Ancol Small Self Heating Pet Pad: Reviews

< Back to the Ancol Small Self Heating Pet Pad Please login to write a review
Tikka loves it
posted on 03/07/2014 09:33:37 by Tikkas mum
Product Reviewed: Medium 64 x 49cm

I bought this to go with the Crate Mat by PetPlanet 76x49cm to create a cosy bed for my cats as they particularly like fluffy fleecy blankets Its an almost perfect fir for the crate mat Unfortunately Tikka loves the pad so much she wont allow the others to go anywhere near it I may have to purchase another one for the boys

Overall
Quality
Value

Absolutely brilliant
posted on 30/05/2014 05:35:18 by waldencarole
Product Reviewed: 48cm x 38cm

I bought these for my two older cats and they absolutely love them One of my Labradors tried to sit on one of them too but shes a bit big for these They are great

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 29/11/2013 19:37:43 by benti
Product Reviewed: 48cm x 38cm

Item seems goodbut I have a small 10 week old schnoodle who needs a but more heat when hes bigger I think this product will come into its own and give comfort to him

Overall
Quality
Value

Pup loved it
posted on 24/10/2012 17:29:36 by Beverleyannedavies
Product Reviewed: Medium 64 x 49cm

Good value pup loves itlittle noisey at first but pup got used to it would buy another

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good item
posted on 07/08/2012 20:02:52 by Stormchi
Product Reviewed: 48cm x 38cm

Bought this for my chihuahuas and its just right for them to climb onto if they're feeling a little cold.

Overall
Quality
Value

I think it is great I now have a baby bunny who will adore it
posted on 31/07/2012 16:06:51 by ansaldonixon1
Product Reviewed: 48cm x 38cm

Excellent value for money and I would recommend it

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 10/04/2012 03:43:21 by BUNSARUS
Product Reviewed: Medium 64 x 49cm

We have rescue rabbits and I bought one of the large self heating pads for one of our rabbits who is old and has arthritis in her front legs to be honest when I got it and noticed it was quite noisy when handled I didnt think she would lay on it but she loves it and I was so impressed I ordered two more large ones They are great value the cover which you can unzip and take off for washing washes really well and they are lovely and soft They are also ideal as with them being self heating there are no nasty cables for the rabbits to nibble at

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect for camping and car use
posted on 26/10/2011 07:02:16 by Teresa
Product Reviewed: Medium 64 x 49cm

I bought this as an additional be prepared item my dogs are often in the car for periods of time at shows training etc we also often have weekends away in the tent so this mat is perfect when the weather is unpredictable its obviously comfortable the cover washes well It is non slip when the pet steps onto it unlike the large version A handy addition to the mountain of travel clobber

Overall
Quality
Value

Ok
posted on 02/08/2011 20:47:47 by Shez
Product Reviewed: Large 90 x 64cm

My 9 week old lab puppy liked his new bed until he heard the scrunching noise it makes when he sat on it it was chewed to bits in less than a week a bit disappointing at the price Not very good for young puppys who like to chew

Overall
Quality
Value

Both cats love this
posted on 29/12/2010 15:06:28 by H Scott
Product Reviewed: Medium 64 x 49cm

My cats (brothers aged 4) usually take their time before using anything new I buy them but they both used the self heating pad straight away. It was lovely seeing them curled up together on it. It's now their favourite spot for a nap.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 09/01/2010 20:10:41
Product Reviewed: Large 90 x 64cm

is a bit noisy when my dog shuffles around on it to get comfy,but loves it when she settles down on it

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food
 
James Wellbeloved Dog Food 15kg