Quality
Value

LOVES THEM
posted on 13/04/2009 18:27:22
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 75g

My pup adores these and goes to his cupboard where all his things are kept, and waits for a coachie. He knows he has been a good boy when these come out, but he would like to eat them all the time - good or bad boy!

Overall
Quality
Value

These are great
posted on 06/04/2009 19:22:09 by Mrs O
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 75g

puppy loves these

Overall
Quality
Value

Pup loves these!
posted on 27/01/2009 10:10:57 by Fiona
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 75g

These are small heart shaped treats 1 calorie a treat. My pup loves these and they have enabled me to start his training.

Overall
Quality
Value

Loved it
posted on 18/11/2008 22:45:50 by ivanshergold
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 75g

Our new Puppy loves these treats and they have come in handy with our house training.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fab
posted on 08/09/2008 22:16:59 by elisja-lewis
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 75g

good quality

Overall
Quality
Value

They do the job great
posted on 24/06/2008 17:54:28 by moiratj
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 75g

These really help with training. Great service and fast delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent
posted on 14/05/2008 09:47:55 by nadsuk2001
Product Reviewed: Chicken and Rabbit 75g

Raffa our border pup is learning very quickly with these coaches. Excelent training treats.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight