Frontline Spot On Dog 2kg - 10kg: Reviews

Frontline Spot On Dog 2kg - 10kg

Frontline Spot On Dog 2kg - 10kg


Frontline Spot On Dog is effective in the treatment and prevention of infestations ...
From £15.99
< Back to the Frontline Spot On Dog 2kg - 10kg Please login to write a review
Great value
posted on 25/02/2014 19:58:41 by melaniecart

Delivered very quickly

Overall
Quality
Value

Does what it says on the tin
posted on 27/12/2013 01:46:50 by georgeandlyn

We have used Front line with most of our dogs since it became available In our humble opinion it is the one that works every time and is safe to use fairly frequently if required Just stay within the weight ratio dosage for your Dog A good product

Overall
Quality
Value

A very good product
posted on 24/11/2013 12:59:15 by Miln

After several weeks of using different products and combing my JR twice a day I was advised to buy Frontline Spoton What a difference within 24 hours and some combing my JR was clear

Overall
Quality
Value

Good price good product
posted on 08/11/2013 13:18:45 by LizLu

Cheaper than vets better than cheaper products you can get in pet shops Protects my dog from the severe reaction she gets if bitten by a flea

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 17/08/2013 13:28:55 by carla

great value will definitely use pet planet again

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent price
posted on 02/07/2013 10:38:38 by mlkent

good product at great pricevery fast delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

Works great
posted on 21/05/2013 21:31:26 by karen

My dogs and I live in Tenerife I have to use this product frequently I have also tried various other makes and Frontline is by far the best

Overall
Quality
Value

Great
posted on 05/12/2012 08:24:50 by NG

Great as always shame it only kills live fleas as they try to feed and not the eggs though Great value

Overall
Quality
Value

great price
posted on 20/11/2012 21:16:22

great price for a reputable product

Overall
Quality
Value

good price
posted on 04/09/2012 21:03:14 by john

always buy from petplanet cheaper than the vets great service

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value and Service
posted on 16/08/2012 21:36:11 by Anne

Really great value for this product and service from Pet Planet is highly commended

Overall
Quality
Value

Im delighted
posted on 05/07/2012 22:41:46 by ddtpip

Safe convenient and cheaper than going to the Vet

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 21/06/2012 20:39:09 by Julia B

Best possible price for this product even with the PP

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 18/05/2012 12:09:15 by julie

great product at a great price

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Value
posted on 18/04/2012 16:51:23 by Jackies Mum

Thank you Petplanet for selling frontline much cheaper than the Vets do It arrived much quicker than I thought it would so now Jackie is protected once again against fleas ticks etc

Overall
Quality
Value

very good price
posted on 29/03/2012 23:16:20 by caer11

very compeditive price

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value and as always great dealing with Petplanet
posted on 27/03/2012 17:15:04 by simon185

I saw the comments reviews on cost so when looking for something to top out order for free delivery I went for this flea treatment Easy to apply Ok my wife does this but it does the job well Will continue to buy from Petplanet

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent value
posted on 27/12/2011 21:18:01 by kelly

WOW this has to be the best value i have seenIve always used frontline on my dogs and have to say this is an excellent price and always arrives so quickly

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Value
posted on 29/11/2011 20:17:49 by holly777

This Is the only flea treatment I use on my cat and three dogsalso I only buy from pet planet as it is far cheaper that from my vet

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 18/10/2011 16:19:27 by Lhasafan

Always use frontline for both cats and dogs and never had a flea problem, so would recommend and much cheaper than the vets too. Although cannot get fronline combo that vets have.

Overall
Quality
Value

stop scrattin
posted on 07/10/2011 10:53:52 by ronaldo1954

1st time i have applied it i have 4 dogs and all are happy and not scracting at all vary good product and i would use again

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 26/09/2011 20:41:24 by jac

best price ive found for this great product

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value Trusted Product
posted on 20/05/2011 22:04:57 by mrsb07

Have never had any problems with this flea treatment Easy to use with no fuss More importantly it does what it is supposed to do Plus its the best value from this web site than anywhere else I have looked So please take my word for it and look no futher

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic value
posted on 05/05/2011 06:30:24 by SianK

Lots cheaper than the vet especially when you have 2 dogs quick delivery Thanks

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 24/02/2011 22:56:39 by jackie

Yes I agree much cheaper than the vets, the vet charges 24 pounds, so buying this product I got 2 for the price of one, thanks Petplanet. Very quick to arrive too.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 16/02/2011 20:03:40 by katycruncher

The Vets charge so much more. I will buy the next lot from here too!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 14/10/2010 04:47:20 by Joolz

Sooo much cheaper than buying from our vets or pet store!

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good value
posted on 08/09/2010 12:39:35 by AmandaObi

I have tried many different flea products on my Lhasa Apso and they would always irritate his skin but with Frontline had none of that, trying to save money is not always the best option. Best on-line costs found

Overall
Quality
Value

I have always used this for my little Molly
posted on 08/09/2010 08:05:07 by am191

I trust this product and use it as it really works my little dog put her head down so i can apply it

Overall
Quality
Value

great
posted on 25/08/2010 11:39:03 by Busty-brunettex69

The best price i've found and the only flea product thats seems to work. Thanks guys :-D

Overall
Quality
Value

So easy to use!
posted on 29/07/2010 21:59:04 by janis7

I have been using this product for years, & veterinary practices charge the earth. Prices at Pet Planet are excellent. I use it on my Westie, & it never irritates her skin. Dispatch & Delivery 10/10. Many thanks.

Overall
Quality
Value

best product for flea and tick control
posted on 29/06/2010 22:49:18 by annie

cheaper than in the shops and at the vets by far...also much better than any other flea control...annoyed as when I asked at the vets for a flea product for my new puppy they sold me a spray ....didn't work that well so ended up ordering this..

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Product
posted on 28/05/2010 10:28:13 by AnimalMadLou

Brilliant product and cheaper here than from any vets.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent!!
posted on 19/05/2010 21:44:25 by Laura

Personally i would say this is the best you can get! Ive tried a cheaper option but found it wasn't very good at all so tried this one and it is worth every penny! My gorgeous little dog is flee free so if hes happy then I am happy.

Overall
Quality
Value

Another excellent product
posted on 19/05/2010 16:49:00 by wm

Great value... absoluteley spot on (excuse the pun)...

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 13/05/2010 16:39:29 by Jaffas mum

Use lots of this as we have 4 animals. Good value and quick delivery.

Overall
Quality
Value

don't waste your money on the cheaper options!
posted on 11/05/2010 17:44:36 by myscout

this product works and was only available on prescription from a vet. use cat variety too as both our cats and dogs pick up not only fleas but more commonly ticks it is effective for around a month so keeps pests at bay if used regularily!

Overall
Quality
Value

easy squeezy
posted on 31/03/2010 17:32:06 by care4u

i have 5 dogs 2 cats this product takes a lot less time for me my dogs and cats then it would to spray them all, more time for play.

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 20/03/2010 10:39:59 by Bryan

cheaper than my vets

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 02/02/2010 12:03:21 by barb-king

Little Edith is Jack Russel x Border Terrier, a working dog and needs to be kept up to date with a flea product. This is the best one on the market for her and me to use.

Overall
Quality
Value

V good quick acting!
posted on 29/08/2009 11:08:07 by chakaray

Have usually gone for cheaper products , but they seemed ineffective! Got our puppy ,TESSA & she unfortunately got fleas .Used this product and within two days she was flea free and has been ever since.I AM NOW GOING TO BUY THE SAME PRODUCT FOR OUR CAT!

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 17/07/2009 16:39:59 by ZJB

YOU HAVE DONE ANOTHER GOOD JOB PET PLANET DOGS FLEA FREE RAPID DELIVERY ALL BEFORE WE LEFT FOR HOLS SUPER MANY THANKS

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Product
posted on 30/06/2009 09:12:01

I really recommend this flee prevention product as it simply works and is very effective. My 2 year old Lhasa Apso has had this on since he was old enough and never had any issues. It is easy to apply and comes in a handy pack It is great value for money from PetPlanet backed up by good customer service and swift delivery.

Overall
Quality
Value

fantastic
posted on 19/06/2009 18:20:31 by Sue

if your looking for flea stuff, this is the one, i've tried loads, some making the fur sticky or greasy and not looking nice. this one, goes on dead easy, and when its on you can see it at first on the fur because it looks like its wet but it soon goes back to normal. Plus you only have to apply it every two months with the others I've had its been every 2 to 4 weeks.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 26/05/2009 19:44:25 by terrysofupchurch

best product for eliminating flees. fast delivery, very pleased

Overall
Quality
Value

prompt service and good value
posted on 12/05/2009 11:26:01 by suebathgate

Overall
Quality
Value

Works well.
posted on 23/04/2009 14:57:19 by Fiona

Pet planet was only 25p cheaper than my vets. Applied first dose last night and everything going well so far!

Overall
Quality
Value

Speedy delivery!!
posted on 22/04/2009 21:35:18

This product is easy to use and it arrived quickly. Such a refreshingly pleasant customer service experience!!

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 08/04/2009 20:03:23 by Lizzy

I have been using frontline for some years now but this is the first time I have bought this product from you. It is less expensive than buying it from my vets for the same product will buy it from you when needed in future.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 25/03/2009 21:43:07 by bernie2006

Great value for money. Brilliant Service thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

Great price
posted on 13/03/2009 15:20:53 by rebecca-holmes

Fast delivery, i alway's use front line but i normally get it from the Vet and they charge the same price for 3.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value fast delivery
posted on 28/10/2008 13:18:28

Always cheaper than going to the Vets

Overall
Quality
Value

Hassle free!
posted on 05/10/2008 10:29:04

I brought this product for my Chihuahua and Pekingese, being of similar weights I was able to use it on both of them, rather than purchasing two seperate products.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 01/10/2008 18:50:20 by Liz

Frontline is recommended by a lot of vets. It is used for both prevention and treatment of fleas and ticks. It is best to give treat your dog with frontline every 2 months to ensure constant protection. Pretty straight-forward to apply and has easy-to-follow instructions. Also supplied are some very useful stickers which can be put onto your calendar to remind you when your dog needs treating again.

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent product
posted on 17/08/2008 15:02:01 by bizzylizzy1

a little difficult to use on a boisterous puppy, but so far haven't had any flea's or lice on her coat. I give this treatment the thumbs up.

Overall
Quality
Value

great vaule
posted on 02/08/2008 16:24:04

very happy customer

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 28/07/2008 20:19:02

I used to buy this product from my vets, not any more alot cheaper from this site quick delivery will buy from this site again

Overall
Quality
Value

It was good value
posted on 22/07/2008 19:49:11

It was great to be able to get it via the web and not have to call at the vets.

Overall
Quality
Value

Very easy
posted on 21/07/2008 19:44:51

THis is very easy to use with no stess to dog

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value.
posted on 15/07/2008 12:05:39 by welshwill1941

5 years ago I was using other products and it was a fairly hot summer ,poor rolo [Adult Min Poodle] had a large infestation of fleas and after trying a lot of different products I admitted defeat took him to our vet he said the only product that will clear any dog of fleas is FRONTLINE he put the first application on said bath him in a weeks time and we`ve never looked back, If a flea gets on him he might scratch once or twice but they cannot live or feed on him. So now we are a very contented owner and dog. bill.

Overall
Quality
Value

Vets recommendation - so you can't go wrong.
posted on 08/07/2008 19:52:07 by gran-dee

If the cat frontline we got for our cat is anything to go by you won't go wrong clearly it does the job and well!

Overall
Quality
Value

brill
posted on 25/06/2008 23:20:16

i think costomer service was the best iv used very polite and helpfull

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent
posted on 14/05/2008 12:09:00

Great service. Fast delivery.Very pleased.

Overall
Quality
Value

seems ok
posted on 14/05/2008 01:32:29 by whitedavid83

looks fine

Overall
Quality
Value

Does what it says on the pack
posted on 13/05/2008 16:25:28

Top stuff. Nuff said.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 13/05/2008 12:38:41

Overall
Quality
Value

Cheaper than buying at the vets
posted on 13/05/2008 11:36:03 by Debbie Chapman

excellent product and much cheaper buying from here and not the vet

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value!
posted on 11/05/2008 15:52:48

Way cheaper than the vets!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 08/05/2008 12:18:02

It seems to work, it's much cheaper than getting it through my veterinary practice and the delivery is quick. What more could I ask for. I have a happy, itch-free, mischievous, contented young Cairn Terrier that I'm happy to take anywhere knowing she's not carrying any nasty little hitchhikers.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good Value
posted on 01/05/2008 21:15:59 by Nik-rugg

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 29/04/2008 10:28:56 by Tracey

Very good value for money and delivery service was excellent.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Eukanuba Puppy and Junior 7.5kg+
 
James Wellbeloved Dog Food