Frontline Spot On Dog 40kg - 60kg: Reviews

Frontline Spot On Dog 40kg - 60kg


Frontline Spot On Dog is effective in the treatment and prevention of infestations of fleas, ticks and biting lice on dogs and provides protection against ticks for up to 1 month and 8 weeks protection against fleas depending on the level of environmental challenge. Treatment can be administered on a 4 weekly basis. Please note that Frontline Spot On Dog will not prevent fleas or ticks attaching themselves to your dog but they will be killed in the first 24-48 hours. It can be used on puppies from 8 weeks of age providing that they weigh at least 2kg. Administration is achieved using a pre-measured pipette directly onto the dog’s skin. Dogs should be weighed accurately before administration. Only for use on dogs and puppies do not administer to any other animal. Frontline Spot On Dog can safely be used in breeding, pregnant and lactating bitches. For effective flea treatment it is essential to treat all animals in the household and all pet living areas and bedding. As fleas are an intermediary host to Tapeworm it is important to treat your pet for worms at the same time as fleas. Doseage 1 pipette of 4.02ml will treat dogs weighing between 40 and 60kgs, or for dogs over 60kg bodyweight use 2 pipettes of 2.68ml. Please refer to the data sheet for further details.

View Data Sheet


From £21.99
Products in this Group
 
< Back to the Frontline Spot On Dog 40kg - 60kg Please login to write a review
Only flea tick product I use on my Rottweiler
posted on 16/04/2014 06:13:59 by Marianne
Product Reviewed: 3x4.02ml

I will only use Frontline for my pets. Always buy it here as its more of a sensible price.

Overall
Quality
Value

FANTASTIC!
posted on 06/04/2011 21:45:32 by sarah-brookes-1
Product Reviewed: 6x4.02ml

brilliant price for a fantastic product-so important for my dog who has a flea allergy!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Product
posted on 01/06/2010 16:19:51 by magicintltd
Product Reviewed: 6x4.02ml

We have always known it was a great product but now it is available on line at a sensible price from Petplanet.

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 20/03/2010 10:37:47 by Bryan
Product Reviewed: 3x4.02ml

cheaper than my vets

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value and service
posted on 20/11/2009 12:20:52 by Karen Mallett
Product Reviewed: 3x4.02ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value for money
posted on 11/08/2009 19:55:04
Product Reviewed: 6x4.02ml

Frontline is an excellent product,I wouldnt use anything else then the real thing for my Cats and dog.And it was a very good price from Pet Planet. Weldone.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 03/06/2009 09:19:13
Product Reviewed: 3x4.02ml

£20 cheaper than my vet for the same product. Excellent value.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 18/09/2008 22:35:14 by r-legate
Product Reviewed: 3x4.02ml

cheaper than my vet

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value and excellent product.
posted on 14/08/2008 11:46:06 by splan4
Product Reviewed: 3x4.02ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Outstanding value same product, no vet's prescription charge!
posted on 23/07/2008 15:40:21
Product Reviewed: 6x4.02ml

My vet's excuse for the high cost of providing Frontline and indeed all other medications is that they can only buy in limited amounts. But they don't exactly encourage 'patients' to look at a site such as PetPlanet. Just because we have pets...doesn't make us millionaires! The cost of being a responsible owner doesn't have to be prohibitive...thanks to PetPlanet!

Overall
Quality
Value

Arrived promptly
posted on 11/06/2008 18:13:04 by nbromhead
Product Reviewed: 6x4.02ml

Thank you so much for sending this so quickly - impressed

Overall
Quality
Value

Nice fast delvery, great stuff
posted on 04/06/2008 20:22:30 by rebecca-crane
Product Reviewed: 3x4.02ml

Overall
Quality
Value

works great
posted on 20/03/2008 19:58:44 by Clare
Product Reviewed: 3x4.02ml

I have used this on my 3 dogs and none of them have had a flea or tick problem but you do need to treat your pets regular.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here
Pro Plan Light Dog Food
 
Clearance Sale