Divider for Dog Cage By Petplanet Excluding Heavy Duty, Extra Space & Durable Cages: Reviews

< Back to the Divider for Dog Cage By Petplanet Excluding Heavy Duty, Extra Space & Durable Cages Please login to write a review
Just What I Needed
posted on 10/07/2014 21:07:06 by Lisa322
Product Reviewed: Medium

Bought these to stop my beloved Dalmatian puppy from eating the electrics in the rear light of my car "again". Great value for money and good sturdy dividers so they do just the job

Overall
Quality
Value

Very Useful
posted on 14/06/2014 11:52:32 by lindab589
Product Reviewed: Large

I already have a crate for my spaniel which is supposed to be the correct size but she is still having problems with crate training. For just 5 I felt this was an excellent way to change the size of her crate depending on the reason and time she was in it. This is not a PetPlanet crate but the divider does what it should, I can also put it at an angle if I want I still have some trouble getting it in and out of the crate because of the hooks catching but I doubt most people would need to keep changing it. In my crate there is a very small gap at the bottom just big enough for her kibble to slip through if shes not careful but I'm sure you could find a way to block this if it was a problem

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 21/09/2012 15:15:15 by lizziedowling
Product Reviewed: XLarge

I use this to block off one room of the house that I keep my bunnies inalmost like a stairgateabsolutely perfect fit and can even hook their water bottle to it

Overall
Quality
Value

Great
posted on 19/02/2011 13:05:11 by rhondam2kk
Product Reviewed: Medium

good item, easy to fit into cage and has helped prevent my beagle pup from peeing in her cage, which she did when the cage was a bigger space, also there is a gap at bottom and i have been putting some of her toys under which keeps her busy trying to get them if we have to go out for half and hour, she lies down stretching to get the toys and seems to have lots of fun doing this.

Overall
Quality
Value

Really Useful Extra
posted on 22/03/2010 12:11:50
Product Reviewed: Medium

Got the divider to go in the medium crate for our puppy, so that his 'bedroom' not too big and so help with house training. Woking so far :-

Overall
Quality
Value

Fit for purpose
posted on 02/03/2010 16:48:24 by Geordietyke
Product Reviewed: Medium

Used with the Petplanet medium cage, I can reduce size of cage for my cocker spaniel pup and move it when he grows. Helps him not do his business in bed area and encourages him to 'ask' to go out during the night. Fast delivery, thank you.

Overall
Quality
Value

replacement for smaller cage divider
posted on 22/06/2009 12:11:37
Product Reviewed: XLarge

this is a brilliant idea, Thanks for all your help on this

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect
posted on 31/05/2009 11:11:17
Product Reviewed: XLarge

Worked great with the cage I bought just what we needed

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect item!
posted on 07/03/2009 20:09:01
Product Reviewed: XLarge

I bought this along with the cage so that I could section off part of the cage but move it as the pup grew. Don't know if that is what it is meant for but it has worked perfectly so far and I have only had to purchase one cage!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 03/03/2009 12:38:53 by njcasmith
Product Reviewed: Large

Bought this with the cage for our new puppy. Love the idea that the cage can grow with her

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Cat Food 4kg+
 
Hill's Pet Food