Frontline Spot On Cat: Reviews

Frontline Spot On Cat

Frontline Spot On Cat


Frontline Spot On Cat is useful for the treatment and prevention of infestations of fleas, ...
From £12.49
< Back to the Frontline Spot On Cat Please login to write a review
Good stuff
posted on 06/10/2014 21:09:16 by Juju
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

This Frontline is brilliant for my indoor cat Casperits easy to use and works a treat Its great value and its the cheapest from anywhere My only little gripe is the PP which bumps up the price a bit which doesnt make it so much a bargain but I will continue to use petplanet as its the best

Overall
Quality
Value

Flea free
posted on 04/08/2014 21:50:37 by Captinphil
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Arrived nearly as fast as it deflead my cat Pricey but works well

Overall
Quality
Value

Were now flea free
posted on 13/06/2014 17:18:24 by vp
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Looked after a friends dog for a weekend then noticied my 3 cats and dog were running alive with fleas flea dirts and eggs Used Frontline Took a few days before I noticied a decline but eventually THEYVE ALL GONE

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value
posted on 05/06/2014 18:43:10 by diane105
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Easy to order good price excellent service

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good value
posted on 05/04/2014 16:33:46 by Kathy Ransley
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

It was great that I did not have to pay such high price vets fees for this product and it was delivered very quick.

Overall
Quality
Value

Works well but order confusing
posted on 02/04/2014 09:32:55 by Vin
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I also nearly didnt order because of the confusion over the multicats but glad I persevered. It is an excellent product and arrived very quickly. I am in France. I am delighted with the service that Petplanet provide.

Overall
Quality
Value

Multi cat confusing
posted on 04/03/2014 18:10:36 by Julesfleuromsl
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Whilst ordering the part to complete over multi cats was confusing and I nearly did not place order because of it. I will just choose one cat next time as confusing and frustrating which nobody wants when shopping. This in no way reflects on product which was great as per previous review Pet planet please look at it as does put potential customers off.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer has any issues or not totally satisfied we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 06/01/2014 21:10:21 by crinclark
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

To be honest the cats hate it being put on but they get over it One of my 4 is allergic to fleas so I rely on Frontline to do what if says and it does Reliable and cheaper here than anywhere else Ive seen

Overall
Quality
Value

top product
posted on 25/12/2013 21:33:12 by mark372
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

A must for all cats I believe this to be the best product on the market for flea prevention and petplanet price is spot on

Overall
Quality
Value

It works
posted on 17/12/2013 08:28:27 by girlkat
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

With three cats I need something reliable and that is always going to be Frontline It is the most effective and easiest to apply Fast delivery and excellent service as always from Pet Planet Cant recommend highly enough

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 29/11/2013 12:29:46 by Sallymcbw
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Am very happy with product and how quickly it arrived I have quite a few cats so to save a bit of money on price is brilliant My only criticism was when you have to fill out the quantity box I had to phone customer services twice to get the correct percentage

Overall
Quality
Value

Very impressed with the price
posted on 21/11/2013 22:38:46 by fluffygreentree2784
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Really good value and safe product Have always used frontline and will always buy it from pet planet I also like their checks before they send the product Quick delivery too

Overall
Quality
Value

Works perfect thank you
posted on 21/11/2013 19:20:10 by Rebecca
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Really easy to use with my cat works well and I bought larger pack which was great value

Overall
Quality
Value

The best brand
posted on 05/10/2013 12:24:32 by NekoZombie
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

This is the only flea treatment I would use on my cats as a vet I completely trust recommended it

Overall
Quality
Value

The only way to go
posted on 03/10/2013 08:59:33 by cm2012
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

This is the best way to manage fleas and ticks One spot really does work all month for both my outdoor cats Its easy to apply and much easier on the cats than having to wear a flea collar all the time Price at PetPlanet is the best too

Overall
Quality
Value

Confusing when multiple cats
posted on 02/10/2013 20:11:17 by Jill
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Great stuff

Overall
Quality
Value

Satisfied Customer
posted on 04/09/2013 09:31:00 by malk
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Great Value Productbut delivery could be faster

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good when it works
posted on 28/08/2013 11:36:28 by Sofia
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Frontline Spot On is brilliant to control fleas and PetPlanet is probably the cheapest place youll find it Problem is its such a widespread product that in some areas it appears the flea population have started to build up a resistance to it in which case youre likely to need something else I found this out from my local vet when my own cats couldnt seem to shake the fleas despite being treated So yeah when it works its brilliant When it doesnt you lament the fact you recently bought a sixpack which you now cant use and that PetPlanet dont stock the brand the vet prescribed

Overall
Quality
Value

Cheaper than the Vet
posted on 29/12/2012 20:33:04 by catwoman5366
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Weve been using Frontline for years A great trustworthy product to use PetPlanet offer this product at a much more competitive price than our Vets

Overall
Quality
Value

used for years reccommended by vets great product and so much easier than trying to get cats to take tablets
posted on 22/11/2012 17:02:40 by themorecambewilkies
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

used for years reccommended by vets great product and so much easier than trying to get cats to take tablets

Overall
Quality
Value

Good service
posted on 15/09/2012 17:19:15 by annie
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Flea drops received promptly and well packaged. Just wish there was a different method of use as cat very anti and scratches me to bits.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good product price and delivery performance
posted on 01/09/2012 08:15:40 by Dave
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Delivery was excellent and the product is genuine and less expensive on this site than on the high street or at vets For me however postage is very high which is slightly off putting

Overall
Quality
Value

More than pleased
posted on 27/08/2012 22:16:26 by Debijane
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Frontline is perfect for my beautiful cat With many other cats and wildlife around as usual in the country the risk is always there but Harry is kept clear at all times Price is good and from ordering to delivery time is excellent

Overall
Quality
Value

Frontline works well when you can get it delivered
posted on 27/08/2012 20:12:36 by trudymillman
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I find Frontline works well on my cats and have used it for many years. Petplanet sells it at quite a low price but I have not managed to receive my order. Finally last week I was told it must be lost in the post and another package will be sent out to me which I still have not received. Hopefully it will turn up soon for it is now over two weeks since my original order and by now my cats would be infested if I'd not had any spare Frontline available.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter. We have contacted the customer in this review direct in order to resolve this matter.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 12/08/2012 19:58:28 by Pixi21
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Delivery was excellent and the product is so much cheaper on here and it works which is the main thing

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 04/08/2012 15:03:18 by Smiffys Mummy
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

This is a great product and I have used it for a while. I wish I could be so positive about Pet Planet who took ages to deliver, gave me the wrong information from Customer Service, told me a product was out of stock while it was showing as available on the website, did not respond to my complaint, the list goes on and on. I will not order this product from Pet Planet again. I will go elsewhere.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. Petplanet.co.uk aim to provide quality products and excellent customer service at all times. We aim to use the information used in this review to ensure that this is not repeated in the future. We have contacted the customer in this review direct in order to resolve this matter.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Value Quick Delivery
posted on 30/07/2012 21:20:04 by Sassy
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

This is a great product and the price is great too thanks PetPlanet

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 03/07/2012 09:27:36 by juju
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

exactly same as other customers reveiws great value for money and speedy delivery from pet planet

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 21/06/2012 12:41:26 by lili
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I have two cats and one of them is alergic to flees and frontline is the only flee treatment that I can use on him It normally costs me a fortune to buy in the shops so I am very glad that I found in cheaper at Pet Planet and it is the genuinue product

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 16/06/2012 10:04:10 by sue36
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

excellent value compared to what I normally pay I have dogs catsrabbits and guinea pigs and saved around 50 on what I normally pay for flea treatment for them all Will certainly buy again from Petplanet

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant Value
posted on 01/06/2012 08:11:55 by elainea
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Does the job well and much cheaper than at the vets or in high street shops I will be buying from here all the time now

Overall
Quality
Value

Good price for genuine product
posted on 14/05/2012 18:37:28 by sod25hotmailcouk
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Ben buying this product from pet planet for some time and had no problem with counterfeit products All genuine products supplied at discount prices Would recommend this site to anyone and have given it to all my friends as I have never had any problems Products always arrive quickly and in excellent condition

Overall
Quality
Value

Fast delivery
posted on 11/05/2012 12:58:39 by pipper
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Really good price

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic value
posted on 19/04/2012 14:50:06
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Frontline is a brillaint product I have always used this for my catsit is so simple to use Cannot beat PetPlanet on value for money

Overall
Quality
Value

Reliable
posted on 04/04/2012 15:24:09 by Lyns36
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

As a veterinary nurse this is well worth it I wouldnt use any other product

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant Value
posted on 31/03/2012 18:39:48 by M76
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

After comparing prices at the vets another petstore I checked the web for this as I had previously used Frontline know it is the best treatment This site was the cheapest and it arrived very quickly

Overall
Quality
Value

Easy to apply treatment
posted on 30/03/2012 21:08:09 by Ro1
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Good value item easy to use and does what it says fleas kept at bay

Overall
Quality
Value

priceless value
posted on 24/03/2012 00:16:35 by chris
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

You can afford to flea your cats without vet bills

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value
posted on 24/02/2012 22:38:18 by Jodash
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

great value quick delivery excellant value all round

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value
posted on 09/02/2012 23:16:43 by Molly London
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I have 3 cats so purchasing flea treatments can prove very expensive until now

Overall
Quality
Value

flea exterminator
posted on 04/01/2012 23:40:37 by isabelle
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

a great product for fleas and cheaper than in shops

Overall
Quality
Value

disappointed
posted on 04/01/2012 21:08:57 by norbun
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

disappointed in this product I can get Frontline Combo from vet for 19.99. I consider the product from the vet to be much better

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value

definetly the best
posted on 03/01/2012 19:08:13 by rpbert1
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

had not used this since our other cat died 2 years ago recently got a kitten and bought a cheaper brand which personally was useless so had to wait before reapplying with Frontline worked within 24 hours so do yourself a favour and use this even if others are cheaper

Overall
Quality
Value

The best of its kind
posted on 20/12/2011 19:57:48 by carol
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Have used this product before and it really works but this time I got it at a very good price Very pleased

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 14/12/2011 21:05:01 by lindodgson
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value of money
posted on 13/12/2011 20:23:27 by deborahtaylor
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

It is great to be able to purchase a product that is by far cheaper than if purchasing from the vets. A great product

Overall
Quality
Value

The price is right
posted on 09/12/2011 14:59:19 by Monmouth lass
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

An office colleague recommended this as an alternative to purchasing from the vet what a saving Will continue to purchase this product in the future

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 29/11/2011 20:17:36 by juliehaines2008
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Excellent value speedy delivery and no fleas or ticks

Overall
Quality
Value

Easy to use and at a good price
posted on 25/11/2011 10:00:41 by kerry
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I had looked for these online at a few different places and the cheapest I found it was at PetPlanet Easy to use if your cat will stay still so a very good product

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Service
posted on 09/11/2011 20:25:47 by celiastuart02
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Many thanks for fast delivery to Portugal I am very impressed with the service

Overall
Quality
Value

not sure about this
posted on 04/11/2011 13:24:43 by palmerm1
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

i used this on my cat last week but not sure it worked as i found a flea in my hair today as i went to wash my face i think i will need to use something else as well

PetPlanet Says:
Poor you. Have a look on our shop home page, please select, Pet Information Pet health & Welfare Common pests This will give you more information.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Product
posted on 03/11/2011 19:17:09 by elaineian2006
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Recommend by our vet at a cheaper price

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent as usual
posted on 31/10/2011 19:39:03 by SabreWulfe
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

This is a brilliant product Works every time Now I wouldnt use anything other than Frontline on my cats Buy the pack of 6 it works out cheaper in the long run The first time I used this I had fleas on the cat as well as in furniture and carpet they were actually biting us as well After 2 days of putting 1 of these on the cat we didnt see another flea itdealt with the lot I guess everytime they jumped on the cat they died so it sorted that out no problem

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic
posted on 26/10/2011 12:47:11 by Marianne
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Does what is says no mess quick and easy to use

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 26/09/2011 20:39:19 by jac
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

excellent price for this effective product

Overall
Quality
Value

Effective and easy to use
posted on 21/09/2011 10:08:32 by Christine
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I have one relaxed cat who doesn't mind being poked and prodded if necessary and one nervy cat who treats every unexpected approach as suspicious and runs away. It is a credit to Frontline that both are perfectly happy to have their monthly treatment. Its easy to use effective and good value for money from PetPlanet.

Overall
Quality
Value

7 cheaper then local petshop
posted on 14/09/2011 20:33:06 by lynnegranger
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

great value

Overall
Quality
Value

FANTASTIC
posted on 29/08/2011 18:25:11 by Garfield
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Happy to discover this was purchasable on website at a VERY REASONABLE price Shall be purchasing it from here in future

Overall
Quality
Value

Best price and good product
posted on 21/08/2011 10:51:07 by cjurry
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Does exactly what it says. No fleas and cheapest to buy here. Is there a frontline wormer that you sell.

Overall
Quality
Value

great product
posted on 10/08/2011 11:47:00 by happy moggies
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

great product no fuss no fleas much cheaper and easier than buying at the vets

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 18/07/2011 17:10:44
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

always use this for my two cats excellent price really pleased

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product great price
posted on 20/05/2011 15:47:17 by sean
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Great product great price

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value for money
posted on 04/05/2011 19:37:23 by helensinclaire
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I have two norwegian pedigree cats and flea them both every month I find this product very effective and it is worth the money

Overall
Quality
Value

First class
posted on 28/04/2011 09:32:57 by Clare oxford
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Swift delivery and product exactly as expected. THANK YOU

Overall
Quality
Value

does what it says
posted on 20/04/2011 15:41:45 by neilcusack
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

excellent value

Overall
Quality
Value

great product
posted on 14/04/2011 17:01:19 by Ann
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

does just what it says on the pack... no more fleas. I just wonder why you don't stock the frontline combo as well? No on-line stores do and I can't see why.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank this Customer for placing a review. Pet Planet sell the Frontline Combo, this is a prescription product.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 05/03/2011 15:30:39 by jeff-milne348
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Excellent product at a good price with prompt delivery.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value - Does what it says
posted on 04/03/2011 15:06:19 by chrismar64
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I used to purchase this from the vets for previous cats. No more. Your price is excellent and one of the cheapest around. It is easy to apply and lasts 5-6 weeks. I have two cats that are 10 1/2 months old and have been using this since I got them at 12 weeks. I have never seen a flea on them or in my home. Very good product to use on cats or dogs.

Overall
Quality
Value

Does just what it says on the tin
posted on 03/03/2011 19:04:52 by carole27
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I have relied on this product for many years and all my cats have been flea-free with only one application every six weeks. Easy, quick and very effective.

Overall
Quality
Value

great
posted on 22/02/2011 22:22:47 by lstulock
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Much easier to use drops on a cat than traditional flea sprays and my cat or dog's have never had fleas since using frontline.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent product
posted on 09/02/2011 14:15:47 by Lisa
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

It's probably the more expensive option, but well worth the money. Easy to use and very effective. Great speedy service from PetPlanet.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 09/02/2011 08:22:04 by sarah
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

been using this product for a while and it does exactly what it says - just what i want. My cat doesn't talk to me once i pop it onto his neck, but with some little treats he soon gets over it! And as ever great service from Pet Planet getting the product out very speedily - 10/10 all round!

Overall
Quality
Value

Cat hated this but i would not be without it!
posted on 29/01/2011 17:47:54 by kath
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Excellant treatment for keeping away flees and alot cheaper than at the vets.

Overall
Quality
Value

I like it but the cat doesn't!
posted on 06/11/2010 13:10:51 by Brianre
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

A very useful product that works well but the cat does not like any treatments at all. The price here is better than at our vets.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 20/10/2010 09:45:46 by flugal
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Brilliant product and at half the price I used to pay at the vets!

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant product
posted on 24/09/2010 19:30:05 by jazzyjingle
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

This is product is one of the best that I have used and will be using it in the future.

Overall
Quality
Value

So easy to use and economical
posted on 16/09/2010 10:46:38 by KS
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I love this product so easy to use and very effective and is a lot less stressful for my two cats than spray which is very hit and miss it is also a lot cheaper than buying from the vets

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant
posted on 20/08/2010 13:18:11 by tumteetum
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Our cat has a bit of a flea allergy and with the cheaper stuff like Bob Martin he would be showing signs of his allergy after a couple of weeks of treatment. Meaning he had to suffer irritation for another couple of weeks until we could dose him again. Frontline has proven much more effective. I know when he's due for his next 4 week treatment as he's starts to get a bit dandruffy but lucky he only has to suffer a couple of days now instead of a couple of weeks. It's easy to apply and less greasy than the Bob Martin and generic brand stuff. My cat has black hair around his neck and it does look a bit white and crusty the day after but I much prefer that to the greasy chemicalness of the cheaper brands. For me Frontline is definately worth the extra money and I am now a convert!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great
posted on 04/07/2010 15:31:38 by andhell69
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Fantastic price, fantastic product! Easy to order and very quick delivery! Thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

dissapointed...
posted on 30/06/2010 01:23:19 by nas
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

having read the many positive reviews i thought id give this a try. it is fairly easy to apply, but does tend to get the hair wet even if applied correctly. i had to be fairly quick when applying because as soon as my very suspicious cat becomes aware( the smell) she is agitated and begins to run. after applying my cat could smell the product and ran and hid and was a quite stressed for a while. however this soon stopped. i noticed that a few fleas becoming wobly and dying..but day or two later i still saw fleas running around..now 4 weeks later she has many fleas, perhaps the hot weather has worsened the condition.. i will be applying the second dose and see if things improve over time..im glad it seems to work for most and is far more convinient than the usual tablet form..which is near impossible to administer to my cat. i particularly was hoping that because this supposedley works for at least 4 weeks or so it would be excellent.. thus far not impressed, but will continue and see if things get better over time.

PetPlanet Says:
Please look at the Pet Health section on our shop, this will give you information on how to treat common pests on your animal and in your home.

Overall
Quality
Value

great price
posted on 26/06/2010 20:17:59 by cat lover
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I have used frontline for years and it is an essential item in my house.The price is very good, so much cheaper than having to buy it at my vets.

Overall
Quality
Value

AMAZING VALUE. CHEAPER THAN PACK OF 3 FROM VETS!!
posted on 24/06/2010 21:40:21 by subiliminal
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

This is a reliable product that i regularly use. I was amazed to find it cheaper to buy 6 from pet planet than it would have been to buy 3 from the vets!! AMAZING VALUE!!

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 03/06/2010 11:42:59 by phayes
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Much cheaper than from the vets and easy delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

Works well
posted on 02/06/2010 08:05:26 by RMP Edinburgh
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

This is a lot cheaper than buying from the vets, who have now gone for a cheaper version with a dispenser which is useless - i ended up with more on me than the cat! Frontline works well and is easy to apply when holding onto a less than cooperative moggy!

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent price
posted on 01/06/2010 19:50:11 by clootiemcd
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Can't imagine where you could buy this cheaper.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Product
posted on 28/05/2010 10:27:15 by AnimalMadLou
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Cheaper than from your vets - great product, great delivery too.

Overall
Quality
Value

Most Effective For Your Cat
posted on 20/05/2010 19:47:15 by cheekyberd
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

I've tried others that make the same claims as Frontline but they simply don't work. Frontline does. Your cat's coat will look better, feel better, and a flea-free cat means your home is, too!

Overall
Quality
Value

It works
posted on 20/05/2010 08:09:03 by Sheila
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I have tried other cheaper repellents but non work as good as "Front Line"Now I would never use any other

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value.
posted on 19/05/2010 17:10:15 by galkerah1
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Much cheeper than the vet's.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 12/05/2010 18:18:00 by Davisdvsk
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Great to be able to buy Frontline direct...they are the best product on the market and can get very pricey over a year with several cats. Again a very good saving over the vets. Arrived prompt

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Product only one to use
posted on 01/05/2010 14:05:30 by Archies mum Jackie
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Delivery very good am pleased with petplanet

Overall
Quality
Value

I think Frontline is the best of all flea treatments.
posted on 13/04/2010 20:46:13 by Archies Mum
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I was delighted to find Frontline available via PetPlanet,which in my opinion is the best flea treatment. It's cheaper than buying from the vet and arrived within two days. I would certainly recommend PetPlanet.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value for money
posted on 07/04/2010 10:10:36 by mymitsy2001
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Would not use any other flea treatment.......costs less than buying from vets!!

Overall
Quality
Value

Perfect product at fantastic price
posted on 03/04/2010 11:35:33 by jo-house
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

First class product but what makes it brilliant is that Pet Planet sells it cheaper than anywhere else, including my vet.

Overall
Quality
Value

non scare flea treatment
posted on 31/03/2010 17:27:03 by care4u
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

no more spraying my cats and frightening them even the so called silent sprays scare,spot on is exactly what it says keep the cat busy with favourite food and then spot on skin, fleas will be killed no more worries for a month at least.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value for a necessity!
posted on 31/03/2010 09:48:25 by carron1
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

With 3 cats and god knows how many potential fleas, something as easy to use as Frontline is welcome, and with Pet Planet's prices, you can't go wrong!

Overall
Quality
Value

I like it very much
posted on 30/03/2010 19:40:56 by sparrowlegs
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

I have used this product only once before and I was very pleased with the ptoduct, so much so I would advise anyone to buy this product it is quick and simple to use,

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value for money
posted on 05/03/2010 21:05:15 by Loubo
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Arrived very quickly, considering the awful weather at the time. Quick & easy to use and in 24 hours all fleas are dead!! Just re-treat every 5 weeks....brill!

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Price
posted on 05/03/2010 20:24:25 by paul-oliver663
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Great saving of 5.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 01/03/2010 19:50:29
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

So much easier than giving my cats tablets, no stress for them and no loss of blood for me. They don't mind a bit and it works!

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 08/02/2010 11:29:30 by arthuredodd
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value

cheaper than local pet shop
posted on 04/02/2010 22:22:46 by Jan
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 03/02/2010 13:50:01
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

The medication was easy to apply and worked quickly. It was also good value compared to the price at my vet's surgery.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great savings on high street prices.
posted on 21/01/2010 23:44:31 by bill-wilsdon
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

There was a substantial saving over a certain 'big name' in pet products, as I brought the same items a couple of months ago. I can highly recommend this supplier, and will certainly use it again.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent service
posted on 04/01/2010 17:45:33 by Garver
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I could not believe it when I saw how cheap this site was. this frontline was half price compared to the vets!! I have found other sites that not quite as cheap and they never have the things I want in stock!! I will be using PetPlanet for all my puppy and kitty needs from now on!!

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 19/12/2009 10:20:11 by lhlresuli
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

much cheaper than buying from my vet and easy to use, dead fleas seen within 2 days

Overall
Quality
Value

Prompt service
posted on 15/12/2009 20:27:49
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Very pleased with your prompt service, I will certainly be deling with you again in the future. Thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

Spot On
posted on 14/12/2009 19:29:17
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

This product was spot on. Arrived quickly much cheaper than the vet. Excellent. I will come back here soon.

Overall
Quality
Value

Works well and good value
posted on 26/11/2009 18:11:31
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

I regularly use Frontline Spot on for my two cats. They have never had any problems with fleas.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic value
posted on 19/11/2009 03:37:29
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Much cheaper than buying it from the vets!

Overall
Quality
Value

On time and on budget
posted on 10/11/2009 12:51:11 by Jacquila_Sunrise
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Cheaper than anywhere else defintely than the vet!

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent
posted on 30/10/2009 08:15:19 by Lisa S
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

This is the only prevention treatment that works. It is quick and easy to use. Its expensive, but my cats have never had fleas since using this product.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good Value
posted on 22/10/2009 13:08:17
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Works well on cats and is extemely good value for money at this price - far more expensive if purchased via a vet.

Overall
Quality
Value

It did arrive and i have used it to its full effect.
posted on 20/10/2009 08:48:23 by ginger-loves-cake
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I found the service easy to use and would use again.

Overall
Quality
Value

Real value
posted on 15/10/2009 23:43:18 by Romeo
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I used this product for a few years and found it to be the best in the market and it realy does work. Ptes planet sell it it value for money.

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good Product
posted on 14/10/2009 14:58:52 by mell-loife181
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I tried other spot on products in the past that just didnt work but was recommended this and i have to say it did the job beautifuly! My kitty is once again a happy kitty.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 14/10/2009 13:53:43 by paulinebb1953
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I was very pleased with this value pack. I have used the procduct before and it has been much more expensive from the vet or local pet superstore. As long as you check out the instructions carefully it is simple to use and avoids the traumatic, time consuming and expensivve vet visit.

Overall
Quality
Value

Best Value Around
posted on 08/10/2009 14:02:38 by rob-hallmark
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

This item always works for our cat and its relly nice to have something we can rely on. We have dealt with your firm a couple of times now and have always had not ony good service but a quick service. What more can anyone ask for?

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 07/10/2009 08:22:59
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I always use this for my cat. So easy and she never worries what I am doing to the back of her neck/top of her head!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 05/10/2009 08:28:03 by Donna
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

A well-priced product that does what it promises and doesn't seem to cause any adverse reactions skin allergies, etc.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value + freepost. Its a no-brainer
posted on 02/10/2009 10:41:31
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Frontline for cats was recommended to us by our local vet as an alternative to the previous product we used... I saved nearly 9.00 ordering it from Pet Planet and by adding the product to our cat food order we qualified for the free P&P brilliant will certainly order it again....

Overall
Quality
Value

Works a treat
posted on 29/09/2009 17:42:04 by julieandkeith-osborne
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Works brilliantly on both our cats

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic value
posted on 16/09/2009 11:21:43 by Elounda
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

We have an elderly cat who more or less needs Frontline continuously. The price the vet charges is eye-watering. A local pet supermarket charges less that the Vet but still quite pricy. Thank heavens I found Pet Planet. Don't get me wrong, we'd sell the family silver to help out cats, but now we don't have to. Also very quick and efficient service. Love you all at Pet Planet.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good Service
posted on 27/08/2009 10:14:46
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Great product and as everyone says much cheaper than the vet. Will be back for more.

Overall
Quality
Value

Easy to Apply, Seem to Function
posted on 21/08/2009 19:30:02 by eRang
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

It is a cold liquid. So cats would not enjoy the session unless you do a little trick. I warm them up for a while in my hands before application. My cats seem to prefer warm liquid on the back of their neck than a cold one. Oh, I also apply it VERY slowly taking about 20 min per cat making sure that they are comfy, well, because otherwise my cats would not let me -

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 19/08/2009 12:33:06 by Lhasafan
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Usually get frontline from the vet but we have to take the cats for a checkup before we can get the frontline, costing us a lot more, great stuff does the job and cheaper than the vets

Overall
Quality
Value

it works
posted on 15/08/2009 09:39:33 by myscout
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

used to be only available from vets and is the only "off the shelf" one that I've found that is effective

Overall
Quality
Value

Simply the best
posted on 11/08/2009 11:16:52
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

1/2 the cost when supplied by Petplanet. Who would buy this product other than a responsible pet owner. Go to the vet and it is a case of "we must see the pet to supply Frontline". Add 30 to the already inflated prices charged and it becomes a drain on pension funds. I have 2 "moggies" which I love dearly. Both 10 years old and from birth one is on a Urinary diet and the other a Sensitivity diet. When I retired it was a case of pet insurance or special food as supplied by the vet. The food won. Early this year the price went up 13%, both vet and supplier blaming each other. I trawled the net and found Petplanet. I wish to goodness I had looked 10 years ago! I would now be roughly 2,000 better off!

Overall
Quality
Value

GREAT VALUE, WITHOUT DOUBT FOR AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT
posted on 08/08/2009 02:24:09 by anne-wooldridge
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

The original package did not arrive so I had to get some from the vets as my cat is allergic to fles bites and pulls out her fur. I have her dates marked down and planned a week in advance. I waited a week and as she was starting to nibble I went into a complete panic and bought 3 at the vets which cost me 21.00 almost the same as the 6 from you. I called and was very happy to have a new pack sent out which arrived very quickly. Pet planet good value and good service, cheers

Overall
Quality
Value

There when we need it
posted on 05/08/2009 14:09:49 by stephanie B
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I keep Frontline in stock ready for our cat's occasional use. The product arrived on time without fuss - thank you.

Overall
Quality
Value

cat's love it
posted on 04/08/2009 19:17:41 by sacassidy
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

the 2 cats were flea free in a day & were very happy.

Overall
Quality
Value

does what it says on the pack
posted on 04/08/2009 12:10:42 by peter97
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

As our cats are large, fleas are present on backbone area near tail still, so guess it wasn't quite enough to give desired overall cover. But product has been satisfactory in past when they were slimmer!.

Overall
Quality
Value

Still good value
posted on 31/07/2009 13:54:40
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I have used this on my three cats for a while as it really works. However, buying it here gives me the opportunity to pay substantially less than at the vets. Long may the cheaper price continue!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value - convenient
posted on 29/07/2009 09:25:42 by lindsey
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Love the fact that you can order this online instead of making a special trip to the vets. Great value and excellent service

Overall
Quality
Value

I love this product. so easy to use
posted on 28/07/2009 08:43:31 by rosalind-burge
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Love this product. so easy to use. great value for money if you purchase the larger pack. would highly recommend petplanet. so helpful when you need advice. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. ALL US FURRIES NEED YOU.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 19/07/2009 19:04:25 by modgirl63
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

easy to use product that works cheaper than the vets .Thanks petplanet staff for quick delivery and great service as usual.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good deal!
posted on 17/07/2009 22:06:18 by widget
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Better price than buying from the vet! Efficient and fast service from Petplanet - Recommended!

Overall
Quality
Value

frontline spot on cat
posted on 17/07/2009 16:37:18 by ZJB
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

GREAT PRODUCT AND QUICK SERVICE FROM THE TEAM AT PET PLANET WHO ARE SO HELPFUL SO SCRATCH FREE CATS AND BANISHED FLEAS

Overall
Quality
Value

this is brillant purchase
posted on 15/07/2009 19:10:45 by jackie.griffin1972
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

i have three cats and i like to care for them and with the frontline keeping the fleas and others at bay

Overall
Quality
Value

great value compared to vets shame about the wait :
posted on 15/07/2009 19:05:42 by mwaxy-waxy
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

really god product keeps my kitty flea free : took pet planet over a week to get to me but other than that v good product

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 10/07/2009 18:59:41
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Great value, came really quickly and much cheaper than we were paying at our local vets! Would recommend this website.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value - I only buy Frontline from Pet Planet as the price is excellent
posted on 08/07/2009 13:03:24 by LeeStubb
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Much cheaper than buying at the vets! Cheapest place I've found online too.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value,
posted on 08/07/2009 09:10:38 by fuzzballette
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Easy-to-use applicator, comes with a handy calendar system to keep on top of your cat's flea treatment schedule.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 04/07/2009 22:51:43 by leemetcalf
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

easy quick

Overall
Quality
Value

Essential buy
posted on 30/06/2009 02:44:31 by boobook3
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Delayed arrival but due to Post Office I like the 'no fuss' ordering

Overall
Quality
Value

very good service
posted on 25/06/2009 21:14:46 by brianhbird
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

I ordered on line and it arrived 4 days later the same as i get from the vets but at a lower price.How bad is that thank you very much.

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good service,
posted on 25/06/2009 07:57:11
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

they checked the weight ratio and asked me to amend, I appreciated this

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 24/06/2009 09:02:52
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Quick delivery & good price

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent
posted on 18/06/2009 06:49:01 by marghanc37
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good price
posted on 13/06/2009 21:00:36
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I have compared "Spot On" in several different places and this is really very good value. The delivery time was excellent, so altogether a good buy!

Overall
Quality
Value

Good Stuff
posted on 05/06/2009 11:10:19 by paularit
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I bought it because I know it's the best. I'm not due to use it on my cat for another couple of months, but I fully trust it to do it's job.

Overall
Quality
Value

very good service
posted on 01/06/2009 17:18:20 by dominiquewallace
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

your website was easy delivery prompt product good. thanks

Overall
Quality
Value

Great service!
posted on 27/05/2009 22:13:50 by scarlettshoes
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

easy to use website and dosage instructions. Fast delivery and great communication!

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 27/05/2009 18:58:17 by melanie-ring
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

good value for money, compared with what the vet can offer!

Overall
Quality
Value

received it very fast
posted on 21/05/2009 09:21:48 by rduffy99
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Said it'd be 3-5 days but got it in 2! Thanks

Overall
Quality
Value

Good product
posted on 08/05/2009 19:08:37
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Good product, easy to administer, prompt delivery and helpful telephone assistance from this company

Overall
Quality
Value

Really effective
posted on 06/05/2009 08:57:56 by parrot
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Although this product is expensive, it is the only one I have found which really works. Well worth the price, as it is 100% effective.

Overall
Quality
Value

NO MORE FLEAS
posted on 23/04/2009 09:46:02
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

EXPENSIVE, YES, BUT EASY TO USE AND KEEP MY CATS FLEA FREE.

Overall
Quality
Value

An excellent product I have always used it at a good price
posted on 22/04/2009 08:38:56
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Cheaper than the vet's prices!
posted on 20/04/2009 23:00:53 by joannadin
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

This is a product which always works even although it is fairly expensive. Prefer to buy it on-line as it works out cheaper than buying it from a vet.

Overall
Quality
Value

good service but...
posted on 14/04/2009 23:18:02
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

can be found cheaper on other websites

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments. We can confirm that price checks are carried out on a regular basis to ensure our pricing is competitive with the current market.

Overall
Quality
Value

good delivery no waiting ages for a good product
posted on 14/04/2009 14:43:16 by foxjmf
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Being unable to get out to obtain my cat products it is extremely good and very very good delivery of products at virtually the same prices as in the shops with no messing about on supply.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Service
posted on 09/04/2009 09:43:37 by ingrid
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

This is a Great Site with First Class Service - Highly Recommended !!!

Overall
Quality
Value

good service
posted on 02/04/2009 09:04:56
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

no problems

Overall
Quality
Value

IT WORKS
posted on 01/04/2009 10:41:19 by shantashdan
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Have tried lots of different flea products but have found this one to be the only one to get rid of those nasty fleas.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fast delivery for Frontline
posted on 24/03/2009 16:49:54 by wcollidge
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Good and quick delivery for my purchase of Frontline - that was really needed!

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 24/03/2009 13:31:10 by ruth
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

cheaper than buying from the vet

Overall
Quality
Value

good value,minimal packaging too!
posted on 18/03/2009 21:26:25 by nichola-cornes
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

The frontline treatments are better value bought in philes of 6 or more and I am very happy with my order

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 05/03/2009 14:05:18 by joan
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

As we have 2 cats it is very cost effective to be able to buy Frontline Spot On Cat 6x0.5ml instead of having to buy two individual packets.

Overall
Quality
Value

A great buy
posted on 02/03/2009 17:51:37 by debra-langmaid
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I have tried lots of different treatments on my 3 cats, but this one seems to be the only one which works.

Overall
Quality
Value

Love it
posted on 28/02/2009 10:04:58
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

This is really great, easy to use and didn't upset the cats at all. I have recommended this site to all my friends. Great service.

Overall
Quality
Value

Prompt Delivery
posted on 26/02/2009 08:45:02 by lindavelvick
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

The price of this item is good, and the delivery is excellent, it is with us within days of ordering. thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 17/02/2009 22:05:28 by joystring1963
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Item great value arrived promptly well packaged.

Overall
Quality
Value

Spot On
posted on 11/02/2009 14:03:05 by lwoolvett
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

This is a great product. I use it all the time on my Three cats and it kills the Fleas within 24hours. Just make sure you treat your house as well.

Overall
Quality
Value

OK
posted on 09/02/2009 17:25:50
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Seems ok

Overall
Quality
Value

Meaow!!!
posted on 09/02/2009 12:58:02 by phil44
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

We have use Front Line for a long time and find it works well, the price was average'

Overall
Quality
Value

convienient and good price
posted on 04/02/2009 15:02:08 by andrea1234567w
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Vet quality medicines
posted on 02/02/2009 16:17:14 by LindaS
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Quick, easy and a much more economical way of getting rid of fleas

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product - fantastic price
posted on 27/01/2009 11:32:18
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Living on a state pension only and already having a small dog, I was really concerned when a young stray cat adopted me and decided he belonged in my home. Feeding was possible, but I had always purchased my flea treatments direct from the vet and knew just how expensive they could be. Wanting to do the best for my newly adopted pet I used the search engine on my computer and it came up with Petplanet. I am delighted that I can now purchase the regular flea treatment for both my dog and my cat from Petplanet at the same price I was paying for my dog alone at the vet. Thank you Petplanet

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 26/01/2009 12:14:17 by Hp2
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Always used Frontline from my vets and as this is so much cheaper i thought i would try it. So far its working just as well. Will definately be buying it again from Pet Planet.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Product
posted on 25/11/2008 21:24:44 by susie1jones
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

By far one of the best flea treatments available. It is also good to know that it is used by and recommended by veterinary surgeries.It is easy to administer and is stress-free for the cat.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 20/11/2008 22:10:54 by becky-baldwin
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Wonderful value
posted on 19/11/2008 09:08:24 by gillian-gibb4
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Saved a lot of money compared to what we usually pay at local vets! Exactly the same product. speedy delivery.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value and great customer service
posted on 18/11/2008 14:30:37 by grainnegoldsmith
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

My goods arrived in good time and as described!

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 17/11/2008 20:08:04
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 13/11/2008 08:53:38
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

an essential product if you have a cat or dog

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 12/11/2008 19:11:19 by Benson663
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Does the job when you cannot get hold of Vet prescribed flea treatment, it is better than most shop brought brands out there and is quite sufficent when fleas are not in season.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 11/11/2008 09:26:53 by eil1
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value

flea free
posted on 10/11/2008 12:47:18 by absinclair
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

seems fine - Harry didnt object as much to this product as to others when we applied it to his fur. & no fleas!

Overall
Quality
Value

great!
posted on 07/11/2008 11:09:18
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

- really does work.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 02/11/2008 20:49:31 by Teenqueen1971
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value
posted on 31/10/2008 17:56:46 by Jezs mum
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

A little fiddly to order but worth it for the saving

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 28/10/2008 09:21:23 by sarah-lees
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value

great product
posted on 28/10/2008 08:21:36 by karenbrown9
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

great product, good value, delivered quickly. Must be the best product around for getting fleas to flee!

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 24/10/2008 11:26:23 by jean36
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

This product was excellant and it came very quickly once it was ordered but I did feel the web site did not make it clear what the boxes required to get the order through e.g. no mention that when saying how much per animal percentages should be used and not just quantities I only dicovered this by phoning this held up the order unnecessarily.

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We are investigating the issues raised in the review above and have contacted this customer directly to decide an appropriate course of action. When resolved, we will post a more informative response here.

Overall
Quality
Value

Happy cat...
posted on 22/10/2008 10:10:21
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

No more trying to force feed our finicky cats with tablets! She only eats dry food and consistantly left the tablet in the bowl. Now we just dab a tube on her neck, we don't get scratched and she's happy too!

Overall
Quality
Value

Saved time and money
posted on 21/10/2008 22:49:08 by pjhill1
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

The product arrived very promptly and was good value. Despite the need to complete an online form about my cats, the process was hassle free i.e. not having to visit the vet, fight over car parking spaces. Would recommend purchasing from Pet Planet

Overall
Quality
Value

good product
posted on 17/10/2008 11:52:33
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I am happy with this product it does work well, for what it is intended to do.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value
posted on 16/10/2008 09:33:07 by Lynnie
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Great value for money and arrived very quickly! Saved a trip to the vet for the same product.

Overall
Quality
Value

great Value
posted on 10/10/2008 22:53:06
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

really good value. Cheapest I've found.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 06/10/2008 17:18:52
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

I have seen this product for sale at twice the price plus petplanet delivery was fast.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 05/10/2008 13:55:09 by cheowlaywee
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

After a terrible summer, when it's been so damp, there's been an outbreak of fleas. Our cats - in typical summers - don't get fleas but we've found getting Frontline quickly has helped to control the outbreak. Glad that the delivery was so fast to help us!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 02/10/2008 22:17:23
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Great value will use again

Overall
Quality
Value

Best value I have found
posted on 01/10/2008 22:04:29 by christinewood
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

very impressed with price, service and dispatch times. Have told my friends about you. So well done.

Overall
Quality
Value

Value for money
posted on 26/09/2008 11:36:57 by Catlover
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Price is good but my local petmart offers good price too although they are a little more expensive - excluding delivery charge, it may work out the same.

Overall
Quality
Value

Saves time
posted on 24/09/2008 16:25:40
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I know the product but have had to visit the Vet to purchase it. To order it on line from Petplanet saves so much hassle. It works too as my two girls are flea free...the package came quicker than expected..I am well pleased ...

Overall
Quality
Value

Does work
posted on 23/09/2008 22:33:59
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Both my cats were heavily infested and were choosing to sleep outside at night where it was cooler. Within an hour of applying the drops both cats were happy to stay in doors and as it is now two weeks since the treatment no fleas have been found on them. Can't say the same about the house but that is undergoing fumigation also

Overall
Quality
Value

Great!
posted on 23/09/2008 07:06:14 by barry-stocking
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Great product and great service. Fast delivery.

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 22/09/2008 11:30:31 by linda-boden
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

delivered with no problems

Overall
Quality
Value

Good Product
posted on 22/09/2008 09:44:25 by Phil
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Very good product but, order early as takes a while to be delivered

Overall
Quality
Value

SUPER FAST
posted on 18/09/2008 22:02:22
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

item arrived with no hassle, much cheaper than from the vet & in super fast time

Overall
Quality
Value

efficient and good value
posted on 17/09/2008 22:12:39
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Am always delighted with whatever i order for my cats and is delivered with speed and efficiency.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic value.
posted on 16/09/2008 16:48:58 by Samantha
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

This is the best produce I have found to keep fleas off my two cats. It's so easy to use and it really is fantastic value from pet planet, so much cheaper than my local store and I didn't have to leave the house. Will always buy from here.

Overall
Quality
Value

one of the best
posted on 12/09/2008 20:47:43 by kale
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

i used frontline for the first time today 6 hours later the fleas are coming out of the cat dead, the best product i`ve used as to date.

Overall
Quality
Value

quick delivery
posted on 10/09/2008 20:18:35 by opheliadarkstar
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Good quality product,fast delivery. Will order again.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 09/09/2008 21:10:11 by tiny-pawz
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

An excellent product - easy to apply and very effective. I shall buy this again

Overall
Quality
Value

Does the job!!
posted on 06/09/2008 10:02:05 by Pendel67
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Not a lot one can say about this product other than it does a good job! Delivery was prompt and well wrapped. Thanks

Overall
Quality
Value

Cheaper than the Vet
posted on 05/09/2008 15:18:48
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Established product at a cheaper price than I was paying at the vet

Overall
Quality
Value

I really loved it
posted on 04/09/2008 23:02:12 by helenbd4
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I have got six cats and have always used this product and stayed totally flea free i would highly recommend this product to all animal lovers.

Overall
Quality
Value

very good value
posted on 02/09/2008 19:54:11 by markcrozzy
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

used for my 3 Norwegian Forest cats. Product arrived quickly. Good Value for money. The only negative was the order process. Found the website a little complicated as I had to enter in details and ages etc of my 3 cats and tell how many products I was using per pet. I assumed this would be 2 per cat each a monthly dose of frontline as the pack contained 6 pippets. I couldn't order until I changed it to 1 for only one of the cats. I spent quite a while on this with no guidance to help. Please make it easier to order pet medicines!

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 01/09/2008 19:47:15 by Shazza W
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

This is a good value and effective product. As it comes in a 3 vial pack also very useful for owners of more than one cat so they can all be treated at the same time. My only complaint, as per telephone call, was the couriers who did not follow the delivery instructions for the 2nd parcel which they 'threw' into my neighbours dustbin !!!!

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear customers experiencing problems with delivery of Petplanet.co.uk purchases. We have contacted this customer direct with regards to the issues raised in this review.

Overall
Quality
Value

does what it says on the pack
posted on 28/08/2008 21:16:44 by denzel's owner
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Easy to apply, sit back & watch the fleas jump off!

Overall
Quality
Value

My cat has stopped scratching!
posted on 27/08/2008 18:42:52
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Finally a treatment that works

Overall
Quality
Value

perfect
posted on 27/08/2008 12:17:20 by jugs-black
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

found actually ordering it confusing but after a call was fine

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant, Great you guys are able to leave at my front door!!! Unlike other deliveries where I need to collect and not having a car...wouldn't be accessible
posted on 26/08/2008 19:01:21
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

The only thing is I've ordered this through Airmiles, which I am still waiting for my account to be credited, if you could chase this up that would be lovely. Thanks in advance Karyn McLaughlin

Overall
Quality
Value

Value for money
posted on 19/08/2008 22:42:27
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

I have bought and paid more for this in the past. I will definitely order from you again.

Overall
Quality
Value

Well pleased great value
posted on 13/08/2008 18:19:31 by mbillybaker
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

WE were pleased with the FRONTLINE for our cat, and the value, and the way it was posted to us as quickly as it was. Thanks again will be in touch when we need something else for our cat and will be recommending other people to use you.

Overall
Quality
Value

Loved it
posted on 11/08/2008 16:55:26
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

It certainly seems to have worked very well on Kermit. I would certainly buy it again.

Overall
Quality
Value

What can I say - it's just another flea treatment. It works
posted on 10/08/2008 06:22:14
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Good flea treatment.

Overall
Quality
Value

Reliable product as always
posted on 02/08/2008 23:13:51
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 31/07/2008 17:36:56
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Having 3 cats and 2 dogs is a very expensive visit to the vets every month, but this way i can save money and my ear drums from the howling and meowing.. L

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value A1
posted on 31/07/2008 10:29:18 by angela-jarman
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value

A good price
posted on 29/07/2008 17:29:50 by Pam
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Delivery prompt. Have already used 3 of the pippets on my 2 cats and 1 dog. Will certainly be ordering again in the not so far off future.

Overall
Quality
Value

very good value
posted on 29/07/2008 16:11:35 by suziefaith
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

item arrived very quick, with in a few days of ordering and is great value for money.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 29/07/2008 08:42:48 by sandbanktalya
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 28/07/2008 20:21:02
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 24/07/2008 22:49:17 by jimhowell
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Very pleased with the flea spray,good price,quick delivery and excellent customer service, many thanks.

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good value
posted on 24/07/2008 14:45:20 by mollyandtomas
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

A lot cheaper than going to vet will be buying from here again in future. Thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

cheaper than the vets!
posted on 22/07/2008 10:03:33
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Rely on this product to remain flea free so pleased with the value offered on this site

Overall
Quality
Value

Best Flea treatment for pets
posted on 18/07/2008 10:49:07 by DMStark
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

This is the only product that I can use on my cat that actually works for a whole month and keeps her free and clear of fleas, which are a real problem living in a rural area. The stress to the animal is minimal - just hold them steady and put on the scruff of the neck. A lot less stressful than flea spray or shampoo. Highly recommended!

Overall
Quality
Value

The best product there is
posted on 11/07/2008 20:51:44 by suek9813
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Frontline is the best product money can buy for the prevention of fleas etc and is very easy to use

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good service. Thankyou.
posted on 10/07/2008 19:43:28
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Both products arrived within a few days, and at a very reduced price, compared with what I used to pay at my vets. Thankyou for such a good service.

Overall
Quality
Value

quick delivery and good communication.
posted on 08/07/2008 22:38:48 by j-baker956
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Good service and delivery and why pay more at the vets.....

Overall
Quality
Value

First class
posted on 08/07/2008 17:05:14
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Much cheaper than over the counter from the vets
posted on 27/06/2008 21:51:50 by khali1
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Much more cost effective way of keeping my cats flea free. Good value.

Overall
Quality
Value

item was great value and came prompt
posted on 26/06/2008 15:18:59 by lfairymyst
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

frontline is an excellent product, which is very expensive, buying through pet planet helps me reduce my cat bills.

Overall
Quality
Value

very good value and quick delivery service
posted on 24/06/2008 18:23:23 by tibblemalcolm
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

both the spot on products i have bought are a good value for money and very quick delivery and good comunication with customer service many thanks i will be shopping with you again

Overall
Quality
Value

Speedy delivery, great service
posted on 24/06/2008 09:45:53 by m-fisher77
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I was pleased to find Frontline Spot-on for my cats at such a good price. Having more than one cat, I need products at affordable rates. Delivery was quick and product well packed. Many thanks for your service.

Overall
Quality
Value

Easy to use
posted on 23/06/2008 14:22:07
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

The products arrived in good time, the instructions were easy to follow & so far there seem to be no problems with the product

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value and no more fleas
posted on 19/06/2008 19:51:23 by imoteb14
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Great service, will continue ordering from you.
posted on 19/06/2008 19:41:37
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 18/06/2008 18:49:48 by Chris
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

quite a bit cheaper than my vet charges.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value
posted on 17/06/2008 18:57:52
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Brilliant value for money - lasts ages and works efficiently

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent product
posted on 17/06/2008 16:43:54 by r-f-m-walker
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Frontline does the job better than any other brand I've tried. It's also easy to apply. Product arrived on time.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 16/06/2008 21:11:17
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

it does the job kills the fleas one happy cat

Overall
Quality
Value

GREAT SERVICE
posted on 16/06/2008 17:46:38
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Great service and very competative price.

Overall
Quality
Value

Very Good Service
posted on 15/06/2008 09:52:32
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Fine. Best flea product available
posted on 13/06/2008 09:46:09 by the-lord-highexecutioner
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Arrived promptly
posted on 11/06/2008 18:13:35 by nbromhead
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Thanks for sending through so promptly, great service

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good product
posted on 10/06/2008 20:11:34
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

This is one of the best flee products that I have used. I would definitely recommmend it.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great and effective as buying on prescription
posted on 10/06/2008 01:11:31 by sharronanntaylor
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

this was on prescription not so long ago. Until a new product came along which was good but expensive so giving the vet a wider margin.I would never buy over the counter medications until now. As i know this was an original prescription drug.

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 03/06/2008 15:55:19
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

easy to apply and gives good protection from tics and fleas especially as we live in the country.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Value
posted on 03/06/2008 10:19:04 by Tracy
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I usually buy this product from my vets but this time I saw it cheaper on Pet Planet. I am very pleased at the speed in which the goods were delivered to me.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 02/06/2008 21:41:26
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Its great I can order this on line instead of stressing my cat every time I have to take her to the vets.

Overall
Quality
Value

Always good value and always works!
posted on 02/06/2008 13:31:24 by PINKY29
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 27/05/2008 22:52:29 by MIRANDA
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Prompt Service
posted on 24/05/2008 12:48:31 by Ian Gunn
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Superb service, it arrived well within the time specified and the frontline is now doing its stuff!

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 23/05/2008 16:06:54 by Jbanks
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Much cheaper than at the vets
posted on 20/05/2008 12:15:06 by Mels
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I will definitely buy again.Providing the best for our pets can be an expensive business, so to be able to buy the same brand online for less money is great.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great for getting rid of ticks
posted on 18/05/2008 13:20:32 by rachel
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Frontline is good for a couple of weeks but i think wears off a bit, but i do have 5 cats. Its great for ticks tho. One of my cats kept getting them but since shes been on frontline theyve never come back. All said and done i wouldnt use anything else. Much cheaper online than from the vets to.

Overall
Quality
Value

GETS RID OF TICKS!
posted on 14/05/2008 16:31:26
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

We have just moved and our eldest cat has become a tick magnet. I bought the front line Flea & Tick drops and fingers crossed it's looking good

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value for best product on market
posted on 13/05/2008 20:19:02 by arrieanna
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

the cats hate the stuff but it is so effective and simple. much cheaper and more convenient now we can buy it online

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Service
posted on 13/05/2008 19:45:21 by redmel1621
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

This was excellent for me to be able to buy this product off the website, I have recently given up my car so it is not easy to get to a vets. I have two cats so the option of the six pack is great too. I will definitely use this company again.

Overall
Quality
Value

Cheaper than the vets
posted on 13/05/2008 11:37:34 by Debbie Chapman
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Have used Spot on for years now with excellent results and much cheaper here than at the vets

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 12/05/2008 13:35:28 by smwalsh
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I always use this on my cats as its the only flea treatment that seems to work for any length of time and quickly too.I normally get it from my vet-but its cheaper from Pet Planet!

Overall
Quality
Value

I LOVED IT
posted on 04/05/2008 15:39:16
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

NO PROBLEMS. GREAT FOR CATS LIKE MINE WHO HATE HAVING TO SWALLOW TABLETS. IT'S USUALLY BATTLE OF WILLS!! AND I USUALLY LOSE! SO THIS IS GREAT STUFF!

Overall
Quality
Value

great value and quick delivery
posted on 01/05/2008 12:06:23
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 30/04/2008 18:31:41 by ma-barton
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

I have used this product for many years for both of my Maine Coon cats and found it to be effective. This is the first time I have bought on line from PetPlanet and I will be using them again as the product is cheaper than buying from my vet and I don't have to go for it in the car - an added bonus. Great service too.

Overall
Quality
Value

Reliable Product
posted on 30/04/2008 13:44:48
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Thank you for delivering so promptly the Front Line pipettes that we ordered for both our cats and dogs. We are very pleased that you are now selling such products, that were previously only available from vets, at such a competitive price. The only slight criticism is that your online ordering does require the names of the pets that will receive the treatment but only provides for a maximum of five pets. As we have three dogs and ten cats, it might have appeared that we were in danger of overdosing our pets as we ordered sufficient pipettes for all of our pets! Luckily this did not impinge upon, or delay our order completion.

PetPlanet Says:
We totally understand this customer's comments and are looking into to this at present.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 29/04/2008 18:46:20
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Excellent Service! Will use again.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 29/04/2008 13:33:32
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

So long as it keeps the little beasts off the kittens.......

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 29/04/2008 10:29:16 by Tracey
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Very good value for money and delivery service was excellent.

Overall
Quality
Value

value for money
posted on 14/04/2008 14:46:38 by kathilton
Product Reviewed: 3x0.5ml

i used this product on both of my cats and found it great value for money and very effective.

Overall
Quality
Value

this product is the best i've seen
posted on 05/02/2008 10:57:50 by paul & celine
Product Reviewed: 6x0.5ml

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Ideal Balance Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Urban Life