SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel: Reviews

< Back to the SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel Please login to write a review
Cant fault this
posted on 25/04/2014 15:50:29 by David McCarlie
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

This was one of four items I bought Ordered on the Wednesday night and delivered Friday morning Brilliant service and a lot cheaper than Pets at Home at our local retail parkGot what I wanted saved a few quid and didnt have to lug it home in the car

Overall
Quality
Value

Very absorbent
posted on 17/02/2014 19:45:46 by Sareds74
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

Looks very thin and flimsy and I had my doubts about its absorbency but after using it I was amazed how quickly and thoroughly it dried my dog Its very big aswell so would be suitable for most sizes of dog Very impressed

Overall
Quality
Value

Great towel
posted on 08/02/2014 18:46:34 by lferguson
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

Does the job quickly and effectively and doesn't take up much space.

Overall
Quality
Value

Better than kitchen roll
posted on 04/02/2014 19:38:40 by Norfolk lass
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

Great for my Border Terrier after a muddy walk He appreciates how quickly he is dried off and can get his head down I bought two and the larger one will be perfect for when bath time comes around

Overall
Quality
Value

Superb product
posted on 03/02/2014 19:05:52 by Von321uk
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

Works brilliantly and super soft making drying my dainty greyhound very easy she didnt really like her legs being dried with a standard towel but she just stands on this and picks her feet up for me to wipe down This gets 5 stars and I will be ordering more

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 23/01/2014 23:41:19 by Julzjudd1
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

I bought 3 more of these to take away on holiday have used one before but had to throw away as it was used that often and for a long time it literally fell to pieces Excellent value for money dont take long to dry the dogs off and the towel doesnt take long to dry either

Overall
Quality
Value

Pleased with towel
posted on 17/01/2014 10:13:32 by sam
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

Very useful towel washes and dries quickly too

Overall
Quality
Value

fantastic
posted on 21/11/2013 18:09:59 by customer from sussex
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

i had a couple of blue towels similar material but these are a bit thicker and are fantastic for our 12week old puppy who by design gets soaked every time she leaves home they dry so quickly and then dry out themselves so quick it makes walks easy as they are very often as were still house training brilliant for getting in the car dry and she fluffs up beautifully in no time as shes very long haired

Overall
Quality
Value

Jake loves them
posted on 25/10/2013 14:41:43 by kfprambler
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

Jake is a Labrador and naturally enters water whenever and wherever it is possible These towels are an excellent product great absorbency quick drying and great value Dont know how we managed before Snugglesafe came to the rescue

Overall
Quality
Value

great towels
posted on 08/10/2013 08:54:27 by evie
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

these are great towels and very versatile i use for covering my corner sofa as they can get hairy with several poms running around on them just take off wash and dry so easy also to dry is brilliant great for head rests too

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect does the job nicely
posted on 21/08/2013 10:07:22
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

I ordered two of these towels one for each of my German Shepherds They cover them well from neck to tail and really do absorb the water far better than any towel Ive used previously You can imagine two large wet dogs are no fun But these really work plus I can after rubbing them down place it over them or get them to rest on them and the continue to dry off the dogs without dampness I love the little hook too so I can hang them up out of the way when finished with and because they arent bulky like some towels I can pack away small for travelling wash them quick an easy dried If I had one wish I would of liked a hood so the dogs heads could be covered too but its just a add thought well recommended you wont regret this purchase

Overall
Quality
Value

Super buy
posted on 13/08/2013 21:46:44 by tk18
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

This was sooooooo good Ive just ordered another Has to be by far the best drying towel ever

Overall
Quality
Value

It works
posted on 27/11/2012 22:52:59 by tina
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

This does really dry my dog and also gets most of the mud off and when it needs a wash it drys within the hour on radiatorThe best dog towel I have ever had

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant
posted on 03/11/2012 09:29:41 by jbs
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

Was a little dubious when ordering that it would be any better then a normal towel but neednt have worried great product and would recommend it

Overall
Quality
Value

great Dry dogs
posted on 22/10/2012 18:28:33 by MM2
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

Good size to wrap around large dog would recommend

Overall
Quality
Value

FAB
posted on 13/10/2012 10:02:15 by patricia62
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

These towels have been a great asset in drying our two great hairy lurchers especially with all the rain we have been getting recently Great to take in the car as they take up no room at all and are very very absorbent Towels dont feel wet or soggy after use and they have a useful loop to hang them to dry after use

Overall
Quality
Value

Product with many uses
posted on 19/09/2012 21:43:04 by Satisfied Customer
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

The towels are really good for drying my two dogs after bathing and swimming and I keep one by the door for wiping muddy paws and wet coats when returning to the house When my dogs recently had kennel cough I used the towels in their beds as they are softwarm and quick and easy to wash

Overall
Quality
Value

great
posted on 21/08/2012 20:17:08 by KaiLiebold
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

Gets even the dirt out of your dog Very pleased

Overall
Quality
Value

Super duper dry
posted on 18/07/2012 07:16:56 by broadbed6
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

We bought the large version of this towel it really does the job. Slightly strange feel about the towel when first used but it works a treat. So now I'll have to get one for the dog!

Overall
Quality
Value

Magic Towel
posted on 15/07/2012 15:06:53 by Laura
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

I bought 2 towels 1 for a westie 1 for a Border Collie pup based purely on the reviews and I was very impressed It does exactly what it says My Westie usually cries for the hairdryer when wet but not any more the towel dried her so well she didnt need anything else excellent I will be buying 2 more

Overall
Quality
Value

A must have
posted on 03/06/2012 23:30:02 by traci22
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

Wow this product is fantastic leaves our pup virtually dry after bathing and has also been successfully used to get her dry and warm after her first session in the sea. I am so impressed with this towel I have ordered the larger one too

Overall
Quality
Value

A great buy
posted on 14/02/2012 19:45:14 by beva
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

This is an excellent towel It dries your dog in seconds Not only that the towel itself dries quickly too This means it stays fresh smelling for longer

Overall
Quality
Value

Handy
posted on 22/10/2011 00:35:27 by Heidi
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

Great for popping in the car especially when you have a water loving Springer. I do find the material catches on my manky outdoor persons hands though. But it does a good job so I shall put up with it and maybe try wearing gloves when using it.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 13/10/2011 19:52:13 by Bobs
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

Bought two of these to keep in the car they are great Dry quickly fold to a small size so they dont take up much room and most importantly dry the dogs well

Overall
Quality
Value

Feels weird to the touch
posted on 02/09/2011 20:25:42 by Sooze
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

It might feel weird to your fingers but it does the job brilliantly absorbing wet from our cocker spaniel pups coat until she is almost dry I bought the cheapest one which is about the size of a hand towel It is great for drying her paws but as she rolls around trying to bite it she also unwittingly dries all of herself in it Good value for money and I have just bought a second one so I have one near the back door and one near the front door

Overall
Quality
Value

My puppy loves this
posted on 10/08/2011 08:33:12 by annasenior51
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

My puppy squirms with delight every time he sees his special towel It is worth getting wet to be snuggled up in this I like it because it really does dry him more quickly

Overall
Quality
Value

Works well
posted on 11/05/2011 21:53:00 by angela
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

I use it for my guinea pig he dries quicker so I dont have to worry about him getting cold recommended

Overall
Quality
Value

practical but it feels weird
posted on 01/09/2010 11:16:32 by mo-lover
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

Overall
Quality
Value

Good dog towel
posted on 10/07/2010 09:49:53 by Rosie
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

Very absorbent. Dries quickly. Good 'mud' colour.

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect for doggie bathtime!
posted on 17/06/2010 20:48:11 by Miriam
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

We were a bit sceptical about the product claims, but were pleasantly surprised by the effectiveness of the towel. It really takes the time out of drying our poodle.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good Product
posted on 08/05/2010 18:47:13 by fesansom
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

I got the bigger size for my puppy to grow into. It was much better/easier than using a normal towel and dried really quickly too.

Overall
Quality
Value

Better than an ordinary towel
posted on 08/05/2010 07:34:40 by Boru
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

This towel has made a huge difference. We live by a sea loch and our young dog enjoys getting soaked. This towel quickly absorbs the salt water enabling him to come back into the house quickly! So much better than an ordinary towel.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great towel
posted on 03/05/2010 23:02:58 by Kailey
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

This towel was thinner than I expected but it works very well on my short haired dog. After a quick rub she is dry. Very pleased with it.

Overall
Quality
Value

Does the job.
posted on 04/10/2009 12:54:43 by will&dolce
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

I have only used it once by now but I think it definitely dries quicker than a normal towel.

Overall
Quality
Value

Does the job and is soft
posted on 22/09/2009 12:36:29
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

The size is fine for a cat - my cat is quite big at 6.3kg. It is absorbent and soft. The tag is good to hang it up. The cat is happy with it.

Overall
Quality
Value

Worth its weight in gold
posted on 26/08/2009 12:13:11 by ansltr
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

I was amazed with this towel. When it arrived it was a little thinner than I expected and I was very sceptical at its ability to dry. I have a long haired Yorkie and although not the biggest of dogs, her hair holds alot of water. When wrapped and rubbed for approximatley 2 mins she only had slightly damp hair. Only towel needed, before I used 2-3 bath towels to dry her. Well worth the money.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great item
posted on 24/08/2009 12:00:50 by phillipa
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

The SnuggleSafe Towel was thinner than I had expected but proved to be very absorbent when drying my dog off. It was also very quick drying. I would recommend this for camping trips by the sea if your dog is repeatedly getting wet and needs to be dried off regularly. This micro fibre towel is definitely worth having. I have a beagle and would not have wanted the towel to be any smaller than it was I had the 140x76cm.

Overall
Quality
Value

Really useful
posted on 11/08/2009 19:48:35
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

Serves purpose taking majority of wet off a messy Irish Water Spaniel

Overall
Quality
Value

Small really is Small
posted on 28/07/2009 09:42:44 by renee1999
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

I have a Cockapoo and a Toy Poodle, but found that the small size is really a bit too small even for the poodle.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent service.
posted on 27/07/2009 11:43:43
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

I have two dogs of my own, a Collie and Sheltie. I am also at this time looking after two more dogs, another Collie and another Sheltie. As it has rained a lot since looking after them, I have found the SnugglesSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm invaluable as it has dried all four dogs without having to use another towel and the towel dries quickly ready to be used again. Thank you so much you have saved me loads of wet towels hanging about. Jacquie Austin, Lancing, Sussex.

Overall
Quality
Value

Love this
posted on 14/07/2009 20:05:00 by gemma 15
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

Bought this in the large size for my GSD Jake,I was suprised how well this dries him,it would be nice if they did this towel in more colours.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 13/07/2009 20:16:43 by Carol&Julian
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

More useful for wiping wet feet than larger version - in fact use larger towel for personal use in motorhome

Overall
Quality
Value

Nice towel
posted on 23/06/2009 06:26:14 by RogerandPinar
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

I was a bit sceptical first and thought that this towel won't do any better than a normal towel but it proved me wrong

Overall
Quality
Value

Highly recommend
posted on 12/06/2009 19:42:30 by mslmon
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

My shih tzu 12 week old puppy did not take kindly to her bath and was sopping wet when I lifted her out, but I wrapped her in the Micro Fibre Towel gave her a quick rub and she was nearly dry and full of life. The product is also soft, much softer than a normal towel and gentle on puppy fur and skin. Towel also dried quickly. I will be purchasing bigger towel for her when she is fully grown as the 92 x 46 size is only big enough for puppy. Great product, highly recommend.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 20/05/2009 17:00:55 by Debbie and her boys
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

This towel is an absolute must have for any dog. I have 2 Cavies with long coats and it gets then really dry very quickly. Easy to wash and very quick to dry.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fit for purpose
posted on 14/05/2009 18:17:36 by jeanstocks
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

Excellent product. Well worth the money. I have two very messy springer spaniels and these towels were brilliant at getting them clean and dry. Will certainly buy some more - would be even better in a larger size.

Overall
Quality
Value

it's practical
posted on 13/05/2009 20:58:02 by marshall
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

A handy bum bag and good quality, adequate amount of pockets for one's needs, the dog dish is a good idea also for wet/dry food and water, it's a must have.

Overall
Quality
Value

Very Impressed
posted on 25/04/2009 00:12:12 by janettruinntlworldcom
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

I gave this Towel to my daughter for her Golden Retriever's 4th Birthday. She couldn't believe how dry this Towel got her. It also took away that 'doggy smell' usually around after Doggy Walks in Pouring Rain.

Overall
Quality
Value

Lovely soft towel
posted on 14/04/2009 11:26:38
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

Good value lovely soft towel but more important it is very absorbant

Overall
Quality
Value

I hate the feel of it.
posted on 09/04/2009 22:03:16
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

Big enough for our springer spaniel and light weight.Dries fairly well, however no one likes the feel of it

Overall
Quality
Value

Check the size you order
posted on 12/03/2009 15:16:04 by pirie79
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

I didn't realise there was more than one size as they had the same dog pictured in the ads. I ordered the wrong size, the one I got was for a smaller dog. Will be handy to keep in the car though.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 26/02/2009 21:16:15 by julie-humes
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

I got the large size towel and it is big, enough for a large size dog e.g. labrador. It got the wetness of the dog more quickly than an ordinary towel. The towel also dried quickly. Overall a good product.

Overall
Quality
Value

not pushed
posted on 26/02/2009 15:36:16 by fmisgreat
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

I don't seem to find the same absorbency power as these other reviews, it's pretty thin and when the dog is wet all over it gets soaked pretty quick, what can i say it's reasonably cheap and it's very big, not amazingly amazing though.

Overall
Quality
Value

really works, would buy again
posted on 11/11/2008 21:40:14 by ANNE
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

purchased this pet towel not expecting too much, but was surprised, really is very absorbant. no need to rub jack just soaks all the wet by dabbing him. Dries quickly when washed. would recommend.

Overall
Quality
Value

Unbelievable!
posted on 27/09/2008 18:50:09 by Sharon (Alfie)
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

It really does dry your animal in a few seconds,I have a Bolognese dog which are long-haired and the towel was absolutely saturated and incredibly, heavily water-laden after using BUT it didn't drip at all. Wonderful product - worth the money.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 11/09/2008 08:30:16 by marian-l-johnson
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

Really great product. Now I only need one towel where I had to use 3 before.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great for drying dog after a bath
posted on 10/09/2008 11:55:26
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

I love these towels. I find they are most useful to use as the second towel after bathing my dog as they get lots more of the water off the dog once the majority of the water has been taken off with a normal towel. I have a long coated collie and i would say this method halves the drying time.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 07/09/2008 19:02:06 by dot751
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

This dries my Westie pup in no time at all.

Overall
Quality
Value

I love it!
posted on 02/09/2008 18:25:18
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

I could not believe how fast it works! Superb!

Overall
Quality
Value

very prompt delivery, loved the product
posted on 15/08/2008 17:03:56
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

Overall
Quality
Value

Wish They did these for humans
posted on 08/08/2008 20:46:47
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

I have 2 hairy show type cockers and it usually takes quite a few bath towels to get them reasonably dry. These towels are brilliant and really soak up the excess water. It means less laundry after the dogs are bathed as they have just one of these towels each. Excellent.

Overall
Quality
Value

brilliant!
posted on 04/08/2008 17:58:17 by maddybluetack
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

great towel. dries really fast, exactly as it says in the description. colour isn't preferable but thats my only complaint. great product.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 28/07/2008 20:55:32 by
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

very handy for a laborador who likes to go swimming dries better than an ordinary towel and takes up less space easy to wash and dries fast

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 04/07/2008 11:17:46 by pbt1
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

they are really good value for money and does the job of drying the dogs well I was impressed.

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent
posted on 03/07/2008 08:54:17 by jillm
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

great product, does what it says. used to use 3-4 towels to dry our dogs, now only need this one

Overall
Quality
Value

Great
posted on 30/06/2008 01:12:02 by slyblackcrow
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

We bought this towel as our lab does love his bathtimes, meaning we had to have alot of towels to dry him off with to save on washing and drying them all the time. Although more costly then standard towels, i highly reccomend this towel. It dried our very soggy lab off in *Seconds*, Seconds did i say? Yes, Seconds!! Cannot reccomend it high enough

Overall
Quality
Value

The best towel I've used to dry my mucky pups!
posted on 25/06/2008 21:08:57 by Lindsay
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

This towel is amazing at drying my dogs. It's also so soft and washes relly well.

Overall
Quality
Value

I think this product is great
posted on 13/06/2008 20:42:23 by bunny-buck
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

I think the micro soft towel is great. It dries my dog so quick, i have no need to make a mad dash to the garden with my wet puppy anymore. would recommend to anyone.

Overall
Quality
Value

i loved it, it was great, and my puppy liked it too
posted on 16/05/2008 11:42:41 by catalina bobic
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

the small snugglesafe towel was just perfect for Giovanni, my Yorkshire Terrie, 6 mths.

Overall
Quality
Value

Pretty good
posted on 12/04/2008 17:01:40 by Caroline
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

It works really well - I'm not sure about reduced frizz, but it reduces drying time substantially. It's a bit expensive for the size, but worth it if you have a dog who hates getting dried like mine does!!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great towel!
posted on 15/12/2007 12:03:52 by Alpha Male
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

We have had this towel in use for a few months and have found it excellent...it is very absorbent and washes well in the machine (don't use fabric conditioner though...affects absorption)...a great product....

Overall
Quality
Value

It works great
posted on 24/08/2007 17:05:15
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

Softer & much more absorbant than your general bath towel. Dries my pup in seconds. Less hassel for both of us. Recommended.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent
posted on 23/08/2007 11:50:15 by iLoveMyDog
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

It works better than a normal towel which means that I don't need a bath towel hanging around the back door or in the car for my water-loving lab. This is smaller and neater and better all round.

Overall
Quality
Value

It really works!
posted on 04/02/2007 08:40:50 by Anne
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

I was a bit dubious about how well this would work but I am glad I gave it a try. It got my dog much dryer then a normal towel!

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant
posted on 31/01/2007 11:14:04
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

Love it. Does the job.

Overall
Quality
Value

Well Worth Buying!
posted on 29/01/2007 23:49:41 by Kaz Karlie & Smudge!
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

We bought one of these for our cat Smudge and she came in totally soaked soon after from being caught in a rain and hail shower, so we grabbed this towel and wrapped her in it and a couple of rubs and she was bone dry in seconds, they are totally amazing, and well worth buying! This is another 5 paws...sorry stars...product go grab one for your pet we are glad we did!

Overall
Quality
Value

fast drying for dogs who swim.
posted on 29/01/2007 18:50:57
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

i have a chocolate labrador and we use this towel to dry him after walks in the rain or when he has been swimming, it has him dry and car friendly in no time at all.At first i was slightly concerned about the size of the towel but it dries a medium size dog no problem we are really pleased with this product AAA RATING !

Overall
Quality
Value

Lives up to it's name
posted on 29/01/2007 11:25:27
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 140x76cm

After going through our own personal towels to dry off a very wet Labrador, I thought I would give the SnuggleSafe a go and I'm glad I did, It really dried off the dog quickly, much better than ordinary towels, it might be a little pricey but it lives up to its claims

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic
posted on 28/01/2007 20:31:34
Product Reviewed: SnuggleSafe Micro Fibre Towel 92x46cm

Really pleased with this towel. It does exactly what it says it will and can be tumble dried which is very useful.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Cat Food 4kg+
 
Hill's Pet Food