Hills Canine Adult Advanced Fitness: Reviews

Hills Canine Adult Advanced Fitness

Hills Canine Adult Advanced Fitness


Complete dry pet food for the adult dog from maturity to 5 years (large breeds) ...
ON SALE! From £39.19
** Free Delivery **

< Back to the Hills Canine Adult Advanced Fitness Please login to write a review
Just has to be Hills
posted on 17/02/2014 21:12:22 by Ann
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

Been using Hills dog food for just on 20 years and all my dogs love it and stay fit and healthy Worried the price is growing rather fast so delighted to see it on a fantastic offer on Pet Planet Stocked up

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent food
posted on 12/10/2013 16:23:12 by cghill
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

started my puppy on hills science plan healthy development puppy food which he loved Now 12 months old have started to give him aave had no problem with changing him over to this new food

Overall
Quality
Value

Junior loves it
posted on 30/10/2012 07:36:59 by Nice ice
Product Reviewed: 12kg

If Junior was human he would give this food a first class Michelin rating

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent food
posted on 28/08/2012 08:08:06 by frodobagins6
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

this is a great all round food combined with a great price and great service very happy

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent food
posted on 13/06/2012 14:41:59 by monika
Product Reviewed: 12kg

I buy it for my EBT she loves it Very good quality food

Overall
Quality
Value

I loved it
posted on 27/03/2012 23:14:28 by Cavalier King Charles fan
Product Reviewed: 12kg

I always buy this for my Westie He loves the lamb rice flavour and it is so good for his tummy and coat Excellent value and service from Pet Planet as always

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 18/09/2011 17:43:13 by maz01685
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

Excellent value excellent service delivered straight to your door Brilliant

Overall
Quality
Value

good value for money
posted on 13/09/2011 22:27:59 by E Latham
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

This product was much cheaper than at the vets and other pet shops It arrived within a few days of ordering and was well packaged

Overall
Quality
Value

Montes favourite
posted on 16/08/2011 21:05:30 by Montes Mum
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

Montes breeder started him on Hills Science and I have tried other cheaper brands but keep coming back to Hills Adult Advanced Great food great price Thanks

Overall
Quality
Value

Sooo much cheaper than other places
posted on 12/05/2011 10:04:33 by Lu
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

Until I found petplanet I was struggling to feed a high quality food to my dog at a reasonable price but the price here is fantastic as well as free and prompt delivery My dog loves all the flavours of this food so much that she feels its a high value reward when training as well as dinner time Highly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value

Hamish loves it
posted on 20/04/2011 18:55:07 by Baxter
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

Hamish changed to this on the Vets recommendation and he thrives on it Hes now 7 but full of energy and very fit and active Pet Planet web site is brilliant and once ordered delivery is fast and efficient

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value Excellent food
posted on 20/04/2011 07:58:28 by caroline
Product Reviewed: 12kg

As title this is the only food i buy for my dogs plus super quick delivery cant ask for more

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value for money
posted on 12/04/2011 20:15:26 by liammariehill
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

I always buy this for my lab, he loves it and he is in really good condition. I highly recommend it as does my vet. Pet planet offers really good value for money and they offer the best price.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent food, Great value.
posted on 05/03/2011 10:15:04 by Lynne
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

This is the only food I buy for my labrador and I'm always pleased with its quality. This is the only place I buy it from as it's such good value here. I'd highly recommend it.

Overall
Quality
Value

great product
posted on 11/02/2011 13:31:31 by ruth
Product Reviewed: 12kg

my dog loves this and its fantastic for his tummy

Overall
Quality
Value

Energy burst!
posted on 07/02/2011 23:19:34 by Wispas Mum
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Can't believe the difference in my 7 year old whippet. He's suddenly found he wants to run again so now I have two charging around. Think I might consider a bowl or two myself!

Overall
Quality
Value

Boxers Love it
posted on 20/10/2010 09:02:21 by Sam & Megs Mum
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

Best price, best delivery, best people on the telephone if you do happen to have a query.

Overall
Quality
Value

very pleased
posted on 18/10/2010 19:08:15 by Pete
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

Always used this for Hamish, its good quality food, and this is not only a very competitive price but delivery was spot on

Overall
Quality
Value

Love it
posted on 16/09/2010 10:04:16 by Alan
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

Both our Collie & Cocker love this food.Always use it,great offer on 2 bags. Excellent delivery and can be left if out unlike many deliveries from on line shopping.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value
posted on 14/09/2010 19:18:36 by Jane
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

Excellent value for money-much cheaper than my local pet shop and delivered really quickly.

Overall
Quality
Value

Absolutely loved it
posted on 10/09/2010 10:55:34 by mochris
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

My Springer spaniel absolutely loved it and I will definitely buy this again.

Overall
Quality
Value

my dogs like it
posted on 08/09/2010 15:39:47 by jane salt
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

fantastic value for money..my fussy whippets like it and the zip-lock bag keeps it nice and fresh..also the durable waterproof sack keeps it safe for storage

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 06/09/2010 22:06:17 by jilly2006
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

My dogs love this food. Really good price got 2 bags as on offer and of course free delivery!!!

Overall
Quality
Value

My Dogs love it
posted on 03/09/2010 20:19:32 by dazmaz1
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

Excellent value on this site. My 2 Jack Russell's love it and it gives them a lovely glossy coat.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent service
posted on 31/08/2010 21:24:21 by Kelpies'R'Us
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

Great price for a great product and it arrived quickly. We should have received an e-mail to let us know when to expect delivery. This never appeared but luckily we were in. Our Australian Kelpie two year old loves this stuff. Coat is very shiny and she is brimming with health. Will be a returning customer!!!

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant value
posted on 31/08/2010 12:08:13 by H-Man
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

Great price, got two bags at the same time because of the saving. Probably worked out about 20 cheaper than buying from other pet shops. Have always fed our working cocker on this and he is in excellent condition

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent value
posted on 28/07/2010 23:35:38
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

Great value at this Sale Price. Always feed our Welshie on this food in particular and he is the fittest healthiest dog you could imagine! Prompt delivery always, well packaged.

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 28/07/2010 09:58:28 by anthea3
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

My dog is a very fussy eater but really enjoys this product. This and previous orders have always arrived promptly and as ordered.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value- as always
posted on 26/07/2010 20:16:58 by lagier
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

We always get our food from Pet Planet as it is delivered so quickly and we are always so happy with the customer service. We switched our dog over to the Hills Canine Advanced Fitness food from the Royal Canine. Our dog is very active and always running and jumping. This food doesn't seem to upset his tummy and even our cat likes to eat (he isn't too active though).

Overall
Quality
Value

Tasty food
posted on 26/07/2010 13:46:24 by dmccreadie
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

My two love this, and is healthy and tasty.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Value - My dog loves this food :)
posted on 23/07/2010 21:12:57 by Flossiegem
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

My 2 year old Springer Spaniel bitch loves this food and she is fussy (prefers her ball then eating!). This is the only dog food she eats without 'extra' human food. My Mum has always fed her cats Science Diet and they are both still alive at 20!!! I'm hoping that my spaniel will live as long as the cats too!!

Overall
Quality
Value

brilliant bargain!
posted on 23/07/2010 18:36:40 by Kinny
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

have always fed my springer Ella on Hills, was overjoyed when i saw the offer on Pet Planets website. delivery spot on, even though i think i was supposed to get an email to let me know when it had been despatched but never did, lucky someone was in to take delivery.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Price
posted on 22/07/2010 20:52:39 by valmayb
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

Excellent price. Excellent product. Both my dogs love it.

Overall
Quality
Value

This was great value for this food
posted on 21/07/2010 22:26:27 by dcraig163
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

On our vet's advice we have been feeding our golden retriever with Hill's. She is a very healthy active dog.

Overall
Quality
Value

very good value
posted on 05/07/2010 07:42:35 by helenjhawley
Product Reviewed: Chicken 12kg

quality product at a good price dog likes it and free delivery means not having to lug heavy sacks around

Overall
Quality
Value

Good Value
posted on 25/08/2009 08:04:26 by mikeshe12
Product Reviewed: 3kg

This was a good value product and a very quick delivery. I was kept informed throughout.

Overall
Quality
Value

my little yorkie loves chicken so shes really enjoying it
posted on 17/03/2009 15:44:17
Product Reviewed: 3kg

im always pleased with anything i buy for our lil yorkie 13yr old she is tina

Overall
Quality
Value

Dogs love it - but watch the portion sizes!
posted on 16/09/2008 11:22:26 by tierneychick
Product Reviewed: 3kg

My dogs really enjoy this food. BUT I was feeding them the recommended amount as per the back of the pack. At their recent check-up the vet said they had put too much weight on, and has reduced them to 2/3rds of the amount stated for their size. Apparently, Hills is a very concentrated, nutritious food which can easily lead to weight gain. She said the portion sizes are very generous on the packs - makes sense as the more dogs eat, the more you'll buy!

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 31/05/2008 13:00:24 by miriam
Product Reviewed: 3kg

my jack russell was not to keen on hills chicken adult food she usually has mini chicken by hills

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Dog Food 7.5kg
 
Hill's Pet Food
 
Iams Pet Food
 
Pro Plan Pet Food