Plastic Dog Kennel by PetPlanet : Reviews

Plastic Dog Kennel by PetPlanet

Plastic Dog Kennel by PetPlanet


A tough, durable and weatherproof Plastic Dog Kennel by PetPlanet that provides ...
ON SALE! From £24.99
< Back to the Plastic Dog Kennel by PetPlanet Please login to write a review
Brilliant item
posted on 22/03/2014 00:32:46 by Christine

Bought this for my cat Millie to use outside she is more of an in door cat but likes to nip outside so now she can without getting wet or blown to bits a really well made kennel would highly recommend.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good product came quickly
posted on 02/09/2013 21:43:11 by Rubyshoes1

I ordered this for my dalmation it is good and sturdy as described It came very quickly and was very well wrapped The product is great quality and attractive too Such good value for money too when you compare prices to others shame the dog wont go in it

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent for cat
posted on 24/12/2012 20:45:46 by Pat

Bought small size plastic dog kennel for a stray cat which has chosen to take up residence in my garden I felt so sorry for him due to the continuous rain and this kennel is a perfect shelter for him Keeps him warm and dry and eases my conscience too

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 21/12/2012 18:15:36 by caversham

Georgie is happy sheltered and warm Strong construction

Overall
Quality
Value

Love it
posted on 11/12/2012 21:23:52 by Ansellmel

Excellent kennel small but cosy my cat loves it

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 31/10/2012 19:42:57 by annieb

I bought this as a shelter for a stray cat I seem to have adopted It is a good size she is quite a big cat so she can snuggle down in it during the day Good quality product Prompt delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

Good Size Value
posted on 12/10/2012 19:34:52 by Deborah Palmer

This turned out larger than I expected Very practical as always good value for money from Pet Planet Was disapointed unable to buy rain proof door to go with it though Bought for next door cat that appears to be shut out in all winds weathers If his life improves may use for my chickens instead Well constructed basic design easy to clean Have checked prices of comparable product this fares very well

PetPlanet Says:
Pet Planetv Advises that the door is currently out of stock at present and we are awaiting delivery the Small Kennel will require the small door reference 60677.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 13/09/2012 23:51:32 by sandy

Excellent product just what I was looking for and it arrived so quickly. Shame I have to wait until November for the door.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic value
posted on 13/07/2012 14:02:18 by BigMo

Purchased for my large cat who prefers to spend a lot of time outside. The kennel is warm and sturdy and represents great value for money it's been put to good use during our recent awful summer weather. Many thanks for fast delivery too.

Overall
Quality
Value

My Cavelier x loves it
posted on 16/06/2012 13:01:11 by jlmars123

I bought the medium Kennel for my King charles cross dog It is just about the right size for him This kennel is great although the plastic door is a must Even in the torentail rain and gail force wind we have had the kennel remained dry and toasty within Easy to clean and put together too Would strongly recomend

Overall
Quality
Value

Well made and also makes a good hen house
posted on 13/06/2012 20:55:39 by Anette

I bought this dog house for our old hen as we are moving all our hens to a raised coop and we didnt believe that she would make it up the ladder We decided to go for a plastic one rather than wood to keep insects at bay The house is easy to clean and assemble is just the right size for a hen to be comfortable with the addition of some roosting bars and lots of straw and fits perfectly underneath the ladder of the coop Our hen went in it at first night down and seems very comfortable plus we know that it will be easy to clean As I know that the above is probably not very useful to dog owners here is some additional info It has a drainage run all around the central area to keep pets dry and when we left it out uncovered before moving it in the hen run it stayed dry inside despite the heavy rain ie the slight door overhang is adequate for keeping out the rain Its in two parts and clips together easily Altogether a neat bit of kit and if our aged hen is still with us in winter I will invest in the plastic door which I can see would be easy to clip on too to ensure she stays warm enough

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Eukanuba Puppy and Junior 7.5kg+
 
James Wellbeloved Dog Food