Hills Canine Adult Mini: Reviews

Hills Canine Adult Mini

Hills Canine Adult Mini


If your dog embraces life the way most dogs do, he or she needs the balanced nutrition ...
From £12.89
< Back to the Hills Canine Adult Mini Please login to write a review
Great product
posted on 27/06/2014 21:48:21 by Elleode
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

very good for my little sausage dog She has had science plan food since a pup and always has a lovely shiny coat It looks tasty

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 16/05/2012 09:13:56 by niknak
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

Both my dogs enjoy this food and are doing extremely well on it Disappears in seconds We had a bit of a mix up with original order but it was corrected swiftly and I cannot fault PetPlanet for their excellent service will always purchase my pet products from them in the future Great service

Overall
Quality
Value

Well worth the money
posted on 16/02/2012 09:22:42 by Karen
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

Just the right size bit for my jack russell She loves it and wouldnt want to give her anything else

Overall
Quality
Value

great westie coat
posted on 05/03/2011 14:43:59 by ishzgo
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

speedy delivery. Our very fussy westie and my mum's have been on this for a year now (with a bit of chicken or fish to encourage her), vet says they have the best coat he's seen on westie - food definitely part of solution.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 04/03/2011 20:38:40 by darrenpearce
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

Excellent food for smooth mini's, highly recommend to all

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 18/11/2009 08:56:23 by j-a-ball
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

this food is recommended by my vet and our dog thrives on it

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Value
posted on 06/11/2009 15:05:55 by hayley-crane
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

I ordered this food for my westie. My order was proceesed really quickly and dispatched as quick. I received the product within a few days from ordering. The food is great and my westie loves it, she eats every last bit so that for me is what counts. I have bought from this website several times before and would most definately recommend.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great thanks
posted on 25/08/2009 08:05:27 by mikeshe12
Product Reviewed: 3kg

This was a good value product and a very quick delivery. I was kept informed throughout.

Overall
Quality
Value

WHAT A TREAT
posted on 19/08/2009 19:35:23
Product Reviewed: 3kg

MY owner bought me some new dog food, and I hate trying anything new, but when I had a bowl of Hills Canine mini as I'm very dinky and only eat small amounts I've not asked for anything else since, I've 'wolfed' them up.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic
posted on 30/07/2009 09:42:02 by bob-leason
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

Great product - my dog loves it and very good value too!

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good value.
posted on 14/05/2009 08:30:54
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

My 6 year old Lhasa Apso will only eat Science Plan, Chicken small Kernels the small kernels are difficult to source locally which results in the product price being inflated. Purchasing from Pet Planet has saved me cash, time and effort.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Cat Food 4kg+
 
Hill's Pet Food