Hills Puppy Mini: Reviews

Hills Puppy Mini

Hills Puppy Mini


Hill's Science Plan Puppy Mini provides nutrition to help a puppy (weaning to 18 months) grow ...
From £13.99
< Back to the Hills Puppy Mini Please login to write a review
My bichon puppy called Daisy absolutely loves it .
posted on 19/06/2010 09:17:53 by Johanna
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

Great value, cheapest on the internet and delivery was excellent will definitely use pet planet again.

Overall
Quality
Value

great buy
posted on 13/11/2009 17:19:04 by vickymh
Product Reviewed: 3kg

my puppy loves this diet. Prefers it to any other. quick delivery, well satisfied.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent. Arrived on time. Thank you.
posted on 21/08/2009 09:15:34 by jbaring
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

Excellent. Product arrived on time and was great. Good value.Thank you.

Overall
Quality
Value

So far so good!
posted on 10/08/2009 08:56:35 by BathBear
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

Was very pleased with price i paid for product compared to what you would pay in a pet shop. And my little mini schnauzer seems to enjoy it whoole heartedly!

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent
posted on 17/04/2009 14:41:29 by natasha
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

Just changed to this from James Wellbeloved and my puppy loves it! Such an excitement when I put it in his bowl and wolfs it down completely. I also use it as treats so it's an overall winner!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 30/03/2009 18:13:37
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

This is still the food that best suits my 10 month old Pug an I have tried others. Really fast service from PP once again.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 26/03/2009 07:44:45 by mandaj15
Product Reviewed: 3kg

Puppy thinks these are treats so we're onto a winner, she likes them mixed in with the Hill's puppy tinned food so I now give her half and half with a little bit of real chicken on top... Might sound like she's pampered but at least she now eats it and her toilet is so much better!! Just want to add that the service from Pet Planet remains superb, I'd recommend them to anyone....

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 21/03/2009 17:02:24 by baileybird
Product Reviewed: 3kg

Great for my puppy, shame they dont do the mini in another flavour

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 10/11/2008 11:14:55 by Sheryl
Product Reviewed: 3kg

My puppy really loves the taste and wolfs it down with ease.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent product.
posted on 16/10/2008 12:55:11 by MRRC
Product Reviewed: 3kg

Our miniature dachshund puppy loves Hills Puppy Mini. We either feed it to her dry or with a bit of chopped chicken or scrambled egg. She is thriving and it seems to suit her very well.

Overall
Quality
Value

good value for money!!
posted on 07/01/2007 09:50:37 by Debbie
Product Reviewed: 7.5kg

Buying this food in a local petshop would cost much much more!! Good value for money, and the only dry food my puppies enjoy, and the only food that agrees with their tummys! Will continue to shop at pet planet!

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...