James Wellbeloved Large Breed Adult Dog Food: Reviews

James Wellbeloved Large Breed Adult Dog Food

James Wellbeloved Large Breed Adult Dog Food


Developed for the needs of dogs with an expected adult weight of 25kg ...
From £42.89
** Free Delivery **

< Back to the James Wellbeloved Large Breed Adult Dog Food Please login to write a review
the dogs love it thanks
posted on 12/08/2014 07:39:31 by ianmosley
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Overall
Quality
Value

The Best Food For My Dog
posted on 15/07/2014 22:48:07 by brian139
Product Reviewed: 15kg

My Rottweiller Barney has been eating this product for more than three years now, my previous supplier has stopped selling this particular food in 15 Kg bags so I have converted to this supplier. Barney has a weak stomach and this is the best food that he has tried in the four years that I have had him from a rescue centre. He thoroughly enjoys the food and as I add a little cold water to his meal he also enjoys licking up the gravy. I give Barney the large kibble as he is a large dog and I know that James Wellbeloved do the same food in their standard sized kibble for smaller dogs, I have no hesitation in recommending the product nor in recommending this supplier who give a healthy discount on an excellent dog food. Please continue to supply this product in the 15 Kg bags

Overall
Quality
Value

fabulous product great value at pet planet
posted on 24/06/2014 20:44:38 by jenjen28
Product Reviewed: 15kg

We have 2 hungarian vizslas who are on immuno therapy for allergies Purdie is 11 Lajos is 4 I ordered the large breed by mistake as we usually get Adult Both love this product they look like they enjoy this size more They love all flavours except the fish We also found that they dont have bad breath and the poop is less smelling than other brands We have used James Wellbeloved for around 4 years and have no plans to change Pet Planet is fab for price quality and delivery Pet Planet is fab for value and delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

Monty Loves it
posted on 20/05/2014 21:17:38 by dfox0
Product Reviewed: 15kg

I was extremely pleased with the product and the fast and faultless delivery x28and it was freex29 Will definitely be ordering some more and Monty our 2 year old Boxer loves it so its a win win all round

Overall
Quality
Value

brilliant food
posted on 05/07/2013 14:27:55 by mandxx
Product Reviewed: 15kg

my dog has been on this food for a while now and what a difference its made to himno more bad smells nice shine to his coatno bad breathwhen you smell the food you can recognize what the meat isso im one happy customerFantastic delivery service cant praise you enough im so glad i found your website thanks

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 05/05/2013 14:12:21 by Jack the Lab
Product Reviewed: 15kg

When our 5 year old black Labrador was a pup he had quite a sensitive stomach The vet suggested trying James Wellbeloved kibble which we did and it settled him down quickly However as he grew he also gulped his food down well hes a Lab so the vet suggested trying the JW Large Adult kibble which works wonders at slowing down his eating Hes been on James Wellbeloved all his life and he has the most amazing shiney coat that other dog walkers admire and ask what we feed him Most important of all he loves the food and when he has his annual checkup the vet has repeatedly said whatever you are doing with the dog in the way of feeding and exercise keep doing it hes the picture of health

Overall
Quality
Value

Great as always
posted on 30/12/2012 13:16:53 by carolprice1
Product Reviewed: 15kg

We have just moved our 1 year old Black Labrador on to the adult large food excellent price and service as always We have always bought James Wellbeloved from Pet planet since we have had Harley and it is by far the very best price and service Large kibble does slow down the pace at which Harley eats and we never have tummy problems with James Wellbeloved its the best quality food we believe for your dog try it and you will see a difference in your pets coat and general health

Overall
Quality
Value

Happy improvement to feeding
posted on 26/07/2012 07:58:26 by lindajenkins60
Product Reviewed: 15kg

I have just changed to large breed from the regular adult kibble and have found that my Akita is much happier with the large kibbleIt takes her longer to eat and stops her bolting her food which seems to have helped with digestion and she seems very happy with the changeThe only downside is the large breed adult is harder to find and works out a bit more expensive as it is not so easy to shop around but overall and am happy with the change

Overall
Quality
Value

Fab for dogs digestion
posted on 22/05/2012 22:11:29 by Rolos Owner
Product Reviewed: 15kg

Was recommended by my vet who suggested my lab with a bit of a sensative stomach may benefit from this product. It has really settled his tummy Great for him even better for me doing the popping scooping

Overall
Quality
Value

They love it
posted on 19/12/2011 19:59:31 by bellamookins
Product Reviewed: 4kg

This dog food is superb if you want to feed moist just add hot water to some and soak all day ready for dinner My dogs have this soaked as the staple and then they have fresh meat added as a second course It is palatable nutritious and very good value to make sure your dog has a proper balanced diet Both my dogs love it I also find the smaller sized ones really good as training sweeties without risking their health or teeth It is gentle on their digestive systems and I find it as good as my old favourite Eukanuba I would say just introduce it slowly in small amounts until your dog is used to it

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Cat Food 4kg+
 
Hill's Pet Food