Royal Canin German Shepherd Junior: Reviews

Royal Canin German Shepherd Junior

Royal Canin German Shepherd Junior


Tailored nutrition for junior German Shepherds (2-15 months).
From £42.99
** Free Delivery **

< Back to the Royal Canin German Shepherd Junior Please login to write a review
Excellent service and Quality products
posted on 06/06/2014 12:35:01 by TThaker
Product Reviewed: 12kg

We have always been feeding our nearly 6 month old pup on Royal Canine He is a fussy eater but I put it down to him still growing up and being a fussy eater Main plus for me is that he finishes every morsel over 23 hours and has always been healthy with a very good coat Last but not the least The service from Pet Planet has been outstanding

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 26/04/2014 09:05:00 by Maureen
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Have always fed my German Shepherds on Royal Canin Pet Planet are the best value Prompt delivery makes the complete value package

Overall
Quality
Value

My puppy loves it
posted on 04/03/2012 11:22:23 by Ray B
Product Reviewed: 3kg

We used to feed our GSD on Royal Canin GSD adult and it proved a real benefit to her health and vitality so its only natural that we bring up our new pup an the puppy product and SHE LOVES IT

Overall
Quality
Value

Good Price compared to vets
posted on 17/08/2011 15:19:35 by pjbaxter
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Arrived in good condition with long life to best before date Unfortunately my GSD doesnt much like it and has to be given a bribe to eat it Will likely be looking for something else as she is a very fussy eater

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellant Value
posted on 13/08/2011 20:21:15 by earthchild1970
Product Reviewed: 12kg

My GSD has sensitive digestion so this food was recommended to me as an alternative to the RC veterinary diet which was very expensive It has helped alot and it is now his sole foodstuff I was pleasantly surprized on how long the bag lasted as its specific the quantity to feed is less than cheaper foods which makes it good value for money I took advantage of the bulk buy offer which made it the cheapest I can find anywhere and the delivery was really fast

Overall
Quality
Value

first class food
posted on 15/02/2011 14:07:09 by helen940166
Product Reviewed: 12kg

A fantastic food for your German Shepherd. Our 7 month old is thriving and Petplanet is much cheaper than my vets. Fast delivery means I will be ordering on a monthly basis.

Overall
Quality
Value

UNBEATABLE SERVICE
posted on 29/12/2010 19:18:43 by Andy Critchell
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Superb value, my 9month GSD bitch loves it. Also superb is the customer service from PetPlanet. Regards to Helen-Jane Innes who dealt with my query during the recent bad weather very efficeantly. Happy & Prosperous New Year to you all.

Overall
Quality
Value

feed this to my GSD pup cannot believe how well he is doing on it
posted on 28/12/2010 16:06:52 by Jeff
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Overall
Quality
Value

great value
posted on 07/10/2010 21:43:19 by hermykne
Product Reviewed: 12kg

our GSD pup loves this food, use it in his kongs and as treat training!

Overall
Quality
Value

Great value
posted on 29/12/2009 09:28:56 by Maureen Northumberland
Product Reviewed: 12kg

The vet placed our English setter on this diet to help with his dry coat and hair loss. There has certainly been an improvement.

Overall
Quality
Value

My dog loves it
posted on 18/11/2009 20:42:17 by jillepps
Product Reviewed: 12kg

My 6 month old gds really enjoys her food and she leaves nothing in the bowl. She is growing heathly and is in good health.

Overall
Quality
Value

Good value
posted on 08/07/2009 09:19:55
Product Reviewed: 12kg

will use this food continuously as it is breed specific to GSD's and suits my dog. The price on special was a good offer.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value
posted on 01/05/2009 17:10:18
Product Reviewed: 12kg

We use the food for our German shepherd pup, he is 6 months old, I would recommend anyone who wants high quality food for the German shepherd. Shame there courier's don't leave a card for a missed delivery especially when someone is in all day with a dog which barks at any noise especially door bells.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments. We can confirm that a card should be left if any customer is unavailable at the time of delivery. We would also ask that if any customer has a query with regards to their delivery they contact us direct in order for us to resolve the matter immediately.

Overall
Quality
Value

Best Food noticed difference straight away
posted on 13/04/2009 21:13:10 by landymorekaylie
Product Reviewed: 12kg

This food is brilliant you can notice the added shine in my GSD puppy's coat after just a week! It contains all the right ingredients to maintain healthy hips and joints for my GSD. Not the cheapest food on the market but certainly worth the money

Overall
Quality
Value

good value speedy delivery
posted on 09/04/2009 11:02:55 by yatsy123
Product Reviewed: 12kg

the order was delivered very quickly and the specifications on my order were adhered to. Will not hesitate to use them again and have recomended them to my friends.

Overall
Quality
Value

Great Value, Quick Delivery
posted on 06/04/2009 19:41:45 by dianabray37
Product Reviewed: 12kg

Excellent value for money, very quick delivery and useful free gifts.

Overall
Quality
Value


posted on 05/03/2009 14:30:22 by john
Product Reviewed: 12kg

my aunt got me to get the item for her puppy he has gained weight and his coat is so much shiner

Overall
Quality
Value

Best price we could find on the internet
posted on 14/07/2008 20:18:50 by Beinhard Ernst
Product Reviewed: 12kg

We're old hands on the net and after spending an initial hour or two using price comparison sites and doing our own research, Pet Planet offered the best all round price on a large bag of specialist dog food. Considering that we were buying a 12kg bag, the free delivery offered here was a big bonus. Delivery was adequate and the free storage bin was a welcome bonus. We've already become regulars now. Keep up the stirling work Pet Planet :-

PetPlanet Says:
Thank you very much for your recent review on the above product. Petplanet.co.uk always aims to provide the highest standard of service to our customers at the most competitive prices. We are delighted you have been happy with the service we have provided and appreciate your comments. We look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come.

Overall
Quality
Value

No problems
posted on 29/05/2008 15:42:56 by jess01
Product Reviewed: 3kg

Goods received quickly without any problems thanks.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent Product!
posted on 01/01/2008 22:52:15 by Andrea
Product Reviewed: 12kg

I feed both my German Sheperd puppies royal canine and they love it. It's the only food they will eat all the time.

Overall
Quality
Value

Excellent product
posted on 14/05/2007 21:35:07
Product Reviewed: 3kg

One of my shepherd pups has colitis and this is the best food I have found for it. I'm sticking with it for my other dogs now and will reccomend it to any gsd owners.

Overall
Quality
Value

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight