Catit Profile Voyageur Carrier Tiger Pattern : Reviews

Catit Profile Voyageur Carrier Tiger Pattern

Catit Profile Voyageur Carrier Tiger Pattern


The Catit® Voyageur line of travel carriers is the ideal solution ...
From £17.99
< Back to the Catit Profile Voyageur Carrier Tiger Pattern Please login to write a review
Nice but a bit flimsy
posted on 31/05/2013 10:04:17 by tigerpops2
Product Reviewed: Small

I bought 2 of these size small for my 2 small chihuahuas my cat is twice the size of the chis One arrived damaged still usable but corner was damaged They are very very small inside ok for my tcup sized chi but I cant imagine trying to get a cat inside On the plus side the design is lovely and the door catch is very secure

PetPlanet Says:
Hi Thank you for your recent review. We never like to hear customers are disappointed with a purchase from Petplanet.co.uk as we aim to provide high quality products and first class service at all times. We welcome all feedback, positive or negative, which we use to measure and improve our service levels. Please contact our Customer Care Team on 01506 605150 should you wish to discuss this further. Thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

Great service good product but could be better
posted on 30/03/2013 18:09:03 by melody
Product Reviewed: Small

Ive had a bit of issue with this carrier as the door handler comes off only after rare use But Im very satisfied with petplanets service to solve this issue I think for this product Catit could design it better as the door handler part is where all the power holds on but as its plastic and screwed in so quite easy to break However consider the price it is a super good for value product with posh look

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value for money
posted on 05/11/2012 21:08:07 by dawnroberts30
Product Reviewed: Medium

Arrived quickly The carrier is for our large cat and it is roomy longer than our other carriers Fairly easy to clip together and I like the flap you can open to check on the cat Door is quite secure too

Overall
Quality
Value

Great design
posted on 22/10/2012 20:59:52 by Sue
Product Reviewed: Small

Very easy to assemblehas a petting flap which can reassure your pet when travelling Very good value and stylist

Overall
Quality
Value

Very difficult to use
posted on 22/09/2012 12:48:16 by Smudges mum
Product Reviewed: Small

Very difficult to dismantle and click back on again Looks good but thats about it Im now having to buy a wire carrier that opens from the top to make sure Smudge gets in there without stress

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from Petplanet.co.uk. We have contacted this customer directly to decide an appropriate course of action.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Deal
posted on 16/09/2012 10:14:29 by happysapper
Product Reviewed: Medium

I don't get my Sphynx princess for another 3 weeks but I can say that the carrier was easy to assemble, great size and great value for money. Other carriers that include similar features are much dearer on other sites. I especially love the food bowl included and the pet access door in the lid so you can comfort your feline princess.

Overall
Quality
Value

Value for money
posted on 06/09/2012 21:34:44 by animalsha
Product Reviewed: Small

I bought this to pick up my Main Coon kitten in a couple of weeks time Im very happy with the overall design look of the carrierwhite tiger print am also happy with the size medium Assembly was quite straight forward just a bit fiddly on one side of the carrier trying to clip it shut there was a slight twist in the plastic which we sorted out in the end for the price Im not complaining

Overall
Quality
Value

stylish
posted on 05/06/2012 20:13:05 by carlys30free
Product Reviewed: Medium

I purchased the white version for my 2 black kittens It was easy to assemble and they had fun playing with it once it was put together I also got good comments from other ppl at the vets on the design very happy with my purchase

Overall
Quality
Value

Pretty Product
posted on 25/05/2012 11:06:25 by Laura
Product Reviewed: Small

I got the white version of this on the the reduced price offer and its great value for money not to mention pretty to look at and fairly on trend with the animal print Really easy to put together and seems sturdy The little doors hidden in the lid are a fab idea one with a little dish that clips into the door for food for long journeys and a petting door Picking my kitten up in a week so hopefully she will like it too

Overall
Quality
Value

Nice design and useful features in great price
posted on 08/03/2012 21:10:17 by Aggi
Product Reviewed: Medium

Very happy with the product Msize carrier is great for an adult cat and gives it plenty of room There is a food dish which comes very useful It stays in the compartment on top of the carrier and can be attached to the carrier door when a cat need food or drink The top access spring locking mechanism works well and makes the carrier safe for a cat The petting door on top is a great feature and enables me to stroke my cat and calm her down during the journey Nice design and good quality in great price Quick delivery Overall very happy with the poduct and service

Overall
Quality
Value

Fabulous value
posted on 16/01/2012 00:06:43 by lauren
Product Reviewed: Medium

I ordered this for my new kitten It is great easy to put together and also comes with food holder great to store treats in for after a trip to the vets

Overall
Quality
Value

great
posted on 01/11/2011 20:48:50 by siberian cats
Product Reviewed: Medium

This carrrier is a really good size My adult cat had bags of room It has two compartments on the top One for petting which was great for calming her down on a long journey and the second compartment has a little waterfood dish Really easy to assemble think it took me just 1 minute My cat seemed really happy in it and never appeared stressed very pleased with this purchase and was delivered very quickly too

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Royal Canin Urban Life
 
Hill's Ideal Balance Pet Food