Frontline Spot On Dog 10kg - 20kg: Reviews

Frontline Spot On Dog 10kg - 20kg

Frontline Spot On Dog 10kg - 20kg


Frontline Spot On Dog is effective in the treatment and prevention of infestations ...
From £17.49
< Back to the Frontline Spot On Dog 10kg - 20kg Please login to write a review
best flea treatment
posted on 25/02/2014 11:08:42 by helena034u

I always use it with my dog i have more expensive then others but it really works. I wont change it for another brand as it always been very effective.

Overall
Quality
Value

Dog is happy
posted on 28/01/2014 19:05:29 by gandgprobert

sent in record time very happy

Overall
Quality
Value

nothing compares
posted on 03/10/2013 21:06:12 by bluemolly

Having four dogs it is imperative that they remain parasite free Over the time I have tried similar cheaper brands but it was false economy Frontline keeps the nasties away and that makes me a happy owner dogs have good coats and I have a flea free home Winner

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value for money
posted on 05/09/2012 17:42:10 by Melly J

ordered it on the weekend and it arrived 3 days later very impressed once again with the product

Overall
Quality
Value

Genuine good value
posted on 21/06/2012 11:14:47 by pathughes412

Have paid vast sums through the vet for this product which has always been very effective Frontline is widely used by owners and advertised on TV Very good product and excellent service from Pet Planet

Overall
Quality
Value

very good value
posted on 06/06/2012 19:18:28 by colinbrown80

nice to find a product at very reasonable pricecompared to vets bills

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 02/05/2012 19:23:01 by Karen

Very good value compared to other retailers easy to use and effective

Overall
Quality
Value

I loved it
posted on 27/03/2012 23:23:50 by Cavalier King Charles fan

Always used Frontline as so easy to use and very effective on my Westie Great value for money and great service from Pet Planet as always

Overall
Quality
Value

great
posted on 16/01/2012 20:26:11 by Vickii

great value compared to vet prices easy to use and the stickers are a good idea to keep track on dates

Overall
Quality
Value

brilliant value for money
posted on 27/12/2011 19:22:53 by lizanicol

the best value frontline around much cheaper than most petshops works well and easy to use

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 14/12/2011 21:05:51 by lindodgson

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value
posted on 13/10/2011 08:24:23 by M Gale

Excellent product convenient way of keeping my pet flea free easy to use and effective

Overall
Quality
Value

Best option
posted on 01/09/2011 22:34:14 by Deestressed

I have used frontline for many years and never been disappointed. Great can buy direct good value. Will use Pet Planet for this regularly

Overall
Quality
Value

great product
posted on 24/07/2011 21:56:57 by melsmith820

i always use frontline on my dogs and never have any flea problems

Overall
Quality
Value

top product
posted on 12/05/2011 14:06:01 by kw

very competitively priced from this website product is easy to use and effective

Overall
Quality
Value

cheapest i could find spot on
posted on 06/05/2011 20:25:50 by MAZB

this is the 2nd time ive bought this product and other items from this site and i wouldnt go anywhere else

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic
posted on 06/04/2011 21:43:41 by sarah-brookes-1

brilliant price for a brilliant product!!

Overall
Quality
Value

Important
posted on 26/02/2011 12:21:28 by Lizzy

The flea drops are good value and I think it is important to keep my dog dog clear of fleas, Also the home

Overall
Quality
Value

Wow!
posted on 02/02/2011 19:21:29 by Julie B

Great product, cannot find it cheaper anywhere else, essential when you have more than 1 dog! Always delivered promptly and packaged well

Overall
Quality
Value

Competitive price
posted on 09/10/2010 15:26:37 by margaret89

Secure site, competitive price, long use by date and prompt delivery. This product has kept my dog free from pests for 11 years.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 05/10/2010 09:20:01 by emjam13

really great value for money ,this is now the 2nd time i`ve bought it & will continue to do so .

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value compared to vet
posted on 10/09/2010 13:38:42 by nmce

Ecellent product and value for money. I bought just one of these pipettes from a vet in Ireland recently and it cost me 10. So I got 6 for approx 30 - so half the price.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good product
posted on 23/07/2010 21:17:36 by sammie-bradley

good product and delivered quickly

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good value
posted on 28/06/2010 17:56:39 by Jean RVN

Tried and trusted product. Works well and you will be hard pushed to find it at a better price.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 20/05/2010 09:38:38

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Service, first class
posted on 19/05/2010 16:47:28 by wm

Great product at very good value

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 12/05/2010 21:42:40 by mariamarsh1961

great value for your money.

Overall
Quality
Value

Frontline
posted on 10/05/2010 14:29:25 by marlene-horn

Again another excellent product also given at the Vets, But alot cheaper on here. Regular use is a must and in the long term without a doubt keeps your pets healthy. A defo Excellent purchase..

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 11/02/2010 18:11:54

I have been using this product for many years, and am pleased to say that my dogs do not appear to be bothered by either tics of fleas.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 19/01/2010 19:05:55 by leemetcalf

Overall
Quality
Value

Spot on
posted on 22/12/2009 12:57:31 by pullindb

We have a Parsons Jack Russell this is an excellent product for him

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent service
posted on 30/10/2009 18:32:02 by Kinny

We have a bitch Springer Spaniel aged 18 months old, always used Frontine, even though its quite pricey, we feelm it works really well on Ella on keeping fleas etc off her. Pet Planet was the cheapest we found and gave an excellent service, kept us notified via email when order was being processed. well done Pet Planet i will defintely return providing your prices are kept low. Thanks

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 12/10/2009 11:40:15 by Catht56

Brilliant product have used it numerous times always works. Clears any fleas in a day or two. We always wash our dog first seems to works better.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value
posted on 08/10/2009 14:00:13 by rob-hallmark

have used this product before so when i found this at this price i had to order some as it costs me a lot more locally and we reguarly treat our animals for fleas just to be on the safe side. excellent value and price

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 30/07/2009 07:08:48 by carmelcotter

I have tried so many other products before & just wasted my money. Since using frontline I cant believe how quickly it worked no more little visitors on Brandy. Excellent product & great value. Highly recommend it. Will be back for more. Thank you.

Overall
Quality
Value

very good value
posted on 01/07/2009 06:59:54 by janet-lovelock

Works very well

Overall
Quality
Value

the best
posted on 28/06/2009 09:08:36 by traceycaithness

again, back for more, so easy not having to get to the vets and pay the extra charges, all delivered to the door, brilliant will be back in 6 months for the next set, thank you

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 29/05/2009 09:08:57 by Jane Plested

Overall
Quality
Value

A necessary evil - at a great price!
posted on 05/05/2009 08:36:18 by mopsy2

I have three dogs, so fleaing them can be an expensive business...well it still is, but much less so than if I had bought through my usual channels! It's a pain but we have to do it. My dogs are flea free, and I didn't have to slog up to the vets and pay a small fortune for the privilege.

Overall
Quality
Value

great product
posted on 17/04/2009 22:49:28

Frontline spot on is basically a brilliant preventative product which i have used since my dog has been part of our family and the service provided by pet planet is second to none.

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 13/04/2009 18:03:29 by warwick-steeples

it was the cheapest I found on the internet came very quickly great!

Overall
Quality
Value

great product
posted on 07/04/2009 16:31:02 by andytillotson

easy to apply, no vet bills, reasonable price, does the job its meant to!!!

Overall
Quality
Value

prompt service
posted on 02/04/2009 09:04:16

great- no problems

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 16/03/2009 20:09:17 by henryknowicki

As a bearded collie I love running around in the fields, but after a jaunt in the Lake District I came back home with a couple of unfriendly ticks. My master soon saw that I was tick free, he bought Frontline, which did the job just fine. What is even more amazing was the cost of the Frontline pack, excellent value. I've passed the message on to my friend the black lab who visits me from time to time. Why don't you have some and keep those ticks away, gets rid of other things as well!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value.
posted on 04/03/2009 19:00:26 by sheilap1001

I found Petplanets delivery service excellent,very prompt,which was much appreciated and the price cheaper than my Vets.

Overall
Quality
Value

Best Flea treatment around.
posted on 16/02/2009 12:22:29 by dog lover

Best Flea treatment around. However my dog trembles when he sees it coming.

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good value!
posted on 13/02/2009 14:29:17 by stan_jack

Considering what it costs to buy pack of three, in my opinion feel it's very good sense indeed to go step further & purchase the 6pk., which offers a considerable saving!

Overall
Quality
Value

great value - great product
posted on 27/01/2009 11:34:10

I always bought my dog's regular flea treatment directly from the vet until a stray cat adopted me and I needed to find a cheaper alternative. Thanks to Petplanet I can now treat both of my animals for the same price I was paying for my dog alone. Thanks Pet planet

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value
posted on 07/01/2009 12:01:17 by Michaela

This is the same quality that you would find in a veterinary centre at a fraction of the cost. It works a treat and I would thoroughly recommend it.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 19/11/2008 13:05:48

Much cheaper than buying directly from vet. Great product.

Overall
Quality
Value

good product
posted on 10/11/2008 19:28:53

good product and great price

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 13/10/2008 23:13:53

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 01/10/2008 18:50:43 by Liz

Frontline is recommended by a lot of vets. It is used for both prevention and treatment of fleas and ticks. It is best to give treat your dog with frontline every 2 months to ensure constant protection. Pretty straight-forward to apply and has easy-to-follow instructions. Also supplied are some very useful stickers which can be put onto your calendar to remind you when your dog needs treating again.

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 27/09/2008 08:15:31 by katz30

good value for money arrived quickly

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Product
posted on 26/09/2008 12:45:55 by highland-terrier

Having used Frontline before on our Westie, Frontline is one of the best products out there for flea prevention. It's very simple to use and effective. I won't hesitate to buy Frontline again.

Overall
Quality
Value

Only flea treatment worth buying
posted on 26/09/2008 11:35:38 by Alf

and good value

Overall
Quality
Value

excellant value for money
posted on 23/09/2008 21:41:14 by beauty1972

Overall
Quality
Value

really happy with it
posted on 27/08/2008 12:16:09 by jugs-black

so much easier than going to vets for it and cheaper!

Overall
Quality
Value

good product
posted on 14/08/2008 00:30:49

could be more waterproof

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 24/07/2008 19:15:26 by julie133

Very pleased with dog shampoo, it makes the coat come up very white as instructed on bottle. Very pleased with all goods ordered and very quick delivery. Would recommend to others.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 24/07/2008 08:53:42 by craig-stalker

I Have not used it yet but the product looks exactly the same as the one I pay more than twice the price for at my vets. Thank you very much PetPlanet

Overall
Quality
Value

The best product
posted on 13/07/2008 14:07:29 by Turbocat

Frontline is the best product money can buy for the prevention of fleas etc and is very easy to use

Overall
Quality
Value

Value for money
posted on 10/07/2008 17:29:48 by s-lloyd

this product would have cost 3 times the amount from the vets.

Overall
Quality
Value

at last !
posted on 08/07/2008 19:43:48 by donna

at last i can buy my preferred method of flea control without having to take my colliex to the vets every time. She was weighed at the time of her booster so i had an accurate weight for her, and could buy the correct size. I also liked the fact that there were 2 pack sizes, and that you had a SQP to dispense them. I have recommended petplanet to my friends as i was very impressed with their service.

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant
posted on 21/06/2008 09:11:05 by Win

Much cheaper than vets prices

Overall
Quality
Value

grat value
posted on 03/06/2008 13:38:59

this item is normally only available from the vet and for one dose would cost you nearly 20. So its great to be able to buy the same great product but cheaper

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 28/05/2008 08:22:45 by chrysanthi

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Eukanuba Puppy and Junior 7.5kg+
 
James Wellbeloved Dog Food