Arden Grange Adult Senior : Reviews

Arden Grange Adult Senior

Arden Grange Adult Senior


This Arden Grange Adult Senior is a delicious chicken and rice-based feed specifically ...
From £7.49
< Back to the Arden Grange Adult Senior Please login to write a review
Great Value
posted on 26/06/2014 06:42:53 by Lesley
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Decided to put my dog on senior food and settled for Arden GrangeShes taken to it really well and doesnt leave anything in the bowlReally pleased she loves itGreat value too

Overall
Quality
Value

Molly loves the Arden Grange Senior Dog Food
posted on 11/04/2012 19:45:16 by Thelmamanning
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Molly needed a little more nourishment in her food as she is now a mature dog of 11 and Arden Grange Senior Dog food seems to give her just that It takes longer to put it in the bowl than it does for her to eat it

Overall
Quality
Value

The best dog food
posted on 22/03/2012 19:36:15 by jeff717
Product Reviewed: 15kg

I have a 10 year old german sheperd he has always suffed with stomach up setsAfter trying Arden Grange Senior it has improver greatly over the last 2 years I only wished I stared him on this food when he was a pupExcellent Dog Food

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 03/01/2012 09:51:06 by bigsky
Product Reviewed: 15kg

My nine year old border terrier loves this To be fair shes not a fussy eater but I have been trying various quality dry foods for the last couple of years and will be sticking to Arden Grange at this price Fast delivery from Pet Planet too even over the Christmas holidays

Overall
Quality
Value

Age Benefit
posted on 04/10/2011 11:48:42 by Aquarius50
Product Reviewed: 15kg

I currently have two Springer Spaniels Mother and Daughter aged 12 and 9 respectively they have been fed AG for all of their lives graduating to Senior when they reached 8 years I cannot praise this product enough it is nutritionally excellent the small kibble is ideal for aging teeth and sensitive stomachs do not however be tempted to overfeed both my girls have one cup per day usually with a small portion of Cow or Pig offal chopped up on top Although my elder girl is quite sedentary now due to arthritic back legs I live very close to the beach and they still enjoy their daily swim and and walkrun on the beach After all this beautiful breed are perennial puppies and AG Senior ensures they enjoy their later years

Overall
Quality
Value

Superb product
posted on 06/09/2011 20:29:48 by Frickley
Product Reviewed: 15kg

My Springer is 15deafblindpoor teeth and due to a back problem is fairly inactive in that he can only do garden walks I moved him onto AG senior because with warm water added in advance it swells up making it much easier to digest He is now eating well on 3 smaller meals a day He was a rescue dog at age 6 and the kennels fed all their rescues on AG All their food is nutritionally excellent A super service from Petplanet too I will use them again as my other rescue Springers are allhave been fed on AG Does not lead to weight gain if used correctly and small stools Highly recommended and a very good price

Overall
Quality
Value

my little dog loves it
posted on 04/08/2011 21:11:34 by chris191
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

Our 14 yeare old Jack Russell Jenny absolutely loves this food She is such a sweetheart and still has that little jack russell bounce and perkiness She always lets us know when it is time for her feeds and absolutely hooversup her food She is doing so well on this food and I cant praise it highly enough

Overall
Quality
Value

Very Small Kibble
posted on 06/06/2011 13:00:33 by kimroberts89
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

I was a little disappointed in the size of the kibble should have read all the other reviews before buying My German Shepherd dog has regular coughing fits when hes trying to swallow the food I should have stuck to the Arden Grange Sensitive food which has a nice large kibble Would have preferred this to be mentioned in the advert by Pet Planet

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 12/04/2011 20:52:57 by iridelikeatwat
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Have fed my dog, Trent, a springer spaniel arden grange for 6 years and now he is 10 have put him on senior which suits his needs very well, he loves it, always a clean bowl.

Overall
Quality
Value

One happy dog!
posted on 10/03/2011 20:19:26
Product Reviewed: 15kg

My springer spaniel was diagnosed with colitis 10 months ago & on his regular food it still sometimes flares up so read up on Arden & decided to try it, he loves it, has a very appetising smell & he goes to the bag wanting more (never did that with old food)Filled his bowel with half Arden Grange & half of his old food ate Arden first so he's happy with it! Arrived within 2 days of ordering & well packaged, quite a bit cheaper then his old food which is a bonus.

Overall
Quality
Value

Dog leaps up for her food!
posted on 09/03/2011 19:25:14 by hprice527
Product Reviewed: 15kg

My dog is so excited when it's feeding time with Arden Grange senior. She much prefers the smaller kibble that it has.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good product
posted on 31/01/2011 20:53:14 by juliab54
Product Reviewed: 15kg

My old dog who has got very picky about food, tucks into this Senior food and really enjoys it. I would prefer that the kibble was larger as he seems to chase the bits round his bowl!

Overall
Quality
Value

My Lab loves this
posted on 24/11/2010 15:28:58 by hayleyandbeardy
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

My Lab loves this,very good price too

Overall
Quality
Value

good product @ a good price :O)
posted on 16/11/2010 06:43:01 by marky-b
Product Reviewed: 15kg

We have 2 german shepherds, both have been on this food for a number of years, due to their sensitive tummys. Very pleased.

Overall
Quality
Value

Spencer loves it!
posted on 02/02/2009 15:43:44
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Spencer is 13yrs old and needs glucosamine in his diet because of arthiritis so Arden Grange Senior is good for this. The small bite size is also good for his old teeth!! Overall, a great product for ageing Labradors.

Overall
Quality
Value

Pleased
posted on 16/09/2008 22:37:41 by claire_mcknespiey
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Excellent service from petplanet. I have only just weaned my dog over to this food and he is doing well on it so far.

Overall
Quality
Value

Very pleased with the dog food
posted on 01/09/2008 19:43:55
Product Reviewed: 15kg

The Arden Grange dog food and the Pet Planet shop are super. However, City Link put the parcel on the wrong lorry so it was mis-routed and didn't arrive on the correct day. But Pet Planet were very helpful.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 15/08/2008 11:28:20
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Great senior food
posted on 27/06/2008 16:06:14 by morgan11
Product Reviewed: 15kg

my 15 year old jack russell loves this food.... excellent for the older dog.

Overall
Quality
Value

Arden Grange senior
posted on 18/06/2008 15:09:37
Product Reviewed: 15kg

We have a 10 year old springer spaniel with a good appetite but she had started taking a long time to eat her meals. We changed onto Arden Grange Senior which has smaller pieces and she seems to be enjoying her food again and has her old energy back.

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent service
posted on 29/05/2008 18:26:50
Product Reviewed: 15kg

arden grange feed very reasonably priced and delivery very quick.

Overall
Quality
Value

Quick, Easy and Reliable
posted on 28/05/2008 20:59:34 by kirstywatersk
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Easy to navigate website and good communication re purchase. Dog food arrived promptly and delivery instructions were follwed. Very impressed and will use again!

Overall
Quality
Value

My dog loved it
posted on 30/04/2008 17:10:39
Product Reviewed: 15kg

I was very sceptical about feeding my dog on a dried food, as she had always eaten canned food and mixer, and did not think she would like it. Well how wrong I was - she loved it. Her coat is shiny and her eyes are bright, she is 8 years old and is full of beans!! We love it

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Dog Food 15kg
 
Hill's Pet Food
 
Pro Plan Pet Food