Hills Canine Sensitive Stomach: Reviews

Hills Canine Sensitive Stomach

Hills Canine Sensitive Stomach


If your dog suffers stomach upsets, we have the answer. Science Plan Sensitive Stomach ...
From £14.99
< Back to the Hills Canine Sensitive Stomach Please login to write a review
Brilliant food for my sensitve dog
posted on 21/09/2013 21:12:33 by Angela
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Most food goes straight through my dog even small meat titbits Hills sensitive stomach is the only food that she is able to digest That added to the excellent service from Petplanet makes feeding time much easier

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 03/09/2013 08:44:14 by waparkes1944
Product Reviewed: 12kg

The best dog food going for any dog with a sensitive stomach I think she knows its right for her Quick delivery just great service

Overall
Quality
Value

Best for my Dog
posted on 12/01/2012 20:41:20 by sarahgunner
Product Reviewed: 12kg

my dog is a 15 year old Cairn Terrier and has suffered from a delicate digestive system for a while He thrives on the sensitive formula and is on great form due to his really good diet

Overall
Quality
Value

great
posted on 01/09/2011 07:23:05 by cherylkulis1
Product Reviewed: 3kg

Suits both my dogs as both have issues, but I do find kibble a little big for my pug.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great offer and hassle free
posted on 24/03/2011 21:20:49 by Perry0711
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Bought 2 bags on a great offer which arrived within 2 days problem free! My last order for tinned food wasn't so successful but the customer service I received to resolve the last issue reassured me to order again... and this time I had no problems at all!

Overall
Quality
Value

Very good for Charlie
posted on 10/03/2011 19:25:48 by vensonfarm
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Charlie had a very serious digestion problem - since I fed him Hills Sencitive Stomach regularly he is healthy and a lively and happy dog

Overall
Quality
Value

BEST EVER!
posted on 04/03/2011 20:33:31 by olganickitim
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Our 2 dogs love the food, it does help when they have a bad stool, specialy after cannels.

Overall
Quality
Value

It solved the problem
posted on 21/10/2010 17:53:02
Product Reviewed: 12kg

My GSD started suffering from frequent bouts of bad Diarrhoea , on the Vets advice I changed his diet to Hills Sensitive Stomach food. This has cured the problem.

Overall
Quality
Value

Best I've found
posted on 04/06/2010 13:55:14 by AJG
Product Reviewed: 3kg

Worked a treat on German Shepherd with Endocryne Pancreatic Insufficiency. Originally given in conjunction with Panzym Enzyme Supplement for three or so years, but now only Hill's Sens Stomach given with great results. Initially recommended by vet.

Overall
Quality
Value

Best food!
posted on 03/02/2010 20:10:40 by dotty43
Product Reviewed: 3kg

Benji has been on Hill's Sensitive Stomach for some time now, and l have also bought him the Sensitive Skin as well, and mix them together, now my 8 month old Shih Tzu has taken a liking to it. He has been on the Puppy Hill's chicken, but they are both very happy and well. And Petplanet is the best, pricewise and quick delivery. Thank you PP.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 25/01/2010 08:30:37 by kevandi
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Overall
Quality
Value

hooray for hills sesitive stomach!!
posted on 12/12/2009 13:10:10 by Sarah R.
Product Reviewed: 12kg

These bicuits saved my relationship with my dog!!I have a large German Shepherd. I was getting so fed up of coming home to "a mess" from my dog. I discovered Hills sensitive stomach and his poorly tummy got loads better!! Hes so much more lively since being on the new food. His coats healthy and his eyes are sparkly again. I have fallen back in love with him! THANKYOU HILLS!!!!Speedy delivery, great easy to use site. THANKYOU PET PLANET!

Overall
Quality
Value

Sorted
posted on 09/11/2009 16:14:59
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Tried many quality foods to over the years to stop our 6 year old Airedale male having constant 'squits'. This has been the one that has done it. He's fine now, and has bulked up a bit, rather than being on the lightweight side as he was before. It can seem an expensive outlay, but a 12kg bag lasts about two months, and Petplanet is a competitive and reliable supplier.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good Product
posted on 19/08/2009 11:52:12 by rtims
Product Reviewed: 12kg

would like to see there being a reducation if you were to order more than one of these items.

Overall
Quality
Value

Too Expensive
posted on 14/07/2009 23:25:06 by chris2184
Product Reviewed: 12kg

The foods good, that's why I paid the extra money for it. But the petplanet price has gone up, which I'm not happy about. I'll have to look elsewhere for a better price.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments. Unfortunately due to an increase in shipping costs and the cost of the product PetPlanet in turn have had to increase their costs. We would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Overall
Quality
Value

GOOD VALUE
posted on 10/07/2009 06:53:42 by salvis1
Product Reviewed: 12kg

HELPFUL AND PROMPT DELIVERY

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 26/05/2009 12:35:44 by spazzelbrush
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent price and speedy service
posted on 30/04/2009 21:34:49
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Great price,and speedy service. Would recommend.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent service
posted on 27/04/2009 21:13:33
Product Reviewed: 12kg

We changed from Hills Adult food to the sensitive stomach choice as our 7 year old red setter often had upset stomach. He enjoys this and it really seems to help with his stomach problems. The service from Petplanet was very quick and efficient. Will definitely use them again.

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 25/04/2009 11:42:47 by katk
Product Reviewed: 12kg

decided to give this product a try after reading the reviews but was not good for our GSD, who has sensitive digestion so will be going back to Royal Canin

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 20/04/2009 12:56:25
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Quickly dispatched. Many thanks.

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent value
posted on 16/04/2009 07:37:09
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Prices have gone sky high in the shops and other sites since the start of the year, a brilliant price on here though

Overall
Quality
Value

fantastic service!!!!
posted on 31/03/2009 20:31:28 by trcy-hays
Product Reviewed: 12kg

i have just used pet planet for the second time & was again very impressed with the great service that i received, not only was the Hills dog food delivered very very quickly, it is also unbeatable value for money!! i have recommended this site to all of my friends & even mentioned it to a lady in a supermarket!! absolutely fantastic service, please dont change a thing & continue with the great service that you are providing!!

Overall
Quality
Value

Good price
posted on 25/03/2009 17:05:19 by blower-mirakel
Product Reviewed: 12kg

I have been buying this food from the vet for many years now & oh how I wished I had known about PetPlanet! The price at the vet is so much more & I have to carry it. PetPlanet's price would have saved me loads of money over the years. This is my second delivery quick convenient & for a lower price! Keep it up.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic Value !!!
posted on 23/03/2009 19:41:50 by brianjackgrace
Product Reviewed: 12kg

The quality of this food is in no doubt, it changed my Lab. from being regularly poorly and unhappy into a normal, healthy and happy girl. It DOES cost more than regular food, but that is to expected in a specialist product. I was however quite shocked when my usual supplier bumped the price up by nearly 4.00 a bag. This prompted an internet search and lead me to your site.

Overall
Quality
Value

good vaiue
posted on 16/03/2009 21:01:51 by sylvia-cassells
Product Reviewed: 12kg

good price and service many thanks

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant
posted on 13/03/2009 16:51:25 by afrewcaledonian
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Super fast delivery, super value and I will definately use again and again.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 09/03/2009 22:43:00
Product Reviewed: 12kg

good service as described

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 08/03/2009 22:09:34 by madnick1
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 23/02/2009 13:44:01
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Overall
Quality
Value

It's great value and good service
posted on 16/02/2009 20:39:24
Product Reviewed: 12kg

This is much cheaper than buy in shop and quick delivery.

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 11/02/2009 11:54:25
Product Reviewed: 12kg

i have the larger size bag of canine dog food.this helps ,so that i dont have to go out so often,the resealable zip keeps the food fresh,and having it delivered is a great help, it is cheaper as well.delivery very speedy,and a very good service,i would recommend to all dog owners.

Overall
Quality
Value

This is agood value product
posted on 09/02/2009 19:07:34 by brian-brassett
Product Reviewed: 12kg

This product has been introduced to a dog with a history of stomach upsets mainly scouring tests on which have proven negative. This maintenance diet appears to have overcome the problem stools are firm he is regular and the dog appears to be doing well.

Overall
Quality
Value

a very happy dog
posted on 02/02/2009 17:30:50
Product Reviewed: 3kg

my dog was suffering from irritable stomach/bowel and on professional advice i was recommended Hills Sensitive Stomach. since my dog has been eating this food, the problem has gone and she has put on a some weight and looks so healthy. Highly Recommended

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 30/01/2009 09:18:16
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Thank you for your prompt delivery and excellant service We have found of the many brands of dog food we have tried Hills Canine Sensitive Stomach is the only one that suits our elderly dog.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fab Service
posted on 28/01/2009 11:40:33 by Tracey318
Product Reviewed: 12kg

My food order was delivered very quickly, fantastic service offered by Pet Planet

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 26/01/2009 11:17:25 by richard-harrison96
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Rapid delivery, and good value

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Ideal Balance Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Urban Life