Hills Natures Best Canine Adult: Reviews

Hills Natures Best Canine Adult

Hills Natures Best Canine Adult


Hills Nature's Best Canine Adult is a unique pet food suitable for adult dogs. ...
From £8.99
< Back to the Hills Natures Best Canine Adult Please login to write a review
Good stuff
posted on 04/03/2014 09:24:51 by rk
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

Cheapest reliable source we can find for this. Good food that keeps his teeth and gums in good condition. He has had it for 10 years now.

Overall
Quality
Value

Best supplier
posted on 10/12/2013 06:31:59
Product Reviewed: with Chicken 2kg

Looked at many online suppliers for this as my dog was very poorly when we had to change large high Street stockist discontinued selling Thank you delighted with the service and doggie is thriving

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Service
posted on 15/11/2013 10:53:48 by kimw1
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

I needed to find a new supplier as my usual supplier have stopped these biscuits Couldnt believe how quick easy it was to place an order My dogs have always loved these biscuits making them healthy happy dogs Defo my new suppliers

Overall
Quality
Value

The Girls are happy
posted on 04/10/2013 10:00:38 by km86
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

Both my large breed dogs are happier healthier and brighter since changing to Natures Best Also I feed less and have less output always a good thing when out for a walk

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent product at a good price
posted on 06/11/2012 08:58:49 by stewartkeen007
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

I switched to this product for one of my older spaniels 8 yr old as he has a delicate tummy The change was instant Energy levels good clear eyes and very happy Thanks PetPlanet

Overall
Quality
Value

Mmmmm Yummy
posted on 12/10/2012 00:39:19 by Dexter
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

My large staffy cross (crossed with a horse) loves this food Previously he was on Burns and since starting him on this his coat is much glossier and softer His poo has got better too (Ill spare you the finer detailsjust trust me on this one) Hes still very active outside but in the home hes calm and relaxed which is different to other foods which made him a bit hyper

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic
posted on 08/10/2012 20:50:42 by Charlie Cat
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

the food is fantastic my Working Cocker is looking absolutely fab on it As for Pet Planet excellent service as always Thank you

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value and excellent service from Pet Plant
posted on 28/03/2012 20:58:16 by vicky49
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

This product was recommended by our vet and our 2 greyhounds love it

Overall
Quality
Value

best price around
posted on 10/11/2011 14:20:48 by msh
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

order this food monthly as its the best price around and the service is first class

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant value
posted on 16/09/2011 09:33:27 by helenfox1969
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

Hoping the price will remain as good for a while to come brilliant product at a brilliant price

Overall
Quality
Value

great value and excellent service
posted on 25/07/2011 20:36:49 by tryhards4
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

WISH I HAD DISCOVERED YOUR COMPANY A LOT SOONER

Overall
Quality
Value

Buying regularly
posted on 13/05/2011 21:07:07 by olganickitim
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

Very good food the best we found so far our dog love it Excellent service fast delivery as usual

Overall
Quality
Value

My shelties love it and Pet Planet are a good price
posted on 18/03/2011 19:52:26 by Chris
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

My three shelties love this. I use it mixed with Hills Adult/Senior tinned food. They scoff the lot in under a minute! Pet Planet are always well cheaper than other stores.

Overall
Quality
Value

my dog loves it .good value
posted on 01/03/2011 19:17:44 by robertskinner1
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

best on the market in the hill,s range of dog food,s

Overall
Quality
Value

Simply the best.
posted on 06/02/2011 21:44:37
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

Overall
Quality
Value

excellent value
posted on 22/04/2010 22:04:35 by olma-harryhooch
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

wouldn't consider any other product!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great product
posted on 10/04/2010 18:25:23 by Rob Wigan
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

My dogs love them

Overall
Quality
Value

great natural food
posted on 09/03/2010 16:50:36 by pamela15
Product Reviewed: with Chicken 2kg

Hills natures Best is worth the price as it is a natural product. I don't like to eat any additives or junk with my food so that's why also our dogs get the best. I use it in combination with BARF.

Overall
Quality
Value

The best place to buy.
posted on 22/12/2009 16:27:31
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

I always buy this dog food. My deerhound loves it, this is the cheapest place to buy, even after other sites 'discounts'. The customer service is excellent and delivery is always quick.

Overall
Quality
Value

As Good As Ever
posted on 01/11/2009 19:31:00 by ajmarsden
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

I have used Hills Nature's Best for large/giant breeds for years now and it just gets better. I intermingle this one meal a day with a BARF diet and my boys look really good on it.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great - very quick delivery
posted on 16/10/2009 09:05:39 by gareth-milligan
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

Overall
Quality
Value

Fast delivery!!!!!
posted on 01/10/2009 17:20:46
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

When I ordered the product it said it was out of stock and to expect a week for delivery, but actually received next working day!! excellent!!!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great service!
posted on 20/08/2009 08:44:11 by david-kendrick1
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

The service, as always, was extremely efficient and the product itself is our dogs favourite.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 17/08/2009 15:00:46 by Kai
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

my dog love it!

Overall
Quality
Value

RUBY'S GRUB
posted on 29/07/2009 07:19:02 by BARRYBRADSHAW
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

WE HAVE USED THIS FOOD FOR 2 YEARS NOW AND OUR PET LOVES IT. GOOD VALUE FOR ***** AND IT PAYS TO SHOP AROUND.

Overall
Quality
Value

very good product
posted on 22/07/2009 07:14:50 by Pariya
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

My Border collie is very picky with his food and he seems to enjoy Hill'e Natures Best pretty much.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value and Service Received!
posted on 11/07/2009 14:32:24
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

Overall
Quality
Value

My Minitaure Dachsie absolutely loves it!
posted on 22/06/2009 09:35:19 by loobymeciar
Product Reviewed: with Chicken 2kg

This is his absolute favourite dry food, since he was a puppy.I love it as it is a complete diet, and it has fruit and veg as well the usual chicken flavour.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value, dogs loved it
posted on 18/06/2009 08:06:20
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

Fabulous food, I have two beagles and although they eat everything they shouldn't they are actually very fussy about the food in their bowls, they love this and can't get enough of it, a great alround healthy food with plenty of variety, and excellent speedy delivery too.

Overall
Quality
Value

A lot cheaper than my local supplier
posted on 21/05/2009 22:13:15 by Paul T
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

We tried several differnt types of feed before settling for this one as it was the only one that did not upset the dogs a springer digestion, delivery was quick and a lot cheaper than my local supplier so Its VFM

Overall
Quality
Value

Best I can afford
posted on 22/04/2009 19:06:21 by Brian
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

I believe in buying the best dog food I can afford. I am also concerned about excess sugar and salt. This product is ideal for my 2 Yorkies - who are self regulating in their eating habits.

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 08/04/2009 08:21:52
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

good service,royal mail lost one parcel,pet planet sent another next day.

Overall
Quality
Value

The best value
posted on 23/03/2009 11:32:14
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

The cheapest Natures Best I've found so far!

Overall
Quality
Value

My dog loves it
posted on 17/03/2009 20:05:07
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

My dog thrives on a diet of just Hills natures best and a few treats.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Service
posted on 27/02/2009 15:47:40 by lindsaymclean513
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

Overall
Quality
Value

good for the dog
posted on 19/02/2009 13:11:47
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

our lab loves this food she is quite active it keeps her healthy and slim.

Overall
Quality
Value

Fantastic dog food
posted on 10/02/2009 20:00:48
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

I have always fed my doberman on Hills, however he seems to like the taste of natures best the most!!! He has a fantastic coat and extremely white teeth....would recommend this food!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Service
posted on 10/02/2009 10:50:04 by petermurphy514
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

First time I've bought my dog's food online but it won't be the last. Pet Planet supplied it cheaper than my local pet stores including delivery cost, and delivered in 2 days. Well done!

Overall
Quality
Value

GREAT FOOD LOVED IT
posted on 22/01/2009 14:57:19 by john-colley4
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

GREAT FOOD I HAVE FOUR NEOPOLITAN MASTIFF`S THESE DOGS NEED GOOD FOOD FOR THERE GROWTH AND THIS FOOD TICKS ALL THE BOXES

Overall
Quality
Value

This is the best deal I have found anywhere! will def be back! many thanks!!
posted on 18/11/2008 07:52:47 by kpumford
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

I bought this product 7 cheaper from you than I found anywhere else and the no postage is an absolute must with such a heavy item! will definately come back! the free gift of doggie treats was a real bonus too!

Overall
Quality
Value

Brilliant!
posted on 26/10/2008 18:56:48
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

Wonderful dog food! Dogs love it - even just on its own!

Overall
Quality
Value

First class.
posted on 15/09/2008 09:21:44 by barry-stocking
Product Reviewed: with Chicken 2kg

Fussy eater,but loved this.

Overall
Quality
Value

my dog loves them,sorry ive never let you know
posted on 08/08/2008 23:48:34
Product Reviewed: with Chicken 2kg

excellent,deal with you again

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Food
posted on 27/09/2007 13:14:19 by Ann
Product Reviewed: 12Kg

This food is good to handle, smells OK and the dogs love it. I have 3 border Collies, 1 of which has a sensitive stomach and gets colitis, with this food he thrives, but I have tried to change and I always end up coming back. My dogs also do agility and are very fit, this food keeps them working well.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food