Frontline Spot On Dog 20kg - 40kg: Reviews

Frontline Spot On Dog 20kg - 40kg

Frontline Spot On Dog 20kg - 40kg


Frontline Spot On Dog is effective in the treatment and prevention of infestations ...
From £18.89
< Back to the Frontline Spot On Dog 20kg - 40kg Please login to write a review

posted on 27/08/2014 09:29:02 by ivicku
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Great service
posted on 26/06/2014 17:15:32 by smithd45
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

I ordered these good to be sent to Greece they did not arrive I blame the Grerk postal service contacted Petpalnet and they immediately despatched a second lot which have arrived good value for money and prompt friendly service

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent service product great value
posted on 24/03/2014 14:22:19 by Colinh11
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Great quality product arrived very quickly. Excellent service.

Overall
Quality
Value

great
posted on 15/06/2013 18:54:15 by Marlin3
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Brrrrilliant value for money with vet backup via Petplanet re doseage etc Cant be better cheers

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant product and exceptionally cheap
posted on 22/10/2012 21:09:36 by rachelc
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

I purchased this product last time from a per superstore and paid a lot more than I did for the 3vials price with Pet Planet was well pleased

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 26/07/2012 21:25:13 by istokholm
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Really works my dog is now free of fleas and back to her happy self

Overall
Quality
Value

Care for your pet
posted on 12/07/2012 20:00:55 by Stella
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

1st class product quick delivery excellent service as usual

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good value
posted on 21/06/2012 12:45:40 by Mark
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Good value a pack of six is half the price I would pay at the vets

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 23/05/2012 07:44:57 by lsupergran
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Ran out and had to buy from the vets. I'll make sure I never run out again - daylight robbery. Petplanet sells at nearly half the cost excellent

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product great price
posted on 17/05/2012 20:43:46 by zuko
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Does what it says on the box cant ask for more Its less than half the price compared to shops Delivery was good at a few days but would like a next day option please

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 03/05/2012 20:17:24 by billysteele1948livecouk
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

exactly as ordered and great value

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Product
posted on 24/04/2012 21:09:31 by rt143642
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Great price same price for 6 as for 3 at our local chemist ie half the price and delivered reasonably quick

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent
posted on 30/03/2012 20:21:19 by kevinthefruitbat
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

I always choose Frontline Just seems to be the best performing spoton product Always good value from Petplanet who deliver such good service and a wide variety of products

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 15/02/2012 23:15:56 by Kat
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Very speedy delivery at a very good price

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 14/12/2011 21:06:44 by lindodgson
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 28/10/2011 11:26:23 by Jean
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Had been buying this product from the vets and also shops but this price beats them all Thanks for the saving Wish I had seen this last year

Overall
Quality
Value

good value for quality product
posted on 09/10/2011 12:49:28 by dog lover
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

This is a market leading product and is offered at extremely competitive prices from a reputable company.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 29/08/2011 12:29:45 by 1proudmum
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Used to buy from Petmedscouk. Frontline is the same price there but foods and treats are cheaper at petplanet. So now get my products here.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good Value
posted on 16/08/2011 21:56:48 by Chrissy G
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Quick delivery and good price what more can you ask

Overall
Quality
Value

Dose what is says on the packet
posted on 16/08/2011 20:30:32
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good value
posted on 13/08/2011 10:29:14 by kiplinca
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Speedy delivery and good value much cheaper than other retailers Would buy again

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 11/08/2011 13:18:41 by CJ Pontypridd
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Considerably cheaper than buying from vet and quick delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 05/08/2011 18:49:57 by ctstar08
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Cheapest place i have found frontline Fast delivery will use again

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 15/07/2011 08:56:21 by ltwiss1
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

great value from pet planet i also buy my dog food and treats and delivery is fast

Overall
Quality
Value

Superb value for money
posted on 11/05/2011 10:05:12 by Steven
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

An absolute bargain for a quality product you will not find this cheaper anywhere

Overall
Quality
Value

Wont prevent ticks
posted on 22/04/2011 16:23:29 by Paul
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

My pet has never as far as I know had fleas while using this product. But its much less effective against ticks. During a recent holiday to Snowdonia my dog picked up 2 ticks that I spotted. One just attached on the bridge of her nose which I managed to remove quickly. The other on her belly, large and fully gorged on blood. I didn't spot for a while. Impossible to say how long itd been on but at least a few days. When I removed it it was fully live and kicking. To be fair the manufacturers don't claim it'll stop ticks, just kill them after a day or so. Also who knows how many she might have had if no antitick stuff on at all. I wish there was something on the market more effective against ticks as its a big problem but for now I guess this is as good as we can get.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 05/03/2011 15:31:30 by jeff-milne348
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Excellent product, good price, prompt delivery.

Overall
Quality
Value

GREAT PRODUCT AND DOES ITS JOB
posted on 01/02/2011 20:43:58 by LORNA
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Very happy with the very quick delivery service and great price too

Overall
Quality
Value

great product
posted on 10/09/2010 19:42:25 by davesilkie
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

having dogs for over thirty five years we got this product from the vets but i will now get it from petplanet great price and service.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Product
posted on 26/08/2010 13:43:14 by marciaod
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Does exactly what it says on the tin!!! Great product.

Overall
Quality
Value

Worth every Penny
posted on 24/08/2010 22:17:33 by Morna
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

This summer monthly application has been essential for my exploring lab's health.This product prevents unwanted problems developing-picking up ticks from deer or rabbits is not pleasant!

Overall
Quality
Value

Good Product, Great Value
posted on 29/07/2010 15:45:50
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Frontline works very well against ticks, and is very useful if you are in or visiting a rural area where ticks are prevalent. Pet planet as with many of its products, provides a very competitive price.

Overall
Quality
Value

VFM
posted on 28/07/2010 10:15:35 by amswales
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Value for money - a good deal cheaper than the vets. Arrived quickly as expected.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 09/07/2010 16:21:51 by juliepg
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

I would always buy frontline from Pet Planet for my lab. Fantastic service and speedy delivery.Much cheaper than the Vet's. Thankyou

Overall
Quality
Value

Saved me a fortune!
posted on 04/07/2010 15:29:41 by andhell69
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

I am so pleased that i was recommended this website, I was paying 36 for 3 pippetts from my vets so buying here have got 6 for less than the price of 3! Fantastic & what a great website will be using from now on and have recommended to friends and family

Overall
Quality
Value

cheaper than the vets
posted on 29/06/2010 19:50:48 by dianne
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

as I have 4 dogs the savings on this site really are worth having, this product is cheaper than my vets and more convenient to have delievered

Overall
Quality
Value

very good value
posted on 16/06/2010 21:06:50 by Niki b
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

great product at a great price

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic Vakue for Money!
posted on 03/06/2010 17:42:05 by RedStone
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Does exactly what it says on the packet! :-) What more can you say? Spot on!!

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 01/06/2010 19:29:52 by Mrs Cooper
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

exactly what your vet sells but at a fraction of the price...cheapest I found on internet and arrived very promptly. I use over n over again

Overall
Quality
Value

Very Good Value
posted on 26/05/2010 16:22:39 by alisonjordan
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Product does as is intended. Very promp delivery. A good service all round

Overall
Quality
Value

Easy to use!
posted on 26/05/2010 09:14:08 by KAREN
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Have used frontline spot-on for years, both on cats & dogs, historically purchased from the vets. But it is so much simpler (& cheaper) to buy it from Pet Planet-easy to order, speedy delivery, easy to use & very effective.

Overall
Quality
Value

great company
posted on 16/05/2010 18:12:35 by ellis-mark4
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

product does what it says, good value.had a problem with a different item previously ordered from pet planet and couldnt believe the fantastic and very speedy response from the company. i thorougly recommend this company to anyone.

Overall
Quality
Value

Easy to use
posted on 22/04/2010 10:53:29 by susansilvester1
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

It is a must to use on my dogs as they usually wriggle about when they think they are having medication, but is quick to use so perfect

Overall
Quality
Value

The best product out
posted on 02/02/2010 12:11:15
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

I use it on Fred a retired Greyhound who is sensitive to other flea products. No mess no fuss and does the job.

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 20/01/2010 17:51:39
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

an absolute must if you have a dog. Works quickly, is reliable and good value.

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 30/12/2009 00:10:33 by valerie-j-barlow
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Have always used this product and have been very happy with it

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 16/12/2009 07:06:11 by Jo
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

weimaraner owner who buys only the best but appreciates good value

Overall
Quality
Value

Spot On
posted on 14/12/2009 19:30:54
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

This product was 'spot on' arrived quickly, cheaper than the vet. Excellent will use this site again soon.

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good value
posted on 04/12/2009 14:57:20 by natalie-atkins
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Very good value for money compared to pet shops

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value for money,
posted on 25/11/2009 08:23:33 by jwfrith
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Will defonatley be shopping with pet planet again, great value for money, easy transaction with great communication...thankyou..x

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 29/10/2009 14:58:58 by Racheal Martin
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

I am really pleased at the price, i usually pay 10 pounds more for the same product at my vets.

Overall
Quality
Value

Better price than vets
posted on 22/10/2009 09:54:50
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

I've always used Frontline because of vet's recommendation. This is excellent value compared to price charged by vet, yet same product.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 16/10/2009 08:23:11
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

good service and prompt delivery many thanks

Overall
Quality
Value

Best price and great service
posted on 08/10/2009 10:19:55
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Ordering from petplanet is much cheaper than buying at the vets. Any questions about dosage for a deerhound were quick answered. Great personal service, I wouldn't shop anywhere else!

Overall
Quality
Value

I always use frontline as it's the best
posted on 07/10/2009 23:44:58 by sherleenjones
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

A great way to keep fleas at bay also at a remarkable value.

Overall
Quality
Value

does the trick
posted on 20/08/2009 07:23:36 by mbaggie36
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Overall
Quality
Value

A very good service
posted on 19/08/2009 09:35:03 by revolg1941
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

We buy all our supplies for our dogs from Pet Planet

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 19/08/2009 08:41:21
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Much cheaper than the price the vet wanted to charge. Always use Frontline and have been happy with it - it does what it says on the box. However, this one is a larger size dog is growing and did prove to be a bit more messy to apply. It won't stop me using it, will just be careful. Very pleased with prompt delivery service.

Overall
Quality
Value

fleased
posted on 28/07/2009 15:30:32 by andrewevans345
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

As far as I can tell it is very effective and most vets reccomend it, My dog is a medium sized mongrel but the cat often sleeps in his bed.

Overall
Quality
Value

An absolute basic requirement of pet ownership!
posted on 27/07/2009 13:53:14 by Suzie
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Since I started using Frontline for my pets about 10 years ago I have not seen one flea either in the home or on them. None of my pets including the eldest, who is 8, has never even known the discomfort of a flea bite or a tick. Frontline is absolutely essential in my life, I simply wouldn't have pets without it. It is so simple to apply and so very effective. I just wish now that it is no longer a revolutionary 'new' product, the price would come down!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product.
posted on 27/07/2009 11:01:50 by dianemottershead
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

great product,great price cheaper than vets or sainsburys.Easy and quick to use no fuss.Would recommend.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fleas Flown
posted on 16/07/2009 09:01:55 by Quest's slave
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

I've always used Frontline. It does the job. But buying if from Pet Planet is cheaper and more convenient. It comes to me and my dog!when we need it.

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent service
posted on 24/06/2009 16:57:06
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Overall
Quality
Value

great value, quick shipping, great service
posted on 10/06/2009 09:24:41
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Easy site to use. good discounts to be had. goods dispatched quickly and always well packed. well informed if any delays are likely.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 26/05/2009 22:28:15 by Sandra O'S
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Same product as from vets at a better price. Well done Petplanet.

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect!!
posted on 15/05/2009 08:14:22 by bkcj
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Perfect delivery even "over seas"

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic service
posted on 08/05/2009 20:55:44 by Jennie
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Arrived in a couple of days, great price, best delivery service on the net.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 15/04/2009 19:42:30 by N
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

would buy again

Overall
Quality
Value

Exceptional value
posted on 30/03/2009 17:17:25 by waltersjd
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Pleased with rapid dispatch of order and much cheaper than buying through vet.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 24/03/2009 13:31:35 by ruth
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

cheaper than buying from the vet

Overall
Quality
Value

Easier
posted on 11/03/2009 08:37:18 by josephinehearmon
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

I've used this product a lot, but find it a bit of a bind trying to get to the vets or other outlets because of working. A lot easier for me.

Overall
Quality
Value

As Expected
posted on 06/03/2009 21:42:33 by mhefford
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Very good service from Pet Planet. The product is much cheaper than the same thing from the Vet or local pet shop. However, I did find the same product slightly cheaper on another web site but at the time their server would not take my order.

Overall
Quality
Value

Value and Effeciency, cant beat that!
posted on 10/02/2009 13:29:36 by raj2
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

I spent some time looking for the best price coupled with great back up service. I have to say that your company delivered both, and as a regular shopper, I would have no hesitation in recommending you to other pet owners.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 28/01/2009 12:18:57 by dbowie
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

This is considerably cheaper than my local vet.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value.
posted on 18/11/2008 11:29:43
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Exactly the same product that I purchase from my local vet'yet at a fraction of the price he charges.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 17/11/2008 18:09:58 by rachel
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value and cheaper than getting it form the Vet!
posted on 11/11/2008 11:43:11
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Have always preferred Fontline....does what it says on the packet!

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent service
posted on 09/10/2008 08:16:45 by ELLEN
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

This is a product which I normal buy from my vet. It was cheaper and was exactly the same product. it arrived very quickly and arrived in a good condition

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good.
posted on 01/10/2008 18:49:40 by Liz
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Frontline is recommended by a lot of vets. It is used for both prevention and treatment of fleas and ticks. It is best to give treat your dog with frontline every 2 months to ensure constant protection. Pretty straight-forward to apply and has easy-to-follow instructions. Also supplied are some very useful stickers which can be put onto your calendar to remind you when your dog needs treating again.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great
posted on 24/09/2008 20:58:53 by Lori
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Service
posted on 16/09/2008 11:20:16 by dww1
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Pet Planet are very good to deal with their products are excellent

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value as always.
posted on 03/09/2008 19:45:59 by bubbsa33
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Cheaper than our vet charges!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Cheers!
posted on 26/08/2008 17:49:22
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Overall
Quality
Value

value
posted on 19/08/2008 22:59:19 by bryan-jones30
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

good advice given as to correct dose

Overall
Quality
Value

Does the job it's meant to!
posted on 15/08/2008 18:36:49 by Pepperpie
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Well we're not overun with fleas so it definitely seems to be working.

Overall
Quality
Value

Cheaper than buying it from the vet's.
posted on 12/08/2008 23:22:01 by joannadin
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Staff helpful. Service efficient and prompt. Good company!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great item and very good value
posted on 11/08/2008 21:16:34
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Highly recommend, works great on my staff, no need to worry about the fleas for 8 weeks. great value at low price

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 30/07/2008 10:05:20
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

very quick and efficient

Overall
Quality
Value

Cheaper then purchasing from my vet!
posted on 21/07/2008 09:48:50
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

My human and I were very impressed with the prompt service. The item arrived within three days of order and we shall certainly now continue to purchase direct from you.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 10/07/2008 15:16:20
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Frontline is buy far the best on the market to treat you dog especially larger breeds! On ordering the vet check was reassuring and product arrived very quickly and packaged well. Much cheaper than the vets especially if ordered with large bags of food ect as free delivery! Even if you did pay for delivery should still be cheaper. As long as you know your dogs weight there's no worries! Also comes with calender stickers to remind you of next treatment or you can register at frontline website to recieve an email each month or two to remind you! Easy as!!! Lesser brands are no where near as good.

Overall
Quality
Value

First class
posted on 08/07/2008 17:04:37
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 08/07/2008 16:37:42 by Mal Newbigging
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

I have used Frontline for years and it does work, although ticks are a problem this time of year in the New forest where we live. At this price it is much cheaper than the vet. The only problem was that it took over a week to come so make sure you don't need it urgently!

Overall
Quality
Value

Nice fast delvery, great stuff
posted on 04/06/2008 20:22:48 by rebecca-crane
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Overall
Quality
Value

as described, great product
posted on 13/05/2008 14:20:26 by jsguk
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 08/05/2008 12:22:42
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

My black lab gets himself into some pretty gross places when we go out. Every excursion is an adventure and the chance to socialise with all creatures so far as he's concerned. Frontline Spot On keeps us all safe from nasty little "hitch-hikers". Delivery is quick and it's cheaper than getting it from my veterinary practice. Well worth it.

Overall
Quality
Value

good to be able to get this product somewhere else than the vets
posted on 02/05/2008 17:41:37 by a-hedditch1
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

Was not sold without knowing the weight etc of the dog

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 29/04/2008 18:44:47
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

Excellent Serice!

Overall
Quality
Value

Cured my Problem
posted on 29/04/2008 11:22:19 by ultra-elle
Product Reviewed: 3x2.68ml

I have used it before but until now had to get it from my vet. It did the trick, my cat was sick a few months ago and had to spend some time in hospital. When he came it seem he brought a few extra friends (fleas)home I had tried everything to get rid of them I got rid of them from the cats but the dogs I couldnt get rid of them until I tried frontline they went within 48 hours.

Overall
Quality
Value

always works
posted on 03/02/2008 23:18:01 by vicky
Product Reviewed: 6x2.68ml

have always used frontline on both of my dogs.....and they have never had a problem with fleas at all,well worth the money!hint ..unless in an enviroment where you have a persistent problem you can use frontline less frequent than recommended,3 pippettes per dog per year works for mine and they have never had any parasites.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Cat Food 4kg+
 
Hill's Pet Food