Standard Cage Cover by PetPlanet : Reviews

< Back to the Standard Cage Cover by PetPlanet Please login to write a review
Good crate cover
posted on 05/04/2014 07:28:56 by laramax

I was looking for a crate cover to use when going to agility shows and this is perfect for the job. Slightly oversized for the crates I have but that means easy to fit and remove.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 26/03/2014 10:39:43 by frenchiesgalore

Excellent product and fast delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 18/03/2014 19:41:42 by Claire

Having bought horrendously expensive covers a couple of years ago I wasn't confident that this one would be any good for the price I was wrong. Its fantastic. Excellent quality. Great fit.

Overall
Quality
Value

Puppy loves his new den
posted on 13/03/2014 19:18:52 by melkent83

Purchased for our puppy to go over his crate was finding it hard to adjust to it as was too open so purchased this cover he now loves his den goes in with minimal fuss and settles very quickly very reasonably priced is made out of robust material delivery was quick and problem free very happy with the product and the company.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 06/03/2014 18:07:16 by dottydotty51

My pooch likes to be snug at night. This fits perfect easy to keep clean too.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent
posted on 06/03/2014 10:56:16 by S N

Excellent item I use this so that 3 sides are permanently covered the other remains open my pup didn't like being totally shut in. The cover also means that items can be safely placed on top of the crate safe in the knowledge that it can't be pulled through potentially chewed.

Overall
Quality
Value

Does the job
posted on 27/02/2014 22:49:27 by lindseyjanethomson

Happy with this cover it fits my extra large cage

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good product
posted on 25/02/2014 10:03:23 by Pam Tilly

I am very happy with this product. It is easy to fix onto the crate and looks smart My only suggestion for improvement is to make the side opening the size of the door and not the whole side or with choice of openings I have cut mine to match the width of the side door.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great quality at a bargain price
posted on 21/02/2014 23:15:53 by MW Ayr

I initially bought the small cover for a car cage it was slightly big but very good quality with zips and two poppers at each corner. each side can be rolled up and secured as can each meshed window very flexible. I then bought the medium size for the indoor cage again slightly big but very good value.

Overall
Quality
Value

Well Thought Out Product
posted on 20/02/2014 09:01:31

Cleverly designed crate cover and very well made. My French Bulldog would tell you it gives him a real sense of security if only he could.

Overall
Quality
Value

Nice and thick
posted on 19/02/2014 19:46:57 by Mrs n

Doesnt fit exactly but good enough. Wind and waterproof And good price I have the larger one on a larger crate .

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Value
posted on 13/02/2014 20:00:48 by sgm629

Bought this to go with the large cage that we purchased. Fits perfectly keeps the dog nice and snug at night and was really good value.

Overall
Quality
Value

Quality
posted on 13/02/2014 13:30:15 by PAT

Excellent quality for the money. Fit dog pen perfectly. Zips no problem. Very pleased and would use this site again.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value for money
posted on 11/02/2014 13:42:52 by BhunaBeagle

This was bought to replace a throw so its a vast improvement. The quality is reasonable but excellent value for money. I bought the Medium and it is slightly bigger than the Savic cage but not a problem. Our cage sits in the lounge so makes it look so much smarter. A really good buy.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great quality
posted on 05/02/2014 09:54:46 by suejanburrows

Makes the crate draught free and more secure. Good value for money.

Overall
Quality
Value

Just the job
posted on 04/02/2014 20:20:49 by Jw22

Bought it for my new mini wirehaired puppies crate Perfect fit snug and protects the wall Colour even matches the kitchen Just need to introduce Denzel the puppy as he doesnt arrive until the 14th

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value
posted on 28/01/2014 22:19:13 by Bristol

Really pleased all round The cage cover is good quality of good size Delivery time was good

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent quality
posted on 23/01/2014 22:11:56 by Teal

Easiest website to identify the cover sizes excellent quality and superb delivery service

Overall
Quality
Value

Good quality Great Value
posted on 23/01/2014 10:38:09 by jocheesman67

Very pleased and a great bargain wasnt expecting such good quality excellant fit zips to all corners plus popper ties to hold in place.

Overall
Quality
Value

Delighted
posted on 22/01/2014 13:28:58 by pamgroves02

Just received new Cover for dog crate Beautifully made very strong delighted with purchase Would thoroughly recommend it

Overall
Quality
Value

Love the cover
posted on 21/01/2014 13:47:49 by lindadling

This cage cover is great Very clever idea My 4 month Labrador puppy loves it too

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Cover
posted on 06/01/2014 20:28:00 by David Huggett

Great cover Turns a crate into a den Fits well looks good and excellent quality No hesitation to recommend

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Quality and Value
posted on 27/12/2013 07:27:51 by Beans Mum

Bought this cover to go over my new puppys cage and I am very pleased with it It is very well made with zips to all four edges and windows along the side The poppers at the bottom hold the cover securely down My cage has an up and over door and the cover allows the door to lie across the top of the cage as it is meant to Would like to have bought the insulated cover too but unfortunately it is out of stock

Overall
Quality
Value

Love it
posted on 20/12/2013 11:12:43 by suejohnson2

Shocked at the great quality for the cheap price This will keep my puppy cosy when we are competing at carriage driving events and he has to stay with the car

Overall
Quality
Value

Fabulous Product
posted on 18/12/2013 10:22:42 by angiehatherley

Love it The dog feels even more secure and it keeps any draft out as well Looks really neat and so much better than the old blanket draped over the top Excellent value for money

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 05/12/2013 19:06:10 by clairemikeeast

Ordered this for our Ellie Bo crate and its great Its a tiny bit bigger than the crate but for indoor use its bit a problem It looks good and is easy to wipe clean Much better than the Ellie Bo cover that I originally ordered which didnt have a side opening option which seemed odd as the crate does Overall very pleased with the quality for the price

Overall
Quality
Value

Doesnt fit properly
posted on 21/11/2013 19:28:00 by Vicki

It is a fantastic product The one for my 36 crate fits really well BUT the one thats meant to fit the 42 crate is about 3 too big for the length and height The zips are strong and I like that there are little pieces to connect the sides to the crate so it wont come off

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 21/11/2013 09:58:06 by LK

Good price and fits a 30 crate perfectly Fast delivery too

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 20/11/2013 15:31:36 by Judi

This cage cover arrived very quickly and is fantastic value for money Makes the cage a lot more cosy

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Quality
posted on 13/11/2013 22:16:37 by lyngutteridge

I bought one for a medium crate and one for a large crate both fitted very well I am very pleased with the quality and they look very smart

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect Buy
posted on 08/11/2013 20:52:29 by Happy Buyer

I bought this cover for our dogs crate It fits perfectly and the price was fantastic I would definitely recommend itvery good quality

Overall
Quality
Value

amazing product
posted on 02/10/2013 00:10:36 by tracie

super quick delivery amazing quality so so pleased with this product dont hesitate to buy absolutely ten out of ten

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent product at fantastic value
posted on 01/10/2013 20:13:53 by Libbys mum

I was sick of covering our extra large crate with old blankets so when I saw this cover on offer I bought one As it was half price I didnt expect too much quality so I was delighted when it arrived to find it is excellent quality and looks great Its like a tent and my puppy is very content in her new tent

Overall
Quality
Value

Disappointing not as expected
posted on 23/09/2013 21:34:11 by Oscar

I purchased the small barkshire dog cage and this cover was highlighted as a linked promotion on the website I never thought to check that the small cover would actually fit the small cage which it didnt It seems to be made for a totally different cage very disappointing

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fab
posted on 19/09/2013 20:13:25

Overall
Quality
Value

Practical and aesthetically pleasing
posted on 17/09/2013 21:59:13 by stevesheff

It fits the cage perfectly and makes it less conspicuous in the living room

Overall
Quality
Value

Cheapest I found Great value
posted on 16/09/2013 21:47:20 by Gemmathompson

I looked every where for a double cage cheapest I found by 40 Very happy

Overall
Quality
Value

brilliant
posted on 18/08/2013 14:58:21 by rm

Have not used it yet but fits the crate perfectly and in winter will be great to create a cosy den

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value and Good Quality
posted on 14/07/2013 15:44:39 by Katie

Very happy with this Also bought Berkshire Heavy Duty crate X Large and fits perfectly Quick delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic
posted on 11/07/2013 21:21:15 by anne

I love these cage covers bought 2 for my huskies cages while we are out camping they are fantastic and a perfict fit very pleased with them thanks

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Value
posted on 15/05/2013 18:25:05 by Icestorm

Very pleased with the quality of this product Far outdid my expectations I would not hesitate to recommend this cover

Overall
Quality
Value

Very happy
posted on 03/05/2013 18:43:07 by Garver

This cover is excellent quality at an unbelievable price I was a little concerned that it would be too big for my cage but it fits perfectly Great product and great service

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 05/02/2013 14:31:52

Bought this to fit another cage given to me to help keep out the draught and does the trick Great Price and Great Quality

Overall
Quality
Value

Crate Cover really good value
posted on 03/01/2013 15:13:01 by annedargie1

I bought the crate cover at the same time as the dog crate Was very surprised at the quality thick and substantial Much tidier than a blanket draped over crate Another great product

Overall
Quality
Value

GREAT VALUE
posted on 18/12/2012 13:57:04 by Flashpac

Absolutely delighted with this product I have bought 4 of these covers in different sizesThey are BRILLIANT fantastic qualityfantastic price and superfast delivery Cant recommend them enough You wont be disappointed

Overall
Quality
Value

excellant quality
posted on 15/12/2012 12:29:00 by patti r

fits cage perfectly dog loves it on the cage sleeps in it even more now good quality zipped and little window very pleased

Overall
Quality
Value

great cover
posted on 14/12/2012 11:50:25 by Mrs R

Very pleased with this cover having searched the internet for the right size and realised how expensive most covers are I was on the point of making one when I found this and couldnt believe how reasonable the price was It is lightweight made of a kind of coated woven nylon but still makes the crate seem dark and cosy while the toggles at the corners mean its more draft proof than the old tablecloth we were using and there are zips all round meaning you can have any side rolled up It has no opening for the handle at the top but we dont need one Our dog is now using his crate of his own accord and seems much happier in it

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant
posted on 27/11/2012 22:11:04 by Jackie

Bought this for the winter months to keep puppy warm Easy to put on Quick delivery too

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 22/11/2012 08:45:17 by mrss

The cover is brilliant my puppy Vizsla enjoys the dark and this is perfect Looks nice too and is very good quality for the price Slightly bigger than the sizes give but that isnt an issue as it fits better anyway Thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

Good quality and value for money
posted on 15/11/2012 08:29:45 by Charlotte

Easy to fit well made and good value Very pleased with the product

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 13/11/2012 10:31:10 by Maggie Dawson

Very good value and a great product I have now purchased 3 of these of various sizes

Overall
Quality
Value

Iloved it and my lab loved it more
posted on 30/10/2012 14:48:46 by karen294

My lab Blaize really loves this crate cover he stays in his crate alot of the time with the door open he seems more settled now i would recommend it to everyone

Overall
Quality
Value

Good Quality
posted on 30/10/2012 01:54:50 by BUNSARUS

We bought the large cover to go over a puppy crate we had for our houserabbit to give her more warmth in the cold Winter nights and it fits a treat and we are so pleased with it and its so cosy inside the puppy crate with it on

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect
posted on 13/10/2012 20:27:24 by Mel17570

I have been very pleased with this crate cover It does the job Its well made and fits securely to the corner of the cage by the snappers My dog and new puppy are very cosy in the crate and I can put the front down and create a little den for them during the day when I am childminding My sister liked it so much she ordered one too

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value cover my dog loves it
posted on 11/10/2012 08:54:29 by Chris

This product is ideal if you are looking for a reasonably priced cover for your pets crate It is of good quality with windows and has zips for easy use My dog sleeps through the whole night and is very comfortable in it He is a cockapoo and weighs 10kg and this product size covers his large crate perfectly

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 08/10/2012 20:07:10 by Patti

I have now ordered 3 of these as they are an essential if you have your dog in a cage They keep out any draughts Would certainly recommend

Overall
Quality
Value

Very happy with my cover
posted on 04/10/2012 22:51:24 by CallieRhysLola

This was recommended to me by someone that got a medium sized one free when buying a medium cage from this site a few months ago I bought my large cage somewhere else but it still fits perfectly and its the cheapest cover on the net after comparing prices and its great quality for a cheap price and looks great too so cant go wrong Makes the cage look lovely and cosy and you have a choice of 3 colours so recommend this to anyone looking for a cover to keep there dog warm and make the cage look alot better too

Overall
Quality
Value

Good Value
posted on 04/10/2012 08:58:35 by Ali

A good value prooduct promptly delivered My pet didnt come out of her crate all day She seems happy and settled to have her space more clearly defined

Overall
Quality
Value

Helped my puppy sleep
posted on 17/09/2012 10:07:09 by jakmjm

Helped my puppy to know when it was bed time and such good value too.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Product
posted on 16/09/2012 12:58:44 by karen M

Our cover came free with the medium cage we purchased. Would recommend it because it makes the cage look more cosy and keeps out the draughts.

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect
posted on 13/09/2012 19:25:56 by KarenF2010

Considering this came free with our XL crate its perfect for the job The quality of the material and stitching is very good All four corners have a full length zip so the entire cage or specific sides can be zipped up to ensure no drafts useful in the colder evenings camping or to give the dog in a dark den The two long sides have mesh windows with canvas flaps that can be closed or rolled up We used ours for camping and it gave our pup some extra protectionwarmth overnight with all the flaps down like having his very own sleeping compartment We have also used it when hes stayed around parents house to give him a nice dark den to retreat to the side with the door is obviously left up Fantastic value for money Would highly recommend this protect

Overall
Quality
Value

Ideal
posted on 11/09/2012 22:46:05 by sva82

I bought this cover to go over a medium sized cage not manufactured by Petplanet I measured the cage and the medium cover seemed to be the right size allbeit a couple of cm bigger The cover arrived very quickly and we were extremely pleased The material is a heavy and durable material in a nuetral brown It seems very hard wearing and the quality is very good Weve bought this to keep our Cocker spaniel puppy nice and cosy in its cage when we eventually bring her home and I think it will work well We also camp a lot so I think this will be an ideal cage cover for the out doors We also bought a cage divider so we can adjust the size inside the cage as she grows whilst keeping the same sized cage and cover Each corner zips down so you can access any side For the price I think this product is excellent Even if you dont have a petplanet brand cage its worth taking the measurements of it and matching it to the different cover sizes on offer as I found this worked well

Overall
Quality
Value

Great quality
posted on 05/09/2012 21:48:32 by AJB

Havent tried it on the crate yet but was pleasantly surprised by the quality and finish Great item for the price

Overall
Quality
Value

My dog loves it
posted on 04/09/2012 22:10:29 by jabouf

My dog loves her crate and when she goes down for the night I would throw a bath sheet over the crate this is an excellent price perfect fit and Jazzy and I love it Now her crate is lovely with her excellent value cage cover

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic quality
posted on 03/09/2012 22:31:24 by janecorrigan30

Ordered this cover for our puppys new cage expecting it to be middle of the range due to the low cost but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived It is of great quality and would highly recommend it and our pup sleeps soundly as it keeps the light out

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 01/09/2012 15:21:29 by helenswardrobe

I got this for free when I purchased the cage its very useful a great product

Overall
Quality
Value

great value does the job well
posted on 01/09/2012 07:17:25 by vickiowensreikimaster

it keps the puppies quiet b secure in their crate

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 29/08/2012 22:41:09 by katebmw

Bought the cage and got cover freemy baby chihuahua has room to sleep and puppy pads and food bowlswe only zip the cover down at night After just two nights she realises its bedtime and doesnt cry Both items arrived in two or three days and were exactly what I had ordered I have seen them at nearly three times the price in pet shops and have recommended Petanet to the breeder and my friends

Overall
Quality
Value

great cage cover
posted on 24/08/2012 21:48:44 by fudge

excellent cover my pup sleeps all night has it is really thick and keeps the light out my pup is kept in the cage overnight and the light comes in from the coservatory into the kitchen dont have to worry about the light waking him anymoreshame excellent value for money

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good value
posted on 22/08/2012 22:49:37 by CassnTay

Wanted a cover to give my dog some peace and quiet but also to be used during shows both in wet windy weather and warm sunny weather Found this cover very easy to use protected my dogs from the elements in their crate when needed x28while packing up in the rainx29 and very easy to still open crate doors etc while crate is covered Would buy another if I had another crate Brown and Cream looks very nice

Overall
Quality
Value

Great cover
posted on 22/08/2012 21:39:26 by Charlotte1907

I recieved this cover free of charge with the durable cage i bought i wasnt expecting much as it was free but i was pleasently surprised its good quality and i love the dact you can open the windows and roll up the sides i usualy have three sides down one side up its more like your dog is sleeping in a tent i would definately recommend buying this product

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value for money
posted on 22/08/2012 11:01:55 by patsyallen77

My medium size cage is ideal to fit 2of my American cocker spaniels in together with room still available for comfort It is light to carry easily dismantled especially when attending shows The cover gives extra seclusion quiet time when needed The doors are easy to open close It is also ideal for just 1 dog leaving ample room to lie good height so they can sit upright correctly

Overall
Quality
Value

Wonderful quality product Worth every penny
posted on 22/08/2012 10:58:40 by Jennylund

This cover fit our standard large cage perfectly and encouraged our puppy to sleep easily He now knows when the covers go down that it is time for bed Very reasonable price for the quality

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect
posted on 19/08/2012 08:59:18 by joharling

Excellent service as always and great product makes my puppies crate so cozy and vgood quality too Great bargain as bought as half price

Overall
Quality
Value

Great
posted on 17/08/2012 06:22:39 by cyndieb

This cover was far better than I expected The fabric is robust and it closes with zips not velcro It fits my crate very well An excellent buy at an excellent price

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent except for inner plastic tray
posted on 16/08/2012 10:08:12 by johnredfern1

I purchased this cageseemed a excellent buy as I read all reviews my pup had excessive bleeding gums but couldnt really understand as she is supervised and never left aloneonly in her cage overnight even though her bedding was moved and aired each day i leave this cover on and have no need to remove it so I happen to look in the cage after removing her bedding my tray was chewed and splitso having to renew itnone in till septmber and I have to pay for a new 0ne so please check tray frequentley if you have a puppy

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 15/08/2012 21:57:19 by aculsia

excellent value

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 01/08/2012 20:50:47 by Baspegpet

I would have marked this 5 on quality but one of the pressstuds broke on first use but PetPlanet have been excellent in sorting out the problem top marks to them Otherwise I am extremely happy with the product

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product at great value
posted on 31/07/2012 13:23:56 by bernardjmason

This cover fitted our existing 24 crate and is just just the job appears to be really well made I hope it will stand the test of time until our puppy grows out of the crate

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant
posted on 26/07/2012 21:29:17 by Lucy

We got this as a free gift for buying a crate and what a free gift to receive Weve never tried covers before however were sorry we hadnt now The cover has little windows so if we want to cover the pooch up for travellingbed we can peak in on him Also if we decide to take it out in the yard and its a sunnycold day its great for shading and blocking out drafts while he lays inside

Overall
Quality
Value

Good quality material arrived within days of ordering fits well with good ventilation
posted on 23/07/2012 21:54:04 by sharonabe68

Overall
Quality
Value

Just the job
posted on 13/07/2012 14:33:25 by rugbyfield

Well made product which provides a more secluded environment for our puppy. We leave 3 sides down and one up. This means that he can see out but is not distracted by events all around him. He is also protected from draughts So glad this product was available the brown and cream also matches our furnishings

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 08/07/2012 19:51:44 by Beckuhgreaves

Bought the medium for my cavaliers cage and a large for my sibes cage. Both fit very well even though I did not buy the cages from PetPlanet. Very easy to fit on and close all the windows/doors when necessary. Very happy customer.

Overall
Quality
Value

great service good product
posted on 06/07/2012 20:34:19 by Hearthfriend Cavaliers

I ordered a large size waterproof crate cover for my show trolley. I found the site easy to use and informative and the prices very good value. I was going to a show the following week and the cover arrived very quickly I am delighted with the quality I bought it in case of rain but we got wind and lots of sun so the dogs were kept cool and happily shaded in the trolley with the new cover. I joked with my friend that the dogs were better provied for than I was and should it pour I would probably get in the trolley with them

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent product
posted on 22/06/2012 14:43:56 by ChrisOgun

I bought 2 of these crate covers for when the dogs sleep in their crates in the caravan awning Excellent quality easy to get on and and off and good value for money Thay have zips on all 4 corners Two mesh panels with roll up windows covers All of the sides can be rolled up individually and secured with a toggle and elastic system Thick good quality fabric I would definitely recommend them to other buyers

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic
posted on 21/06/2012 21:22:46 by Sally and Shola

This product is simply brilliant Excellent quality Far better than similar products in local pet supply stores Means that the pup can be safe in her cage outside in most weathers with no concerns if having to go out rather than leave her in the house

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent
posted on 20/06/2012 20:55:44 by Joe

Fits the cage really well High quality V happy

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Item
posted on 13/06/2012 13:34:53 by Wendy

Excellent service and fast delivery This item is perfect for the cage I bought and saves our cats pestering our puppy Helps our new puppy know its time for a snooze

Overall
Quality
Value

Very smart
posted on 12/06/2012 21:24:14 by rheidolriding

My JRis 9 months and loves his cage this is the second I have bought the other being left in France for when we visit there But this is the first cover I have had and it makes the cage more welcoming more like a small room than a cage I keep it in my car and leave the door end rolled up and the windows open so he can see what is going on

Overall
Quality
Value

Quick delivery was a great help
posted on 06/06/2012 16:47:50 by new puppy owner

I am very pleased with the cage cover We have it on the cage and put the front down at night which allows our cats to use the cat flap without notice Some light does still get in and our puppy does wake very early

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 05/06/2012 21:58:07 by Susie and Dexter

This is a fantastic product that was delivered promptly to my door unfortunately even though I bought the smallest size my new Chihauhau pup didnt really like the cage think it was too big for him9 and preferred a cozy cat bed lol

Overall
Quality
Value

Works well
posted on 29/05/2012 21:50:42 by angela

Our 8 week old Cocker pup arrived 2 days ago in very hot weather Cover keeps crate shaded even indoors and gives him security He seems to like it in there and hasnt cried

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value and a quality item
posted on 29/05/2012 20:45:34 by princejimuk

The cage fits well in the back of my hatchback and the quality is very good The price was excellent with other makes from local dealers costing more than twice as much and we had a free cover to boot Cant fault this product and great service from Petplanet will deal again

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent product and service
posted on 29/05/2012 12:51:58 by rosie

Very impressed with the service from start to finish When the cage arrived it look me a minute or two to work out how to get the intsructions from inside the folded cage but I did it in the end The medium cage fits really well under our kitchen table and the cover is fabulous Even though our puppy has yet to come home to us my small nephew loves his new den

Overall
Quality
Value

Very Neat
posted on 26/05/2012 13:36:14 by Mo

I bought a Large and a small cover for my Labradoodle and Tibetan Terrier cages They look great a huge improvement on the duvet covers that used to adorn the cages in the kitchen There is a bit of a rubbbery/chemical smell when they are first unpacked but that has disappeared now. Would certainly buy another one if they get damaged by large teeth

Overall
Quality
Value

Great quality and value
posted on 24/05/2012 07:32:32 by David Barron

These cage covers are really excellent. They fit our cage perfectly and make the inside of the cage feel really secure and cosy. Also they vastly improve the appearance of cages especially if like us they are in your lounge. We are very pleased with this product

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 20/05/2012 17:46:39 by ghc

I found this to be the cheapest by far Good quality too

Overall
Quality
Value

Really pleased
posted on 09/05/2012 21:00:30 by Suzie R

Very pleased with my cover made of good quality material and good value for money Fits great too

Overall
Quality
Value

Really good quality
posted on 08/05/2012 21:47:49 by jaleonard1

This fits the standard cage perfectly There are windows and zips for full closure our dog felt safe and secure great quieter car journeys

Overall
Quality
Value

Cosy and so neat and tidy
posted on 01/05/2012 14:24:19 by Pauline Jefferey

Our room has never looked so neat and tidy as since the crates have been adorned with these very smart covers They must seem ultra cosy too as none of the furkids want to come out now but prefer snuggling inside instead

Overall
Quality
Value

fantastic quality
posted on 28/04/2012 10:02:01 by Lee Willoughby

I have purchased a few crates and covers in my time and this cover is bay far the best quality I have seen yet. It has a weight to it which just says Im going to last. Fittings are in the right places and well fastened I am very pleased with it the crate on which it fits is also superb value

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value
posted on 11/04/2012 21:56:11

Great value really well made fits perfectly over our crate

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Eukanuba Puppy and Junior 7.5kg+
 
James Wellbeloved Dog Food