Van Ness Cat Litter Tray: Reviews

Van Ness Cat Litter Tray

Van Ness Cat Litter Tray


The Van Ness Cat Litter Tray is a perfect, economic litter box cats. This cat litter ...
From £3.99
< Back to the Van Ness Cat Litter Tray Please login to write a review

posted on 09/10/2014 18:13:58 by Nicola_Cambridge
Product Reviewed: Medium

Does the trick a very basic litter tray Used it with my kittens for getting them used to using a litter tray

Overall
Quality
Value

Thomas preferred Tray
posted on 05/02/2014 11:21:37 by nicholaswroughton
Product Reviewed: Medium

I bought this tray for secondary use upstairs as my feral male has been in hiding since I returned home after a decade of serious operations. He refused to come in from the outside cold fireworks until humanely trapped and has clearly forgotten who rescued his late mum and him from the grounds of a closing school years ago. Its a lightweight tray that needs less litter and unlike the heavy one downstairs, can be taken upstairs easily. He doesnt need to jump in out of it either and easily cleaned. It looks to be sturdy enough to last.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 24/09/2012 21:16:41 by Catitude2012
Product Reviewed: CP2

The product was very sturdy with nice deep sides The tray purchased was described as large but I feel that it wasnt as big as expected If you have a large cat then I would get the extra large tray Good value and easy to wipe down

Overall
Quality
Value

Does the job
posted on 07/08/2012 15:47:41 by Murlocs mum
Product Reviewed: Small

My only disappointment was that the medium tray is actually really small. Its okay for the time being as my kittens are only twelve and fourteen weeks but it won't be long at all until I need to replace it. That being said it is really affordable they are nice colours and deep enough for diggers.

Overall
Quality
Value

lovely and deep
posted on 02/08/2012 23:23:30 by headgehog
Product Reviewed: Small

I have a kitten who likes to dig he likes a lot of litter so that he can mess everything up. This tray is deep enough that he doesnt leave a mess all over the floor.

Overall
Quality
Value

Purrfect
posted on 07/05/2012 11:14:25 by Gem
Product Reviewed: Small

I purchased the small litter tray it is perfect for my 10 week old kitten

Overall
Quality
Value

The best litter trays
posted on 30/03/2012 20:52:32 by dandifluin
Product Reviewed: CP2

These trays are the best I have come across in a long time They are very sturdy and are deeper than most I use a mix of large and giant trays due to cats varying in size from 3 to 8 kilos and van ness seem to be the only manufacturer making the giant ones Definitely recommended

Overall
Quality
Value

SUPERB design Sturdy durable easy to clean
posted on 03/11/2011 13:31:55 by Anoneeemouse
Product Reviewed: Small

Best litter trays Ive ever come across The LARGE CP2 size is more than ample for my rabbit who is at full stretch around 20 inches long Very practical design with ridges that are easy to wipe round And very sturdy material Good all round height Slightly higher at the back which is good for preventing spills Low enough at the front for your animal to jump in and out of I wont buy any other brand These are way ahead of any others Ive tried

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 15/05/2011 09:28:20 by Snugshed
Product Reviewed: CP2

Very happy with this litter tray it is bigger than the one I had and our new male cat seems to fit this one nicely thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

Very Good
posted on 24/02/2011 21:12:30 by juneclarey
Product Reviewed: CP2

Very pleased with this litter tray

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 25/09/2010 11:19:43 by Natalie
Product Reviewed: CP2

Perfect for my two 5 month old kittens who both use it

Overall
Quality
Value

veary good value
posted on 23/09/2010 14:40:12 by roger. bedford.
Product Reviewed: CP2

Just what I was looking for nice and big,no more grit all over the floor and first class service from Petplanet.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 22/01/2010 11:53:15 by morag-macnair
Product Reviewed: CP2

Splendid, large, well designed litter tray.

Overall
Quality
Value

does what it says :-
posted on 14/01/2010 17:14:38 by sharonmoore1
Product Reviewed: CP2

nice large litter tray. bigger than anything i've seen in the supermarkets and very good for messy adult cats that like to dig to Australia!

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 17/08/2009 16:44:20
Product Reviewed: CP2

very good

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect
posted on 11/08/2009 18:14:59 by hacksa
Product Reviewed: CP2

With two kittens, having a smaller cat litter tray was impossible. This is the perfect size for two of them, and is a good depth.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 28/06/2009 11:50:51 by Kilga1
Product Reviewed: Small

Perfect size for little kitty.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent - extra depth to the litter tray helps stop scattering of litter
posted on 01/06/2009 15:41:34
Product Reviewed: CP2

Overzealous cat has meant cat litter everywhere in the past. New tray has been a huge help, together with Cleanpaws Super Clumping Cat Litter

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Royal Canin Urban Life
 
Hill's Ideal Balance Pet Food