Hills Canine Sensitive Skin: Reviews

Hills Canine Sensitive Skin

Hills Canine Sensitive Skin


Your dog doesn't have to live with dry, itching or flaking skin. New Science Plan™ ...
ON SALE! From £15.49
< Back to the Hills Canine Sensitive Skin Please login to write a review
Brilliant product excellent service
posted on 08/08/2011 17:04:12 by annajordan84
Product Reviewed: 3kg

My dog loves this and it has helped his skin no end he is scratching a lot less and his coat is healthy and shiny Pet planet delivered next day great service1

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic value
posted on 26/07/2011 16:15:36 by Jane Holmes
Product Reviewed: 12kg

I started my dog a rescue labrador on Hills Science plan sensitive skin to stop her scratching Her skin and coat were in a dreadful state having been found wandering the streets in the middle of winter She didnt necessarily get the best of food in the dog rescue shelter and having used Hills before for my previous dog felt it was worth trying It has done the job although her skin is still dry and flaky but her coat is beautiful and shiny Im reluctant to change because she does enjoy her food and it is kind on her stomach Pet Planet were the cheapest on the internet with the added bonus of free delivery and able to get 12kg bags

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Product, Great Value, Great Pet Planet!!
posted on 15/09/2010 14:35:35 by Nikki
Product Reviewed: 12kg

It's difficult to find sensitive skin food that isn't exorbitant and makers seem to be few and far between.(Sensitive stomach seems to be everywhere) I had been buying this in the 3kg bags for my puppy and was struggling to find any larger bags until I found PetPlanet. Now she can have the food she needs and I can afford to buy it. Thank you Pet Planet for value and very fast delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant Value, Great Product
posted on 15/09/2010 14:17:03
Product Reviewed: 12kg

It's difficult to find sensitive skin food that isn't exorbitant and makers seem to be few and far between.(Sensitive stomach seems to be everywhere) I had been buying this in the 3kg bags for my puppy and was struggling to find any larger bags until I found PetPlanet. Now she can have the food she needs and I can afford to buy it. Thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

good value
posted on 07/10/2009 19:48:51 by LJPursey63
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Only problem was I received sensitve stomach, I phoned and it was replaced the following day. Very good service.

Overall
Quality
Value

disappointed to find out it contains gluten
posted on 13/05/2009 15:39:30 by Linipoos
Product Reviewed: 3kg

My dogs loves this food - but I transferred him to this from Hill's z/d allergy. I was unaware that this contains gluten - he still scratches at lot

Overall
Quality
Value

very satisfied
posted on 30/04/2009 09:25:16
Product Reviewed: 12kg

This product is the only food any good for our 3 year old weinerama. Keeps him fit and well and a good weight, with exercise of course!

Overall
Quality
Value

Reliable supplier, excellent product and Service.
posted on 06/04/2009 17:19:35 by David-C-Lawler
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Does what it says on the packet. Our dog's coat improved and whats more he stopped scratching. We are very happy to recommend this product and Pet Planet.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value for a prescription diet
posted on 10/03/2009 19:54:34 by nicky-sis
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Since my GSD was 6months old I have been told that she has food allergies and that I should keep her on hypo allergenic biscuit or food for sensitive skin ... This is the first complete biscuit that she has actually liked and eats-up ... she is still itching alot, but I need to wait a few more weeks to see if it improves.

Overall
Quality
Value

great service
posted on 09/03/2009 19:12:03 by katiex106
Product Reviewed: 12kg

super fast delivery. cheapest price i could find on the net. Thanks!

Overall
Quality
Value

Free P&P great offer
posted on 05/03/2009 15:11:35 by hcavalleros
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Most effective
posted on 18/11/2008 13:21:25
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Since I started using sensitive skin foods my Westie rarely seems to itch-I think he was a borderline eczema case. He will eat both HILL`S and EUKANUBA sensitive skin products although he appears to enjoy the new West Highland Terrier food from Eukanuba the best

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food
 
James Wellbeloved Dog Food 7.5kg
 
Pro Plan Pet Food
 
Iams Pet Food