Arden Grange Dog Adult Lamb & Rice: Reviews

Arden Grange Dog Adult Lamb & Rice

Arden Grange Dog Adult Lamb & Rice


Arden Grange ADULT has been specially formulated to meet the nutritional needs ...
From £7.29
< Back to the Arden Grange Dog Adult Lamb & Rice Please login to write a review
Toby is thriving on this food
posted on 05/09/2012 11:04:54 by Robgriffiths68
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My very physical Harrier Hound needs a really good quality food and Arden Grange is spot on My mum has given her Bichons this food for years now and they have done well on it hence my choice Its not the cheapest but it is very good value and top quality

Overall
Quality
Value

My dog seems to like it
posted on 13/08/2012 20:17:30 by Skyes pet
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My dog seems to like this but not as much as braised steak or mince This was a good price for a quality product especially with free postage

Overall
Quality
Value

My dog loves it
posted on 08/07/2012 16:38:07 by julee007
Product Reviewed: 2.5kg

Great value for money and my stuffy loves it and he knows his food He has grown into strong and healthy boy on it Great and fast service from Pet Planet Highly recomended

Overall
Quality
Value

Hamish Loves This
posted on 06/06/2012 10:50:26 by Bill Mowat
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

The suppliers are really friendly efficient This Dog food is what the Dog Trust fed Hamish on I have continued to feed him on it he is really fit and happy

Overall
Quality
Value

Milo loves it
posted on 26/04/2012 22:02:54 by Tony
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Milo is a 22 month old male Cockapoo and hes been fed on Arden Grange from the start Puppy first and now Adult Lamb Rice Recommended by breeder and weve had no reason to change I believe this is a good quality natural dry food and Milo thrives on it a licked clean bowl is the result every time

Overall
Quality
Value

Good quality food and prompt delivery to France
posted on 12/04/2012 10:38:04 by happy owner
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My dog tends to get an upset stomach if I change his food but I had no problems with Arden Grange lamb and rice He eats it with gusto and often goes to his food bin and asks for more Price in relation to the quality of food is good and delivery abroad is prompt and efficient Id recommend the food and Pet planet to others

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Service and Price
posted on 23/03/2012 11:12:28 by Sarah
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

The service was excellent very prompt delivery I have searched the internet to try and find a better price and always end up coming back to pet planet My dog has loads of allergies and this has been the best food for her so far

Overall
Quality
Value

Great food dog loves it
posted on 07/03/2012 22:47:54 by pet60
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Have recently written a review for Arden grange moist dog food so thought I would do the same for their dry complete dog food as well Excellent product my dog Bella loves it And great prices pet planet excellent delivery service Thanks

Overall
Quality
Value

Pet food
posted on 18/02/2012 21:12:38 by melaniecheney
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

Very good value very promptly delivered

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 01/02/2012 10:48:51 by maswells
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Super swift delivery the dogs love the food The bowl ends up as clean as when the food ins put in Not a morsel or crumb left Good stuff

Overall
Quality
Value

I loved it
posted on 27/01/2012 08:18:18 by KAT KIMBER
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

We tried this for our Shar pei x due to skin allergies and they have totally cleared up and he loves this

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value food but bad breath
posted on 07/01/2012 23:18:01 by labrador weim owner
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

This is really good value and my 3.5 year old chocolate labrador loves it The only problem we encountered was that her breath started to smell quite fishy after the second bag we wondered if it could be the food We changed her onto the chicken arden grange which is a little more expensive than the lamb but it seemed to cure the breath problem She is on her 3rd bag of chicken now the problem is definately away

Overall
Quality
Value

My dog loves it
posted on 04/01/2012 08:46:22 by rosemary corner
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Recommended by the breeder of Staffordshire Bull Terriers. An excellent all inclusive dry food that includes supplements so nothing extra is needed. My dog loves it and is full of energy with a shiny coat!

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic
posted on 02/12/2011 21:12:39 by Amanda
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I've been looking for a good quality dog food at a reasonable price for some time now I have 3 dogs that are all different breeds. This is the only one that they will all eat without a fuss and although it is a bit more expensive than some it lasts a LOT longer than others I've had. Plus my dogs coats look fantastic now.

Overall
Quality
Value

Woof Woof
posted on 26/11/2011 16:27:30 by The Dog
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Woof Bark Gromph Chomp Chomp WOOF Chomp Chomp Gruff Chomp lick lick Lick lick beg beg WOOF WOOF Belch

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent food
posted on 24/11/2011 18:17:59 by kath
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I feed this to my choc lab puppy on the advice of his breeder and he loves it empty dish every time He is doing very well on it growing into a beautiful dog

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent price and service
posted on 24/11/2011 06:49:12 by lorraine
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

We were recommended this by our dog trainer as being the best value for money natural food for our two rescue dogs and they love it

Overall
Quality
Value

great price and service
posted on 11/11/2011 19:38:08 by jackieaparr
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

my gsd loves this and she has a dodgy tummy but is fine on all arden grange foodswill use pet planet again good range and prices great service great too

Overall
Quality
Value

I am very pleased
posted on 10/11/2011 17:58:05 by Lesleyx Parti Poodles
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Decided to try yet another brand of food for my 3 mini poodles very fussy and refused to eat most of the time and one just seems to scratch a bit I was having to add other foods just to make them eat a decent portion and my old 11 year old border X Anyway bought it dogs all eating straight away even the litter of puppies like this one infact bag seems to be going down quite rapidly think they must be helping themselves all seem happy with this food I know I am although he still scratching All in all good product and good value Thanks PetPlanet

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic Value
posted on 02/11/2011 21:19:27 by Janice Brown
Product Reviewed: 2.5kg

wonderful my German Shepherd who has a stomach problem absolutely loves Arden Grange Lamb Adult not only has the complaint completely cleared up but he has also a lovely shiny coat Thank you Petplanet for the excellent service both my orders have arrive the next day Fantastic value Well done Petplanet keep up the good workI shall certainly always be ordering from you Thanks soooooooooooooooo much

Overall
Quality
Value

The dogs love it
posted on 11/10/2011 21:58:47 by bev916
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Both my dogs love this its also excellent value for money

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Product
posted on 05/10/2011 08:45:14 by Angellakenney
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Golden Retreivers love this and very healthy they look too Excellant service as usual from Pet Planet

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 02/10/2011 15:51:36 by lynntalland
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

This is a top quality food at such a good price I feed it to my 15 year old Jack Russell X its helping to keep him fit and healthy and able to still scamper about and enjoy life

Overall
Quality
Value

Our Boxers love it
posted on 01/10/2011 17:38:48 by douglaswjones
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Moved to Arden Grange some while ago and our Boxers enjoy it so much we are able to use it as Tit bits at their Dog Training sessions Both have the Kennel Club GCDS Gold Awards so it works for us

Overall
Quality
Value

Paddy the Lab loves it
posted on 01/10/2011 11:33:52 by Kelly
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Paddy usually only has James Wellbeloved but I decided to try this for a change and he loved it It is excellent value so will be buying it againThanks Petplanet

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 01/10/2011 08:27:23 by hughwaldron
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value my dog loved it
posted on 30/09/2011 20:04:06 by jan
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Good quality dog food at a good price reliable delivery and communication

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Value and Delivery
posted on 06/09/2011 22:02:17 by 4days
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Our border collies love Arden Grange you put it in their dishes and its gone they never leave any The price is excellent as is the delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

Great price and service
posted on 27/08/2011 23:45:51 by jackiereavill
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Arden Grange is a very good price, and the padded collar is super. One of the few places where I've been able to get a collar to replace the one the she has.

Overall
Quality
Value

Best dog food ever
posted on 22/08/2011 21:17:06 by Lisa
Product Reviewed: 2.5kg

I've got 3 dogs one with a sensitive tummy and I've tried all types of dog food but nothing compares to this. Not only has it sorted out the runny tummy issues but all three now have such shiny coats and seem so healthy. As if this wasn't enough its such good value for money too. Go on give it a try you won't be disappointed.

Overall
Quality
Value

1st class food
posted on 17/08/2011 21:56:02 by Gillian
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My dogs enjoy this mixed with the Arden moist dog food

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 15/08/2011 09:12:45 by aily111
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Feed this to my Huskies They all love it Good value and a lot cheaper than other suppliers

Overall
Quality
Value

Archies fav
posted on 13/08/2011 09:06:31 by Fran
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My Tibetan Terrier was having problems with another brand I was using and a breeder recommended I change to Arden Grange he loves it and all problems disappeared Very good value and speedy delivery to

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic value
posted on 10/08/2011 11:50:31 by Sarah
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My labradors love this food and as one of them can be a fussy eater its great to give them something they enjoy The price from Petplanet cannot be beaten either with speedy delivery too

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 02/08/2011 20:38:40 by Mrobinson110471
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I checked every website available and visited my local pet shop trainers to find the cheapest found it here and have recommend the site to friends family great price quick delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

dog loved it
posted on 26/07/2011 18:45:53 by lorna
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

my dog is quite fussy and she has a food allergy she loves this food and it does not make her itch her coat looks lovely nice and shinny

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 25/07/2011 17:25:44 by joanneheath
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

this is a fantastic dog food my dogs coat is really shiny and healthy it is really good value too and is the cheapest i have found online it gets delivered really quickly too

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 21/07/2011 10:55:53 by elliottlindsay
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Good quality food at competitive prices Swift and reliable delivery service

Overall
Quality
Value

so so
posted on 20/07/2011 18:43:51 by mimsie
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

my dog did not like itbut he is a fuss bucketwill eat it when mixed with meat

Overall
Quality
Value

A good choice
posted on 19/07/2011 22:43:02 by FKent
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

This is a good product competitively pricedMy English Pointer thoroughly enjoys it and it helps to keep his weight steady I very much appreciate Petplanets efficient delivery service

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent value
posted on 18/07/2011 20:32:15 by heather
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I have 2 border collies one 10 year old with leg problems and one 5 year old very slim fast and lively Arden grange suits them both they have good coats and enjoy their food It is excellent value and they really enjoy feeding time

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 03/05/2011 22:20:25 by mayfurryfriends
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

My 4 wee dogs have been fed on Arden Grange for a long time now And they are doing well on it they cant wait for meal times now There is no waste as they clear there bowls now

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Value
posted on 03/05/2011 14:50:53 by mcg944
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

The product came recommended by a friend with a similar breed to mine At the fab price it was certainly worth a try I was a little surprised at the size of the pieces given that it was an Adult food pieces are tinyBut I have to say my dogs havent enjoyed it Tried all kinds of ways of presenting it but I get the feeling they would rather leave it We have gradually made our way through the bag but sadly I dont think we will be buying it again

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent productfantastic service from petplanet
posted on 28/04/2011 19:07:49 by marley26
Product Reviewed: 2.5kg

my staffie kai absolutely loves this dry foodquality ingredients no fillersexcellent price and fantastic service from petplanet

Overall
Quality
Value

Good quality food that my Standard Poodle slove
posted on 28/04/2011 15:14:33 by GB
Product Reviewed: 2.5kg

Good quality food that my Standard Poodles love.

Overall
Quality
Value

Dogs enjoy it
posted on 26/04/2011 21:27:00 by Tisha
Product Reviewed: 2.5kg

My two spaniels love this food switched them over from burns and they seem to be more satisfied after their meal. Only problem is they only require about one third of what is suggested on the packet. Petplanet are fantastic and its really good value. Delivery is always very prompt.

Overall
Quality
Value

A great deal for a great dog food
posted on 23/04/2011 11:48:21 by pamerritt
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

If you don't already use this product then give it a try you won't regret it. My 3 staffs love it and look great on it and at this price its win win!

Overall
Quality
Value

Super value
posted on 22/04/2011 23:13:58 by stevegrant16
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My dog Marley loves this food. Its great value for money. He has a sensitive tummy but this suits him perfectly and you cant but it cheaper anywhere. Delivery service is great. Well done.

Overall
Quality
Value

Bargain Price for Fab Food
posted on 22/04/2011 09:19:37 by emmasmith1980
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

My dogs love AG They are in great health with it and have the most amazing shiny coats We have a big lab and a wee cavalier Pet Planet are great to order from very quick and efficient service at amazing prices I wouldnt shop anywhere else

Overall
Quality
Value

very good quality food
posted on 15/04/2011 13:50:47 by Penny1
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

All four of my dogs are on this food and look good have plenty of energy and are in the best of healthI have been buying Arden Grange for over 10yrs Excellent value from PetPlanet

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 14/04/2011 16:21:45 by swiftj99
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My dog has been on this food since he was a puppy. He is a labrador. He always has loads of energy, looks in really good health and people always comment on his lovely glossy coat. Would definately recommend this food to other dog owners.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value, Good product
posted on 14/04/2011 07:39:13 by KaZ
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Good food for the money, Especially when on offer. Dogs seem to like it and do well on it. Good quality when you dont want to pay too much.

Overall
Quality
Value

My Dog loves this
posted on 13/04/2011 12:58:48 by ruthie 67
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My Lab loves this variety. Lamb is best for his stomach as chickem upsets him. This is my first food order from this site and I will be ordering it again as it arrived a day earlier than I expected. Thank you.

Overall
Quality
Value

loved it
posted on 10/04/2011 17:40:30 by sueb
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

my dog is in love with his food. i have a staffy and my dog can have a sensitive belly we have found that with the arden grange he is happy and looks in really good condition his coat is so much better as well its hard to get really good food for your pets some times as the price can be so high but the prices on here are so good so my dog is getting the best food for him and my purse is not empty lol

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 09/04/2011 07:49:57
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My Sussex loves it and it is a great service at a good price, M. Broughton

Overall
Quality
Value

Dried food she actually likes!
posted on 08/04/2011 22:45:27 by FairWeather Rider
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

German Shepherd has developed a delicate stomach, very reluctant to eat anther brand of dry food but no problem with this.

Overall
Quality
Value

lovely grub
posted on 07/04/2011 23:11:36 by mhind
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My mummy ordered this for me as my cousin has it as well and I love to pinch it when he's not looking. She ordered it and next morning the delivery man knocked us up to give it to us. Lovely! lovely! - Penny

Overall
Quality
Value

brilliant value
posted on 07/04/2011 06:39:16 by stephen-hamilton97
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

fabulous product great customer service from fiona at your place, should have heard about your company before i did.

Overall
Quality
Value

the best food i have given to my dogs
posted on 06/04/2011 22:06:37 by matt
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

my two dogs have been on this food for a couple of years as my oldest dog suffers with her stomach she has never had any proplems since i put her on this they love it always eat it up and they both are healthy weights

Overall
Quality
Value

Good stuff
posted on 06/04/2011 11:54:53 by Jane
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I'm very pleased with this food. Dog eats it all up and he doesn't need a great deal - a little goes a long way so decent value for money. Also, as a responsible owner, it is easy to clean up when it comes out the other end! Have tried a number of dried foods including some of the really pricy ones, but this is his favourite.

Overall
Quality
Value

Happy Dogs
posted on 01/04/2011 11:38:42 by Dave D.
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Our 2 rescue German Shepherds have various problems and are very different Dogs but they both love this food and never leave anything. Great value, great food grateful Dogs.

Overall
Quality
Value

Jim loves this
posted on 31/03/2011 21:18:58 by nmfcooper
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My greyhound has a very sensitive stomach. He appears to be gluten intolerant so I have been feeding him on tinned meat with no cereal but he eats 3 to 4 tins a day and I have to keep going back to the shop for more. I tried a Gluten free dried food from the supermarket but that went straight through him. However, he loves this Arden Grange dried food and it seems to suit him perfectly. No more upset tummy and 1 very happy owner. Buy it from Pet Planet as it is great value from here.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 31/03/2011 20:10:12 by m simm
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Have fed arden grange lamb and rice to all my dogs for several years and I rate it very highly as a very "pure " feed which the dogs enjoy and the are very healthy and happy on it. They are active and range in age from 7yo to 11yo and I have never found a better complete feed to meet all their needs. One has a sensitive stomach, and another a sensitive skin, and arden grange has proven to be the best food I have ever found for both of them, and I would not change from it, and pet planet are selling it at best price I have found.

Overall
Quality
Value

My dogs love it!
posted on 26/03/2011 12:09:45 by jackieandbillbartlett1
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I have 2 Springers and a Cocker and they all love this food - very good value

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 24/03/2011 14:33:55 by jacqueline-steer
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I have been feeding my dogs Arden Grange for several years, its great especially if they have allergies or sensitive tummy's. Thoroughly recommend this product.

Overall
Quality
Value

Filling!
posted on 21/03/2011 20:18:27 by Febe
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I've tried various foods for my dog over the years and have ended with Burns and Arden Grange. Burns has changed I feel and now no longer seems to satisfy her and she gets really hungry on it. Arden Grange fills her up and she stays satisfied until her next meal, so thats got to be good!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 19/03/2011 21:22:00 by kasia82g
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My German Shepherd loves Arden Grange and his coat is beautiful and he seems to tolerate this food as his digestive system is great now. Sale was great so I ordered 2 x 15 kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Really loves this
posted on 19/03/2011 16:31:07 by vicki w
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I have a labradoodle that had a delicate tummy but this is great never have any sloppy poos.Great service from pet planet thankyou!

Overall
Quality
Value

Our GSD loves it
posted on 19/03/2011 11:24:40 by larry1111
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Have always used this make/flavour for our GSD and have never been disappointed. Great value and service. A great ballanced diet and a really great price.

Overall
Quality
Value

He loves it!
posted on 12/03/2011 23:22:21 by Maggiemags
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I always said I'd never feed my dogs on dried biscuity food... I gave them tinned meat and mixer... until now! Rufus was on Arden Grange at Dogs Trust kennels and I continued with it....he's thriving and he likes it so it's Arden Grange from now on.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great food… for dogs that is!!
posted on 08/03/2011 19:04:28 by AG
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

We've tried so many foods with our boxer and always end up coming back to the Lamb and Rice one as it's the only one that seems to agree with Freddie and his stools.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great dog food
posted on 05/03/2011 10:10:04 by pointerfun
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My 2 have been on this for a few months now, it's the only food that has settled my Pointers tummy.

Overall
Quality
Value

Recommended by dogs trust
posted on 03/03/2011 20:04:31 by jo evans1
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Fast delivery great product you can see the improvement in my dog her coat is soft and shiny after 2 weeks even the vet noticed the difference

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 03/03/2011 14:41:17 by shazza
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Great food for active dogs. Quality ingredients. Only feed it to one of my labradors as he has trouble keeping weight on as he is so active. Too high fat content for my other 2 dogs though.

Overall
Quality
Value

Health and Cheap
posted on 02/03/2011 20:42:46 by Tim Siu
Product Reviewed: 2.5kg

My Jack Terrier always eats this. Has a strong unpleasent aroma, and I was worried this would be to rich for my dog, resulting in sloppy poo BUT no. Makes the poo firm, which I think is a good thing. Woof Woof!!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great food, great service!
posted on 02/03/2011 16:06:04 by thaworth
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Have been feeding Arden Grange for 4 years and never had any problems, its a great complete food and the dogs coats are amazing. Price is outstanding along with the customer service, recently had one bag of food not delivered, Julie was really helpful and another bag was sent out with no problem. Thank you!

Overall
Quality
Value

Premium dog food at a non-premium price!
posted on 01/03/2011 19:41:10 by diverdancan
Product Reviewed: 2.5kg

My dogs love it and its full of high quality, natural ingredients which I like. I would recommend this to everyone.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great dog food and fantastic value
posted on 25/02/2011 11:15:31 by Ella
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My 2 dogs love this food and it really suits their sensitive digestive systems. Pet Planet service is excellent - very fast delivery even to us in the Highlands of Scotland and an unbeatable price.

Overall
Quality
Value

Wonderful value. The dogs loved it.
posted on 16/02/2011 20:11:14 by pearltaylor1942
Product Reviewed: 2.5kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant - Dogs Love It
posted on 13/02/2011 18:27:24 by Justine, Worcs
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Bought 2 bags, my dogs not had Arden Grange before, didn't affect their digestive system at all, they love it and within two weeks they really look very healthy. Highly Recommend. Petplanet service excellent.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value. Thank you petplanet
posted on 11/02/2011 11:42:48 by AB
Product Reviewed: 2.5kg

I bought 2 bags as they were on offer. Other on-line stores were charging upto £10 more per bag. I have recomended petplanet to a dog walking friend & her dogs have thrived on Arden grange.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 10/02/2011 21:38:22 by Sue, Worthing
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

15kg very good value as I am used to spending over £6 on a 2.5kg bag of Arden Grange.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Service Excellent Value
posted on 10/02/2011 20:15:00 by nethercottpt
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

We have used this product for the last 5 years. Ollie our Choc lab is epileptic and this is the only food he has no reaction too! Well done Arden Grange, Well done Pet Planet for stocking it!

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent service
posted on 10/02/2011 14:11:04 by dimensions
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

I was pleased with how fast I received delivery. Barney loves the food!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 05/02/2011 10:28:31 by tinabodicoat
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Our dog is very sensitive and this food is great he loves it.Our dog is a flatcoat retriever and abit fussy i would reccomend paying abit more for quality food.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great food, delivered promptly!!!!!!
posted on 04/02/2011 20:12:09 by imac
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Thanks. Our GSD loves this food. Ease of purchase, speed of delivery and packaging were all excellent. I will definitely be using PetPlanet again.

Overall
Quality
Value

Greyhound stuff
posted on 03/02/2011 12:45:39
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Arden Grange complete is really good for my ex-racer. It's improved his skin and really made his coat glossy. And he loves it.

Overall
Quality
Value

Dogs love it
posted on 30/01/2011 13:03:55 by sally138
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My dogs 2 Rotties love this food, it's what their breeder uses so must be good, will keep ordering from Pet Planet as prices are excellent.

Overall
Quality
Value

dogs love it
posted on 30/12/2010 21:34:22 by lstulock
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

my dogs love this food and my dogs dry skin has shown mass improvement

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic Price
posted on 06/11/2010 21:22:27 by Daniel
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Great value, far cheaper than buying from the local pet shops and delivered very quickly as well, will be ordering again.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 05/11/2010 22:30:22 by pages1
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

i have a 5yr old french mastiff and a 16 month old st bernard and they both loved it.Great price and quick delivery,thanks.

Overall
Quality
Value

brilliant price
posted on 24/10/2010 16:33:21 by rosie-smith
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Overall
Quality
Value

1 dog loves it the other one hates it
posted on 18/10/2010 04:55:31 by ivicku
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

The food came on time. My older staff loves it but the younger one hates it. The younger one has allegies so she might be alergic to this food. Shortly after starting giving this food she developed alergic reaction. She refuses to eat this food and since we stopped giving her the food she is ok and alergy has dissapeared.

Overall
Quality
Value

dog loved it
posted on 14/10/2010 11:07:01 by jake
Product Reviewed: 2.5kg

I have tried lots of dried food,my dog kept on being sick. Then i tried arden grange, both my dogs love this dried food.no more sickness its great.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 11/10/2010 21:44:49 by fosso1746
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Bought a smaller bag first to try on my dog which he loved, so went for the large bag which is great value.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 08/10/2010 20:49:03 by carol-jones10
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Very quick and efficient service and my dogs love Arden Grange. Will be ordering again.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 08/10/2010 10:51:18 by Owner of Labrador
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Our labrador loves the food, good value prompt delivery, hope to buy more

Overall
Quality
Value

Bought while on offer...
posted on 04/10/2010 22:52:30
Product Reviewed: 2.5kg

... so particularly good value, especially with free delivery. Two of my three dogs love it, the other has always been a fussy eater.

Overall
Quality
Value

Grrrreat!
posted on 28/09/2010 09:18:26 by Specbox
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Speedy delivery, dog loves it! Will be buying again.

Overall
Quality
Value

Dog loves it!
posted on 23/09/2010 20:15:15 by skyblueshez
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Very good value for a quality product. Delivered really quickly.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Value
posted on 21/09/2010 04:18:32 by Ken
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

One of the better quality dried foods on the market. Fast delivery and great value at this price. Will certainly buy again.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic Value!
posted on 20/09/2010 15:10:18 by sara-janicki
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

This is brilliant dog food but normally expensive. The price on PetPlanet makes it really good value and will definitely order again. Fast delivery which was free because I ordered two bags. Thanks!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 10/09/2010 14:57:34 by juliab54
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Good quality food at a great price. Speedy delivery, great service - thank you!

Overall
Quality
Value

My dog loves Arden Grange
posted on 07/09/2010 21:09:09 by Karen
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Arden Grange is always good quality, and this is no exception. The price is also good, as it can be very expensive elsewhere.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 07/09/2010 07:35:04 by vicky
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I was very pleased with this product. It arrived quickly, in excellent condition, my dogs enjoy eating it, although I must admit they eat pretty much anything anyway. Best of all for me was the excellent value, as hypoallergenic food can be very expensive, I am on a tight budget but obviously want to give my dogs the best I can afford.

Overall
Quality
Value

just what we wanted
posted on 26/08/2010 11:14:44 by alhampson
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Changed to this food from another brand when we noticed our Staffy was suffering with dry skin, since being exclusively on this her skin has improved greatly and her coat thickened to.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good price
posted on 02/08/2010 09:40:32 by chester
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Great product - always use this make - first time found Pet Planet and hope to use again - v. fast delivery - thanks!

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant!
posted on 26/07/2010 20:26:22 by abbiebrown
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My 3 Rotties love it, their coat's look fantastic, it really suits them. Great value at the moment too!

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 08/07/2010 17:48:51 by Beebosta
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

The bag of food came quicker than expected, and Martha seems to love it. Great service.

Overall
Quality
Value

Our dog loves it
posted on 06/07/2010 08:26:56 by CarolBT
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

We wanted a quality complete food for our dog that had actual meat in and this food was the best we could find and our dogs enjoys it. It turns out that it costs no more than we were paying for another brand that only contained meat derivatives.

Overall
Quality
Value

great product
posted on 28/04/2010 08:41:27 by MRS J
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I have two weimariners one 11 yrs and the other 3 yrs both have ascoop of this every day for their supper and they love it i also give them the arden grange large breed chicken and rice in the morning so they have a verity .the eleven year old can still run as fast as the three yr old.Also i love the prompt delivery its a god send when i have forgot to order and i am down to the last few cup fulls.It always comes just in time.

Overall
Quality
Value

my dally loved it !!!
posted on 19/07/2009 08:48:42 by stephengilbert66
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Great food my dalmatian loved it even before it was opened, given have the chance i'm sure she would of opened it herself and tucked right in.I have to say she had been off her food for a while not like a dally at all.Back to her normal mischievous way now thou.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good food, delivered promptly
posted on 04/06/2009 08:59:19 by Rspencer2
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Product has received good independent reviews and is popular with our dog

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good service
posted on 22/05/2009 08:37:15
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I like things that do what they say they are going to do, so I'm very happy with this service. I was advised there would be a delay from the start, and they kept me informed all along. Well done!

Overall
Quality
Value

Well i didnt love it but my dog does!
posted on 25/03/2009 17:39:58 by sallyhughes-58
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Ive tried a few different dog foods, and ive found Arden Grange to be the most suitable for my dog, she is a 5 year old rhodesian ridgeback with an enlarged heart and 2 faulty valves, so she has to be kept trim, your product seems to keep her weight under control, this is the second bag shes had and absolutely loves it. thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

very pleased with this dog food
posted on 14/03/2009 14:46:42 by annpooley
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

My dog Toby, has a skin allergy. We are at the moment doing a trial and elimination process to find out what is causing this allergy. I am so far very pleased, as Toby's fur is now brilliant! I will be ordering some more dog food. Being a labrador he loves his food, so this has been very hard to limit him to just one meal a day.

Overall
Quality
Value

He the dog appears to be loving it
posted on 30/10/2008 09:45:30
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Not sure how I rate the quality cos I don't know enough about dog nutrition so 5 excellent is only by default. Ease of purchase and speed of delivery were excellent. value average because my wife has said we can buy slightly cheaper locally and delivered so carbon footprints and all that!

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 04/10/2008 14:32:52
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Excellent product and delivery, Thankyou

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 01/10/2008 13:26:36
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

excellent quality and value for money. Arrived quickly too.

Overall
Quality
Value

Recommended.
posted on 22/09/2008 07:16:48 by barry-stocking
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

His favourite dry food.Another great product, from this top seller.

Overall
Quality
Value

Best price on-line
posted on 01/09/2008 23:16:17 by Shiloh
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I have not found this product cheaper anywhere else. More expensive to buy direct from Arden Grange direct!!

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 27/08/2008 21:37:46 by sandrknight
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Overall
Quality
Value

dog loved them
posted on 14/08/2008 16:38:54
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Overall
Quality
Value

more than happy with the service
posted on 11/08/2008 20:56:39
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

fast and cheap thanks, will use again

Overall
Quality
Value

long delivery
posted on 07/08/2008 19:47:00 by y.dodd
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

The product was recieved in good condition although it took 2 weeks to deliver, when ordered I was informed there may be a delay in delivery. It was a bit annoying as I ran out of dog food and had to make do with an alternative for the time being. Overall I'm happy with my purchase, my dogs enjoyed it. I would definitley use again but order in plenty of time. Also the free gift of a boxer book was very informative.

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent
posted on 02/08/2008 15:45:24
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Excellent service and communication from Pet Planet. Dogs like the food.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent service!
posted on 05/07/2008 08:59:43
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Fast delivery and the best price I could find on the web. I am trying this feed for the first time, and my dog loves it. It was recommended to me by a labrador breeder and I will continue to use it. the free book that came with it was a promotional book from Eukanuba about their food, and when I compared theirs with this, all the vital elements are included, at a more reasonable price. Service from Pet planet fast and efficient, and free delivery over £29!! Much better than lugging a 15k bag of food from shop to car to house!

Overall
Quality
Value

great delivery
posted on 02/07/2008 18:58:32 by lys
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

very pleased with product and delivery.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 25/06/2008 18:24:30
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Excellent fast great service. Will use in future and recommend.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 17/06/2008 20:14:18 by chasfizz
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

I got my dog from the Dogs Trust in West Calder and they recommended this food for her. She is doing very well on it and I think it is providing her with a good food balance.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 30/05/2008 15:13:38
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

Again great value and great to get this product in a large size.

Overall
Quality
Value

Our dogs love it!
posted on 09/05/2008 11:22:32 by springers3
Product Reviewed: 15Kg

For those of us that have more than one dog that buy this product more than once a month, if there were a "breeders bag" or something similar available that perhaps didn't have the glossy packaging and was a bit cheaper would be absolutely great.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight