Eukanuba Puppy & Junior Dog Food - Large Breed: Reviews

< Back to the Eukanuba Puppy & Junior Dog Food - Large Breed Please login to write a review
Good Value
posted on 02/01/2014 19:10:12 by jamieandangela
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Rapid delivery at a great price well done

Overall
Quality
Value

exellent service
posted on 16/12/2013 19:07:22 by adrazkowska
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Quick delivery and good value for a very good product

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good offer
posted on 11/12/2012 08:08:11 by lydiam
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Quick delivery and good value for a very good product

Overall
Quality
Value

its fantastic
posted on 12/01/2012 15:24:38 by suzie477
Product Reviewed: 3kg

i have 2 neopolitan bulmastifs 1 whos 5 and a half 1 whos 8mths and i would only ever use this brand of dry food it fits all there needs

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Product
posted on 16/09/2011 09:53:04 by malexander2
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Value for money and it suits my new Akita puppy very well Thank you for your excellent service

Overall
Quality
Value

My Weimeraner loves it
posted on 11/07/2011 22:09:42 by Stu m
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Very good product and excellent prompt delivery service. Our 10 Month old Weimeraner loves it.

Overall
Quality
Value

Not tried it before
posted on 20/03/2011 11:39:43 by subo
Product Reviewed: 15kg

My GSD puppy was on another puppy food when I took him from the breeder last week so it will take a couple of weeks to change his diet. He doesn't have much of an appetite in any case so I don't know if this food is any better or tastier than any other. Most puppy foods contain the correct ingredients so I don't know if this is any better than others.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 22/02/2011 19:54:14 by ozzy
Product Reviewed: 15kg

I'm a 13 week old german shepherd dog and I love my eukanuba food.

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good value
posted on 26/01/2010 10:18:41 by Susan
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Arrived promptly and well packaged. Excellent value when compared to the smaller bags.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 16/12/2009 17:12:55
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Prompt and efficient service.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 28/08/2009 23:17:07 by pollycotton
Product Reviewed: 15kg

First time we have bought Shams's food online and found Petplanet a great place to buy from.From ordering to deliver took only 3 days Will be useing Petplanet again

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 09/02/2009 14:24:58 by stasys25
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Service
posted on 12/11/2008 19:25:32 by graham265
Product Reviewed: 15kg

This was my first order - the delivery was as you said 2-3 days, it was well packed and a lot cheaper than the pet shop. I will be using you again. Thank You.

Overall
Quality
Value

Worth the money
posted on 15/10/2008 21:57:56
Product Reviewed: 15kg

My puppy had a very sensitive stomach on other foods. my previous dog was put on this by the rescue centre and we were very happy with it then. My puppy seems a lot more stable on this food possibly aided by maturity Less waste to pick up and a much stronger constitution. Enough information.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value, excellent service.
posted on 09/10/2008 23:35:34 by helenmsenior
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Tried this for the first time with our 6-month old labrador and he loves it. Best price I've seen this product at & excellent service.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 09/10/2008 11:45:05 by nikki2704
Product Reviewed: 15kg

I am glad i found this website the products they sell are greatly reduce compared to the prices in pet shops and it is so easy to register for this service i wont be ordering my pet supplys any other way from now on.

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 04/10/2008 16:22:54 by gillian-mo
Product Reviewed: 15kg

have used this product since we got our 4mth old gsd. the breeder started her on it and we have continued. in comparison with our old dog she is thriving better. no tummy probs. glossy coat loads of energy etc. will keep her on this until she is old enough for the breed specific one. used this site having been recommended it no probs. very competative prices.

Overall
Quality
Value

my puppy loved these
posted on 30/09/2008 19:20:01 by leighdurant1
Product Reviewed: 15kg

i think this food is brilliant, just a little bit to expensive.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent
posted on 23/09/2008 11:51:19 by charlie
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Fast delivery, well boxed, excellent all round service.

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good service & value for money
posted on 17/09/2008 18:22:16
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Fantastic service, with delivery thrown in for free. I wll be visiting this web site again

Overall
Quality
Value

Archie loves this puppy food great value
posted on 16/09/2008 20:55:15
Product Reviewed: 15kg

I have a old english sheep dog whom is four months old he really loves this food and is gaining weight. He is such a happy and fun loving dog and it is very important he has a good diet and i will keep him on this food.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great !!
posted on 15/09/2008 19:15:16 by stueetaylor
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Super fast delivery !!

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 09/09/2008 18:42:25 by jacqui-adams
Product Reviewed: 15kg

A fantastic company who always deliver in 2-3 days. Excellent for people who live in rural areas like me!

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Value
posted on 01/09/2008 11:12:54 by Michaela
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Our new puppy came with a Eukanuba puppy pack and I was reluctant to change her diet. This brand contains more nutrients than other puppy mixers and she certainly is growing fast and healthy. I would thoroughly recommend this brand.

Overall
Quality
Value

GREAT VALUE
posted on 20/08/2008 12:56:57 by issyb3
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Good quality dog food. Cheaper than the local pet shops. Free delivery!

Overall
Quality
Value

not sure
posted on 27/06/2008 10:34:38 by bunny-buck
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Having problems with food for my pup, not saying its the food, just not having much luck with any food at moment.

Overall
Quality
Value

The Best
posted on 26/06/2008 17:46:55
Product Reviewed: 15kg

top product for good healthy growth in puppy and older dogs. top end of price budget but you get what you pay for. excellent.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic product
posted on 17/06/2008 16:58:29 by karen
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Ive fed my 11 Month old Malamute on this food since he was 8 weeks old. Its fantastic, he's grown up healthy & strong and he's never refused it. Always full of energy and happy! I know you may be tempted to go for a cheaper brand but Eukanuba is definatly worth the money! I will definatly be moving him onto adult when he's 18 months!!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 05/02/2008 16:58:19 by Beckie
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Originally our puppy Rottweiler was on pedigree but we decided to change her diet to a premium diet. We are so glad we did. There is an improvement in her coat eyes etc and she loves it. It works out only a little dearer than the low grade we were feeding her before as you dont need to feed as much per meal and the bag will last 60 days or 180 meals which i think is great value for a high quality food that my puppy loves

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Royal Canin Urban Life
 
Hill's Ideal Balance Pet Food