Interpet Fish Pod : Reviews

Interpet Fish Pod

Interpet Fish Pod


The Interpet Fish Pod Aquarium contains all you need to start up your own coldwater aquarium. ...
From £89.95
** Free Delivery **

< Back to the Interpet Fish Pod Please login to write a review
Great Value aquarium
posted on 14/09/2014 16:51:02 by flakey99
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

Very pleased with with both the aquarium and stand Aquarium looks great and was good to go with all the necessary equipment included Stand is easy to assemble and very sturdy My only negative was not with petplanet but the delivery which was slow with no contact about delivery time no way to track delivery When the aquarium finally arrived it was one delivery man who had singlehandedly tackled a 120 ltr stand down 6 steps very precarious indeed

Overall
Quality
Value

love it
posted on 09/05/2014 18:06:32
Product Reviewed: 48 Litre Aquarium

I bought the 120 litre tank and Im absolutely thrilled too bits with it its huge My fish are going to love their new tank and so am I Good value for money Ive seen smaller tanks costing moreFast and friendly courier service Would definitely recommend Petplanet to anyone 1010 Andrea

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic product
posted on 10/04/2014 21:37:34 by S Frame
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

I had spent a lot of time on the internet and visiting aquatic shops to find the aquarium I wanted PetPlant offered a fantastic price inclusive of everything you would need to get started I have had my old tank for 24years so it was certainly looking a bit tired. My fish love their new tank as do. I it looks great HAPPY FISH. It arrived in perfect condition so well packaged my grandson had great fun with the large bubblewrap and delivery time as promised. Thank you. PetPlanet team keep up the good work .Would definitely recommend you.

Overall
Quality
Value

Beautiful aquarium
posted on 03/02/2014 20:55:59 by Robert Fell
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

This aquarium is fantastic quality Everything you need to set up is included in tank heater with thermostat filter pump and beautiful lighting make this aquarium package incredible value for money

Overall
Quality
Value

I love it
posted on 08/01/2014 17:06:30 by abbott1507
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

I needed a larger fish tank because my fish have recently had fry and my current tank was becoming overcrowded I had been researching tanks over 100L and found Pet Planet who had a wider range of different size tanks than the other online stores I had found The price of the tanks were also very competitive My old tank was a curve fronted one which I really loved and I was really pleased to be able to get the same style too I now have the tank set up and it looks beautiful Cant wait to get my fish in it Im so pleased with the tank and the service Ive received Definitely recommend both the tank and the store and Ill definitely be shopping here in the future

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant tank
posted on 18/12/2013 15:34:28 by Kripto99
Product Reviewed: 48 Litre Aquarium

I bought this for my kids for Xmas about 4 weeks ago so Ive just set it up to get the cycle going and this tank is great So easy to set up and it looks amazing Arrived on time and was packaged excellently Buy this tank you wont regret it Perfect for a starter tank My kids love it even though theres no fish in it yet

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good product
posted on 14/12/2013 06:39:31 by Donna
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

I bought this tank as I needed a bigger one for our fishesIt took several days to arriveWhen it finally came it was very well packedThe courier was friendly and did a good job

Overall
Quality
Value

great value and excellent piece of kit
posted on 21/11/2013 19:24:02 by Nodders
Product Reviewed: 64 Litre Aquarium

Bought this for my sons birthday I did initially have some reservations given the price but now that it has arrived and in use this is incredible value for the money Would recommend this to anyone Packaging was first class with so much bubble wrap Delivery was also excellent First class from pet planet

Overall
Quality
Value

The Platy Love It
posted on 31/10/2013 19:43:18 by lorraineuunii
Product Reviewed: 64 Litre Aquarium

Think I might move in myself I bought this tank as it was better value and bigger size than leading pet chain store In fact they suggested I look on internet Good choice I made here My fish had just had fry so after preparing the tank for a few days it was the ideal time to move them along with two other female fish I think they were glad for the rest from the males I can see them enjoying the tank and the choice of blue or white light is great Comes with filter that does this bubble thing and a top for feeding heater and start up stuff Feel sorry for the other fish in smaller tank but they will all enjoy the tank within the next two weeks If you are looking for a larger tank its great I also bought the stand and that is pretty smart too It is a must buyTill I get the bigger one

Overall
Quality
Value

Its lovely
posted on 29/10/2013 20:07:19 by murielgelder
Product Reviewed: 64 Litre Aquarium

I love it and so do my fish very good value for money and quick delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

great avlue
posted on 06/10/2013 22:19:09 by malcolmcroft43
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

this 120 ltre is my 2nd tank from here and both i am pleased withlike the hinged hood on the 120 will certainly recommend this company

Overall
Quality
Value

impressed
posted on 31/08/2013 09:16:52 by sallyteschka
Product Reviewed: 48 Litre Aquarium

very pleased with this item havent seen it as it was ordered for a friend but I know it will be great the only problem I had was it was delivered nicely but left outside the door i asked if the deliverer could pop it just indoors due to my disability he said no and also left me with a pallet of unwanted wood asked a freind to bring it in but apart from that all is good might get myself one

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 26/02/2013 14:24:37 by Jane Huddersfield
Product Reviewed: 48 Litre Aquarium

I have a limited space in which to fit a tank and stand and have trawled round various stores to find one that would fit but to no avail So I am very pleased to finally find one that is just the job The delivery was fast and the quality of the products are impressive for the amount of money spent I would fully recommend this product and website

Overall
Quality
Value

What great value for money
posted on 19/10/2012 21:54:05 by justinhumphreys
Product Reviewed: 64 Litre Aquarium

Great looking tank 1st one was broke I think couriers fault pet planet were great with Me sent one out straight away was even given the pump and heater From the damaged one dont blame them for damage it Happens overall great looking tank fish very happy A

Overall
Quality
Value

120 litre tank
posted on 19/10/2012 20:28:35 by gdrreid
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

Ordered a 120 litre tank and it arrived a couple of days later with no damage Having set it up adding fish and plants the tank looks amazing I am really pleased with it I was also really pleased with the price great value for the money Overall purchasing from PetPlanet was a pleasant experience and I would not hesitate to purchase from them in the future Many thanks

Overall
Quality
Value

Buy this tank
posted on 18/09/2012 21:33:09 by sarcey
Product Reviewed: 64 Litre Aquarium

This tanks looks great as I still have cold water fish so is a perfect size for my existing fish And when I am ready to go tropical I will have more spacefab lighting to We love our new tank the best service and friendly staff And packaged so well too Lovelovelove pet planet and our tankx

Overall
Quality
Value

great
posted on 05/09/2012 07:57:34 by ssmith3
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

good value excellent delivery links

Overall
Quality
Value

looks great
posted on 03/08/2012 19:03:17 by chrisj123
Product Reviewed: 64 Litre Aquarium

Upgraded from a fishbox 64 litrevery pleased with aquarium as it looks stunning & took out the blue bulb as I never used it on the smaller version would recommend this to anyone.

Overall
Quality
Value

fish is a very happy fish
posted on 01/07/2012 19:56:51 by roachh2
Product Reviewed: 64 Litre Aquarium

I had been looking for a nice looking tank to enhance my living room and to make my fish a lot more comfortable - he is eight years old now. this tank fitted the bill nicely we are both very happy with it

Overall
Quality
Value

Value
posted on 26/06/2012 17:05:51 by morriscockman
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

I recevied my tank which was what I was after The only problem I had was that the lights where broken and was not able to repair

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item that is damaged or faulty then we would ask them to contact us immediately in order to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Buy
posted on 13/06/2012 22:59:03 by c4rol41
Product Reviewed: 64 Litre Aquarium

Ordered the 120litre tank and 2 days later delivered to my door with free standard delivery well packaged really pleased with this tank Looks fantastic in our bedroom with all the new fish etc second light really helps plant growth which is included in the package

Overall
Quality
Value

FP 64 ltr tank
posted on 10/06/2012 07:35:08 by martinclark591
Product Reviewed: 64 Litre Aquarium

Nice tank at a good price. It was a fast delivery the only change I would make is the bulbs should be packed not in the holders as the daylight one was broken But very pleased with it overall

Overall
Quality
Value

beautiful
posted on 07/05/2012 18:37:15 by aabernethy123
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

now all fish are well settled in plants ornaments etc it is very pleasing to the eye like the blue lights effect at night would recommend it to family and friends

Overall
Quality
Value

I love it
posted on 10/03/2012 14:29:22 by Joan Wright
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

Very pleased with productGreat looking fish tank Great service as usual Fast delivery

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 06/02/2012 19:23:56 by XL
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

Best price I could find the Fish Pod 120 on the Internet Ordered on Satuday night and was delivered on Wednesday and was very well packed Great service and great fish tank Thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

Fabulous
posted on 30/01/2012 21:30:24 by RuthP
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

Brilliant value a huge bargain for everything you get Tank heater filter light filter bacteria dechlorinator they even throw in a spare daylight bulb Cant beat this price anywhere Add substrate sand or gravel plants fish voila Just fabulous Extremely pleased with purchase and service

Overall
Quality
Value

amazing product for the price
posted on 05/01/2012 14:27:15 by aquarium addict
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

I already had the fishbox 64 l which is a year old and still looks brilliant. The 120 litre fish pod looks amazing and is such outstanding value for money. It comes with everything needed for an aquarium except the fish, so pleased with the tank I am going to order another. Beware you might not be able to stop at just one!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 29/12/2011 22:20:50 by dallyashes1
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

Excellent fish tank very prompt and polite delivery fish and husband delighted

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value package
posted on 28/12/2011 12:16:51 by Mrs McLean
Product Reviewed: 48 Litre Aquarium

Bought this as a starter kit for my 10 year old as his first aquarium and it was so easy to set up with all you need to run a tropical aquarium Well impressed

Overall
Quality
Value

Very nice tank
posted on 30/11/2011 01:20:04 by Ms watt
Product Reviewed: 64 Litre Aquarium

Nice tank just as it looks in photo when the tank has finished its cycle my puffers will be very happy Thank you petplanet

Overall
Quality
Value

Great
posted on 18/11/2011 20:28:35 by GT
Product Reviewed: 64 Litre Aquarium

Prompt delivery great packing Very pleased with price service and product

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 16/11/2011 08:49:36 by mossden
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

Value for money fast and efficient service

Overall
Quality
Value

Great
posted on 14/11/2011 10:37:46
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

Great pricefree deliverygreat productVery happy with purchase and so are my clowns

Overall
Quality
Value

Very Nice
posted on 02/11/2011 19:39:38 by primrose39
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

I bought this a month ago but not yet used it due to building work going on and the dust Cant wait to set it up though

Overall
Quality
Value

Superb product at a great price
posted on 18/10/2011 17:48:11 by johnhawkswood
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

We recieved our aquarium yesterday we are delighted at the quality of the product the price cheapest we could findThe service was excellent the team were so very helpful The packaging was very secure covered in bubble wrap inside out of the product A really great aquarium with all the addded goodies made setting up a breeze An aquarium that really looks stunning excellent service made purchasing this product a real pleasure

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 04/10/2011 10:50:24 by maddybluetack
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 03/10/2011 19:21:56 by phildrayton
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

Nice ideal starter aquarium Everything you need all in one kit to keep tropical or cold water fishTank looks nice easy to set upEven comes with water conditioner and filter bacteria start tonic have kept fish for over 20 years wanted to downsize without spending much money perfect very happy

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent purchase
posted on 02/10/2011 21:26:38 by Julie
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

Best deal found Interpet heater and filter both excellent additions So many comments of the beauty created in this tank mollies platties love it in fact so pleased I bought 2 cannont fault anything about this purchase a little time putting the cupboard together which is also of high a standard lighting both day and night lighting which highlights the beautiful irredescent colours of the fish It creates a beautiful feature in any home at a price that is affordable for all All you need is the water and patience to allow the tank to cycle and then have the pleasure choosing either warm water tropicals or cold freshwater fish sit back and enjoy

Overall
Quality
Value

Great
posted on 30/09/2011 10:38:25 by meryemhill
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

Wow what a great service and what a great delivery Arrived in 2 days after placing the order Aquarium looks great and my fishes very happy in it

Overall
Quality
Value

quick and easy excellent value for money
posted on 14/09/2011 09:49:16 by samstanbrook
Product Reviewed: 64 Litre Aquarium

much cheaper than any equivalent I found in the high street Easy to set up no nonsense instructions My fish love it excellent service and supersafely packaged for free

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant
posted on 22/07/2011 14:26:39 by Denandjuz
Product Reviewed: 48 Litre Aquarium

Arrived this morning and what can i sayreally really impressed

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value
posted on 12/07/2011 23:17:23 by k9bluedog
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

I AM SO HAPPY WITH MY AQUARIUM AND THE VALUE FOR MONEY IS GREAT. BEST DEAL I FOUND AND THE SERVICE AND DELIVERY WAS 2nd TO NONE. WOULD RECOMMEND PET PLANET TO ALL FISH LOVERS AND THEIR SPECIAL OFFERS ARE ALWAYS TEMPTING ME.

Overall
Quality
Value

Very nice tank
posted on 12/03/2011 14:17:17
Product Reviewed: 48 Litre Aquarium

I've owned this tank for about 6 months now and have been very happy with it. It is well made, sturdy and attractive, and the curved front glass looks nice, though it is a little tricky to clean with my flat magnetic algae scraper because of said curvature. I do find that when raising the lid for maintenance, unless you are lightning-quick to wipe it, condensation drips down the back of the tank, but that would maybe happen with any hinged lid design. A towel draped around the back solves it easily enough. I cannot vouch for the filter provided as I already had a suitable filter, but the heater is certainly fine. I found the lighting arrangement a bit odd so swapped the blue light for another daylight lamp and this seems to suit my heavy planting very well - I'm not sure how well live plants would do with the lighting provided to be honest. I am successfully keeping a variety of small fish plus a few snails and an ever-increasing population of red cherry shrimp (they breed like wildfire in there!) so all in all I'd say this is a very good tank, especially for those with limited space, or those just starting out in the hobby.

Overall
Quality
Value

My Husband loved it
posted on 01/02/2011 21:50:09 by kajhartley
Product Reviewed: 48 Litre Aquarium

really nice looking fish tank, really easy to set up and it came with everything you need, only downside was it came in clear packaging and it was a christmas present, i'm just glad my husband didn't take delivery.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 29/12/2010 13:45:14 by nsixnicks
Product Reviewed: 48 Litre Aquarium

I was exceedingly pleased as was my partner to receive this especially as it arrived before Xmas Eve even with the bad weather. The only down side was I had stated it was for a present and despite this it came in see through bubble wrap and the invoice was inside, so having hoped to surprise my partner he was the one surprising me when he phoned to thank me for his fish tank!!!

PetPlanet Says:
Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent product, excellent service
posted on 26/12/2010 14:35:48 by phil71
Product Reviewed: 64 Litre Aquarium

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value, great service...
posted on 02/08/2010 14:09:04 by claydon59
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

Great product and stunning service, very helpful.

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good value
posted on 09/06/2010 16:31:50 by gillyb2002uk
Product Reviewed: 48 Litre Aquarium

Delighted. Speedy delivery, good product at a very good price. Everything that's needed for happy fish! Well done!

Overall
Quality
Value

Brillo
posted on 27/05/2010 16:23:46
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

Great product and even better customer service - thanks PetPlanet!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value for money!
posted on 03/01/2010 20:10:45 by andycald
Product Reviewed: 120 Litre Aquarium

Curved glass looks excellent & it comes with everything that you need to set up a new tank.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic
posted on 30/12/2009 09:58:40 by Gail
Product Reviewed: 48 Litre Aquarium

This is not only a great starter tank & kit if never had fish before but also if like us don't have a lot of room, with it cabinet is ideal.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Size Health Giant